Forum Games › Re: One-word Association by Mustay(m): 4:58pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
not |
Forum Games › Re: One-word Association by Mustay(m): 4:57pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
not |
Forum Games › Re: One-word Association by Mustay(m): 4:53pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
have |
Forum Games › Re: One-word Association by Mustay(m): 4:53pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
i |
Forum Games › Re: Answer A Question With A Question. by Mustay(m): 4:26pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
must you click the button? |
Forum Games › Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by Mustay(m): 4:14pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
what is he saying sef?
is he making any sense? |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Mustay(m): 3:28pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
look at my pic and see why |
Politics › Re: Politics Vs. Olympics by Mustay(m): 3:19pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
naijaking1: I beg to disagree. When a religion prohibits girls from wearing certain types of sporting attire, from exposing whatever parts of their body, from speaking to men except their husbands/fathers/brothers; you still think that people who practice that religion will be out there playing soccer, swimming, running, or even playing beach basketball---- common!
Apart from a few (christian) Morroccan and East African female runners, did you see muslim females from other countries? Girls from Egypt, Saudi Arabia, etc are busy hiding themselves and their bodies from 'the evil stare of the World', so no sports. Do you want them to go against their religion? or aren't some 'holy' people having problems with Olympics: The Problem Of 'Encaged Manliness'moreover, this topic is about Politics vs Olympics. Dis Guy: whats all these about looking to blame one particular region of the country, we are always looking elsewhere for blame aren't we?
its a Nigeria thing, parents don't like their kids playing in the dirt or running about- it seen as being unserious! not until you become popular or wealthy anyway!
parents like to be called the mother of that Doctor/Engineer/Lawyer and all those big-money/Status professions! we are status obsessed!
And yea like every other aspect of our country we have incompetent administrators!!! before we even start blaming Kilagbe, Kilaju: So This Is How Ghanaians Hate Nigeria?, Nigerians do not even like themselves. even some yoruba people don't like certain yorubas from the SW. https://www.chinadaily.com.cn/2008/2006-12/12/xin_1112031210321391664623.jpghttps://www.telegraph.co.uk/telegraph/multimedia/archive/00660/news-graphics-2008-_660515a.jpg |
Politics › Re: 140 Thousands Nigerians Are Involved In Scam by Mustay(m): 2:57pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
140,000,000 / 140,000 = 1/1000 |
Forum Games › Re: One-word Association by Mustay(m): 2:53pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
gabby |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Mustay(m): 2:51pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
I have to advertise here na!
is corruption in ya blood? |
Romance › Re: I Hammered My Fiancee's Sister By Mistake by Mustay(m): 2:50pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Are You An April Born? Hook Up With Ur Birthmates by Mustay(m): 2:47pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
So we have fools in da house?  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Mustay(m): 2:43pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
my guys will be ready to carry your body  |
Forum Games › Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by Mustay(m): 2:23pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
voila |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Mustay(m): 2:23pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
Programming › Re: How To Connect An Html Form 2 Databases by Mustay(m): 1:59pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
the guy never mentioned that he doesn't know how to use HTML abi? |
Career › Re: Can An Accountant Become An It Professional? by Mustay(m): 1:53pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
Nairaland General › Re: I Want A S.e. Phone(shouldnt Have Been Moved) by Mustay(m): 12:49pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
moved to Nairaland : Nairaland help forum. Learn how to use the forum and teach others. Tutorials are welcome. |
Nairaland General › Re: I Want A S.e. Phone(shouldnt Have Been Moved) by Mustay(m): 12:34pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
Nairaland General › Re: I Want A S.e. Phone(shouldnt Have Been Moved) by Mustay(m): 12:17pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
hayprof: I went head to Create a New thread Adjusting what I typed wrong. .
And now Only to Log onto my PC and find out the thread is Gone. . I was like what the F*** ? The thread is here: I Want A S.e Phone. .and if you doubt that, check the Latest posts of: hayprof |
Nairaland General › Re: I Want A S.e. Phone(shouldnt Have Been Moved) by Mustay(m): 12:13pm On Aug 26, 2008 |
Technology Market: Buy and sell Phones, Computers and PC accessories here Phones: Nigerian GSM networks, telephone companies, et cetera. |