Stats: 3,327,099 members, 8,429,333 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 06:02 PM

Naptu2's Posts

Nairaland ForumNaptu2's ProfileNaptu2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 (of 2448 pages)

PoliticsRe: Do You Know Anyone That Donated To Simon Ekpa And The Autopiloters? by naptu2(op): 10:04am On Nov 22, 2024
Throwback:
Abi you follow donate?

Fear don dey catch you?
One of the things that occurred to me when I created this thread is that a lot of autopiloters will appear from no where.

So this is a good way to know who is who.
PoliticsRe: Do You Know Anyone That Donated To Simon Ekpa And The Autopiloters? by naptu2(op): 9:59am On Nov 22, 2024
I think I might also send a link to this thread. It seems there are autopiloters operating here. smiley
PoliticsRe: Do You Know Anyone That Donated To Simon Ekpa And The Autopiloters? by naptu2(op): 9:51am On Nov 22, 2024
joseph1832:
you know this and you're asking questions, or you just want to troll
He is trolling. He wants to derail the thread, turn it into a fight, etc, so that nobody will talk about the autopiloters.

Don't you remember him? He has previously tried to do this to me on a thread and you warned him and Nairaland's owner banned him. The same thing will happen here.
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Not Our Member, Should Not Be Associated With Us- IPOB by naptu2: 9:49am On Nov 22, 2024
Realtruth2023:
You have also deliberately avoided the fact that IPOB had issued press statements disowning Ekpa before now. The same IPOB has stopped the sit at home order, and Ekpa refused and indicated we was not part of IPOB.

See you guys should fear God when spreading lies and propaganda.
Reading might be difficult for you, but it's not difficult for me. Read what I wrote below.

naptu2:
It became a civil war between the Autopiloters, which is Simon Ekpa's faction and the DOS, which is the structure that Nnamdi Kanu created before he was arrested. Both factions claimed that they had sacked the other.

The Autopiloters claimed that the DOS was sponsored by the Nigerian Government and the DOS claimed that the Autopiloters were sponsored by the Nigerian Government.

This statement is from the DOS faction.
PoliticsRe: Do You Know Anyone That Donated To Simon Ekpa And The Autopiloters? by naptu2(op): 9:46am On Nov 22, 2024
CodeTemplarr:
You can be more direct if sure of yourself. Terrorism is suppose to be terrorism irrespective of where and how. Say something about northern terrorists.
I will report you if you keep trying to derail the thread. Create a thread about northern terrorism if that's what you want to talk about, but this thread is about the autopiloters.

This is your only warning.

Don't bother replying, because I won't read it.
PoliticsRe: Do You Know Anyone That Donated To Simon Ekpa And The Autopiloters? by naptu2(op): 9:44am On Nov 22, 2024
joseph1832:
why didn't the people in the north alert the public to identify those who sponsor the activities of the terrorists, like this people are doing?
grin You are falling for the trick. People in the North have alerted the public about sponsors of terrorism many times (and some people have died because they alerted the public), but that's not the issue.

This thread is about people that donated money to the autopiloters. He does not want people to discuss about the topic, so he is trying to derail the thread. He can easily create a thread about sponsors of terrorism in the north, but he is posting that here in order to derail the thread, so that nobody will talk about the autopiloters.
PoliticsRe: Do You Know Anyone That Donated To Simon Ekpa And The Autopiloters? by naptu2(op): 9:33am On Nov 22, 2024
Someone loves terrorists and is sad that they are being caught, so he is engaging in whataboutism to deflect attention. smiley
PoliticsRe: Do You Know Anyone That Donated To Simon Ekpa And The Autopiloters? by naptu2(op): 9:20am On Nov 22, 2024
More
PoliticsRe: Do You Know Anyone That Donated To Simon Ekpa And The Autopiloters? by naptu2(op):
Simon Ekpa regularly held all kinds of mega fund raising campaigns and people donated large sums of money to him from all over the world.

He often openly stated that the funds were for his fighters (as you can see from the flier above which he shared on Twitter).

Efforts are now on to trace those that donated money to him.
PoliticsDo You Know Anyone That Donated To Simon Ekpa And The Autopiloters? by naptu2(op): 9:20am On Nov 22, 2024
Netizens seek for information about people living in the US who donated money to Simon Ekpa and the Autopiloters.

Ferdy @Burmese_Tyga_

If Simon Ekpa is indicted for terrorism in Finland and you know anybody in the US who has donated to him pls forward name and address to me .... I'll make a comprehensive list I'm sending to Department Of State as sponsors of terrorism. Thank you. 🙏
Ferdy @Burmese_Tyga_

Someone has to pay for the lives wasted and blood spilled in Igbo land. Destroying your lives here in the US is the least we can do. Thank you. 🤷‍♂️
OSSY FA @iamossy_

If you know anyone that has donated money to Simon Ekpa, please DM @Burmese_Tyga_ and/or @AfamDeluxo. They are collating a list. If you know any handle that thinks himself anonymous, and lives in the US, please send them accross, and the individual will be unmasked. It's easy to do. Thanks!

PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Not Our Member, Should Not Be Associated With Us- IPOB by naptu2: 8:42am On Nov 22, 2024
God1000:
So much drama in IPOB camp, but they can't deny him now after obeying his sit at home orders for long.
It became a civil war between the Autopiloters, which is Simon Ekpa's faction and the DOS, which is the structure that Nnamdi Kanu created before he was arrested. Both factions claimed that they had sacked the other.

The Autopiloters claimed that the DOS was sponsored by the Nigerian Government and the DOS claimed that the Autopiloters were sponsored by the Nigerian Government.

This statement is from the DOS faction.
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Not Our Member, Should Not Be Associated With Us- IPOB by naptu2: 8:11am On Nov 22, 2024
The simple reasons why the lie will not stick is because:

1) Many people have the recording in which Nnamdi Kanu told his followers to listen to Simon Ekpa.

2) Many people know that Simon Ekpa was appointed as the director of Radio Biafra before he was sacked by the DOS.

naptu2:
OK, I'll explain this. I'm not going to go too deep into details, but I'll provide enough explanation for you to understand. You can go back to the predictions I made in 2020 and 2021 for a better understanding of the situation.

Nnamdi Kanu was suddenly arrested in 2021 and his arrest threatened to put Ipob in a rudderless situation. Several decisions were therefore taken in order to keep the group active while Kanu was in detention.

One of the decisions was to get a new presenter for programmes on Radio Biafra. There was someone that Nnamdi Kanu had previously endorsed and asked his followers to listen to. That person was Simon Ekpa. He became the presenter on Radio Biafra and he made fiery and hate filled speeches just as Kanu had done before his arrest.

There was also a structure that was put in place to run the organisation in the absence of Kanu. That structure was the Directorate of State (DOS). The DOS was headed by Chika Edoziem.

As time went on, the DOS felt that Simon Ekpa had deviated from what they wanted him to do and so they sacked him from being a presenter on Radio Biafra. However, Simon Ekpa claimed that it was the DOS that had deviated from the Biafra restoration mission. There was an insane exchange of allegations between supporters of the DOS and supporters of Simon Ekpa. This is what I said that I won't go into. I'm not going to reproduce the allegations here, but you can find them yourself if you search the Internet (it's mainly about money, calling each other prostitutes, accusing each other of selling out and control of ESN). It was a serious war that mainly took place on the Internet, but sometimes also occurred on the streets.

Simon Ekpa is more social media savvy and he built up a huge amount of support. Apart from YouTube and Radio Biafra, members of the DOS do not actively use social media sites like Twitter and Facebook, but Simon Ekpa is everywhere. He is also an extreme extremist and and his threats, bigotry and fiery speeches appeals to some youths and so he developed a huge following. The DOS is trying to be a little more conciliatory because Nnamdi Kanu is in detention, but this has given Simon Ekpa the opportunity to claim that they've sold out.

Sometime ago Simon Ekpa claimed that all the people that claim to speak for Nnamdi Kanu are not really speaking for him. He said that Kanu is being detained by the DSS and so they don't really know what are his own thoughts and opinions and what are lies and tricks being used by the DSS to deceive people. Therefore, he claimed that the Biafran struggle is on autopilot. This has made people to nickname his supporters as "Autopiloters".

Just like Nnamdi Kanu, Simon Ekpa raises a lot of money anytime he does his broadcasts and part of that money is used to fund the ESN training camps and terrorist activities in the South-East. He often plays Nnamdi Kanu's speech in which Kanu endorsed Simon Ekpa and told people to listen to Ekpa, before his broadcasts.

The battle between Simon Ekpa and the DOS continues. This morning the DOS released a press statement that Simon Ekpa is not a member of Ipob. This was his response.
SportsRe: Benin Republic Team, Coach Beaten To Stupor By Libyan Fans After Goalless Draw by naptu2: 7:26pm On Nov 21, 2024
This is quite common in North Africa.
PoliticsRe: Security Operatives Exchange Fire In Anambra After Mistaking Themselves As IPOB by naptu2: 5:22pm On Nov 21, 2024
Rantingpiglets:
Everything is Ok...

You should be concerned about tahe heads of 3 OBAs that was harvested by Fulani Herdsmen.

You never talked about Sunday IGBOHO and his ODUDUWA region.

All your fixation is SE and all the useless Propaganda you endeavor to give prominence.

anyway,know this and know peace.

BIAFRA..will emerge and there is absolutely NOTHING you and your Propagandist minions will do to stop it

IGBO land has risen and we clearly see how YORUBA are desperate to undermine the need for IGBO exit

When the time comes...you will BEG for the referendum. TINUBU is President abi .

No shaking ..

Nonsense
More absolute nonsense.

What concerns me with Oba? What concerns me with all the crap that you've spewed here?

You really should seek help, it's a friendly advice.

But anyway, the people that know how to take care of people like you will soon be here.

For me, you aren't making any sense, so there's no need for me to continue reading your post, because I doubt that you'll be able to make a sensible post in your condition.

Hope you get the help you need.

Goodbye.

(You can waste your time and reply, but I'm not going to read it).
PoliticsRe: Security Operatives Exchange Fire In Anambra After Mistaking Themselves As IPOB by naptu2: 5:08pm On Nov 21, 2024
Rantingpiglets:
This flag must be hoisted. Then we settle scores as independent Nations.

It's a must...your region needs to be fully exposed ..

Nonsense
Is everything OK?

What flag? Who gives a damn about flag?

What region??

Are you sure that you don't need medical attention??
PoliticsRe: Security Operatives Exchange Fire In Anambra After Mistaking Themselves As IPOB by naptu2: 5:03pm On Nov 21, 2024
What the hell is my business with Rantingpiglets??
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Arrested In Finland - BBC Pidgin by naptu2(op): 1:03pm On Nov 21, 2024
Broveens42:
You should know better about BBC platform...can we do a challenge on past fake news from BBC ?
I know you wouldn't want that
That is the third switch.

I was just laughing at how you switched from, "Why is the news in Pidgin" to all the gibberish you posted last time and now you have made another switch.

Your second post has no connection with your first post or my answer and now you have jumped to another thing.

That is just wonderful!
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Arrested In Finland - BBC Pidgin by naptu2(op): 12:57pm On Nov 21, 2024
Broveens42:
Same way BBC carried fake news that kanu was arrested by interpol and extradited from kenya instead of extraordinarily renditioned?

The earlier you realize this guys had contingent plan for the restoration of Biafra, the better for us.
I think this is a strategic move by someone else to declare biafra's restoration on 2nd December while , ekpa may appear same day as an onlooker.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

🤣

OK.
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Arrested In Finland - BBC Pidgin by naptu2(op): 12:48pm On Nov 21, 2024
Broveens42:
Lol.
Why's the news in pidgin grin
Hello autopiloter. The BBC has many news services, English to Africa, Hausa, Igbo, Yoruba, etc.

This is the BBC's Pidgin Service, so of course the news will be in Pidgin.
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Arrested In Finland - BBC Pidgin by naptu2(op): 12:35pm On Nov 21, 2024
Gboliwe:
Good news
Wow! Welcome back!
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Arrested In Finland - BBC Pidgin by naptu2(op): 11:56am On Nov 21, 2024
More

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 (of 2448 pages)