Only those who live in an echo-chamber are not conversant with geopolitical interests in the War.
I was watching the podcast of another Dump cultist the other day laughing at Iran saying they will down aircraft carriers. He laughed it off, calling it a joke.
I just smiled.
The US and Israel are going to get a rude awakening.
Epstein Files reveal that ex US Ambassador to Mexico Earl Anthony Wayne impregnated an 11 year old girl.
He was arrested, but the US State Dept made a deal with a corrupt judge in Mexico, and after a huge Payout, an ex USvMarine is serving a life sentence in place of the Ambassador.
But we preach to other countries that they are evil.
I did not even listen to the interview because I have no time for Tucker. The dude left bluesky that Tucker does not use, back to x just so he could watch the antisemite.
But he is not surprised Tucker is promoting antisemitism, he is backing him
So you didn't watch the interview. But you know the contents are anti semitic.....
Howard Lutnick bet against the tariffs being ruled in favour of the President.
So they created a tariff policy, implemented it, reassured the public consistently that this was good policy, and that if challenged in court, the Supreme Court would side with Trump.
Meantime the coalition of sheep lose their minds and reputations on online forums, defending insanity in the face of common sense, and rewarding their slave masters with political capital.
All the while, their Lords were betting against the tariffs being legal. They are now set to earn billions from the windfall.
If Lutnick bet against the Tariffs, what do you think Trump did?
basilico: Pathetic if you believe anything Epstein says. Bill Gates couldn't get Antibiotics by himself, he wanted Epstein to get him some? (Joke is told of someone who got an STD, called his doctor to inject him and his wife a "food poisoning" antidote, The wife never knew)
You are always so eager to believe every lie , but when it's democrats accused you demand absolute proof. If you notice I have always questioned the handling of Epstein , you also do in as far as Trump the first whistleblower is implicated. Then you term me cultist, while you can see no evil, hear no evil or talk no evil about liberals and democrats.
Guy, differentiate us one from one another. How many times do I have to tell you that I am not a Democrat?
basilico: Obrigardo..Did Epstein introduce Melania to Donald Trump.
Google AI.
Donald Trump and Melania Knauss first met in 1998 at a New York Fashion Week party. The meeting took place at the Kit Kat Club during an event hosted by modeling agent Paolo Zampolli. Although Trump arrived with another date—Norwegian heiress Celina Midelfart—he approached Melania to ask for her phone number. Key Details of Their First Meeting: The Exchange: Melania initially refused to give Trump her number because he was with another woman. Instead, she asked for his number to see which one he would provide (office vs. personal). The Response: Trump reportedly gave her all of his numbers, including his office, Mar-a-Lago, and New York home. First Date: After Melania called him a few days later, their first official date was dinner followed by a night at the celebrity hotspot Moomba. Relationship Timeline: The couple dated on and off for several years before Trump proposed at the Met Gala in 2004. They were married on January 22, 2005, in Palm Beach, Florida.
Zampolli and Epstein were friends and business associates though.
Who you believe ?
Revelations like this come to you fellas late because you live in an echo chamber. Many of those not glued to Donald's yansh know he met Melania through Epstein......
raumdeuter: Do you now understand why 3X is less than 70X? Or you are still struggling
Trump did a 300% increase, Obama did a 7000% increase
What is the insistence on pivoting to a pure arithmetic debate on this matter if not for the purpose of being deliberately disingenuous?
If the starting point of Mr X is $1bn and he does 3x (3 $3bn), yet Mr Y does 7x from a starting point of $10m to make $70m, effective additional wealth should be treated as $2bn and $69m respectively.
benalvino3: It does not so why not go and stand in front of their vehicles?
Everyone knows it does not warrant a death warrant so why haven't you done such a thing?
I am not supporting SARS or ICE, I am only saying you have the common sense not to put yourself in danger so why encourage others?
Since when does asking someone not to go into a lions cage = supporting the lion killing that person?
In movies or cartoons, you and I are illustrated by this. One is encouraging a subject to put themselves in danger, the other one is saying don't, bad things might happen
Talking nonsense without the slightest hint of awareness.
You are saying ICE is danger without even knowing it. The extra stoopidity in here is not understanding that this is what the others have been saying the whole time........ that ICE is recklessly dangerous.
airmark: You are always capping with confidence and it's shocking.
From where did left footed attackers like Messi, Robben, Salah, Mahrez, Yamal, score most of their goals? Do you think the coaches that put them at the right wing to cause maximum damage to opponents are blind too? You dey chat sh1t.
Fofana is our best CB by miles. Even Acheampong will spit on you as it sounds like a mockery, putting him above Fofana.
Walahi I have never seen a thing like it in my life. Argument wey no get empirical evidence. Still dey spill with sheer arrogance.