Stats: 3,327,116 members, 8,429,428 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 08:58 PM

Nazgul's Posts

Nairaland ForumNazgul's ProfileNazgul's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 317 pages)

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Jamaica: Unity Cup Finals (2 - 2), Nigeria wins 5 - 4 On Penalties by Nazgul: 7:09pm On May 31, 2025
Gooooooooooooal.

Nigeria wins the Unity cup by defeating Jamaica 5-4 on penalties.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Jamaica: Unity Cup Finals (2 - 2), Nigeria wins 5 - 4 On Penalties by Nazgul: 7:09pm On May 31, 2025
If we score this penalty we've won the game.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Jamaica: Unity Cup Finals (2 - 2), Nigeria wins 5 - 4 On Penalties by Nazgul: 7:08pm On May 31, 2025
Goal. Nigeria ahead on penalties. 4-3
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Jamaica: Unity Cup Finals (2 - 2), Nigeria wins 5 - 4 On Penalties by Nazgul: 7:07pm On May 31, 2025
Jamaica looses a penalty. Can Nigeria capitalize on their loss and win this game?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Inter Milan vs PSG: UCL Finals (0 - 5) On 31st May 2025 by Nazgul: 6:51pm On May 31, 2025
I'm going with Inter. They're Definitely going to win this trophy.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Madrid & Man Utd Are The Most Valuable Clubs in the World - Forbes by Nazgul: 6:45pm On May 31, 2025
Jungleboi:
Think Manchester United with little success since Sir Alex retired shows they are the biggest club in the world.
Exactly. We invested in publicity during our glory days and that's what's paying off now.

I read somewhere that the club makes hundreds of millions of dollars from jesery sales alone across the world.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Jamaica: Unity Cup Finals (2 - 2), Nigeria wins 5 - 4 On Penalties by Nazgul: 5:06pm On May 31, 2025
SportsRe: Champions League Final: Moses Simon Tips PSG To Overcome Inter Milan In Final by Nazgul: 4:02pm On May 31, 2025
I'll pick inter to win. Inter has a resilient team that can survive any attack.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Death Toll Rises To 151 After Flooding In Nigerian Town by Nazgul:
God1000:
This is very sad

the news is not even trending in Nigeria, foreign media outlets are the ones reporting this disaster most
You're right. I saw it on CNN this morning and I was like wao, no media outlet here in Nigeria is even talking about it.
PoliticsRe: What Is Your Assessment Of Tinubu's Two Years In Office? by Nazgul: 9:13pm On May 30, 2025
No significant achievement except monumental and massive suffering of Nigerians. Widespread hunger and hardship coupled with unprecedented loss in the value of Naira.

Removal of subsidy with no evidence of savings. The only thing that Tinubu's administration is boasting of is increased revenue to state allocations, but they forgot there is no value in Naira, in essence there is no increase in states allocation.
CelebritiesRe: Verydarkman Shares Photos With A Curvy Lady In Istanbul, Turkey by Nazgul: 2:31pm On May 29, 2025
He should know that a lot of foreign women hang around African celebrities for the sole purpose of setting them up and milking them. A rape accusation in a foreign land would destroy his image forever.
RomanceRe: Outrage As Woman Urges Ladies To Attend Her Webinar On How To Use Men (video) by Nazgul: 2:30pm On May 29, 2025
Only foolish men who want themselves to be used would be used.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Betis Vs Chelsea: Conference League Finals (1 - 4) On 28th May 2025 by Nazgul: 9:57pm On May 28, 2025
xynerise:
I was shocked useless united scored that so much goals against Real Sociedad and Bilbao.
They're just over hyped. That's why laliga is so boring.

Imagine watching a match between Las plamas and Celta Vigo. You'll sleep off on your couch.

If Manutd had met any of them in the final and not Tottenham, we would have carried the Europa league.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Betis Vs Chelsea: Conference League Finals (1 - 4) On 28th May 2025 by Nazgul: 9:52pm On May 28, 2025
Chelsea had made it 4-1
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Betis Vs Chelsea: Conference League Finals (1 - 4) On 28th May 2025 by Nazgul: 9:44pm On May 28, 2025
xynerise:
Betis are just overrated grin
In Spain aside Madrid and barca the rest are overrated.

Look at Bilbao. In our useless state we defeated them home and away.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Betis Vs Chelsea: Conference League Finals (1 - 4) On 28th May 2025 by Nazgul: 9:42pm On May 28, 2025
Chelsea has made it 3-1
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Betis Vs Chelsea: Conference League Finals (1 - 4) On 28th May 2025 by Nazgul: 9:29pm On May 28, 2025
Na wa o. Another goal from Chelsea.

It's now 2-1
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Betis Vs Chelsea: Conference League Finals (1 - 4) On 28th May 2025 by Nazgul: 9:24pm On May 28, 2025
Chelsea has equalized o. angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Betis Vs Chelsea: Conference League Finals (1 - 4) On 28th May 2025 by Nazgul: 8:26pm On May 28, 2025
wiseone28:
Where is super eagle match thread?

I no want watch this Europe carabao equivalent
Nigeria is currently leading Ghana 2-0.

If you're looking for where to live stream the match follow the link below.

https://www.soccer24.com/match/UDNHY6YO/#/video
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Betis Vs Chelsea: Conference League Finals (1 - 4) On 28th May 2025 by Nazgul: 8:11pm On May 28, 2025
Betis please make me proud today.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Betis Vs Chelsea: Conference League Finals (1 - 4) On 28th May 2025 by Nazgul: 8:10pm On May 28, 2025
Gooooooooooooal

Betis has taken the lead against Chelsea. It's 1-0
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Betis Vs Chelsea: Conference League Finals (1 - 4) On 28th May 2025 by Nazgul: 7:55pm On May 28, 2025
This fixture by UEFA is very shameful. How can Europa league final come before conference league final?

Conference league final was supposed to be played last Wednesday and today was supposed to be Europa league final. We would have defeated Tottenham had it been the our final was played today.

UEFA is totally biased.
RomanceRe: This Is How Yahoo Yahoo Started!!! by Nazgul: 6:35pm On May 28, 2025
Yahoo is for lazy people. There are ways to make legit money and sleep peacefully. But no youths of today would chose to become criminals.
BusinessRe: Upwork Thread (Questions/Help/Advice) by Nazgul: 1:01pm On May 28, 2025
qtguru:
That's the first I've heard of, but i did reach out to a german client and I did her job.
Wao. Maybe I didn't get the context of his message. He's always very cautious even during projects.

He would say it's illegal to advertise projects you did for a company to another company when looking for leads.

Well I've never lived in Europe so maybe he has has his reasons why he does such.
BusinessRe: Upwork Thread (Questions/Help/Advice) by Nazgul: 12:36pm On May 28, 2025
qtguru:
She was just being a b.tich but I am working on cold mailing so I guess i needed this experience to try out alternative client leads.
Women and their problems.

Is cold emailing legal in Europe, I know it works fine in Africa and north America, but for Europe I don't know, cos I remember my German boss telling me that Europe has so many laws like that so reaching out randomly to leads can earn you a court case.
BusinessRe: Upwork Thread (Questions/Help/Advice) by Nazgul: 11:40am On May 28, 2025
qtguru:
Yeah a client did, despite going far for her, but I do take some blame, i shouldn't have accepted the gig, but I needed it because depending 100% on Upwork is a danger
Sorry about that. You'll definitely make it back to 100%. 3 five stars from 3 different gigs would guarantee you back your 100%.
BusinessRe: Upwork Thread (Questions/Help/Advice) by Nazgul: 7:42am On May 28, 2025
dreamxhaser:
Guys I think y’all should look into Fiverr

Lowkey money Dey dat platform. I now rate it better than Upwork.

There is no stress of hunting clients or buying connects. Just run fiverr ads, turn on your briefs and wait for the magic.

No stress at all

In fact Upwork chop my $100 in connect this January and I only got a $20 job from a Pakistan who wants to Milk me.

I just quiet the contract and focused on my Fiverr! Guess what? In February I landed a 1k dollar contract.
Upwork pays more than fiverr. And you're most likely to work long term with a client on upwork than on fiverr which most times is a one time contract.
BusinessRe: Upwork Thread (Questions/Help/Advice) by Nazgul: 7:40am On May 28, 2025
qtguru:
Upwork is competitive now, I got dropped from 100% Top rated to 67%, the alternative I have been doing now is cold-mailing.
What happened?

Did a client rate you low after a gig?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 317 pages)