Stats: 3,155,873 members, 7,828,111 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:08 AM

Nedureubens's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nedureubens's Profile / Nedureubens's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Emeka Ihedioha Visits Prince Arthur Eze In Anambra (Pictures) by nedureubens(m): 11:39pm On Mar 13, 2019
globemoney:

It has always been that way. All SE states pay homage to Anambra even the ousted roaches.

It’s funny that Arthur has influence in all SE states except his own Anambra. Anambra esika!
I dey tells you
Crime / Re: Man Steals Everything His Cousin Came Back To Nigeria With In Anambra by nedureubens(m): 1:15pm On Jan 04, 2019
This is disheartening!!!
But the truth is naija Don cast big tyme!!! grin

Politics / Re: Meet Aliyu Habibat, The Youngest Female Candidate For House Of Assembly In Kogi by nedureubens(m): 9:46am On Oct 11, 2018
AskProf:

"Youngest" yet, her age is unknown... Is this journalism or... ?
Oga re-read the entire essay and see that she is 28

Politics / Re: Shehu Sani Accepts El-Rufai's Challenge, Goes To Kaduna Market Alone (Pics) by nedureubens(m): 1:40am On Oct 10, 2018
Richdad50:
The rise and fall of an Activist called Shehu Sani.
When you associate yourself with miscreants and political hoodlums, if and when they fight, they certainly will bring you to the mud. If anyone would tell me that a once national freedom fighter will end up trying to prove himself to a small district i wouldn't believe it.
Dear Sani,
Leave now before your reputation is destroyed beyond redemption.
#WalkAway
This is dope!!!
Crime / Re: Gay Armed Robber Rapes Man After Operation In Lekki Area Of Lagos. by nedureubens(m): 10:37pm On Oct 06, 2018
This is the height of wickedness and I strongly condemn such dispeakable act. How can someone just burst another man anus all in the name of fulfilling his sexual desires... God have mercy on us all.

Romance / Re: Pastor Elder Charles Kalombo In Nude Pictures Scandal In Zambia by nedureubens(m): 1:06pm On Oct 05, 2018
God have mercy!
TV/Movies / Re: Throwback: Your Favorite Bollywood Songs (Videos/Photos) by nedureubens(m): 3:15pm On Sep 29, 2018
Fundango:

please am looking for one which Amitab Bachan is a police man while Dramemdra is za Barawo"Thief" grin

pls help with name of the Film grin
the movie name is SUHAAG 1987
Celebrities / Re: Jim Iyke Launches Mr Taxi (Photos) by nedureubens(m): 12:16pm On Sep 26, 2018
odogwunaija:
This guy is so confused
I pity you!!! shocked cool cool
Celebrities / Re: Juliet Ibrahim & Boyfriend, Iceberg Slim Step Out In Style (Photos) by nedureubens(m): 8:20pm On Dec 04, 2017
cherr:
Lucky guy

Having a beautiful rich sugar mummy.

this nigga is dope!!!!
Family / Re: Why Do Some Guys Spend Lavishly On Women But Fail To Take Care Of Their Parents? by nedureubens(m): 7:50pm On Nov 20, 2017
ULSHERLAN:

True!!!
You write like it's from experience
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage In Flurry Outfit: Hit Or Miss? by nedureubens(m): 1:13pm On Jul 27, 2017
So na only to wear clothes na him you come this world come do ehn!!! Madam Tiwa...

Celebrities / Re: Rapper Yung6ix Blasts Lai Mohammed Over Foreign Video Ban. by nedureubens(m): 2:28pm On Jul 18, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Who is Yung6ix to address Alh Lai Mohammed.

This country is a joke.
If children have no respekt for elders.

What's the dropout Yung6ix's business with where the minister's kids are studying?

Did he study himself?

The ministers' utterances doesn't even concern Yung6ix because he has never shot a music video outside Nigeria.

Bros shut up if you don't have anything to say, lie Muhammad is a big mouth � lousy hater of people that turn their thoughts, creativity into money!!! Rotten country
Celebrities / Re: APC Replies P'square On Ban On Video Shooting Abroad: You Are A Son Of Darkness by nedureubens(m): 11:19pm On Jul 17, 2017
Taich:
The Apc issue is a national disaster that must be taken seriously, we must change this government as a matter of national urgency. Everything that this government touches withers. No achievement recorded, media trial of perceived "korrupt" individuals and yet our economy is shrinking in their hands.
Finance Minister: 16+6=24
Agric Minister: Rice will be sold for less 10k SOON.
Minister of Power: The past regime are responsible for ever present darkness.
Minister of Transport: Mr honest man who doesn't like money, that one is busy hustling his state with the governor than facing his ministry.
Then our President nko. That one nah another matter
nice one ���

Celebrities / Re: Sophie Momodu Bares Cleavage In New Photos by nedureubens(m): 4:25pm On Jul 17, 2017
She is an embodiment of OLOSHOISM!!!
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Chilling In A Private Jet Before Her Show In Malabo by nedureubens(m): 1:42pm On Jul 14, 2017
Useless scumbag son of a gun. Stop deceiving people with this fraudulent games. The true Nigerian I know can never share his source of wealth to anybody... so stop this trash and make good use of your space in nairaland.
Career / Re: Nigerian Policeman Vows To Quit After Experiencing Extortion By His Colleague by nedureubens(m): 7:33am On Jul 14, 2017
Thank God you have witnessed firsthand the pains of the common man out there on the streets which you and your guys in that uniform melt out on them on daily basis.... grin

Politics / Re: Pictures Of Saraki Swearing In Ademola Adeleke As Osun-west Senator by nedureubens(m): 3:18pm On Jul 12, 2017
Okay
Politics / Re: Uchechi Okwu Kanu Performs 'Ritual' To Actualize Biafra (Video, Photos) by nedureubens(m): 3:01pm On Jul 12, 2017
The high time these people put an end to this comedy the better for them... if Biafra comes to play what would become of me and my certificate? I pray that this people don't break this country because even Nnamdi Kanu is a British citizen with better academic qualifications.
Politics / Re: Andy Uba Pushes Disabled Man In Wheelchair During His Campaign In Anambra by nedureubens(m): 6:00pm On Jul 09, 2017
No matter the reason behind this orchestrated and beautifully scripted gesture the people of Anambra will decide with their voters card....
I haff talk
Religion / Re: I Want To Get Committed To A Church by nedureubens(m): 11:25am On Jun 11, 2017
mrchemu092:
my life my style
you are a liar, cheat, scumbag, motherfucker, and a satanic beast!!!
Fashion / Re: Lady's Before & After Makeover Photos Spark Outage Online by nedureubens(m): 8:37am On Jun 11, 2017
LubeyNaijaBlog:
After God, fear Women...

This lady's make up transformation photo has got people talking as media users are still searching over the globe for her missing tribal marks. Lol

See below...

http://www.lubeynaija.com/2017/06/no-to-corruption-lady-make-over-photo.html?m=1

This is absolutely ludicrous and disheartening... I just can't feel myself no more!
#fear_women!!!

Celebrities / Re: Tboss Becomes Shirleys Confectionery Ambassador (Photos) by nedureubens(m): 11:42am On Jun 10, 2017
0b100100111:

And Efe is busy mixing noise in the studio!

Dude does not even have the looks to model for common Alabukun or Sniper!

0b100100111:

And Efe is busy mixing noise in the studio!

Dude does not even have the looks to model for common Alabukun or Sniper!

Mehn you are a real career killer!!! am stunned!! wonder what#efe might be doing now....
Sports / Re: 5 Records Cristiano Ronaldo Broke After Champions League Final by nedureubens(m): 10:53am On Jun 05, 2017
superior494:
Cool
guy stop deceiving people on this platform....
Politics / Re: Osinbajo Looking At President Buhari: Caption This Photo by nedureubens(m): 11:20pm On Apr 05, 2017
grin grin nice punchline!!!
profhezekiah:
Osinbajo was like so dis guy no wan die abi,how did jonathan succeed yaradua sef

(1) (of 1 pages)