Stats: 3,325,185 members, 8,420,703 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:31 AM

NextAbuja's Posts

Nairaland ForumNextAbuja's ProfileNextAbuja's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

PoliticsRe: Even If 1 Dollar Is Exchanged For 5000 Naira .Tinubu Would Still Win In 2027 .. by NextAbuja: 10:35am On Feb 01, 2024
I am yet to sell any of my child to feed instead I feed many of your tribesmen in Anambra that poverty is ruining their lives on grand scale here in lagos. Those are the ones in hell already n need saving.

The hell you dream n wish of his plaguing your kinsmen in Anambra, that hell is the legacy the Pandora Criminal Peter Obi left for you, your father n his kinsmen in Anambra n it will plague you all till eternity.

mightyhazel:
where are you now?
Which hell pass this one u dey cheesy
PoliticsRe: Even If 1 Dollar Is Exchanged For 5000 Naira .Tinubu Would Still Win In 2027 .. by NextAbuja: 10:27am On Feb 01, 2024
If how or where I am is hell bro no single member of your Igbo father generation dead alive n unborn till his 7th generation will.not give their lives to be here.

ariesbull:
you are in hell already
mightyhazel:
where are you now?
Which hell pass this one u dey cheesy
PoliticsRe: Even If 1 Dollar Is Exchanged For 5000 Naira .Tinubu Would Still Win In 2027 .. by NextAbuja: 10:24am On Feb 01, 2024
Any how you dull head like interpret it, the regret of your interpretation goes is on your father who wasted his lifetime sponsoring your education.

As far as I am concerned n repeat again I will gladly and willinfully with immense joy n pride go to hellfire than vote a Pandora criminal n bastard like Peter Obi.

Anyhow you read that share the pain with your father. He no concern me, I made my choice n will stand by it till death n beyond.

mrdharkchild:
One thing I got from your post is the affirmation that he'll exists and you're bent on going there
PoliticsRe: JAMB under Oloyede made ₦‎50 Billion for FG in one year — Shettima by NextAbuja: 10:20am On Feb 01, 2024
No it should have been beta to allow the criminals who made the money previously n looted it to continue.

Did the man increase JAMB. ?

Omoluyi:
Making money for government from poor students and struggling parents. JAMB should become FIRS too
PoliticsRe: Festus Keyamo: No Local Airline Will Become Nigeria's National Carrier by NextAbuja: 9:52am On Feb 01, 2024
But if Arik is named as the national carrier now you go start wailing again.

ivolt:
It is either Keyamo is being deceived or he is planning a mass heist.
The Chinese, Arabs or the Americans don't run charities, they will never
invest in a market where they can't repatriate their profits.

Nigeria needs no national carrier which serve no purpose but bragging rights.
Enough of the debts!
PoliticsRe: Even If 1 Dollar Is Exchanged For 5000 Naira .Tinubu Would Still Win In 2027 .. by NextAbuja: 2:56am On Feb 01, 2024
I reconcur to that again n again in anticipation of any next comment you have to share.

arantess:
Na so e go be as you talk
PoliticsRe: Middle Belt - Weep Not For The "Willing Tools". by NextAbuja: 11:12pm On Jan 31, 2024
I have to admit you are right on that and I have also learnt insult is still allowed on NL so long it is generalize and fool is spelt as foo.

So it is safe to say

The foos who believe Biafra propaganda of senseless foolish lies by Ojukwu Achebe Aditchie n co are forever doomed to keep repeating that foolishness to their graves.

Na this style of insult is allowed on NL. I promise the mod 10 - 20 of such comment daily starting from tomorrow.

Bro take your flower 🌹 sorry for all the rubbish argument I de drag with you previously. This exposure you gave me tonight gladens my heart beyond all measure n I can't wait to unleash the dragon tomorrow.

Mydd44 obinascopy nlfpmod seun

plaetton:
Unfortunately, you have advertised that understanding common grade school English is a bit of a challenge.

There is a world of difference between when a word is used in general terms and when it is directed at a specific individual.

I was merely repeating a common proverb about Foos and the lessons of history.

Why you took that very personal is perhaps the mystery of the day.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian In Paris Troll Tinubu (video) by NextAbuja: 9:45pm On Jan 31, 2024
Old clip
Yourprick:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f4wcYZGWhKM?feature=shared

kpomodification of the Naira, use cassava
PoliticsRe: Even If 1 Dollar Is Exchanged For 5000 Naira .Tinubu Would Still Win In 2027 .. by NextAbuja: 9:44pm On Jan 31, 2024
On a personal note I would rather go to hell fire than vote Peter Obi.

Visocrate:
Humanoid robots who don’t think will justify everything and still vote
PoliticsRe: Even If 1 Dollar Is Exchanged For 5000 Naira .Tinubu Would Still Win In 2027 .. by NextAbuja: 9:43pm On Jan 31, 2024
Are We talking about those ones selling their first son to feed from Anambra or who lack sense more than those ones.

Validated:
What do they call someone that lacks sense sef?🤔
PoliticsRe: Surulere Bye-election: Otti To Lead 30-man Campaign Team For LP by NextAbuja: 9:41pm On Jan 31, 2024
I am sure Nigerians are wiser than Biafrans, that I know for a fact from the last election

Klchnjoku:
Lol.. you really think Nigerians are wise?

Most Nigerians are not wise and last election further proved my stance about that perception of Nigerian's.
SportsRe: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by NextAbuja: 8:55pm On Jan 31, 2024
PoliticsRe: Why I'm Voting Obi Again By 2027 by NextAbuja: 8:27pm On Jan 31, 2024
Takes by sunlight
SportsRe: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by NextAbuja: 5:49pm On Jan 31, 2024
OK so you no go fit change mouth

AkinPhysicist:
The Super Eagles will NOT get to the finals. If they win on Friday, they will lose their semi-final game.

The final is going to be between South Africa and DRC.

And DRC will defeat South Africa in the final match.

You heard it here first. You can comeback and praise me after it happens.
PoliticsRe: Middle Belt - Weep Not For The "Willing Tools". by NextAbuja: 5:14pm On Jan 31, 2024
I no even drag intelligence with you yes I am a dullard I no get sense. Make person no get sense is no crime under Nigeria constitution but shamelessly lying in a war you started n were thoroughly flogged home n away is what the shame should be giving you nightmare.

Come tomorrow when your ipob father is ready against Nigeria, your fathers n you will be thoroughly n mercilessly flogged you will cry blood. We de wait your papa when you ready.

plaetton:
Compulsive labelling is a proven sign of intellectual vacuity.

The moment you labelled every uncomfortable or disagreeable post ' ipob' is the moment you betray your intellectual level or should I say , vacuity .

Empty heads are always always too eager to advertise their emptiness.
PoliticsRe: Middle Belt - Weep Not For The "Willing Tools". by NextAbuja: 5:06pm On Jan 31, 2024
You still have effrontery to call pwrosn fool over shameless lies make you go rest for like a week as you no wise.

Seun mydd44 obinascopy nlfpmod

plaetton:
The foos who ignore history are forever doomed to keep repeating its follies.

Nigeria can never go forward because we deliberately ignore the lessons of our tortupus and treacherous history.

When I read this kind of posts from blokes like you, I now realize why teaching Nigeria history is such a taboo.
Because , if you know history, you would know what to fight for.
But if you don't know Nigerian history, you would perpetualpawns in the hands of Master chessmen.
PoliticsRe: Middle Belt - Weep Not For The "Willing Tools". by NextAbuja: 5:01pm On Jan 31, 2024
This dull head end up saying the most foolish senseless thing in the longest comment ever.

Wetin this unwise ipob de talk ? Your papa know history reach me n have you answered which part of plateau your fathers trekked from before they were poisoned ?!

plaetton:
The foos who ignore history are forever doomed to keep repeating its follies.

Nigeria can never go forward because we deliberately ignore the lessons of our tortupus and treacherous history.

When I read this kind of posts from blokes like you, I now realize why teaching Nigeria history is such a taboo.
Because , if you know history, you would know what to fight for.
But if you don't know Nigerian history, you would perpetualpawns in the hands of Master chessmen.
CrimeRe: Mother Of 11 Arrested Trying To Sell Her 2 Sons For ₦1.8M In Anambra by NextAbuja:
I will continue to mention you nothing you can do about that.
PrinceOfLagos:
Go get a job and stop constituting nuisance on Nairaland.

Stop mentioning me unnecessarily
PoliticsRe: I Only Get N577k Monthly Pension From Lagos – Fashola by NextAbuja: 4:53pm On Jan 31, 2024
Opinion of over 15 millions Nigerians that rejected him totally

miketayo:
You are entitled to ur own opinion
SportsRe: AFCON: We're Happy Senegal Is Out, We Missed Jackson's Goals So Much- Pochettin by NextAbuja: 4:52pm On Jan 31, 2024
Chelsea wan beat Liverpool this season before ?! De play.
Theoarhics:
Your spirit na evil spirit. We cast and bind you
CrimeRe: Herdsmen Kill Evangelist Segun Adegboyega In His Farm In Oyo, Suspects Arrested by NextAbuja: 3:22pm On Jan 31, 2024
I am telling, dis you see the mother selling her children to feed in Anambra. The news is on frontpage pls check it out.

ClearFlair:
Ekiti, Enugu, Imo, now Oyo? Elections have consequences. May God be with you all. Bye bye
PoliticsRe: See David Hundeyin's 2023 Prediction About Dangote Refinery That Just Came True by NextAbuja: 3:15pm On Jan 31, 2024
How will you see I tot your Igbo tribemen claim Dangote Refinery won't start operation till 2027 at the earliest, why are you now waiting for it to produce in 2024.

24SEVEN:
But Dangote claimed to have gotten from NNPc the sufficient quantity of crude to begin production. I'm yet to see 1truck of diesel leave the refinery.
PoliticsRe: See David Hundeyin's 2023 Prediction About Dangote Refinery That Just Came True by NextAbuja: 3:12pm On Jan 31, 2024
If Dangote import fuel to resell to Nigeria that is own lose as Nigeria won't be paying subsidy to Dangote so he should continue.
PoliticsRe: South West Woman Cries Out Over Inflation Rate In Nigeria Called Out Tinubu by NextAbuja: 3:05pm On Jan 31, 2024
Thank God this one's are not selling theirs sons to feed yet na Anambra that one de happen now.
CrimeRe: Mother Of 11 Arrested Trying To Sell Her 2 Sons For ₦1.8M In Anambra by NextAbuja: 3:00pm On Jan 31, 2024
Exactly so she can come online and start insulting Ronu miscreant yet she is foolish enough to be selling her own offspring

princeade86:
Why not leave her alone to use the money to take care of the rest, then in the future, go back to claim her son
CrimeRe: Mother Of 11 Arrested Trying To Sell Her 2 Sons For ₦1.8M In Anambra by NextAbuja: 2:58pm On Jan 31, 2024
This are the legacies of Pandora Criminal Peter Obi
NaijaCoverBlog:
Only God Almighty Will Help Us In ANAMBRA
CrimeRe: Mother Of 11 Arrested Trying To Sell Her 2 Sons For ₦1.8M In Anambra by NextAbuja: 2:57pm On Jan 31, 2024
Clown like Anambra1stsoon princeoflagos and other bigots will claim na Ronu de suffer while while mothers in Anambra are selling of their babies yet they are millionaires
PoliticsRe: There Is Indeed A Huge Fire��� On The Mountain by NextAbuja: 1:56pm On Jan 31, 2024
Your mumu never do.
OPC is was more civil n wey than Ipob.

SeeWahala:
Hahaha 😆

Bwahahaha grin

Stop stop stop abeg, you don almost make me piss for pant cheesy
PoliticsRe: There Is Indeed A Huge Fire��� On The Mountain by NextAbuja: 1:54pm On Jan 31, 2024
No be the same Nigeria we gather de wey ipob de form it own militia.

Zamfara learnt from ipob so rest.

Minime10:
Nigeria has gone to the dogs. A Country where States are now at liberty to form various militias in the name of community guards etcs is doom to explode in flames in a no distant time🤓🤓🤓
Zamfara State una weldon👍 I hope this will stop the killings & kidnappings for ransomes by bandits & Boko Haramhuh
PoliticsRe: Naira Now Over N1300 At Official Market, Time To Dissolve Tinubu’s Government by NextAbuja: 1:06pm On Jan 31, 2024
Sebi you will not face it instead you will back it..lol. Your obidient ipob head did not tell you we will all be in it together ba ?!

Bebigiby1:
For those making jokes and dishing out insults on this thread, all of you will face the consequences for supporting this evil APC government against your people….

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)