Stats: 3,325,417 members, 8,421,842 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 07:35 AM

Nguage's Posts

Nairaland ForumNguage's ProfileNguage's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 93 pages)

RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 4:54am On May 02, 2009
Well, everyone is a witness as to how acidrop is doing shakara. When I start my own shakara, all eyes shall see.
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 4:50am On May 02, 2009
bluespice:
wats going on here? undecided

*slowly backs outta thread*
*Mistakenly backs into me*
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 4:37am On May 02, 2009
acidrop:
sorry wat was that?
Well, I asked for something and you're offering to give it to someone else. Na so?
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 4:33am On May 02, 2009
acidrop:
nah jst kiddin brah. . . . .chilax

BTW na2day hw would u like to get wat n-guage is asking 4? lol
hA! Are you trying to make me jealous or what?
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 4:26am On May 02, 2009
acidrop:
yeah more like stalking me. . . .he's bak weneva am bak. . . .
Is that what you really think?
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 4:15am On May 02, 2009
bluespice:
n-guage is back yay! grin
BDSM?
lipsrsealed
LOL, I've always been around. People think BDSM and the first thing that comes to their mind is black leather, whips, chains and blood. It doesn't have to be that extreme, just a little kinkiness will go a long way in stopping your man from cheating.
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 4:12am On May 02, 2009
acidrop:
i said NO. . . . if u are not MADE. . . . .lol

n no, not everyone is as dirty minded as u. . . . .dont spoil me oooo
You know you want to do it, but if you say no, fine with me. I know one of these days, you'll send it when I stop asking.

How's school and life and all of that?
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 3:59am On May 02, 2009
IyaKadijat:
That's right, girl! "If they aint on, sit down!" LOL!

I'm not going to front though, I like having a man that will take care of me. I am totally into making my own dough, but I also have the infamous Lil Kim philosophy: "Why spend mine if I can spend yours?" LOL

It's not like I expect to sit down and do nothing-I don't feel like I am truly successful unless I know we both are, so not only will I bust my behind trying to make sure I got it-but that he does, too.

I know I'm going to catch hell from the guys for my Lil Kim statement, lol. grin
Lil Kim philosophy? That's just wrong.
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 3:51am On May 02, 2009
I'm not into BDSM, I don't go around buying chains and whips and all that but I think it's cute. And you'll be surprised how many Nigerians practise it in some form, chains don't have to be involved, all that smacking and playful pinches are all BDSM stuff.
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 3:45am On May 02, 2009
platinumnk:
are u nigerian?? huh
I am. Why? You think Nigerians only have sex in the missionary position while fully clothed?
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 3:41am On May 02, 2009
platinumnk:
shocked shocked shocked shocked

ohh my, i thought my mind was out there[sub][/sub] but well!!!
shocked shocked shocked
do u really like that stuffhuh
So far it's not until I bleed or something, some light whipping and chain play is cute so far one or two cute girl(s) is involved.
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 3:30am On May 02, 2009
acidrop:
LOL n-guage u not trying at all, its not by force to use coded talkings u know? lol
I know, it wasn't so coded though. I mean I talked about wearing chains and using whips in the room, kitchen and bathroom, I thought it was obvious. It turns out everyone's mind is not as dirty as mine.
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 3:29am On May 02, 2009
acidrop:
LOL very funny
one word for u. ,  . . . .NO
Why now? Seriously, it won't cost you a thing to set the camera timer, turn around and take a picture of your gorgeous booty.
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 3:26am On May 02, 2009
platinumnk:
then whats the point then,
*Sighs* You don't get my elaborately dirty talk, I was talking about chains and whips like in BDSM http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/BDSM
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 3:19am On May 02, 2009
platinumnk:
u mean wearing those horrible flashing things ppl wear on their neckshuh Ibeg its just a beacon for theives to follow you.
Why would thieves follow you if you only wear them indoors, in the room or the bathroom or even the kitchen? wink wink
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 3:12am On May 02, 2009
platinumnk:
I N D E P E N D A N C E!!!! Like drive our own car, buy ur own house, and treat our own damm selves.

I aint sweating some "made man" when I can pull up a whip just as bad as his.
Well, you'll have to talk about this to the fella that started the thread. I don't doubt your bad whip pulling abilities, I only wish your chain game is on point too. Kinky fun.
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 3:05am On May 02, 2009
platinumnk:
u think as a female we cant get our own? angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry hissss,

Get your what?
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 2:55am On May 02, 2009
acidrop:
na wa 4 u ooo n-guage. . . .instead of u to kindly comment on d thread u commenting on d profiles.

am gud , long tym. . .where u been @?
Well, you know I'm just obeying my instincts, and you know a man's natural instincts when he sees a beautiful girl is to appreciate God's art. Oya, who cares about made men, change your position in that profile pic and I will give you some of my attention, you know how much you want it.

Made men means rich men, men who have been "made."
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 2:51am On May 02, 2009
Sorry if my last post was rude. How are you doing? wink
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls Looking For Made Men On Nairaland. by nguage(m): 2:49am On May 02, 2009
Nice picture in your profile acid, it would be nicer if you would kindly turn around.
CultureRe: What Do I Gain From Africa As An African by nguage(m): 6:35pm On Apr 30, 2009
What does Africa get from you, Mr African?
RomanceRe: What Do U Do If Your Boy Friend Sees Ur Relationship As Open. by nguage(m): 5:33am On Apr 29, 2009
OgidiBoy:
How can someone read and understand this thread cry cry cry
By reading it.

@ topic
If his definition of "open" is different, I see no problems here. Perhaps the only problem would be his inability to use a dictionary.
RomanceRe: My Girl Is Courting Another Man, Pls Advice by nguage(m): 5:13am On Apr 29, 2009
^^^
I think it has more to do with the fact that some men just don't know when to call it quits. I'm pretty sure she showed signs before she left him for the other guy. And the reason many men end up with the wrong girls is because many men just go for any girl. We think about curing the loneliness and wanting to be loved so much, most times we don't care who it is, we just want to be loved.
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by nguage(m): 6:36am On Apr 28, 2009
Burning Spear - Foggy Road

My way is long, but the road is foggy foggy, my way is long but the road is foggy foggy. My head never swell, my heart never leap, I never have no fear from within. My head never swell, my heart never leap, I never have no fear from within . . .

They and them that hate I, they and them that fight against I, some a judge I wrongfully but never mind my brother I will go on, even though the road is so foggy foggy . . .
RomanceRe: You Guys Will Never Stop Amazing Me by nguage(m): 9:52pm On Apr 27, 2009
As much as I understand where you're coming from, I'll have to disagree with your "stupid and unproductive" talk. People simply have different interests, and everyone isn't interested in religious and political arguments. Not posting in the thread also doesn't make you wiser or more productive than those who did.
Music/RadioRe: Fela Ramsome Kuti Did Not Spare Anybody by nguage(m): 4:43am On Apr 27, 2009
Maybe one of the things that made me like him more than anyone was because my parents stopped me from watching TV anytime they played his songs, it's not like they played his songs all the time but I'm talking about 1997 right after he died. I just loved the music, even at my young age, I was able to recognize the passion and originality, no one else sounded like him and no one was able to replicate that sound, even up till this day.

All hail the strange one.

Oh, and his name is actually Fela ANIKULAPO-Kuti. During the Fela Musical last year on Broadway, the organizers made a similar mistake, they called his mother Funmilayo Anikulapo-Kuti when she's actually a "Ransome."

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 93 pages)