Stats: 3,331,361 members, 8,449,924 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:56 PM

Nlanalyst's Posts

Nairaland ForumNlanalyst's ProfileNlanalyst's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 53 pages)

PoliticsRe: Southern Kaduna Stakeholders Endorse Peter Obi, Pledge Block Votes (Video) by Nlanalyst: 9:12am On Dec 18, 2022
No current Igbo political leader has endorsed Obi. Most drummed support for a northern candidate. Yet Igbos think Yorubas are their problems.

By the way, I'm from Umunede, Delta State and my vote is for Tinubu.
Jokes EtcRe: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Nlanalyst: 9:02am On Dec 18, 2022
Collegenews:
May assumption not kill me.
Lmao!
No be assumption o. grin Nothing can kill you.
I haven't checked my NL mail really, it's been almost 7 months or so without it. I just wanted to be sure you did as agreed.
I no reach na. My 50 no reach. I kept sending the reports even as no response was forthcoming. I knew a lot was happening and it's why.

I'll find time and read through the detailed progress sha.
I'll appreciate it boss. I will.

I'm really happy for you Maman.
Thanks so much sir. I have you to thank.
Amen to the prayer, thanks a lot dear brother.
Good to read from you too.
Please don't forget to update the remaining part of that our story. wink We are anticipating. grin
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 5:52pm On Dec 17, 2022
FutureFocus:
You are an idiot, I’m crazier than you, you told me you don’t want a refund, and you will tarnish me image and you did it, I’m here waiting for you
Your are the greatest idiot.
Does he not have the right to complain? Both money and items are with you and you've not been available for necessary communications claiming you're busy. You still came with stories of a broken headset, just the same day you were to waybill it. Who would believe your claims and who won't pick offences?
You still claimed you'll refund him when you have started making sales? Seriously?
Your aren't just rude and stupid, your conscience is dead.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 4:58pm On Dec 17, 2022
Someone from this thread scammed me too though. undecided
A lady. lipsrsealed
E be like film. undecided
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 4:23pm On Dec 17, 2022
teeymartins:
Clearance Sale
To label each item with price must be a very big problem.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 4:12pm On Dec 17, 2022
Well.
Jokes EtcRe: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Nlanalyst: 4:03pm On Dec 17, 2022
Collegenews:
My Brada.
How far na?
No update, no nothing. How e dey go?
Bozzzzyyyy.

No updates ke? Have you checked your mail? Lol.
I have sent you like 20 mails at different times detailing each progress. Trust me na.
I have been fine sir. Life has been good. Really good to read from you.
Congratulations on the addition of Remilekun. May God protect her and you all.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 3:10pm On Dec 17, 2022
dammi:
12kg, Owode Onirin after Mile12, Lagos State 30k
Okay.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 2:09pm On Dec 17, 2022
dammi:
This is available for sale. Call 08033440916
Price, KG and location?
Jokes EtcRe: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Nlanalyst: 11:05pm On Dec 16, 2022
High chief Collegenews sir, may God give you through strength to complete this your story.
Amen wink
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 12:36pm On Dec 16, 2022
OfficialHommy:
I relocated from Bariga to Oshodi today and used this truck. He charged 20k, we didn't price because we know it's worth the fee.

It's a lot bigger than it looks, I'm simply a terrible photographer. We moved everything at once.
If you need him, you can call him.

080811.79552 - Alowonle.
His prices are fair.

I'm only sharing because some people might have a tight budget and need the service. If you can afford to, please patronize the logistics companies we have here.
Na men like this sure pass.
No be set awon 50k per 1KG of load.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 7:14pm On Dec 15, 2022
DenreleDave:
where is ur location

drop ur contact
Are you okay? Drop contact for?
I tell you say I dey sell rice or wan sell rice?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 12:40pm On Dec 15, 2022
OneNigeria1960:
Where did you buy it?

Buh e be like you tavel to year 2023 buy am o grin
I no come know date again o. grin grin grin
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 12:15pm On Dec 15, 2022
Meister:
Probability of that rice having sand is almost 1
Na story una dey find. Go buy your 40k rice, enjoy it while I enjoy mine.
I took it for breakfast already. Guess how many cups of stones, sands, poo and crocodile I found in it?
None.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 11:12am On Dec 15, 2022
OfficialHommy:
Bless you!

Spoke with baba, he was very pleasant. I called basically to ask if he knows someone inside Lagos in the line of business that he can recommend, he doesn't have any.

Worthy of mention, I agree with you on the distance barrier and you were right about it. He confirmed that they barely want to come inside Lagos.

It was definitely worth trying. Thanks a lot.
Eyah!
You're welcome boss.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 11:05am On Dec 15, 2022
Godstime234:
I hope this is not an expired rice whey go choke person for belle o
Even the ones sold for 40k and above could still be expired rice.
Nothing spoil. I will still buy more when I have money sef. Ajeh.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 10:50am On Dec 15, 2022
Damalex4luv:
No. Thanks
Okay.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 10:48am On Dec 15, 2022
Damalex4luv:
That already sold
Okay. Make I give you 12k for this one?
Serious buyer.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 10:33am On Dec 15, 2022
Meister:
Where's your location
Ifo, Ogun state.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 10:18am On Dec 15, 2022
Damalex4luv:
For sale 12.5 gas cylinder with regulator and hose 20k. Call 09158599699 egbeda axis
How much is the cepsa cylinder beside it?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 10:13am On Dec 15, 2022
Went to buy rice today.
A bag is #28, 500. Foreign rice.

The fall is massive and unusual. Few days to Xmas o.
Y'all better stock your homes with rice.

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 8:39am On Dec 15, 2022
suco01:
Yes you shared your experience,

I laugh when u said from toll gate to ifo is 300, as if
he is going to lap his bus to ifo or the bus taking ifo for 300 is taking only one passenger and he runs on diamond too. It's a choice to buy bus of 3 to 4million naira and carry load from ifo to far far Ogun state for 10k, if u feel it's greed, that's how he wants to run his business ni sha
#300*18 passengers = #5, 400. To and fro equals = #10, 800.

This still doesn't justify the needless hike.
He should run his business however he pleases, same way I could complain about whatever doesn't sit well with me.
70k as against 10k and rejection of a 30k bargain is an absolute rip-off.
Deal with it.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 8:36am On Dec 15, 2022
OfficialHommy:
Abeg, drop baba number ooo. The truck is suitable for what I need it for sef. Thank you for sharing the picture join.
I wouldn't know if he would agree to your location sha but you can still give it a try.
FamilyRe: Man Holds Ex Lover Hostage On Her Way To Wed Another Man After Training Her by Nlanalyst: 9:05pm On Dec 14, 2022
ahnie:
The mother's response is heartbreaking.some people are internally ungrateful.

Such a wicked daughter n mother.
The one time you've ever made sense.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 8:13pm On Dec 14, 2022
harmargedon:
the baba here charge me 65k to move ordinary mattress within Lagos.
Imagine! Someone somewhere will say diesel is expensive.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 8:12pm On Dec 14, 2022
suco01:
I am into this haulage services, you said from ifo to far part of Ogun state. The professional company u wanted to contract are they in ifo? When next you wan move items it's better to get the services from the location you're moving it from. I can't imagine u wan to move an items in ifo and I am coming from ojodu berger to ifo to far part of Ogun state. Na Diesel my bus dey use. I will just tell you I no dey go but some people go wan consider to do am and mostly na petrol engine truck/bus go do am. Police, road safety, Vio and local government tout go see bus wey carry load dem dey always happy well na for those wey no get complete papers dem go happy for sha. I took a 3tonnes battery from ogba to ibadan I was offered 120k, I told the man if you ain't paying me 150k I no dey go. Shockingly the previous person wey dey help them move am na 180k he dey bill them which he later told me. Na the reason I no wan dey say I dey do haulage services here. Expecially this clearance thread as there is no clearance price for moving items. Make unah no dey talk down on the business sha some can be greedy it's either u stay or walk away.
First off, my contribution wasn't an attack, I only shared an experience.
Secondly, the so called professional was coming from Toll-gate, that's #300 away from Ifo. It's no reason enough to want to charge me 70k even if his bus runs on diamond and gold.
True, there's no clearance price for these services but then, how about a little form of consideration? The difference in the price was too much na. 70k?? 10k? What gives?
There's no justification, it's all greed.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 8:09pm On Dec 14, 2022
Souzin:
Be like you go drop this man number oh angry angry angry
Lol. Location may be the barrier.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 12:23pm On Dec 14, 2022
OfficialHommy:
The thing just weak me, honestly. How much person buy the things wey person wan move wey I go use 100k move am?

Not talking down on their business sha o, na me no just fit afford the service. I don dey explore the idea someone shared yesterday.
I bought a wardrobe on this thread, I was charged 10k to move it from Lagos to Ifo. Like to my compound.
I went to move two beds and one mattress from Ogba Ikeja. I paid 8k for the man who helped moved the items. The same guy who helped moved the first item. I collected his number.
Last week, I bought some items and I wanted moving them from Ifo to this far part of Ogun state. As the items were plenty and I didn't want to employ the service of the first guy because he drives a car and I needed a bus or pickup. I reached out to one of these self acclaimed professional moving companies. Baba said #70K. I was shocked.
I even begged for 30k and he said No.
God is my witness, the furniture maker called one of his customers for me. Baba came with his Pickup (Dyna) and his first price was 10k. E be like film. I didn't even bother to price any further because the discount was too much for me. He even offered to pay off the guys who assisted in loading and offloading them. I said make e rest. But our people here go wan charge you 20k untop ceiling fan of 9k.
May God help us.

FamilyRe: Woman Walks In On Her Husband & His Side Chick At A Salon, Disgraces Them (Video by Nlanalyst: 10:27am On Dec 14, 2022
peepydelano:
A mature and well cultured woman will walk way and sort it out with him whenever he returns home.
I swear to God, you are mad. And you are a shame to men.
FamilyRe: Woman Walks In On Her Husband & His Side Chick At A Salon, Disgraces Them (Video by Nlanalyst: 10:25am On Dec 14, 2022
The most useless and shameless man I gave ever seen in my life.
SportsRe: Argentina Vs Croatia: FIFA World Cup Qatar2022. Semi-Finals (3 - 0) On 13-12-22 by Nlanalyst: 8:58pm On Dec 13, 2022
Yampotatocarrot:
Abeg, who seized the domain of all the sites to watch ball... Which kind rubbish be this na
[url]https://torrentfreak.com/u-s-govt-seizes-domains-of-popular-sports-streaming-piracy-sites-221210/amp/[/sub]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 53 pages)