Stats: 3,327,281 members, 8,430,172 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 01:35 AM

NNAMDIII's Posts

Nairaland ForumNNAMDIII's ProfileNNAMDIII's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 59 pages)

CrimeRe: Video Of Cadets Assaulting A Young Man: Nigerian Army Reacts by NNAMDIII(m): 11:48pm On Mar 01, 2019
Kodext:
Ajagbe How I wish they understood d drills that Pluming 101 is Certain! Jobs r meant to be served!
Chawuzing is a necessity, but doing so with stealth.

Leave some civilians with their beliefs oga sir.
Is been a while!
Permission to carry on sir?
You!! This your moniker is familiar. You're a Godfather bah? abi Mandela?
RomanceRe: Is My Girlfriend Manipulative by NNAMDIII(m): 11:40pm On Mar 01, 2019
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
Yimu. Na ur type dey carry love for head.
what's the meaning of yimu?
EducationRe: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by NNAMDIII(m): 8:20pm On Mar 01, 2019
ibrahrem9606:
Plz i need help from you guys
I applied for psychology
My jamb combinations are:maths,english,geography,biology
My o’level subjects are:english,civic education,maths,geography,biology,physics,chemistry
Am i good to go huh
check their requirements from their website bro
EducationRe: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by NNAMDIII(m): 8:20pm On Mar 01, 2019
Ferozy:
Hello regus DM me on WhatsApp for NDA compendium of past questions.
0-8-1-3-2-3-6-8-1-3-9
is it free?
CelebritiesRe: Charles Okocha Parks His Car On The Road, Strips Unclad, Holding Female Pants by NNAMDIII(m): 6:57pm On Mar 01, 2019
SammieLowkey:
I'm okay bro, just on lowkey. I've lost your contact oh embarassed
abi na, your moniker says it all

CelebritiesRe: Charles Okocha Parks His Car On The Road, Strips Unclad, Holding Female Pants by NNAMDIII(m): 5:21pm On Mar 01, 2019
SammieLowkey:
*In Okorocha's voice*
Wakanda iberiberism is this huh
Bro wassup! how have you been? it's been a while
RomanceRe: Can You Date A Lady Who Cannot Cook? by NNAMDIII(m): 9:42pm On Feb 28, 2019
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
Reliable source ko
na you dey your dp madam?
RomanceRe: Weak Ladies Are More Dangerous Than Strong Ladies ! by NNAMDIII(m): 9:37pm On Feb 28, 2019
finalboss:
no reply from you
there are some things that make me believe there's God but i don't just understand myself, like watching all those miracles done by pastor Chris and TB Joshua.....with all their prophesies, i don't just know what to believe.

why do you think there's no God? At times i do wonder how we came into existence if there isn't a God.
RomanceRe: Weak Ladies Are More Dangerous Than Strong Ladies ! by NNAMDIII(m): 9:33pm On Feb 28, 2019
finalboss:
no reply from you
I've been thinking if God truly exist, i don't go to church though but I'm really confused
RomanceRe: Weak Ladies Are More Dangerous Than Strong Ladies ! by NNAMDIII(m): 9:32pm On Feb 28, 2019
finalboss:
no reply from you
sorry for replying late
Foreign AffairsRe: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by NNAMDIII(m): 8:32pm On Feb 28, 2019
jakeporeshenko:
NA SF soldiers at ex flintlock 19
what's the meaning of flintlock?
Foreign AffairsRe: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by NNAMDIII(m): 8:30pm On Feb 28, 2019
Oboy that AVM no go last for prison oo
RomanceRe: She Got Pregnant For Me But Want Us To Abort The Baby L Said No! by NNAMDIII(m): 7:30pm On Feb 28, 2019
chikeorji123:
I'm no more interested in her again.. it's have open my eyes self..but Aborting the child no way..
How sure are you that the child is yours?
RomanceRe: She Got Pregnant For Me But Want Us To Abort The Baby L Said No! by NNAMDIII(m):
she's doesn't love you bro, she's not seeing a future with you. Maybe because you're not financially balance. just allow her to abort the baby and get as far away as you can.

don't force anybody to marry you! How sure are you that the child is yours? You know how much you go use train pikin till the pikin grow? just allow her to abort the child, don't do something you'll regret later. Use your head bro
EducationRe: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC by NNAMDIII(m): 10:34pm On Feb 27, 2019
Ajagbe97:
I'm good... anything for an aspirant
chaii, a whole midi dey call himself aspirant. You wey your pics full my phone
Nairaland GeneralRe: thanks everyone by NNAMDIII(m): 3:13pm On Feb 27, 2019
tdayof:
How much have you been able to raise?
I'm glad you're back bro, I've really missed your comment in the other thread
RomanceRe: Can You Date A Lady Who Cannot Cook? by NNAMDIII(m):
I can't marry a woman that can't cook, as if no be only sex and food they have to offer
RomanceRe: Spanish Gold Fly Available by NNAMDIII(m): 1:20pm On Feb 27, 2019
pics?
Foreign AffairsRe: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by NNAMDIII(m): 8:24am On Feb 26, 2019
Do officers in Afsf earn more than Regulars?
RomanceRe: Weak Ladies Are More Dangerous Than Strong Ladies ! by NNAMDIII(m): 10:23pm On Feb 24, 2019
finalboss:
smiley confused theist
Good day bro, please i have some questions concerning God and i really need your reply. I'm confused, i know you're an atheist
CrimeRe: I Got N25,000 After Killing Badeh – Suspect by NNAMDIII(m): 9:35am On Feb 23, 2019
unclesuruoffi:
A suspect who was arrested alongside others over the murder of ex-Chief of Defence Staff, disclosed that he got N25,000 after killing Air Vice Marshal Alex Badeh. 

Recall that the ex-Chief of Defence Staff was killed on December 18, 2018, along Abuja-Keffi Expressway by some gunmen on the way from his farm. His driver and friend however survived the incident. 

The suspect from Bade area of Kaduna State who told newsmen that he got N25,000 from the money they stole from the car after killing Badeh, said the former Military boss wanted to use the money to buy farmland in the Panda area of Nasarawa State.

However the family of the deceased dismissed the claim, as they disclosed he never discussed any such intention with them.  Rabi who confessed to the crime, was arrested alongside four others – Yahaha, Maube, Aliyu Usman, aka Ciroma, and Ibrahim Abdulahi – by operatives of the Inspector-General of Police Intelligence Response Team.

According to the suspect who disclosed that he was armed with a Dane gun while other four members wielded Ak-47, Maube invited him for the operation. He told Punch's correspondent; 

“Before last Christmas, I went to the market in Panda and I met with Ciroma. He told me that there was a big man who has a farm in Panda and that the man was coming to buy another farm within the area. He said he wanted us to rob the man when he brought the money for payment. That was on a Friday.

“Ciroma told me that the man was coming on a Tuesday to pay for the land.  On that Tuesday, I went to my own farm and told a friend about it. We called Ciroma to know if ‘the job’ was still feasible and he asked us to come. We left together with another friend called Baso to meet Ciroma on a farm. He gave me a Dane gun. He also gave guns to some other members of the gang.

“When the operation started, Ciroma and the other members were in front of me and my friend. When we sighted the vehicle carrying the man, we started shooting. At that point, I can’t tell who killed the man. Ciroma brought out a bag from the vehicle and he gave me N25,000. He promised to give me more money later.”

https://unclesuru.com/2019/02/23/i-got-n25000-after-killing-badeh-suspect/
You ought to be court marshalled for calling a 4star general an Air vice Marshall. Alex Badeh was an Air chief Marshall
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by NNAMDIII(m): 7:24am On Feb 23, 2019
Joshater:
Forget it! David De gea would have saved the titanic.. lipsrsealed
Baba hope say no be you be the person wey wan dash him form, guy no just whine me oo. Well sha you no fit try that shit... We go see for akwa next month
EducationRe: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by NNAMDIII(m): 7:21am On Feb 23, 2019
Joshater:
Someone who opted out is willing to give out an already bought 71RC form, it hasn't yet been submitted...edit, fill your details, upload your documents..thats all.. If there's anyone in need... Please do well to notify me..
JAMB also available too but the JAMB form has been submitted already... Dunno if it'll be possible to edit jamb details.. Good luck gentlemen!
I never buy NDA form oo, I'm interested bro. You have my number
RomanceRe: N30k Recharge Cards For 8 People On My Girl's 24th Birthday This Saturday by NNAMDIII(m): 6:13am On Feb 23, 2019
Happy birthday to your baby mama bro
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Arrives Katsina State, Ahead Of Tomorrow’s Election by NNAMDIII(m): 4:19pm On Feb 22, 2019
God abeg make this dullard lose tomorrow
CultureRe: Oluwo Of Iwo Call Out Nigerian Govt To Outlaw Secret Society In Nigeria by NNAMDIII(m): 4:09pm On Feb 22, 2019
Codezz:
yh, your bro ?
he's my village man, met him during the time of 67rc jamb. He even changed his name to chidera. I lost his contact, i would have given you
CultureRe: Oluwo Of Iwo Call Out Nigerian Govt To Outlaw Secret Society In Nigeria by NNAMDIII(m): 4:04pm On Feb 22, 2019
Codezz:
thought you were someone I know.
I might know the person. 67rc,mech engineering, iroagba Nnamdi bah?
Foreign AffairsRe: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by NNAMDIII(m): 4:02pm On Feb 22, 2019
SLBMS:
You SICK NAIRALANDERS AND YOUR OBSESSION WITH POSTING GORY BLOODBATH IMAGES MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR SOULS. A FEMALE ACCIDENT VICTIM GETS HER HEAD CHOPPED OFF IT MAKES FRONT PAGE. NO RESPECT FOR THE DEAD. YOU SICK PIECE OF SHIT WITH NO SENSE OF CENSORSHIP..YOU PROWL THE NET FOR SICK VIDEOS AND POST IT FOR PUBLIC CONSUMPTIOM. NO WARNING. I ALREADY KNOW NAIRALAND IS DYING..WHAT I WAS NOT EXPECTING IS THE RATE OF DEGENERQTION AND DECAY. HAPPY VIEWING SICK MODAFUCKERS !!!
Wrong thread bro, kindly go to romance section
CultureRe: Oluwo Of Iwo Call Out Nigerian Govt To Outlaw Secret Society In Nigeria by NNAMDIII(m): 3:51pm On Feb 22, 2019
Codezz:
Aby mech eng. you ?
many nairalanders are Highlanders. I've been to afsb but i didn't pass medicals..

I'm patching 71rc, lemme see if i'm doing the right thing
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by NNAMDIII(m): 3:41pm On Feb 22, 2019
Joshater:
Forget it! David De gea would have saved the titanic.. lipsrsealed
Your mother!! Do come whatsaap back na
CultureRe: Oluwo Of Iwo Call Out Nigerian Govt To Outlaw Secret Society In Nigeria by NNAMDIII(m): 3:25pm On Feb 22, 2019
Codezz:
A godfather
Oboy, arm of bat? Dep?
CultureRe: Oluwo Of Iwo Call Out Nigerian Govt To Outlaw Secret Society In Nigeria by NNAMDIII(m): 2:19pm On Feb 22, 2019
Codezz:
Your number
are you a job Marshall?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 59 pages)