Stats: 3,331,012 members, 8,448,230 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 02:14 AM

Nobleblood's Posts

Nairaland ForumNobleblood's ProfileNobleblood's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

RomanceRe: Help! A Friend Of Mine @31 No Boyfriend Not To Talk Of Marriage. by nobleblood: 7:48pm On Jul 30, 2017
Hook her up with me then.

Let her call this number. 08164027523.
CelebritiesRe: Hushpuppi Begs For Money From His Friends..says He Is A 'Beggar' By Profession by nobleblood: 4:34pm On Jul 30, 2017
gtrader:
Laughter wan kill me...Lol. But what he said is true, I have been in a situation that I needed $8500 in less than 2 hours, I called on a Friend he sent the money to me without asking me questions. Men are made when u have correct friends not some hungry niggas sagging trousers in the street.
Give a Man problem, his friends will help. Give him one too many, then wait........
Christianity EtcRe: Poverty Or Wealth: Which Is More Potent To Influence Sin? by nobleblood: 4:30pm On Jul 30, 2017
Herrmes:
So many ifs, I think we all understand why your argument isn't credible.
Am not making an argument.

Too many educated people here and there. Education has grown you all far. " Arguments"! ..Lol!

From christainity stand point , are we even suppose to be arguing this?
Christianity EtcRe: Poverty Or Wealth: Which Is More Potent To Influence Sin? by nobleblood:
LordKO:
Shut up! Conceited people like you irritates me. Truly, conceit is God's gift to small-minded people like you.

Subject of the thread under discussion says it all, and even if it's otherwise, I'm still entitled to my opinion. So, it smack of idiocy for you to pick on me. For one, I'm not the cause of your obvious wretchedness.

The thread asked "Poverty Or Wealth: Which Is More Potent To Influence Sin?" it didn't ask "Outcome of a poor person's sinful action and that of a rich person's sinful action which is more potent to cause major harms to the masses."
Did I ruffle your tiny pink feathers little rich boy! ..sowie.

So you were not being conceit when you pick on the poor. You ass hole. Talking about subject matter. Disproved me then if multinational business cooperation don't kill millions of people globally.

Poor people commit more crime. Idiot! What about white collar crimes privalant among the rich. Since you claimed to have stayyed in both enviroment.

Moreover,

That wasn't a real question Mr. Op just post. Its a rhetorical one as far as spirituality or Christianity is concern. Christianity 101.

If at your age. You still don't know the answer to that question by reflex alone, then what are you still doing in this world
Christianity EtcRe: Poverty Or Wealth: Which Is More Potent To Influence Sin? by nobleblood: 11:50am On Jul 30, 2017
yelanst:
Why can`t you address a topic without quoting a bible? Based on your observation, which among poverty and wealth is likely to make one derail from the things of God? In my opinion it is poverty. Poor people are horrible to interact with, especially here in Nigeria.
Poor people are not horrible to interact with. Its all happen in your head. You see everything through your own unique hate lens. Rich people have the money to cover up their sins that's.. Plus their money makes sin look cool. If it was poor shaking their own asss..all over TV. You all will be disgusted. But since its done by the rich and being forced down our collective throat. No one seem to have a counter opinion.

If homosexuality was coming from poor developing nations. The world would have laugh and called them slum bags. But seeing its coming from rich advance, developed nations. No one has alternative view points. Intellectual know all the nice, words not to offend your sensibity. Politically correct people..

" the spirit of the lord is upon me to bring good news to the poor"
Christianity EtcRe: Poverty Or Wealth: Which Is More Potent To Influence Sin? by nobleblood: 11:31am On Jul 30, 2017
LordKO:
Poverty of course. Believe you me, crime is more prevalent among the downtrodden than the rich. I've had the privilege to experienced life in both divides, so I understand better.
You know nothing john smoow!

The crime of just one rich man stealing billions as health minister can cause the death of thousanda in the hospitals. spilliage and pollutions by multinational coeperations in a years can kill thousands worldwide and you still won't know because of your one track mind towards the poor.
Christianity EtcRe: Poverty Or Wealth: Which Is More Potent To Influence Sin? by nobleblood:
For me, wealth means increase. While poverty means a state of want or lack.

Sin is a nature on his own. Just as act of rightousenes and Good are natures on thieir own.Pride, arrogance, greed, unforgiveness..etc.vs love. Truth kindness, compassion etc..

Now as I said earlier, wealth mean "many" or "increase"Whenever this nature of wealth( substitute word being increase) meet with this nature(unforgiveness , pride, arrogance, greed etc)..it tends to act on it and creates increase. But note also,that if it acts on the other natures if rightouse compassion, loves, giving.etc. it also tend to create increase as well. Therefore as a spiritual phenomenal they are not judge as good or bad, rather they are what they are.

On the other side,poverty which means "lack" or decrease",..Whenever it acts on those above listed nature, has the ability to cause decrease in their overall effects. When they act on "giving" , as a positive phenomenon for instance,it can slow its outreach althougether.if it acts on pride it can also reduce it effect significantly.

So basically when spirit of wealth is on a man. Their is likely to be an all round increment. Not only on physical things but spiritual as well. That means if spiritually we have dose of pride. If wealth comes, its likely to increase. If poverty comes as well , its likely to decrease.

For those whom God elect to carry his mandate, the nature of humility, forgiveness, hardworking, giving. Has been so drilled in them so much so when the wealth comes all this natures are increase as well.

Hence the bible said that he wish us above all that we prosper and be in health just as those nature ( soul) are prospering
Christianity EtcRe: Why Is Sex Attached To Sin By Most Religion? by nobleblood:
There is no religious answer to this. The love of sex is a threat to any order.

It is for me one of the most compelling of human needs with the ability to distort ones sense caution as well as good judgment. Many great men in the past has fallen to this basic urge.

Note that whenever a man taste of too much of this pleasure, he/ she is like to be led on..and on..( until it forms a habit of it) with no end in site. Our heart with time starts to meditate on it only and not God.( more like what you can readily observe about the world today). It show the frigility of our so called mind. Are not almost all the conversations dominated by sex?..So Christianity goes ahead of to prevent us journeying on this part. More like prevention is better than cure thing. U get?

Basically am saying...
Our sense naturally gravitate towards the pleasurable things of life. Which Satan can use as a bait towards our imprisonment. This is why a true spiritual, distance themselves away from much earthly pleasures( not sex alone).

Meditate#.
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Blasts Don Jazzy & Davido Over Diezani Alison-Madueke by nobleblood: 12:24pm On Jul 29, 2017
RoyalUc:
So what should we do to be wise? Support the one that has been exposed because we hate the one that exposed the crime?
Find yourself new leadeaship. This turn coats over ambitiouse thiefs cannot take us far. Theyve not even had their fill just yet.

Away from ethnic mentality. Osibanjo can work. He is not a policticain. So he won't be playing their kind of games. Plus he is educated. Chance are he is bound to employ like minds. That's all we need for now. Real eduted people running things. Buhari and his back of dummies..who cudnt even tell when items where sneaked into his budget.(padding)
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Blasts Don Jazzy & Davido Over Diezani Alison-Madueke by nobleblood: 10:33am On Jul 29, 2017
lonelydora:
A country that has no record of crude oil sales, you think she can't embezzle such an amount? If you know what do goes on in Petroleum ministry and NNPC, you won't say this
Did bubu answers his own allegations. Nobody say she did not steal. We all know she does. But so have all those APC. No matter how much they shout thief. We all know they just want the money to change account that's all. Not one is interested in their crap. Anyone who is taking this men seriouse is the real fool.
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Blasts Don Jazzy & Davido Over Diezani Alison-Madueke by nobleblood: 10:10am On Jul 29, 2017
I don't like this man personally. But I know he is telling the truth this time. All this APC men are deficient in all things that lend character and truth.

I don't believe nothing from them.
CelebritiesRe: Fans React To Daniella Okeke's Big Backside (Photo) by nobleblood: 9:06am On Jul 29, 2017
It wasn't men who put women in bondage in the first place. By my reckoning, its the sum total of their own unique nature that place to them there( hope the term bondage don't offends anyone's sensibility.)
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Releases Video Of Abducted Oil Exploration Workers From The Universit by nobleblood: 8:48am On Jul 29, 2017
Jonathan was a good man I still say. He made us believe we are in democracy because of his liberal stand on issues. Now you have tyrants, who cannot stand opposite views

Aside:

Let me use this opportunity to say curse on many of our religious leaders. They say they are Elisha of our time. But they should have the knowledge that Elisha run dangerous missions for God. " Thus sayeth the lord" to kings. If truly they are words from God.

God place religious leaders even above kings in matters that partain to truth and righteous ness. Yet am to see a prophet say to governors curse on you for not paying teachers their dues. Curse on you for not paying old men their pention. Rather they lay curse on poor village people. Is it the village man that curse the bad roads. Or owe you nine months salary. My people perish because of lack of knowledge of spiritual wickedness in higher places.

Let us manage this times. I see people are suffering. My heart goes out to you all. The spirit of the lords has said he we bring good news to you. Therefore let not your hearts be troubled.
LiteratureRe: 10 Silly Questions That Helped Shaped My Life . by nobleblood:
When e reach good topics, no one get mouth to comment. If na tontoh and her husband gossip, comment for don Sara..

Nigerian youth should know too well that its the predominately thought of ones heart that usually produce what they are on the outside. Or as a man thinketh in heart so is he.

Have a nice day.
PoliticsRe: Iara Oshiomhole Visits Orphanage Home In Edo. PICS by nobleblood: 2:59pm On Jul 28, 2017
Trophy wife.
Foreign AffairsRe: Protest In Newyork, Washington As Trump Bans Transgender In U.S.Military(Photos) by nobleblood: 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2017
Is either this guy is gonna make a great president, or a completely shitty one..

Am with him on this one though.

Don't be thinking like that..you know you love this decision.
CelebritiesRe: Ray Hushpuppi Steps Out In Female Dress (picture) by nobleblood: 10:07pm On Jul 24, 2017
Pebcak:

IMO I think dude is GAF (GAY_AS_FVCK) and he might actually be that crazy one called bobiriski's hidden bae but I might be wrong

First he silently dress like a lady with his blouse tops all in the name of fashion
Two he's the first I will see as a young "self acclaimed rich" (though he's rich but without known source of income thats y thats in quote) dude that won't roll with chicks plus dude aint ugly i bet tons of girls ll follow him if not for the money for the looks but if he's gay he 'll shelve dem off yet to see him with any girl
Bobirisky definitely getting his a_sshole drilled by a secret babe thats paying for his lifestyle and he's done a good job keeping it secret but he's been out so many times about bae which matches the profile of huspupi and he wont mince word defending him

check pics out snapchats
bobiriski defending hushpupi on snapchat
honestly this says it all "missing the only baby that like me for who I am, i love he like me with my bad skin" bobirisky gushing over hushpupi
Some will say he has baby mama and kids I guess and i can gladly refer you to Kim Kardashian's step dad Caitlyn Jenner

Another twist to it he might be using bobirisky for yahoo rituals i am just saying o grin grin grin grin that one looks like a good candidate

I know some of u will come after me that whats my business actually once u put ur life on social media it becomes a public matter and social matter and I am just dotting the lines grin grin grin grin grin
Both are catchers( female gays) not pitchers ...( male)... Hardly it will work. That's even if your theory is true.
Christianity EtcRe: For Christians: How To Be Free From Masturbation, Other Addictions by nobleblood: 4:15pm On Jul 23, 2017
Its be because some of us are just too free. If you have something worthwhile doing that is taking your time, your hands would be in your pants at all times.
RomanceRe: They Went To Same Primary, Secondary School, Work In Same Place & Now Set To Wed by nobleblood: 12:31pm On Jul 23, 2017
Sex creates bond. Too much sex deintegrates bonds...

Congrats.They deserve each other.
PoliticsRe: When Will President Buhari Be Considered Incapacitated? by nobleblood: 2:24pm On Jul 21, 2017
No wonder fela called us names. "My people de fear too much"

You would have been better of with Jonathan.

Ethnicity mentality is drawing us back
CelebritiesRe: Timaya Shares Photo Of His Dining Room, Says "See How Good Am Living" by nobleblood: 10:33am On Jul 21, 2017
Be humble nigur before I call huspopi for you.
CelebritiesRe: Hushpuppi Flaunts Three Louis Vuitton Bags Worth Millions (photos) by nobleblood: 5:03pm On Jul 20, 2017
iamrealdeji:
my guy you're a genius. reminds me of when Phyno turned to preacher telling us it's about the impact you have in the lives of people and not about your material possessions blah blah just because this Hushpuppi rubbed it on his face. same Phyno that brags in all of his songs . There was a time Davido started preaching in instagram when this guy oppressed him too
Lol..you get it Bross!
CelebritiesRe: Hushpuppi Flaunts Three Louis Vuitton Bags Worth Millions (photos) by nobleblood: 2:25pm On Jul 20, 2017
When eventually they met someone richer than themselves, and willing to rob it in their face. All of them are like cheap philosophers. ..its not how much you have on the outside;..show more maturity.. Yadiyadi ya...blah..blah..

When they were busy flaunting their own and robbing it on peoples face in their music video they did not know maturity.

Let them be pained by hushpuppi...all of you peasants mind your business. This not your fight.
CelebritiesRe: Kcee Reacts To Fg’s Move To Stop Music Production Abroad (video) by nobleblood: 12:53pm On Jul 19, 2017
I swear this guy hinted us. He said he was gonna stabilise international oil price.
Christianity EtcRe: What Bible Told Me V science Told Me. by nobleblood(op): 11:37am On Jul 18, 2017
branhampaul:
Evolution is more Logical than creationism. your sticking with which God?
Christianity never founded itself on known human logic.

So maybe its you that still don't get it.
Christianity EtcRe: What Bible Told Me V science Told Me. by nobleblood(op): 10:50am On Jul 18, 2017
branhampaul:
You make me laugh. If there was no life before you were born, why then should there be life after you die.?! which christ? the one your bible mentioned?, thats a claim, there is no prove of his existence, & there were many jesuses during those early centuries.
For someone with no prove of his existence, he still way too famous. And I concure with his write-ups. You want to believe Darwin, That you evolve from animals...well that's your believe. I rather stick with the God thing. In a world were we are still to attain truth, I think I'll rather go this road.
Christianity EtcRe: What Bible Told Me V science Told Me. by nobleblood(op): 10:49am On Jul 18, 2017
branhampaul:
You make me laugh. If there was no life before you were born, why then should there be life after you die.?! which christ? the one your bible mentioned?, thats a claim, there is no prove of his existence, & there were many jesuses during those early centuries.
For someone of no prove of his existence, he still way too famous. And I concure with his write-ups. You want to believe Darwin. That you evolve from animals...well that's your believe. I rather stick with the God thing. In a world were we are still to attain truth, I think I'll rather go this road.
Christianity EtcRe: What Bible Told Me V science Told Me. by nobleblood(op): 10:31pm On Jul 17, 2017
branhampaul:
does a god die?? but you will.
Or this live may just succeed another. according to what the bible also told me.

Plus there no one in this world living or dead that has match Christ feat. Until you can find me a person greater than him, I'll just stick with him.
Christianity EtcWhat Bible Told Me V science Told Me. by nobleblood(op): 10:05pm On Jul 17, 2017
May not make a whole lot of sense. But my lame understanding is that the bible told me that I am a God. And(science..#darwin) is telling me I evolve from animal

So which would be best to believe.

I say I'll rather am a God. If anything it suit my sense better to know that. What do you say.
PoliticsRe: "Buhari Will Shock Nigerians"- Tam David-West, Ex Minister Of Petroleum & Energy by nobleblood: 8:41am On Jul 17, 2017
But this guy hinted how dull he was, when he opined he was going to stabilize international oyel price.

All i thought initially was that we were electing a dull guy on purpose. Now am confused. Cus I just realize we didn't know this guy was dull. Which makes us the dull ones.

Do you know how dumb one has to be to say they intend to stabilize oyel prices.

I honestly thought we knew. Honestly.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 10 Reasons You Don't Have A Job Yet And What You Can Do About It by nobleblood: 8:45am On Jul 16, 2017
RGem:
You said the truth. This country is a mess. Lets assume the job opportunities are available, that's the only way these ten ways rubbish can work out.
I gave up a long time ago. I stopped applying. I dont even know what my cv looks like again sef. Being an enterpreneur sure beats this.
True bro. Its too stressful. Not everyone is cut out for this. No time for family or friends anymore. Just work, work , work.. And when family ask for money. Still old story. I don't drink.. . I don't womanise ... Still am broke...I saving towards my own business. So I can have enough freedom to follow my passion. Life its too short my man.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 10 Reasons You Don't Have A Job Yet And What You Can Do About It by nobleblood:
Enough of all this bad thread already. How much must one do just to get a lousy minor job in this land.

I have spent half my entire life in school.. The other half and still spending to get a better degree..just to beat the line. Nigga please!

Ten ways.. This..ten ways ..that.

Strippers prostitutes don't need all this skill. I just want to earn a living that's all. Am no longer ambitious. Still you have to give me ten ways...fifteen ways that. How many of this will I master before my life is over. I go to church, my pastor gives me his own ten this. Ten that ...before breakthroughs will come.

Just do the basic. Give light, give roads. Give soft loans. And let people figure themselves out. Why do we always have to make life so complex.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)