Stats: 3,327,241 members, 8,429,988 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 05:31 PM

Noerection's Posts

Nairaland ForumNoerection's ProfileNoerection's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 58 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ghanaians Ask Nigerian Retailers To Leave Their Country by Noerection: 1:40pm On May 08, 2021
Billyonaire666:
More Nigerians need to set up shops in West African Countries. If they fight you, fight them back. If they kill you, kill them back. No more cowardice.
I can be my 2 ball that you are Ibo
Always chest beating
Foreign AffairsRe: Burkina Faso Insurgents Gather In Motorcycle Motorcade (video) by Noerection: 9:08pm On May 07, 2021
These are Ebhoes UGM
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kill Inspector, Burn Police Station In Ebonyi by Noerection: 4:32pm On May 06, 2021
Shout yeast is worst than Borno state now
Thank you runaway lunatic boy Lamidi Cownu
Christianity EtcRe: Leke Adeboye Reacts To The Death Of His Brother, Dare by Noerection: 2:35pm On May 06, 2021
Adeboye didn't see it coming
Buhari that he predicted his death is still standing gidigba
PoliticsRe: I Don't Believe In One Nigeria. Tinubu ( Throwback ) by Noerection: 1:31pm On May 05, 2021
All these useless ibou boys wouldn't let Tinubu rest.
PoliticsRe: I Kidnapped And Kept Nnamdi Kanu For Five Days - Uwazuruike Brags (Video). by Noerection: 7:15am On May 04, 2021
those children of 8 will still blame it on Tinubu or Buhari
PoliticsRe: Garba Shehu, Other Buhari's Aides Laid Foundation For Recent Killings by Noerection: 7:13am On May 04, 2021
Afolabimills:
buhari negotiated with bokoharam terrorist even bandits because they are fulanis n northern Muslims but sent army air Force police to kill crush ipob ESN even the Yoruba agitators
ipob is a known terrorist organization
PoliticsRe: I will Act Like My Father If Elected Anambra Governor, Says Ekwueme's Daughter by Noerection: 6:41am On May 04, 2021
That runaway lunatic boy didn't tell them that no leflendum no erection this time around so no noise from them
PoliticsRe: Garba Shehu, Other Buhari's Aides Laid Foundation For Recent Killings by Noerection: 6:38am On May 04, 2021
Even Ibos killing ibos is on Buhari
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Returns From UK by Noerection: 6:26pm On Apr 15, 2021
Welcome back daddy
When you were in London Gov Wike killed more ipob terrorists disturbing our peace.

TravelRe: Speeding Driver Kills A Child In Anambra (Photos) by Noerection: 12:52pm On Apr 13, 2021
our 'blothers' just dey kill themselves anyhow
CrimeRe: Two Killed During Suspected Cult Clash In Anambra (photos) by Noerection: 10:06am On Apr 08, 2021
should we blame Tinubu or Fulani for this one too? i am asking unbehave of ipob goats
PoliticsRe: Wike Attributes Insecurity To Parental Irresponsibility by Noerection: 11:14am On Apr 07, 2021
triple996:
naso kanu's father was very irresponsible.
kikiki

PoliticsRe: There Will Never Be Biafra Again - Lauretta Onochie by Noerection: 10:11am On Apr 07, 2021
Nigeriabiafra82:
aunty please come the village Let’s discuss this ,the elders are also here waiting don’t worry the youth won’t attend
you are threaten her now but when you eventually kill her you will say it is Buhari
Foolish ewu
PoliticsRe: Imo Turning To Another Borno, Nigerians Lament On Social Media by Noerection: 10:08am On Apr 07, 2021
nero2face:
It's what Buhari had always wanted...to create avenue to kill more Igbos... Mr skeletal president
how? Why Ibo always blame others for their mistakes. Is Buhari ESN that has been attacking police station?

PoliticsRe: Nigerian Govt Has Plans To Destroy Igbo Land– HURIWA by Noerection: 9:58am On Apr 07, 2021
Liebermantic:
Useless,ugly,lion-scratched face Afonja...the Descendants of Fallen Demon from Heaven..The ugliest, dirtiest, darkest and most nepotistic people in Nigeria..
A two year old Igbo girl sees Yoruba man as Uncle and Igbo man as the same but a 2 year ugly Afonja has been told that this person is Omo IBO while this person is Aboki...
Tell me why an Igbo man would like to imitate Yoruba?
In Sports especially most lucrative sports like Soccer and basketball ,men and women, we are heavily present much more greater than all the ethnic groups in your country.
Tell me any good thing about Yoruba..
All the foreign corporations you took over from Ndigbo after the civil war have been run aground, bankrupt or struggling..
We are blessed!!
From Igbo people in the south East to Igbo speaking part of South south, we are rich in Gas and oil.
Igbo land has the largest gas reserve in Africa.Shame on You
[/s] You are an example of Igbo man I was referring to?
PoliticsRe: It’s Now Buhari’s Turn To Support Tinubu For 2023, Say Ondo Monarchs by Noerection: 7:25am On Apr 07, 2021
Igbochief001:
Funny enough ...if north west and north east give south west same 55% south west gave ....south west would lose the election

Anything short of 70% in the core north APC would lose by 2.5 to 3.5 million votes

2023 like 2019 is PDP to lose

If PDP had presented kwankwaso in 2019 it would have been an easy election to win

2023 just don't put your house together honestly

Preferably ...stick an igbo man upthere ...with a strong northern vice

90% of south east sure
75% of south south sure
60% of north central sure
35% of south west sure
If they can get 45% in north east and even 30% in north west it's game over for APC
[/s] It is Biafra or death
PoliticsRe: FG Behind Imo Attacks, MASSOB Alleges by Noerection: 6:30am On Apr 07, 2021
Karlovych:
embarassed They think they can deceive Nigerians, they want use the opportunity to unleash unnecessary violence on the good people of SE, the rate of the attack is suspicious and can only be carried out with the help of an APC governor in an APC state
kanu said ipob attacked police station or don't you belief Cownu anymore?
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Govt Has Plans To Destroy Igbo Land– HURIWA by Noerection: 6:27am On Apr 07, 2021
Average Y.ibo man no get sense
PoliticsRe: IGP Asks Imo CP To Fish Out IPOB Members Behind Imo Attack by Noerection: 7:16am On Apr 06, 2021
Macphenson:
I told somebody yesterday they will tag this IPOB and unleash terror in South East

IPOB already issued a statement that they are not behind the attacks. I think they are capitalising on some statements credited to MNK to perpetuate this evil.

Ever since this incident took place, I have been wondering how this kind of attack even took place around that area without much resistance. Anybody that is familiar with that road will understand what am talking about. That place is well fortified by security agencies as it is close to Douglas House ( Imo state government house).

If the police cannot protect the Police headquarters, then how are they going to protect the masses.
don't be scared boy
Miscreants have to face the music
PoliticsRe: IGP Asks Imo CP To Fish Out IPOB Members Behind Imo Attack by Noerection: 7:04am On Apr 06, 2021
Nigeriabiafra82:
There was no shooting last night, infact those bullets were not life bullets. The gunmen shot in d air to scare away the police forces and no casualty was recorded last night
The family of the victims should come out and testify
since you were there kindly provide us with pictures of the scene
CrimeRe: Ubong Williams Akpan : Man Defiles Daughter In Ogun - Pictures by Noerection: 6:17pm On Apr 05, 2021
Ibo amaka
PoliticsRe: Another Police Checkpoint Attack In Enugu by Noerection: 6:15pm On Apr 05, 2021
Some goats from the rejected land would deny this
PoliticsRe: Northern Youths Demand Removal Of Danladi Umar As CCT Chairman Over Assault by Noerection: 6:10pm On Apr 05, 2021
Ipob thugs rather
Political future of Danladi will be bright as he is hated by ipob goats
PoliticsRe: Owerri Prison Break: 1,844 Inmates Escape, 35 Refuse To Go - NCoS by Noerection: 3:30pm On Apr 05, 2021
rawpadgin:
Nigeria Shout yeast don cast las las
fixed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 58 pages)