Stats: 3,167,311 members, 7,867,821 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 03:14 AM

Nsiba's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nsiba's Profile / Nsiba's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 91 pages)

Foreign Affairs / Re: Russian-Major General Roman Kutuzov Killed By Ukrainian Forces. GRAPHIC PIC. by nsiba: 6:24am On Jun 06, 2022
Elsueno:
igbofam2, I sure hope u are at least getting paid for this woh, otherwise dis obsession with Putin is just too much...it's like u literally live to scour d Internet to look for any negative news about Putin to bring to nairaland.... Understandable, if u are polish or one of those western "support d current thing" but for a Nigerian, a blavk a## nigga to simp for Ukraine which is notorious for killing blavk people in thier territory even b4 d war..They also treated same blavk people as shyt during d evacuation...it's very surprising

You guys are extremely dumb, the biggest church in Ukraine is owned by who?
Do you know where he was before running down to Ukraine? Go and ask the mother of Osaze Odemwinge how the Ros(Russians) use to treat her people, you these history ignorant rats like that clown DerrickzB don't know any sh-it of who the ethnic Russians are
If you papa born you well go and try a Martin Luther king or Obama for Russia, you go know say na God save your black ass from the ROS people not coming down to Africa
Ask the people wey dem colonize, from the European looking ethnic group to the Chinese/Tibetans you go know say USA and UK still de learn work
U think d freedom an African exercise in Ukraine b4 d war you can try dat shit in Russia?
You guys just mumu and foolish pass he-goat

Foreign Affairs / Re: Russian-Major General Roman Kutuzov Killed By Ukrainian Forces. GRAPHIC PIC. by nsiba: 6:02am On Jun 06, 2022
Igbofam2:
The general staff of the Ukrainian army said on Sunday evening that Russian troops had carried out “assault operations” in the Mykolaivka and Belogorovka areas and suffered “significant losses in manpower and equipment”.

It is not known which unit was commanded by General Roman Kutuzov. The head of the Ukrainian regional military administration in Odessa, Sergei Braczuk, said that the military led the corps of the separatist army from the self-proclaimed Donetsk People’s Republic.

Ukrainian navy officer Dmitry Ivanov wrote on social media that the Russian commander was killed as a result of Ukrainian artillery fire.

“He became famous as a man who liked Mr. Zhukov’s methods very much,” he added, recalling the famous commander of the USSR.

He explained that General Kutuzov sent two brigades to the assault, which suffered heavy losses, and therefore he was forced to support the attack personally.

There is little information about the Russian commander in open sources. In 2019, he was listed on the website of the Russian Ministry of Defense as the temporary commander of the 29th All-Military Army.

Kutuzov is the fourth general whose death in the war in Ukraine is confirmed by various official sources in Russia. Ukrainian authorities reported the deaths of at least seven generals, but at least two of them later turned out to be alive, which was verified by the Russian BBC

https://poland.postsen.com/world/amp/13518
. .

They keep dying like rats while the brave ones that boldly tells POOTIN to go 4k himself are being sacked
That scallywag DerrickzB who together with POOtin are hiding in the deepest bunker ever built are next on the line.
Culture / Re: Timothy Ogundele (Macof) Is After My Life by nsiba: 3:08pm On Jun 05, 2022
absoluteSuccess:

I think you can now see for yourself how the heart of this fellow works. Compare the time taken to respond to your first post to the one in my quote now. You are only appealing to something that's not in his character.

Anyways, you are not the custodian of the law of the land, I want to say thank you for this gesture. You mean well for me indirectly. Your exchange equally exposed his logic as that of a wicked person. He has no place for kindness.

He uses character assassination to denigrate his victims online and find means to neutralize them offline. In all of this, he hides himself in plain sight. He plays the victim and makes "psychiatric patients" of his victims.

This is my father's song, as reported by my mom:

B'Olorun o muni, iro lasebi npa,
Oju to ti r'okun, kotun beru osa o.
Bi majesin o gbon, aseun toburu,
Bi majesin o gbon aseun toburu.

Ori kiifesin, edo i ma i dun 'gbin,
Otutu imeja, lale odo, ibi wonri onkigbe milo.
Maa sarole baba mi o, Akanbi mi Nasir o,
Maa sarole baba mi ye k'Ori Jen pe laye.

For your sake, I will upload the feedback from the person running his account, I know what you mean as a Yoruba man in your response to him, but that diplomacy doesn't work before the law of the federal republic of Nigeria.

I care less about my life. Nature will always take it's natural cause. Either you like it or not, karma will always apply, the wicked will someday meet a match: "seedtime and harvest will not seize."

Do you know what these people did to the guy he discovered was being sponsored by MFM, who was making Yoruba-Hebrew connection on Facebook? He "knows exactly" who the guy's sponsor was too.

Now here's the validation of my claim, he never sees my claim against him on this thread from legal points of view or threatens to sue me.

But he sees my points as psychiatric patients' and have no class to ignore my post as "the normal person" on my other threads which gave birth to this.

But when he felt threatened years ago, he claimed he knows exactly where I am and can easily get me, thanks to the information I gave about myself while trying to market myself.

Why didn't he thinks my threat was a mere imagination at that point in time? Why didn't he thinks he is a "faceless macof" at the time? Why didn't he thinks it's wrong of him as a "normal person" to make such a claim post facto?

Why didn't he thinks the information I gave about myself while trying to market myself is just a mere "figment of the imagination" of a man who is not in touch with reality?

That said, where was he standing when I was marketing myself? How did he find it easy to easily get me without first cross checking and confirming my information about myself given to him while marketing myself?

At least, only another mad man or a ritualist would be interested in the place a "mad man" is. How was he able to get my details and know exactly where I am? To what purpose?

If my claim is frivolous, Is it not now that I should be sued for defamation and making threat to his life earlier since he already knows my whereabouts and can easily get me.

But instead, he's rooting for psychiatric ruse and becoming a psychiatrist cum history discussant and critic rolled together.

Killers always hide in plain sight. You can beg him if that is important to you, ebe laa bosika. I will rather appease God for my life and seek legal redress through the law of the land.

Nobody is above litigation.

I need go over the entire issue this is no joke

Politics / Re: Will The South East/south South Vote A Yoruba Man by nsiba: 8:35am On Jun 05, 2022
PaChukwudi44:

You go see am.It is now you people know it is Muslim north.Back in 2015 it was called change and sophisticated politics.

Make una come enter aso rock make we see

The correct score sure die we don take am already
Politics / Re: Will The South East/south South Vote A Yoruba Man by nsiba: 8:13am On Jun 05, 2022
mrvitalis:

Middle belt is 55 45 who ever wins it makes no different ...north east and west have high net votes and would swing towards atiku

If that have been the case Buhari would have been President without the help of Tinubu
No individual can will election from just the south or North, you need at least 3 region and or 2/3 of the entire states plus Abuja
Having NW and NE is not a guarantee, what is most needed now is your machinery on ground

Politics / Re: Will The South East/south South Vote A Yoruba Man by nsiba: 7:59am On Jun 05, 2022
PaChukwudi44:

PDP would definitely sweep the north and the SS

Another moslem will rule the Christian north( middle belts) and Christian south? maybe Atiku will win the SE but not SS and SW

Politics / Re: Tinubu To Emerge As Consensus Candidate Tommorrow by nsiba: 7:54am On Jun 05, 2022
cocolacec:
Mark my words.

Consensus candidate of Iragbaji village assembly

Politics / Re: Will The South East/south South Vote A Yoruba Man by nsiba: 7:46am On Jun 05, 2022
mrvitalis:

Nope but north would , south south wont mind , Igbos are for obi
So where would south west get voted from

You divide the south into 3 but u see the north as one, is that how to analyze?

Politics / Re: Will The South East/south South Vote A Yoruba Man by nsiba: 7:39am On Jun 05, 2022
successmatters:
When a fully qualified Igbo man is on the ballot?

This election seems to be "vote your regional man" grin

The North may dump APC after using the party to rule for 8 years.

And you think the south will support another north from PDP

Politics / Re: Buhari Endorse A Southern Candidate,fulanis Played The South, Atiku =presido by nsiba: 7:32am On Jun 05, 2022
vasel15:
Fulanis have played you 200 million m*mums again.

Fulanis in apc would vote for Atiku.

Atiku is your next president.

Atiku is a fulani man.

They played you again, haha

Only GOD can deliver your from your sever inferiority complex of the fulanis
They have so destroyed your life such that just the mention of them you are infinitely hysterical
Investment / Re: Pls Don't Get Involved With Access Capital Investment. They Scammed Me Yesterday by nsiba: 2:12pm On Jun 03, 2022
Witnesstony28:
Pls I need to inform everyone on this platform of a fraudulent group of persons who present themselves as crypto sellers and have the ability to double your investments within 45 mins of investing with them.

The have a telegram group named Access Capital Investments.

As at yesterday, they scammed me of 45,000.

I started with 5k, they paid me 10k, I invested another 5k and they paid me another 10k. Then I invested 20k for them to pay me 40k, one of the guys then called me and said I needed to upgrade because the want to make me their agent in my area (this is because I told some persons around me who did and got some more money).

This guys then said that, the will upgrade me to VIP if I pay more 40k to make 180k.

I was sceptical at first oh, but then went ahead to send the 40k.

Na so my people, one of these guys take switch off his phone. Then followed with not taking my calls. Then since yesterday evening nothing oh has entered my account.

I almost lost my mind but I had to hold myself and my friends consoled me.

Pls be careful. There are sharks � prowling.

I also want to ask if there is anything I can do to recover my money. I still have the account number of the guy. I am thinking of going diabolical but I still want to know if there is any way I can get my money back.

Pls admin, I need this plea at Frontpage. Pls.

Honestly I feel no single or smallest pity for you but if you wanna go diabolic or machine gun way it is left for you...real MUGU
Foreign Affairs / Re: The Beauty Of The West!! by nsiba: 5:15am On Jun 03, 2022
VOICEofORIENTAL:
Every person has his/her own right to choose between good or evil.

You only try to convince any person you feel that's drifting from the path of truth,I don't think abusing that person is the right thing to do.

One mans good is another evil, 4k them all
Foreign Affairs / Re: Denmark To Join EU Defence Policy After Historic Vote by nsiba: 8:53am On Jun 02, 2022
Horokrox:
The only arsehole and RETARDED Zombie I see is you undecided

Pri-ck
Ukraine is just starting with you miserable lot
Foreign Affairs / Re: US To Send High Mobility Advanced Rocket Systems HIMARS To Ukraine, Biden Says by nsiba: 5:28am On Jun 02, 2022
Kingsnairaland:

Don't mind USA fans they don't understand USA is just jealous of Russia military power.

When you fight proxy war it shows how weak you are and you also tell the other side not to hit Russia main land that shows more how weak you are USA is no match for Russia and their fans know this truth.

URAA URAA URAA RUSSIA.

Russia that defeated Hitler the mighty Hitler German machine warriors.

USA is beans.

The best air defence system in the world belongs to Russia.

Usual noise from empty barrels

Foreign Affairs / Re: US To Send High Mobility Advanced Rocket Systems HIMARS To Ukraine, Biden Says by nsiba: 5:26am On Jun 02, 2022
Drenimarcus:
Russia is ready to strike at the United States, - Deputy Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Ryabkov.

“If America decides to transfer weapons capable of reaching targets in Russia to Ukraine, the country will be forced to strike in order to prevent the delivery.”

“Any transfer of weapons to Kiev increases the risk of a direct clash between the Russian Federation and the United States”, Ryabkov stressed.

It’s worth noting that Russia has never used that language in the past**. Russia always spoke of retaliatory strikes if Russian territory is attacked — never initiating strikes. So that’s new

Sweden Finland all but rants
Denmark now has joined the rants will continue
Only the Somali based US armed forces will enter Moscow and smoke out that criminal POOtin like a rat if they want to
NATO the pride of.mankind
4k POOtin and all his asslickers

Foreign Affairs / Re: Denmark To Join EU Defence Policy After Historic Vote by nsiba: 5:13am On Jun 02, 2022
Where those useless POOtin muda4kers...

DerrickzB and co, come and defend that mad man of Europe

40 Likes 2 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: The Beauty Of The West!! by nsiba: 5:08am On Jun 02, 2022
VOICEofORIENTAL:
You can make your comments without abusing anyone

Every POOTin worshipper like that DerrickzB licking the scrotum of the mad man while innocent women and children are dying deserves more than that

Thunder fire POOtin and all his praise singers they can go burn in hell
Foreign Affairs / Re: Pictures: The Disturbing Fascination Americans Have With Guns by nsiba: 8:10pm On Jun 01, 2022
If this was Russia DerrickzB and POOtin will longed be DEAD

NATO the pride of mankind, thunder punish DerrickzB
Foreign Affairs / Re: The Beauty Of The West!! by nsiba: 8:08pm On Jun 01, 2022
VOICEofORIENTAL:
For many days the EU,had tried to convince one of its members of the need to sanction Russia.Out of the 27 EU members,Hungary refused to endorse the oil embargo on Russia.

Now, talking about the beauty of the west..I ask,is there anywhere in the world where one country will oppose a union of 27 member countries from implementing there wish apart from the WEST?

Most of us in Nigeria today only knows about; MAJORITY CARRIE'S THE DAY.
But,it seems the west now believes EVERY PERSON'S OPINION COUNT'S!

This same pattern also applied to Nato:

Sweden & Finland has been trying so hard to convince Turkey to allow them to be registered as members of Nato, even when other 29 members had unanimously endorsed it,yet only Turkey have stopped Nato from registering Sweden & Finland.

Even Russia or China cannot & will not practice this high level of tolerance.

To those accusing the US of encroaching into Russia's territories through Nato, at least they have now see the process other member countries went through before being registered into Nato.

Who would not want to be part of a union where his/her opinion counts?

In Nigeria it's majority carries the day.

In Russia it's Putin & Kremlin that carries Russia's days.

In the west it's unanimity that carries the day!

There is this chief clown of the mad man of Europe, I think he needs some tutoring DerrickzB is the useless accursed name he goes by
Culture / Re: Timothy Ogundele (Macof) Is After My Life by nsiba: 8:01pm On Jun 01, 2022
absoluteSuccess:

I learned not to give the best of my time to vanity, to killers and mockers, whose whole essence of existence is all about such.

I learned to be more careful with strangers and con-artists, to activate a jurisprudent me and abandon the old, carelessness me.

I learned to take my gifts as very precious, and to stave clear from empty lots who are poison to the soul they have encounter with.

I learned to know if the killer couldn't have kill me all the while with toxic polemics from several years back, he'll equally fail in the physical shenanigans.

I'm no longer where I used to be before the experience.

Epo ni moru, oniyangi ema ba t'emi je.

Macof, truly this ogbeni still needs your special forgiveness
Foreign Affairs / Re: Nuke Showdown Russia Threatens To Wipe Out The Entire Us With Just Four Satan Ii by nsiba: 5:55am On Jun 01, 2022
Cassahav:
A chilling moment on Russian state TV on Monday saw hosts issue the latest in a long line of threats, this time warning Putin could "destroy the entire east cost of the US" with just two missiles.

In footage from Russia's flagship propaganda show, a member of Russia's parliament boasts about the nation's military might, before also labelling 2 million Ukrainians as "incurable."

The politician, Alexie Zhuravlev, was joined on the talk show by fellow MP and Russian-state mouthpiece Yevgeny Popov, the host of the Rossiya 1 channel show.

The lawmaker claimed that two of Russia's Sarmat 'Satan 2' missiles would destroy the entirety of America's east coast - before adding it would take just "two missiles for the west coast" as well.

"Four missiles and there'll be nothing left.

"They think the mushroom cloud will be taller than a high rise. That mushroom cloud will be visible from Mexico" said Zhuravlev.

Standing at the colossal height of a 14-storey tower block, the 208 ton RS-28 Sarmat missile, also known as the 'Satan 2', is capable of striking targets at almost 16,000mph.

The world-ending nuke can also carry 15 warheads and has the potential to obliterate an area the size of the UK in a single blast.

Putin-cronies have claimed the Russian military could have as many as 50 Sarmat missiles in their arsenal, and have even bizarrely threatened to use them to drown the UK in a radioactive tsunami.

Each of the Sarmat missile's 15 nuclear warheads are over 100 times more powerful than the nuclear bomb dropped on Hiroshima in World War 2.

Russian dictator Vladimir Putin has also said that his Satan 2 missiles "can break through all modern anti-missile defences."

However, while these kinds of threats have become increasingly common on Russian propaganda shows since the invasion of Ukraine, the risk of mutually assured destruction undercuts much of the danger.

As well as threatening to wipe out the United States with their nuclear capabilities, the unsettling conversation also covered the crisis in Ukraine, as the hosts repeated the 'nazification' theme of Russia's invasion.

Describing them as "incurable," Zhuralev stated that two million Ukrainians should "be de-nazified, which means to be destroyed."

Zhuralev claimed that the 36% with "no opinion" on the matter were too afraid to share their opinion, making the case that: "three quarters of Ukrainians are against tearing down monuments, only 19 per cent support it."

"If we re-install their brains correctly, 12-15 per cent will also believe it shouldn't be done. So the maximum of 5 per cent are incurable," said the Russian lawmaker, arguing that they must be "destroyed."

Ranting of Ants
Foreign Affairs / Re: Putin Loses Two More Colonels In Ukraine War, Plus "Best" Paratrooper Commander by nsiba: 11:38am On May 31, 2022
They keep dying like fowls while DerrickzB and POOTin are hiding in the bunkers like rats
Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine Receives Harpoon Missiles And Howitzers, Says Defence Minister. by nsiba: 11:28am On May 31, 2022
DerrickzB:

Now I know you are demented!! I can’t even waste my time to reply you anymore!!

Just like his lunatic mentor, they can never finish what they started see the dumb ass Russian oil going to Asia countries as if those countries never had where they were getting oil before.

Your useless oil is now useless in the entire EU, Germany that is 30times smaller than Russia but export 30times your useless Russia and where you bulk of money says go 4k yaself and you a ragtag semi third world country only good in oil from region heavily populated by non ROS ethnic group de bleat like EWU Gambia that you are

Apart from oil what do you useless crabs offer to EU?
You will kpia like fowls and its most glaring, useless moda4kin overbloated nonentities

Foreign Affairs / Re: EU Bans Most Russian Oil; Zelenskiy Calls Donbas Situation 'extremely Difficult by nsiba: 6:16am On May 31, 2022
POOTin and DerrickzB will now enjoy their pancakes with OYEL inside the bunker until Ukrainians forces come pick em up like common criminals
Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine Receives Harpoon Missiles And Howitzers, Says Defence Minister. by nsiba: 6:07am On May 31, 2022
Information reaching me says the pr-icks DerrickzB and POOtin have gone underground, the two useless rats are now hiding thousands of feet below earth in a bunker..

Be rest assured they will be smoked out, no mercy for the criminals
NATO will destroy all slaves of the East
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by nsiba: 3:48am On May 31, 2022
mixmastering:
El@nn can cough up a pump.

It is just that I also know that El0nn has been trying, for so long, to cough doge to $1.

I think charts and market do have some independence even though they are interdependent.

Sometimes, The chart just wants to check something on the ground.
A chart going down sometimes does not mean people are selling.

You either show patience for it to return back up or you buy the top. (Donot buy the top, e dey cause resistance).

As you wait for the whales to cough, abeg, allow others breathe.

If you don't have dogecoin you are on your own, boy he coughed and it is on Green better load up so that starlink acceptance of it won't let gnash your teeth

Foreign Affairs / Re: EU Unity On Russia Sanctions ‘crumbling’ – Germany by nsiba: 7:43pm On May 30, 2022
DerrickzB:

More tears and gnashing of teeth for Ukrops and western a** lickers… especially that hegoat nsiba

Slaves of the Moscow lunatic wait let Bidden send those long range missiles to Ukraine you will curse the day you joined POOtin
Foreign Affairs / Re: Russian High Ranking Officer Major Nikolai Kolomoets Killed By Ukrainian Forces. by nsiba: 6:34pm On May 30, 2022
Igbofam2:

They think they can shut me up by jumping on.my threads just to show fake news up and down grin

Werey people

You rock bro POOtin like DerrickzB and his legions of buffoon-s tremble at your mention

Thunder fire his stinking black nyash

Foreign Affairs / Re: Russian High Ranking Officer Major Nikolai Kolomoets Killed By Ukrainian Forces. by nsiba: 6:26pm On May 30, 2022
DerrickzB:
[s][/s]

I don’t know if it’s cow dunk you inhale or you are just naturally demented!! So with everything happening in Ukraine, you can open your mouth and say Ukraine is pounding Russia

I now know you are empty headed and just talking because you want to talk, not because you have anything reasonable to say!!! nsiba the goay!! nsiba the slowpoke!! Try get sense

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by nsiba: 5:23pm On May 30, 2022
seankafor:
who are these whales you guys keeps mentioning?

I want to get something right, do you guys think whales easily control cypto space?

Do you think there is only one whale?

There are thousands of whales with different strategies and trading patterns.

Do you guys thinks these whales come to a round table and decide to dump or pump?

Blockhead, so how much UST compare to USDT holds Bitcoin?
Pray the authorities don't go after USDT where majority of the whales hold their Bitcoin I tell you BITCOIN will sell for $2k.

Keep asking me who are this whales as if they exist in space and continue charting nonsense that just a cough from Elon can trigger a green move or red move

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 91 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 78