Nuttyprofessor's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Nuttyprofessor's Profile › Nuttyprofessor's Posts
1 2 (of 2 pages)
I know this could land me in trouble, considering the power of these entities. Surveillance, censorship, and intimidation have been their tools to silence those of us who dare to speak out. But I won’t be silenced. It looks like we prefer to live with our problems rather than solve them. However, the truth about adversity is that you must endure it. Complaining is easy which is why it is a common refuge for the weak minded , after all Success is a series of continuous efforts to correct mistakes . As mistakes are human nature but correcting them is human intelligence. It’s time to wake up to the truth. They’re not just after power; they’re after blood How long will we let these shadowy elites manipulate our nation while pulling the strings from behind closed doors? This is war, and the enemy is among us. The stakes couldn’t be higher. If we allow this treachery to succeed, we will become slaves to a corrupt government that doesn’t care about us or our future. Demand accountability. Fight back Join Me On Another Red Pill Journey: The present situation in Nigeria , the hunger, insecurity, economic hardships , monetary system collapse , is not by accident but a planned hit job to destabilize the Nigerian government and its people. As our leaders are Puppets of A Globalist Cabal who want us to suffer in a slow, orchestrated genocide for profit. The powers that be knew perfectly well what the Aftershock of both petrol and electricity subsidy Removal will be . That was exactly their plan , their actions clearly reflect their intentions .if Nigerians want a better life the would have to dance to the tunes of the cabal who have assumed total control . economic destabilization are used with calculated precision , coordinated strikes designed to unleash chaos, fear, and submission. Just closely think about it . Who controls food and now petrol supply : controls the people And life as we know it . This shadowy Elite And puppeteers have tactically collapsed the system then rigged it to ensure they come out on top while the rest of us suffer. The system is broken, and no one in power wants to fix it because they’re too busy profiting from it. They’ll keep you distracted while they milk the system dry. But make no mistake: the cabal that holds power now won’t give up easily. They’ll fight tooth and nail to keep the status quo - Take a closer look And think deeply who is profiting from this chaos, you will see them moving up on Forbes list while Nigerians slip down more into the Abbys of poverty and hunger. If it was their intention and objective to help the Nigerian people believe me it will be the other way round . They have A hidden Agenda for Nigeria which is part of the - New world Order where Nigerians have been persuaded to freely enter into a contract with the system and support the exact agenda that tries to enslave them. Every Nigerian can feel it, can’t you? Every day, prices go up, wages stagnate, and the national debt spins out of control. Yet, we’re told to believe everything will be fine. This is the ultimate scam, where financial elites control everything from behind the scenes, creating money out of thin air while robbing the Nigerian people blind. The government has been printing TRILLIONS of Naira with no real value, and every time they do so , they rob you of your hard-earned money. We’re being led to the slaughter, but no one wants to admit it. This is a financial house of cards, and it’s only a matter of time before it collapses further . What they don’t tell you is that every single Naira is created from debt. Every time the government borrows more, they print more money, devaluing every Naira in your pocket. But here’s the kicker—there is no real value behind the Naira anymore. The entire system is built on smoke and mirrors, and when it collapses, it will be unlike anything we’ve ever seen before. Why won’t they admit it? Because once the truth comes out, the entire system crumbles, and the elites at the top lose their grip on power. The threat is closer than ever, and the fallout will be devastating. This elites have protected themselves, while everyday Nigerians are left holding the bag. The storm we’ve feared for years is no longer on the horizon—it’s here. The world as we know it is changing, and those who fail to adapt will be left behind. We have the past Central bank "OGA" to thank for that, He was a financial hitman. He wasn’t acting alone—he was backed by the same cabal pulling the strings for decades , ? Finally the have burned Nigeria to the ground . The coming days are critical, and those who are prepared will stand a better chance of weathering the storm. The most basic human need food—is also being weaponized ( Hunger+ Fear +Poverty = Submission) When the hammer drops, it’s going to be swift and undeniable. For Those of us that believe in GOD There isn't a better time than Now to pray for Nigeria . As I believe GOD stands as the only obstacle to their total dominance You see, the real value of a conflict, is to Gain power then control and whether be it Nations or individuals make us slaves to the system . I know many might find what I have said here upsetting, yes? But we have to realize by now Presidents are selected not elected, they all have the same agenda no matter which puppet figurehead you vote for, because at the core, they all belong under one occult establishment , cabal or cartel . All of us are in this sinking ship together , And we are all going to reach shore much faster if we help each other paddle . As our nation is solely tested We must have faith there is a better path ahead - Now is the time for Truth, Unity And prayer- Let's just stand up and say stop. We will not comply , GOD bless Nigeria and nowherelse
perfectedQueen:That's how some women of nowadays will be using the Lord's name in vain - to sell p***y CODEDRUNZ!!!
lamdbull:Being also sum1 who shares the same passion in music & fashion - " I feel the first step in being respected is to look respectable " Always dress as if you were going to meet the luv of ur life . Fresh to death ... 24/7 - we ain't new to sucess from the looks ur clothing line u will soon be stacking those bands . Good work Hungry for more 'xxxxx
TMinistry:So in other words they are the local Hausa version of the knight Templars , they consist of 10 Hausa men who are Navy magicians and are recruiting new members -- LMAO is that what you honestly told the news agencies and did they believe you . If it's not boko haram today , 2morrow fulani herdsmen then now navy magicians- am sure it's hangover from mpuru miri or loud .
NewSoul:GOD don't owe you any answers , HE made the Earth perfect, y'all making it worse. HE created the same mind that you are questioning him from. HE is the potter, you're the clay And now the clay got something to say. He is right never wrong, He never makes mistakes - without him there is no life . if the Lord was to take those kids are You telling Me there's any better place they could be. Let man meet death as the evidence . GOD is the judge , you answer to him You don't cross examine him . “For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways,” declares the LORD. If GOD throws lightning who can throw it back at him? . If GOD takes a life - who can question him ?
GreatrAnalyst:Finally someone with a bit of sense and reasoning. Kyari gives justice to the proverb - THE BIGGER THEY ARE THE HARDER THEY FALL ; and the better the world like seeing them fall. Talk about a wolf in sheep clothing hiding in plain sight hobnobing with drug dealers ; There is more this story than the eyes can see . This is a powerful blow to the image and integrity of the whole police force and Nigeria as a country . Nigerians are very patient and resilient people. We understand and see the bodylanguage and posture of the Nigerian police force . they have chosen to be sympathizers to kyari's situation - stating that He has been demoted and suspended but not dismissed ; he should be handed the death sentence , firing squad or put in cell next to Evans . How wont they be afraid , when birds of the same feather flock together.
Sometimes i wish people could Eat their words and realize how bitter they taste . If a man does his best, what else is there? When we see men of worth, we should think of equaling them; when we see men of a contrary character, we should turn inwards and examine ourselves. Happy birthday Mr president ; Every moment of your life is a dedication to others - Nigeria celebrates You !!!!
MidaserveNG: This country Na'Wah �
![]()
Workch:Science must recognize its limits and its inability to reach the existence of God. It can neither affirm nor deny his existence. The proofs for the existence of God are many and convergent. the universe is the work of a creator ; It is manifested in the various marvels of nature. |
Workch:I would argue, the probability for the existence of a supernatural GOD . We see a universe marvelously arranged, obeying certain laws, but we understand the laws only dimly. Our existence poses a mystery that demands an answer. It’s our most enduring question. For we all seek to know: why we are here? It is a mystery that lies beyond science. scientists hypotheses about the first moments of Creation aren’t much more than guesses .. we need to explore the universe and its history a little more thoroughly before we can make such definitive assumptions and statements about its origins. “fundamental question of metaphysics.” - ( Why is there something rather than nothing?” Why Anything? Why This? why does the universe exist? Why does it seem to follow mathematical laws, and are those laws inevitable? Was the universe made for life . Some say without an answer to this questions, we can’t know anything: The idea that something came out of nothing is contrary to reason. whether existence emerging from nothingness is even logically possible -- the rules of arithmetic must also hold to ensure that “0 = 0” rather than “0 = 1. To think or assume that anything will exist without any preceding cause is strange because everything we are familiar with can trace its existence to some earlier cause: For example; manufactured things are made by people , life comes from other life and etc . # It seems to defy reason for a thing to exist without a cause. Science has revealed aspects of nature that seem supernatural . How can physical atoms and molecules, for example, create something that exists in a separate domain that has no physical existence: human consciousness? Also scientists still ponder that the universe is its own cause, emerging as a random quantum fluctuation allowed by laws of physics. Could it be that we are trying to use science to answer a non-scientific question ~ What we are looking for is not a cause, but rather a reason — an explanation. Well many sciences { evolutionary biology, mathematics, physics , astronomy,etc} all point towards the "first cause" as a divine act of creation . Many questions about our universe and our existence defy any natural or rational explanation. And YES science accepts the possibility that it takes the existence of some kind of a "GOD" to make the mathematical underpinnings of the universe comprehensible. God is a necessary being which has its reason for existence in itself. ![]() |
EHI9ICE: This is very painfull to watch because - South Sudan is an African problem " these people have shed so much blood all in the name of ethnic cleansing and tribal conflict - can u just imagine - the only word to describe these massacres is " Genocide" . Let's pray for peace in Africa.
Ogogoro Sweet pass sugar - E be Lyk say Your tanker dey leak water; If One girlfriend Can Make You Happy, Imagine Having Ten Girlfriends � �������� ��������� ��
****** inhumanity .
Sluacoast:Even a monkey can answer you -- how can 1 person kill 30 people -except if it's ESN or UGM or even worse maybe fulani herdsmen . the answer is 35 people remaining including the gardens gateman..
bodybuilder:There's only one way to find out !!! They say Experience is the best teacher *
The question still remains SHOULD CANNABIS BE LEGAL ? . -What has led one country after another to move towards a relaxation of their laws and in many cases, outright legalisation ? ~After assessing the potential risks and benefits of medicinal marijuana it is left to the consumer to decide . Decriminalizing and legalizing marijuana puts the power to decide in the hands of the consumer .. It appears therefore that it is not the benefit of active cannabis ingredients, but the route of administration. _as Alcohol and tobacco are legal, the legal status of cannibis should also be reviewed . Afterall cannibis comes with a lot of medicinal properties unlike alcohol or tobacco. It should also be highlighted that legalizing cannibis lies with the chemically defined compounds, not with the unprocessed cannabis plant. Advocacy groups always point- out that legalizing cannibis gives the public access to a wide range of pharmaceutical products used to treat a wide variety of diseases. ~~~~~~~~ Nigeria as a country can tap into the global market of Medicinal cannabis put at over 70 billion Dollars - controlled cultivation of medical cannabis for export will generate billions in internal revenue and provide jobs and employment for thousands. Various products like CBD Oil, cannabis beverage and also tax revenue from legal sales of marijuana products is anticipated to positively influence growth. With countries worldwide such as Uruguay, South Africa, Canada, Jamaica, Netherlands,Portugal, Spain,France, Germany , United States , Mexico and the united kingdom moving towards some form of legalisation, others are rushing to catch up , it would be profitable for the Nigerian farmers to have access to the potentially lucrative medicinal cannabis markets that are developing. This is not to say there won't be any form of regulations - Countries can only import and export medicinal cannabis under a licensing system supervised by the International Narcotics Control Board. https://www.nairaland.com/6559791/benjamin-kalu-move-legalise-indian https://www.nairaland.com/6592588/legalise-cultivation-cannabis-akeredolu-urges https://www.nairaland.com/6337278/reps-legalise-use-sale-cannabis https://www.nairaland.com/6801680/ghana-legalizes-cannabis
♧ Medicinal Use of Cannabis: Scientists are beginning to explore cannibis as a source for new medicine with a potential to cure a wide range of diseases. As many pharmaceutical drugs based on cannibis are already legally available as prescription drugs. Clinical and scientific research suggests cannabinoids have the potential to treat a wide variety of diseases and can also help to ; •Reduce anxiety •Reduce inflammation and relieve pain •Control nausea and vomiting caused by cancer chemotherapy •Kill cancer cells and slow tumor growth •Relax tight muscles in people with MS •Stimulate appetite and improve weight gain in people with cancer and AIDS. • treatment for multiple sclerosis, glaucoma , pain and many more . pharmaceutical products derived from cannabis with high clinical benefits and lower potential for abuse include ~ ☆ Sativex Sativex is currently used to treat spasticity (muscle spasms and stiffness) caused by multiple sclerosis. It is composed of two compounds found in marijuana: THC and cannabidiol, or CBD, which isn't psychoactive. The drug, delivered through a vaporizer, is approved in 25 countries ☆ Marinol and cesamet Used for the treatment of nausea in patients undergoing chemotherapy and is also prescribed to AIDS patients suffering from loss of appetite. The drug is made of a synthetic form of THC and is delivered as an oral capsule. Those against medical marijuana emphasize that We already have good medicines out there for every ailment that marijuana is reported to help relieve - including symptoms for cancer and AIDS . They further argue that 》legalizing cannibis sends out the message that the drug is safe which will inturn increase illegal use by teenagers . 》 Marijuana is addictive, and dependence on the drug will increase with legalization. 》 Commercialized marijuana will create a “Big Marijuana” industry that exploits people for profit and targets children. Various side effects of cannibis smoking such as loss of coordination , distorted perception , paranoia ,agitation ,hallucinations & delusion and many more other forms of substance use disorders Also stand as a strong case against The Legalization of cannibis for medicinal or recreational use .
》》Decriminalization & Legalization Of CANNIBIS ; ¤ THE FORBIDDEN MEDICINE ▪ ------ The legality of marijuana is a very controversial subject , There have been many misconceptions about the Legalization and decriminalization of cannibis in Nigeria . Recently there has been an outpour of public sentiment and outcry in the need to excercise caution in the reviewing and relaxing of laws pertaining the legalizing ,cultivation & decriminalizing of cannibis for medicinal and pharmaceutical purposes. Marijuana's future as a medicine does not involve smoking or substance-abuse - "It involves exploiting the potential in "cannabinoids" (chemical compounds that are the active ingredients in marijuana). The marijuana plant contains more than 100 different chemicals called "cannabinoids" . Each one has a different effect on the body. - The science behind these compounds are fascinating ▪ Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) and cannabidiol (CBD) are the main chemicals used in medicine . THC also produces the "high" people feel when they smoke marijuana or eat foods containing it. Marijuana can be administered medically without the " high" as the ( THC) can be isolated and purified thereby removing the psychoactive properties of cannabis. If there is any medical role for cannabinoid drugs or cannibis , it lies with the chemically defined compounds, not with unprocessed cannabis plant. Legalization of cannabis is the process of removing all legal prohibitions against it. Cannabis would then be available to the adult general population for purchase and use at will, similar to tobacco and alcohol. Decriminalization is the act of removing criminal sanctions against an act, article, or behavior. Decriminalization of cannabis means it would remain illegal, but the legal system would not prosecute a person for possession under a specified amount. Instead, the penalties would range from no penalties at all, civil fines, drug education, or drug treatment. if marijuana legalization moves forward and the federal government holds back on enforcement. Obtaining Senate approval would be difficult. But difficult does not mean impossible.
》》Decriminalization & Legalization Of CANNIBIS IN NIGERIA ; ¤ THE FORBIDDEN MEDICINE ▪
abdsamad:Awww u killin me with he's cuteness.. |
ChibuifemChelse:LMAO... kids of nowadays- you have eyes yet you do not see. it's clear b4 you _ she is not into you like dat - you are mistaking friendship for luv ! ! ! You need to redefine the terms of your relationship .... |
The Racial diversity and massive support Of the # BLACK LIVES MATTER movement in major cities and countries like America , Britain, France, Africa and all over the world is noteworthy - with 54% of protest participants to be Whites . From the Civil Rights Movement to the March for racial justice the # BLACK LIVES MATTER movement is more diverse and a hallmark of progressive activism and racial equity . In honour of black history we reflect on the progress made by African American leaders and activists the likes of Martin Luther King Jr., Frederick Douglass and W.E.B. Du , Obama, Malcolm X , Mandela ♧ * Their struggles —has helped advance justice and equality for all in the United States and globally - we celebrate them and honor the past while working together to create a better & more just future for all. FREEDOM ÈQUALITY AND JUSTICE FOR ALL ♧BLACK POWER -- RIGHT ON ♧ https://www.cntraveler.com/gallery/black-lives-matter-protests-around-the-world
Being BLACK is an IDENTITY that comes with a long history of Pain ,oppression, hate , violence and discrimination- black people have to live with that. BLACK people have fought for decades to attain racial equality. For the black community and minorities living in Europe's major cities, George Floyd death is a wake-up call to many, he could be your dad , brother or it could even happen to anyone of us . The dehumanizing treatment of black people , stereotyping, segregation and police brutality has struck a real outpouring of collective grief and anger. Being BLACK doesn't make me a criminal, a killer, rapist , or a drug dealer . Being BLACK doesn't make me a gangster doesn't make me a lesser human being . Being BLACK isint a burden it's a statement Being BLACK is being STRONG _RESILIENT _BOLD and POWERFUL Being BLACK is being BEAUTIFUL “Some say the blacker the berry, the sweeter the juice I say the darker the flesh then the deeper the roots. To the wider identity of the black family ---♤ “Change will not come if we wait for some other person or some other time. We are the ones we’ve been waiting for. We are the change that we seek.” —Barack Obama Until the philosophy which holds one race superior and another inferior is finally and permanently discredited and abandoned, everywhere is war. And until there are no longer first-class and second-class citizens of any nation, until the colour of a man's skin is of no more significance than the colour of his eyes. And until the basic human rights are equally guaranteed to all without regard to race, there is war. And until that day, the dream of lasting peace, world citizenship, rule of international morality, will remain but a fleeting illusion to be pursued, but never attained... now everywhere is war.” - Popularized by Bob Marley
IDENTITY VS RACE- The acceptable terms in America for identifying black people have evolved over generations, from colored to Negro to black and then African-American. Also commonly used is “people of color,” an umbrella term used to identify many ethnic minorities Afro-Latina ; black, brown and olive or other skin tones and diverse heritages and backgrounds. : “How do I identify myself?” Does it make a difference if you are called black - negro or African American . Would you rather be identified by your colour or your race or nationality . The debate among black people in America over how they should be described has often centered on identity as a political statement. Colored was a “name that is suggestive of progress toward respectful recognition of Negro and its connections to slavery, something of a fresh start that indicated their new place in society as free people. Negro became the predominant identifier of people of African descent for much of the first half of the 20th century, and even then descendants of enslaved people from Africa Some people challenge the term African- American claiming African American ties us to a country we were stolen from. White Americans don’t get their countries of origin tagged to them with their nationaliy. BLACK ; to some people the term black offends them. Black is a color,” said the Rev. Jesse L. Jackson, the longtime civil rights leader who popularized the term African-American ,Any term that emphasizes the color and not the heritage separates us from our heritage , But With the rise of the Black Power movement in the mid-1960s, the word black, once seen as an insult for many African-Americans, started winning embrace. In just a few years, it became the predominant descriptor of black people as Negro became obsolete. It confers a sense of power and respect to black people, who have often been relegated to the lowest rungs of society through racist systems, black scholars say. African descendant” is also a more appropriate way to characterize black people. “I think we can be more revolutionary than to embrace the oppressor’s term for us. RACISM ; Racism is being expressed in public more openly today than at any time , and it's our duty to contest it . We might categorise people as white, black or brown, but these visual variations don't accurately reflect the genetic differences - or rather similarities - between us. Racial purity is pure fantasy. “Racism” is the “systemic oppression” of a racial group so that another group has a social, economic, and political advantage Black men are over-represented in the media as perpetrators of violent crimes and also dominate news stories about poverty. This affects Black people’s view of themselves as well as society’s perception of Black people The media is a reflection of a culture at large, it keeps racial stereotypes alive and well and therefore fuels racism. Racist ideas and perceptions of "maintaining the status quo " and also When people believe racist things – like that Black people are naturally more violent and dangerous . These are just a few amongst the causes of racism "*You need to change the way you see things -- And the things you see will change"
IDENTITY VS RACE- BLACK LIVES MATTER
If you don't mind me asking ; I have this question that have been baffling me - is there a difference between bushmeat and domestic rats. I feel these rats live in recycle dustbins, toilets etc. AND carry many infectious deadly diseases and viruses like lassa fever ;but yet it's still a delicacy to many . I had an argument with a friend who argued all rats are edible and considered bushmeat . I alwaiz wanted to taste one but I was never brave enough!!!
earleswood:Some ladies won't know luck if it came with a bright light and hit them on the face , - A guy in his 30's a virgin With self restraint , patience , and religious - wow!!! - the whole package !!! What would you rather wish for - promiscuity or another cheat - Finders Keepers - . You hold on tight & trust me it's worth the wait... ![]() |
![]() |
Tales by moonlight *** ![]()
[b] ECONOMIC COLLAPSE : Economic collapse is characterized by social chaos, social unrest, bankruptcies, reduced trade volumes, currency volatility, and breakdown of law and order. This regrettably has become the recent predicament of Nigeria. The everyday shocking stories of fulani - herdsmen,kidnappings,banditry ,ipob, and the call for secession are all signs we are losing control. We can clearly see the Law of Cause and Effect playing out . Were corruption and incompetent governance be the CAUSE and economic meltdown be the EFFECT. . “We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we created them.” – Albert Einstein. Oil represents more than 80% of Nigeria’s exports, 30% of its banking-sector credit, and 50% of the overall government revenue. With drop in oil prices government revenue are expected to fall, coupled with covid-19 pandemic it is expected to plunge {mark my words} into severe Economic recession. *They say heavy lies the head that wears A crown * Now is not the best of times for MR President . It is times like these that we evaluate the skills and quality of our leaders . They have to be confident and steady under pressure . -Never forget that no military leader or politician has ever become great without audacity. “Courage is FEAR holding on a minute longer.” A true leader has the confidence to stand alone, the courage to make tough decisions, and the compassion to listen to the needs of others.” “Leadership is solving problems. Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall. People want leadership and in the absence of leadership they will listen to whoever steps up to the microphone - The ECOWAS -Economic Community of West African States comprises of 15 member States namely ; Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, and Togo, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cabo Verde, Cote d'Ivoire, The Gambia, The ECOWAS Executive Secretariat is now located in Abuja, the capital of Nigeria. All ecowas member States have reached an agreement to unify and replicate the economic maneuver played by the European union in creating the EURO in adopting a single currency named "ECO". A monetary union with a single currency for the 15 member states. Countries will receive many benefits for adopting the ECO as it will allow these weaker countries to enjoy lower interest rates. The EcO wont be risky to investors as a currency with less demand from users and traders. A stable currency regime protected from manipulation Which translates into more foreign investment, which will boost the economies of smaller nations' -- When more ecowas member states opt to use the ECO it's value grows. -depending on how traders assess the risk vs the reward for holding the currency. -- The ECO Will also help remove trade and monetary barriers, reduce transaction costs, boost economic activity and raise the living standards of our people. - The " ECO" would achieve a stable exchange rate against the dollar $ , euro € and the pound Sterling £ , which would inturn revive and stimulate the economies of all member states . The Libyan Dinar has been the strongest currency in Africa - Libyan Dinar (1 USD = LD 1.31): . The ECO promises to reach that benchmark as the Libiyan Dinar stands as proof that African economies can stand strong against the Dollar and be an economic force to be reckoned with. If all ECOWAS member states can adopt the ecowas passport and record tremendous success then the " ECO " is sure to be a success too. If the EUROPEAN UNION and it's member states are reaping the rewards and benefits of the euro , I think the ECOWAS Can reciprocate the same . With all the alluring and tantalizing benefits that come with the "ECO " why haven't ecowas member countries hurriedly adopted and implemented it. Well ! it's better to measure 10 times and cut once than measure once and cut ten times . " It is a double edge sword " -- some of this countries are reluctant to give up their monetary policy meaning they would lose the ability to print thier own money: and that ability allows them to control interest rates , inflation and money supply . - member countries that adopt the ECO must adhere to strict guidelines and policies relating to their debt-to-GDP ratio - gross domestic product and lastly but not least their annual budget deficit - single currencies -- when badly implemented can have a catastrophic economic impact which has left member countries to be sceptical about it's benefits. There is also many legal, structural and political constraints affecting the implementation of a single currency such as differences in National Laws, Inadequate Infrastructure, political Instability e.t.c. and also recommended solutions to these constraints. Eventhough there are numerous obstacle's and hurdles in achieving a single currency for west africa - Giving up is the most painful way of solving a problem .The ECO has been shaped by a vision of a united Africa and would also serve as a viable tool to fight Inflation , Currency and Exchange rate manipulation . I believe the ECO Will be the cornerstone in building a solid monetary policy for westafrica . IN MY opinion African unity through the AFRICAN UNION & THE ECOWAS has proven to be a step in the right direction - A way forward and a solution to WestAfrica's economic problems ,to lift westafrica from an impoverished region facing hunger ,war ,disease, famine and economic decay to a prosperous economic and politically stable region of Africa . And this will inturn position NIGERIA to take her seat as an economic Giant in west africa . We cannot be separated in interest or divided in purpose - For the strength of the Pack is the Wolf, and the strength of the Wolf is the Pack. The ECO is a welcomed development and should be supported and applauded by all ECOWAS member countries . With all the abundance of natural and human resources in Africa -Economic Boom* should be our target , i believe with the right policies and competent leaders to implement them the dream of a better tomorrow will and can be achieved. Kudos to . Mr. Lansana Kouyate who is the current Executive Secretary of THE ECOWAS for putting the gears in motion To realize a Greater and UNITED WESTAFRICA . { https://edition.cnn.com/2019/07/01/africa/single-trade-currency-ecowas/index.html }.
1 2 (of 2 pages)

This country Na'Wah �