Stats: 3,194,559 members, 7,955,077 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 04:15 PM

Nwakibie3's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nwakibie3's Profile / Nwakibie3's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 129 pages)

Politics / Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by nwakibie3(m): 11:08am On May 13
yarimo:
Nigerians are just lucky and happy to have TINUBU as president

Ezibida

Politics / Re: Why I Donated Clay Pots, White Cloth To Graveyards – Senator Hanga by nwakibie3(m): 10:45am On May 13
Senator of the dead
Sports / Re: Man Brings Calabash To Bet Shop So He Can Win A Bet (Video) by nwakibie3(m): 5:16pm On May 09
CartelKenneth:

What were u doing there?

I was there to bet na or what else are they doing in betting house?
Sports / Re: Man Brings Calabash To Bet Shop So He Can Win A Bet (Video) by nwakibie3(m): 11:28pm On May 08
That guy won almost 8m that day, I was there that day.

Business / Re: CBN Lists Deposit Money Banks In Nigeria (see Full List) by nwakibie3(m): 4:42pm On May 08
If they like make them no list the digital banks, I will continue using them
Computers / Re: Microsoft Africa Development Center In Ikoyi To Shut Down by nwakibie3(m): 5:38pm On May 07
Tinubulation effect

125 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: EFCC Vs Yahaya Bello: Dele Momodu Faults "Selective Prosecution" by nwakibie3(m): 7:57am On May 05
coolcharm:

And you whose father and the entire village raised money to train in school can't differentiate between waste and waist.

Wonderful.

Chai grin
Travel / Re: Yearly Salary & Monthly Income After Tax Deductions In UK by nwakibie3(m): 7:34am On May 05
Yes I still want to go so?
Politics / Re: There Is Still Room For You In APC - Deputy Speaker, Benjamin Kalu Tells Otti by nwakibie3(m): 11:07pm On May 03
Yeye deputy speaker

29 Likes

Events / Re: Kano Hisbah Invites 50 Journalists To Mass Wedding by nwakibie3(m): 10:25am On May 03
immortalcrown:
What is the economic benefit?

More votes to the politicians grin

Celebrities / Re: Davido's Fans Visit Wizkid's Childhood Home In Surulere, Lagos (Video) by nwakibie3(m): 9:11am On May 03
Baba buhari please forgive me for criticizing you when you said Nigerian youths are lazy. I just confirmed what you said few years ago that truly, Nigerian youths are lazy.

Politics / Re: Crackdown On ‘Yahoo’ Boys: We Have Recorded 500 Convictions - EFCC by nwakibie3(m): 7:42am On May 02
How many politicians have you convicted Or is your job only meant to convict just yahoo boys

Politics / Re: May Day: NLC Rejects 35% Pay Rise, Insists On Living Wage by nwakibie3(m): 8:03am On May 01
gaby:
You better be prepared to read a denial of the said 35% increase, soon.

Onanuga is still typing..

You just spoke my mind grin

In 24hrs onanuga must say something grin

Culture / Re: Masquerades Flog Nigerian Nurse Mercilessly, She Falls Into Gutter (Video) by nwakibie3(m): 4:26pm On Apr 29
flipdat:
Masquerades in 2024? We are doomed

Halloween in 2024 You are doomed

Politics / Re: Chris Najomo Purchases N250M SUV, 3 Months After Appointment As NCAA Acting DG by nwakibie3(m): 3:57pm On Apr 28
HRMK:
but is he not entitled to official car or car loan?

What happened to the one his predecessor was using? Must they budget for new cars every year
Education / Re: What Can He Study With This JAMB Score? by nwakibie3(m): 3:58pm On Apr 25
Because he is not a northerner
Romance / Re: Viral Bridesmaid Releases Phone Numbers Of Men Trying To Hookup With Her (Video) by nwakibie3(m): 9:05pm On Apr 24
Will she say same thing if someone like davido, obi cubana or chief priest message her on the same whatsapp

All those numbers no be better client joor
Politics / Re: $2.1bn Reserve Depletion: CBN Sold Only $581m To Market — Bloomberg by nwakibie3(m): 2:51pm On Apr 24
So what happened to the balance?

Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Pays IT Expert To Wipe Sextape Off Internet ( Pic ) by nwakibie3(m): 1:00pm On Apr 24

Sports / Re: BetNaija: Lukman Teriba Won ₦16.7M With ₦1,000 Gets Only ₦3M, Cries Out (Photo) by nwakibie3(m): 10:05am On Apr 24
Homiesjinxbank:
Na why it's good to book on your phone

You sabi the gist my nigga

Celebrities / Re: Men Are Asking For DNA Test To Run From Responsibility - Actress Mary Njoku by nwakibie3(m): 1:52pm On Apr 20
I thought this girl get sense before

Politics / Re: Port Harcourt Refinery Yet To Take Off As Deadline Elapses by nwakibie3(m): 10:23am On Apr 17
So you dey expect the refinery to start working as APC said

Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Is My Girlfriend, Her Past Is Her Past, Says a Young Man by nwakibie3(m): 12:09pm On Apr 13
Holluwhakemmy:
Such is life. Old things have passed away all other things become new

Na one of them be this...

Health / Re: Lagos Gov’t Yet To Fix The Elevator That Killed Doctor In General Hospital by nwakibie3(m): 9:57pm On Apr 11
Offpoint1:
I dedicate this space to all punters today... Only us will understand why grin

Loserpool you mean?

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs Atalanta: Europa League (0 - 3) On 11th April 2024 by nwakibie3(m): 9:55pm On Apr 11
wiseone28:
Always doing late min stunt one day e go backfire

Till then
Celebrities / Re: Jnr Pope Is Alive: He Was Revived - AGN President by nwakibie3(m): 7:11am On Apr 11
Prechgold1180:
. He is dead now hope you are happy now. Fool

You are the bigger fool here. Idi@t
Celebrities / Re: Jnr Pope Is Alive: He Was Revived - AGN President by nwakibie3(m): 11:20pm On Apr 10
GanagiBitrus:

But why on earth will someone be cruising on water without life Jacket?
Walahi, some people no value their lives.

Staged

Don't tell me you believed this poor scripted prank
Politics / Re: Nigerians Report Ministers To Tinubu After Launch Of Citizens’ Delivery Tracker by nwakibie3(m): 3:53pm On Apr 10
How much was spent on this project?
Politics / Re: IPOB, Bandits Funding Terrorism Through Crowdfunding, Betting Platforms – NFIU by nwakibie3(m): 10:36pm On Mar 26
This 24-year-old from Nigeria’s North-Central region received over N350,000 in his betting wallet, believed to be ransom money from a kidnapping,” the NFIU said.

Ordinary 350k

You people are not serious. Ransom is being paid in hundreds of millions of naira and some of the bandits are even flaunting it on tiktok and you are here saying this rubbish. They better not touch this betting thing oo

Politics / Re: 31 States Owe CBN N340bn Bailout Funds by nwakibie3(m): 1:58pm On Mar 24
That should be deducted from their monthly allocation then hand over the balance to them if there will be any....

Health / Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by nwakibie3(m): 9:15pm On Mar 19
thevoicenews:
Odumeje Seen Dancing to Davido song "Away" in the club, what are your thoughts?

Watch video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RyCSvXalXnM

I don't have any thought

Getat
Politics / Re: Senator Ningi’s Allegations & Indiscriminate Insertions In 2024 Budget By BudgIT by nwakibie3(m): 8:54am On Mar 14
Then Ningi was right

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 129 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24