Stats: 3,325,272 members, 8,421,084 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:31 PM

Nwandol's Posts

Nairaland ForumNwandol's ProfileNwandol's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

AgricultureRe: 1year Catfish Weighing 7-12kg by Nwandol(op): 8:03am On Jan 11, 2025
Picture

Agriculture1year Catfish Weighing 7-12kg by Nwandol(op): 7:25am On Jan 11, 2025
Catfish weighing 7-12kg kept for a year and two months
Open link below

https://youtube.com/shorts/Dqr-EoqQvms?si=cQtOkb3XIqsVN45k
Christianity EtcRe: Must A Born Again Christian Do Restitution Or Simply Move Forward? by Nwandol: 9:26am On Jun 23, 2024
I watched a video of a man of God that said if a woman had done an abortion in the past, repentance is not enough, that the said woman or man involved must do abortion prayer to be totally free from condemnation. Then I ask myself, I thought the Bible said when one is a new creature, old things are passed away and all things become new.
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by Nwandol: 3:47pm On Jan 17, 2021
Deworm them then miss there feed with vitamins and feed
AgricultureRe: Groundnut Farming At Abeokuta by Nwandol: 8:27am On Jan 17, 2021
Hi, please I am sourcing for groundnut cake and soybeans cake. Is there a way I can get them from you?
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by Nwandol: 12:53pm On Apr 05, 2019
Youwin1:
Good morning great minds,

I am desperately in need of help concerning my farm.
I stocked 6300 fish in my concrete pond about two weeks ago, I put them all in a pond, hoping to sort them after four weeks into another pond. At about a week, i noticed the catfish started dying as i noticed they were hanging. The mortality is over 200 already. Please, i need an advise on what to do. I treated them with tetracyline, it only help for few days. Yesterday when i changed the water, I counted over fifty (50) mortality. Please, help save my stock.
So far, it is more than 300 mortality in two weeks.
when i contacted the seller, i was told it is as result of stress and change of environment, as the were using borehole water before. I pump water from a running stream to the pond.
This morning I notice some of them still hanging. Please what can I do?
There are many factors that could be causing mortality in your fish farm. 1. I think they are overcrowded 2. Overfeeding, overfeeding can kill fish ooo 3. Infection 4. Water source, in your case the stream water might be too harsh for them. Not enough oxygen so they collapse and die. 5. Cannibalism, due to the overcrowedness, fishes tend to cannibalize them selves. But in your case here I think its the water cos you mention that they hang, hanging is a sign that there is little or no oxygen in the water. So may be you should change your water source so the pH of the water can balance fine
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by Nwandol: 11:46am On Mar 22, 2019
amba2017:
PLS house, I need a contact of a major fish feed dealer in Enugu or Onitsha pls
hi, I am a fish feed dealer in Onitsha. Sent you a mail
CelebritiesRe: See Ex Mr Nigeria Bryanokwara, Epic Response To Gay Allegation By A Fan by Nwandol: 8:42am On Jul 29, 2018
I personally think its totally unfair to judge people on assumptions and hearsays rather that real facts. So because certain group of men are close pals then they must be gays.
CelebritiesRe: 50 Cent Blasts Floyd Mayweather For Buying $18 Million Wrist Watch by Nwandol: 6:02pm On Jun 28, 2018
For a moment I thought I was reading pigin English
CelebritiesRe: [must See] Bbnaija Star Alex Share New Sultry Photos by Nwandol: 3:36pm On Jun 22, 2018
You have cast your own stone at her,I guess you can now sleep well at night Generafeezy
CelebritiesRe: I Don’t Know About Semi-nude Pictures Of Me And Alex – Tobi Bakre by Nwandol: 6:05am On Jun 03, 2018
Its obviously photoshoped. If u zoom the pix u will see the head claimed to be Tobi's was placed above the writing
AgricultureRe: Is It Right To Feed Chickens Corn Chaff? by Nwandol: 8:47am On Aug 30, 2017
U can but you have to constantly treat them of CRD cos they will defintiely have cough and you know broilers are delicate.
Christianity EtcRe: 70 Men Of God Travel To Jerusalem To Pray For Nigeria by Nwandol: 9:56am On Dec 17, 2014
kennygee:
Oh, puhlease.

Baby Christian.

So all the prayers you pray, you go to "special" mountains to pray them?

Hope you don't go to special mountains to pray before eating?
there re certain comments u sud nt make specially wen u do nt ve vast knowledge on it. Yes certain prayers are prayed in mountains.
BusinessGerman Bank Employee Falls Asleep On Keyboard, Transfers Millions by Nwandol(op): 4:19pm On Jun 11, 2013
A tired German bank employee fell asleep on his keyboard and accidentally transformed a minor transfer into a 222 million euro ($311 million) order, a court heard.

The Hessen labour court heard that the man was supposed to transfer just 62.40 euros from a bank account belonging to a retiree, but instead “fell asleep for an instant, while pushing onto the number 2 key on the keyboard” – making it a huge 222,222,222.22 euro order.

The bank discovered the mistake shortly afterwards and corrected the error.

The case was taken to court by the man’s 48-year-old colleague who was fired for letting the mistake slip through when verifying the order.

The court ruled that the plaintiff should be reinstated in his job.
PoliticsRe: 103 Illegal Immigrants Arrested In Kaduna, Face Deportation by Nwandol: 2:42am On May 29, 2013
Heya so our gateman tht went to see his family in Niger will nt come back again cos I no sure say e get papers ooo cry cry
PoliticsRe: Riot In Onitsha? by Nwandol: 4:18pm On May 20, 2013
Naaaa,am presently at Osha n ders nofin of such. As a matter of fact its raining heavily now sef
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NIMC Make-up Test, Who Else Got The Text? by Nwandol: 9:44pm On Apr 20, 2013
u3fine: Me too oh, but it seems they are only inviting Reg n enrolment officers. I applied for customer service officer. We shall receive our invitation soonest.
Amen
FamilyRe: When Should A Child Stop Using Pampers? by Nwandol: 12:26am On Apr 17, 2013
alstacs: This your 4 month old must be an angel to be making signs at that age.
learn to read properly,he said a yr n 4months nt 4months
Christianity EtcRe: Prayer Intercessors For Couples Trying To Conceive Babies by Nwandol: 9:33am On Mar 27, 2013
My wedding is coming up dis year n I shall also concieve dis year in Jesus name Amen
PoliticsRe: Four-yr-old Twins Suffocate To Death Inside Car In Aba by Nwandol: 9:11pm On Mar 21, 2013
PDPwayoo: Yeye fowl wen dey lay yeye egg = Yeye parents wen dey born yeye pikins........
A good child or kid can never go close to cars for sale.

Anywayz, sorry sha.. R.I.P to the pikins and condolence to the mama/papa. This is the implication of having KPAKO-RORO family.
I just pray sure thing don't happen to u cos pple W̶̲̥̅̊Iι̥ι̥ also be der to laugh n mock dey situation just like u ve just done
EducationRe: Nigerian Boarding School Experiences by Nwandol: 9:42pm On Mar 20, 2013
Ooooh my Chineke,u guys just reminded me wot I ve tried to forget. I rememba in my SS1,I was a toilet worker n my toilet was always blocking due to sanitary pads so I had to pound or scoop. Dis particular morning I decided to scoop,I scoopd every s###t in d toilet wit my glove n scooping cup after wich I decided to fling d cup into d bush but wot I didn't know was that d cup went up instead of sideways

D cup landed on my head wit s###t on it. D world paused for 5sec before I started screaming. I use every tin baff that day even chemical
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NIMC Make-up Test, Who Else Got The Text? by Nwandol: 9:28am On Mar 12, 2013
Pls those that previously wrote d test,wot re d requirements to go for d exam wit
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nimc Make Up Test by Nwandol: 11:07pm On Mar 10, 2013
Rexmarysweet: I got the sms too but it wiped out.pls can I get the locations and the numbers to send it to pls send it here
since u already got d txt just send U̶̲̥̅̊я̅ ARN number # then refered location to 080183488285 eg 25356215632#LAGOS
LiteratureRe: African Nerd by Nwandol: 3:09am On Feb 02, 2013
Creative work. Weldone
CelebritiesRe: Picture Of Inyanya Before And After by Nwandol: 8:57pm On Jan 29, 2013
topmostg: w.t.f. Are you saying?

How is it my fault if you die poor?

You high ni?
Infact,u b olodo
CelebritiesRe: New Photos Of Mercy Aigbe by Nwandol: 5:58am On Jan 24, 2013
She's a yoruba actress
CelebritiesRe: Photos From Ibinabo Fiberesima's Birthday Party by Nwandol: 11:03am On Jan 18, 2013
Ini is pregnant congrats to her. Nice pix all looking good n friendly
Music/RadioRe: Mercy Johnson Singing Too? by Nwandol: 11:03am On Jan 16, 2013
I don't tink she W̶̲̥̅̊Iι̥ι̥ sing mayb a lil act W̶̲̥̅̊Iι̥ι̥ b displayed so that's wot her presence is for
Jokes EtcRe: How To Answer Some Funny Questions People Ask by Nwandol: 4:01am On Jan 12, 2013
nagoma: I have noticed something ( please this is real and not tribal bashing at all, I don't mean to offend) . Just like other Nigerians I buy most of my imported tools and materials from young Igbo traders. What I find funny is the repetitition when you ask.

Have you got white emulsion ?
The answer is always a question - " white emulsion"?
Do you have electric bulb?
The answer is a question " electric bulb"?
I try harder ,saying it loud and clear " I WANT TO BUY WASH HAND BASIN" !! As well
Oh ! It is futile - The answer is still " wash hand basin"?

Can somebody explain please? Has anyone noticed this mandatory confirmation before the answer yes or no?
Yes u re very correct aπϑ reason is that as u ask dem,der brains are at d fast run to check if its available in their shops n if not where to get one for u so as nt to miss dis customer. That's d reason for d repitition(which most tyms are repeated sloooowly)
FamilyRe: If Your Kid Scratched Your Car: How Will You Respond? by Nwandol: 9:02pm On Jan 10, 2013
Kai na to just begin dey cry cos i no go fit beat am
FashionRe: The Beauty Of Shea Butter(ori)(kadanya) by Nwandol: 9:54pm On Jan 03, 2013
U re soo correct,I use shea butter wit my venus as my daily bodycream n didn't realise my skin was already glowing until my colleague askd for d cream I was using saying I had a glowing skin

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)