Christianity Etc › Re: Where Is Master Billyonaire by obinna58(m): 3:03pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
He deactivated after claiming to have accomplished his mission, guess you're one the deluded student |
Christianity Etc › Re: Muslims Around The World Are Seeing Jesus In Their Dreams And Its Astonishing by obinna58(m): 2:52pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
Butterflyleo: You should be ashamed that you are too dull to engage in any meaningful argument. I've seen a lot of meaningful argument and it's obvious you've never provided any? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Who's Deceiving Who? Athiests Are Afraid Of Armrobbers, But Not God/hellfire. by obinna58(m): 2:44pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
This one thinks that atheists are just doubting God when they know he might exist, let me tell you The possibility of hell existing is 0% but if you think there's 1% chance then 98% of world population are going there, What makes you think you so special when billions of people are going to burn eternity in hell, it's more like foolishness |
Christianity Etc › Re: Muslims Around The World Are Seeing Jesus In Their Dreams And Its Astonishing by obinna58(m): 2:24pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
Butterflyleo: Regarding bokoharam or let me include Isis he is already doing so. Regarding Buddhists, Hindus and the likes they are content with their position and do not seek outside self.
Regarding pagans, he is also revealing himself.
Paul was already a pharisee and a custodian of the law when God visited him. He thought he was doing the right thing by eliminating opposers of the law. You're not ashamed of this nonsense you're writing |
Christianity Etc › Re: I Am Tire Of Religion And Argument by obinna58(m): 8:11pm On Apr 15, 2018 |
ysyowel: i think is time for we stop seeing Christianity as a religion, is a way of life Wow more like a culture |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs West Bromwich Albion (0 - 1) On 15th April 2018 by obinna58(m): 4:19pm On Apr 15, 2018 |
Full time score 0-0 Ball possession 90-10  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prayer Point: God Please Touch The Heart Of Satan And Forgive It For It's Sins by obinna58(m): 12:08pm On Apr 15, 2018 |
You think he could easily forgive satan while he tortured brutalized and killed his only beloveth son for us to be forgiven
Maybe he couldn't produce another sperm for satan |
Christianity Etc › Re: If The Trumpet Sounds Now What Excuse Will You Give Why U Didnt Go To Church? by obinna58(m): 11:15am On Apr 15, 2018 |
HOW can God be so dumb to use trumpet WHen We have more better way of communication |
Romance › Re: How Masturbation And Pornography Almost Ruined My Life by obinna58(m): 11:54pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Don't dive into conclusion over lack of self control |
Christianity Etc › Re: Have You Ever Met An Atheist Before ? by obinna58(m): 11:39pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
godisgood200: And is your brother still a nornal person now that he has started realzing things? Absolutely |
Christianity Etc › Re: Have You Ever Met An Atheist Before ? by obinna58(m): 7:53pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Never met an atheist before except my bro who started realizing things lately They all religious  |
Crime › Re: Man Beats His Mother Dead In Akwa Ibom After False Prophecy By Pastor(pics by obinna58(m): 6:58pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
This is not the first or second time hearing such kinda news and the worst are still coming if we can't use our brain to understand that religion is destruction |
Travel › Re: Photos From TECNO Camon X Tour Across Nigeria by obinna58(m): 1:09pm On Apr 12, 2018 |
Hope the phone is affordable |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is Atheism Gaining Ground? by obinna58(m): 6:06pm On Apr 11, 2018 |
whitebeard: The bible did predict their existence so I ain't surprised..! they predicted it cos it's obvious to them that lies can't stay forever |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is Atheism Gaining Ground? by obinna58(m): 6:03pm On Apr 11, 2018 |
Aaronsrod: You may gain all the earthly ground you desire.
It matters not.
Soon Hell will be your portion.
Heaven will be ours!
Selah! This alone shows how selfish religious people can be |
Christianity Etc › Re: Religious Mum Chose To Let Her Baby Die Than To Accept Blood Transfusion by obinna58(m): 7:35pm On Apr 10, 2018 |
prinzfavian: She did the right thing though, being obedient to God is better than any sacrifice we may render to him to cover up for our disobedience..... Religion (calamity) |
Celebrities › Re: 10 Masturbation Side Effects For Men And Women by obinna58(m): 1:48pm On Apr 08, 2018 |
The draining energy part is enough to say no
Drains energy like sex |
Sports › Re: France Vs Nigeria: Women's Friendly - 8 - 0 (Full Time) by obinna58(m): 9:49pm On Apr 06, 2018 |
Nothing new though
BOTH France men and women dey beat us anyhow
They should give us Tanzania |
Sports › Re: France Vs Nigeria: Women's Friendly - 8 - 0 (Full Time) by obinna58(m): 9:47pm On Apr 06, 2018 |
So emberassing |
Sports › Re: France Vs Nigeria: Women's Friendly - 8 - 0 (Full Time) by obinna58(m): 9:45pm On Apr 06, 2018 |
NIGERIA spelt |
Sports › Re: France Vs Nigeria: Women's Friendly - 8 - 0 (Full Time) by obinna58(m): 9:44pm On Apr 06, 2018 |
OMG |
Phones › Re: TECNO Camon X/X Pro Official Discussion Thread by obinna58(m): 8:04pm On Apr 05, 2018 |
Bomb |
Celebrities › Re: Ronaldo Vs Beyonce: Who Is More Popular? by obinna58(m): 1:38pm On Apr 05, 2018 |
Messi is still better than Ronaldo |
Celebrities › Re: Jay Z Revealed What He Did When He Realised His Mother Is A Lesbian by obinna58(m): 9:13pm On Apr 04, 2018 |
A like for Jay z |
Christianity Etc › Re: End Time: Hawaii Set To Legalise Doctor-assisted Suicide by obinna58(m): 3:03am On Apr 01, 2018 |
Butterflyleo: Smh how can i be this dumb I surely need scientific scrutiny  PERFECT |
Christianity Etc › Re: End Time: Hawaii Set To Legalise Doctor-assisted Suicide by obinna58(m): 11:21pm On Mar 31, 2018 |
Butterflyleo: Yes I am speaking for everyone because death comes TO ALL.
A fact you somehow are oblivious to due to your usual dumb posts. More like speaking for everyone cos their death or life decision depends on you Guess you're more dumber |
Christianity Etc › Re: End Time: Hawaii Set To Legalise Doctor-assisted Suicide by obinna58(m): 9:35pm On Mar 31, 2018 |
Butterflyleo: I am speaking for EVERYONE including atheists and my comment was not for your so called "religionists" after all do not atheists suffer terminal illnesses?
I read somewhere how dumb your posts always are. Please put in some "thought" effort next time before confirming that post I read about you. You speaking for everyone  you never ceases to amaze me WTF |
Christianity Etc › Re: End Time: Hawaii Set To Legalise Doctor-assisted Suicide by obinna58(m): 8:51pm On Mar 31, 2018 |
Butterflyleo: What fate can be worse than death? Is living with pain the end of anything? Is living with a terminal sickness an immediate death sentence?
If a patient is in a coma and unable to decide for himself if he should live or die who has the right to decide for the patient? What if the patient wishes to live and he ends up being killed who then is to blame? oh I get it religionists love their lives so much that they would wanna live forever the thought of oblivion is a nightmare that's why death is the worst thing that can ever happen to human Even to meet their loving creator wahala |
Christianity Etc › Re: Nigeria Boy Says Jesus Christ Is A Fool Since He Died On April Fools Day - React by obinna58(m): 12:42pm On Mar 31, 2018 |
the boy has gone viral and many people will be checking his account to contribute and ease their fuming anger I'm sure pressure will be hitting him from every sides now Even the chicken hearts are wishing him death No hope for humanity |
Christianity Etc › Re: Most Dangerous Post On Nairaland by obinna58(m): 12:05pm On Mar 31, 2018 |
winner01: I'm sure I'm much more educated than you are dude, without even knowing you.
Folk take or not, examining the claims of the Bible has put me where I am. I'm was not always a a bible believing Christian. Im sorry bro, the Bible sounds to good to be false. WOW |
Health › Re: Should Abortion Be Legalized In Nigeria? by obinna58(m): 10:55pm On Mar 29, 2018 |
NOT only abortion gay right, owning gun should be included
Phones › Re: What Type Of Phone Are You Using At The Moment? by obinna58(m): 10:20pm On Mar 29, 2018 |
kimbraa: I just have this dislike for TECHNO phones that I feel buying them is a waste of money.  Get a nice techno phone |