Stats: 3,327,101 members, 8,429,346 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 06:22 PM

Obinnau's Posts

Nairaland ForumObinnau's ProfileObinnau's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 120 pages)

GamingRe: For Real Racing 3 Players by Obinnau(op): 1:52pm On Sep 25, 2016
Pics

GamingRe: For Real Racing 3 Players by Obinnau(op): 1:49pm On Sep 25, 2016
More

GamingRe: For Real Racing 3 Players by Obinnau(op): 1:45pm On Sep 25, 2016
More pictures

GamingFor Real Racing 3 Players by Obinnau(op): 1:44pm On Sep 25, 2016
This game has kept me sane in this period of recession, addictive, action packed and keeps you on edges. Don't try to download if you don't have 3.9 GB worth of space and data. Any one playing it?

AgricultureRe: For Agric Science Graduates by Obinnau(m): 11:47am On Sep 24, 2016
I feel sad when I see people like you still prowling and looking for a means to go back and study medicine, you are a graduate of agriculture, spent 5 years of your life studying Agric and yet you want to return to the university system as an undergraduate. Were you meant to get grey hairs running after a course that is all glossy on the outside but something else inside? If you truly want to return to the university system, what happened to pursuing your masters program? There are great opportunities for you bro, but it seems you want to throw them away, searching for coppers when you have gold.
RomanceRe: Meeting My Ex-fiancee, Should I Ask Her To Return My #50k Ring? by Obinnau(m): 6:18pm On Sep 22, 2016
kindredspirit:
50k or 100k plus, to each their own. But don't you just hate being the butt of a scam ? That's how I felt at that initial stage when it happened. I'd since forgotten. I guess it came to the fore again because of this Buhari change. cheesy

Your point is taken, thanks.
i have been scammed and cheated in relationships, but what's makes you a man is when u brave it and pretend it never happened.
RomanceRe: Meeting My Ex-fiancee, Should I Ask Her To Return My #50k Ring? by Obinnau(m): 2:23pm On Sep 22, 2016
I would have called you niggardly but...
Past is past, 50k ring? what of people that spent hundreds of thousands on the opposite sex and later got jilted? You would end up putting yourself in a position where you start reminiscing on the past and believe me, no good will come out of it.
ComputersRe: Need Service Of A Computer Repair Personel In Sokoto by Obinnau(m): 6:44am On Sep 20, 2016
ask people of emir yahaya road, ask of chiboy when you get there Even if nobody can repair it there they will surely point you to many people who can along the road. which side are you though?
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Life Looks Like Before And After You Turn 30 [photos] by Obinnau(m): 1:53pm On Sep 17, 2016
Sparksfly:
[color=deeppink] This pictures are depressing.
I don't want to get old. sad[/color]
its a natural processgrin
PoliticsDoes Change Begin With Me? by Obinnau(op): 3:30pm On Sep 09, 2016
Everything is in a perpetual flux! This aphorism is known to all my readers. The only thing constant is change itself! This too is an a priori knowledge as it were, which means I'm saying nothing new.
That been said;
Change begins with me!
1. Ok Na! How can it begin with me when the situation of this nation has already changed everything around me including me?
2. Ideas like this can easily be sold by showing good examples and not media shows or propaganda. The TV announcements may be ok for the optics but the reality is larger than the logic of semantics.
3. Change should begin with the leaders, as someone once said "if you lead and no one follows, you are merely taking a walk"
4. Hmmm, I just dey struggle to laf.
Which kind change again? I beg get serious and take us out of this quagmire, we don't need catch-phrases, we need food, we need fuel to power generators since power is a luxury. We need money to pay our basic bills, we are not asking for too much.
5. By the way, we did not vote for excuses. Get down to work, period.
https://mobile.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1468357389847913&id=100000209986766&refid=7&_ft_=qid.6328338710261551172%3Amf_story_key.-6916637122129935616
LiteratureRe: Twine (A Drama Series) by Obinnau(mod): 10:44pm On Sep 01, 2016
unbanned
HealthRe: 10 Habits That Are Hurting Your joystick by Obinnau(m): 9:58am On Sep 01, 2016
CAPSLOCKED:
PLAYSTATION OR XBOX? huh
nitendo
HealthRe: 10 Habits That Are Hurting Your joystick by Obinnau(m): 1:41pm On Aug 31, 2016
ring7:
Abeg which one be Joystick? Haba
grin game pad
EducationRe: Top 100 Universities In Nigeria – 2016 Latest Edition by Obinnau(m): 6:56am On Aug 31, 2016
This list is compete bollocks. No Nigeria university is in the top 100 in the world and they are here compiling a list with no yardstick for measurement.
LiteratureRe: The Devil Who Loved Me (true Life Story) by Obinnau(mod): 8:51pm On Aug 21, 2016
why do you have to spam your own thread? anyway I have unbanned you.
LiteratureRe: Silent Seduction by Obinnau(mod): 6:26am On Aug 19, 2016
unbanned, do not mention too many monikers again, that's why you were banned.
LiteratureRe: RE-INCARNATION [gods in MEN] by Obinnau(mod): 6:24am On Aug 19, 2016
unbanned
LiteratureRe: Allen Avenue ( Story Of A Call Worker) by Obinnau(mod): 3:18pm On Aug 13, 2016
unbanned
LiteratureRe: In Her Shoes by Obinnau(mod): 2:36pm On Aug 13, 2016
LiteratureRe: Story Of Akinwale by Obinnau(mod): 2:35pm On Aug 13, 2016
LiteratureRe: Gain Or Loss? by Obinnau(mod): 2:32pm On Aug 13, 2016
LiteratureRe: My Final Year Love (MFYL) - First Season Of Perfect Rejection by Babsopey by Obinnau(mod): 7:51am On Jul 30, 2016
unbanned

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 120 pages)