Politics › Re: I Disagreed With Tinubu In 2007 Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket - Atiku by Occurstaem(m): 10:41am On Jul 22, 2022 |
I hope people won't blame Tinubu when he starts his own against Atiku. Atiku just fired a shot. |
Politics › Re: Sowore Replies Peter Obi On National Grid Collapse by Occurstaem(m): 8:14am On Jul 22, 2022 |
Oilwell: Was Peter Obi ever an adviser to Jonathan on Power?. No. And the said Jonathan that left office 7 + years ago.
They have searched and searched still they got nothing on Peter Obi. Chaii!!!!!!!!! The photo is speaking of Tinubu. Tinubu is the man |
Politics › Re: Fact Check: Did Tinubu Change His Name From Yekini Amoda Ogunlere? by Occurstaem(m): 7:34am On Jul 22, 2022 |
gozzlin: Why would any sane human being with full cognitive capacity ever consider voting a man with the qualities listed below.
1. Over seventy years old and exhibiting obvious signs of senility and dementia.
2. With many serious health challenges, including but not limited to incontinence as a result of loss of bladder control, tremulous limbs as a result of nerve damage, etc.
3. Highly questionable and criminal past, including deep involvement in the underworld of trade in narcotics, thereby earning himself the infamous tag of a drug lord.
4. Highly corrupt and a kleptomaniac who has maintained a stranglehold on the coffers of Lagos state from 1999 till date. Massively looting the state treasury and favouring only his cronies and family members.
5. A man exhibiting dictatorial tendencies with the way he single handedly decides who becomes governor in Lagos, deputy governor, commissioner, house of assembly, house of reps, senator, etc, bullying and fighting anyone who goes contrary to his directives and orders. His fights with and bullying of Fashola and Ambode comes to mind.
6. A man with no verifiable sound educational background. His reason for not providing his primary and secondary school certificates to INEC are as flimsy and watery as can be.
7. A man who institutionalized Agberoism and made thuggery his legacy in Lagos state with a large number of known criminals such as MC Oluomo as his foot soldiers.
8. A man who was alleged to be behind one of the most heinous and atrocious crimes in Lagos state, the toll gate massacre of 20th October 2020.
9. The man who is known for the subversion of due process, including electoral fraud and rigging, and vote buying through financial inducement, with a case in point being the 2019 election where bullion vans stuffed with looted funds were seen within his premises, ostensibly to bribe the electorate into voting his anointed candidate and puppet.
10. A man with no clearcut agenda and manifesto for improving the fortunes of Nigeria or improving the economy of Nigeria other than to conscript 50 million youths into the Nigerian army and feeding them maize and cassava.
Tell me which sane human being would vote this man as president of Nigeria. This can't fly |
Romance › Re: Man Dumps Pregnant Soon-to-be Wife For His Ex-boyfriend (pic/vid) by Occurstaem(m): 1:00pm On Jul 21, 2022 |
Not again! He is insane, big time. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How A Company In VI Treated Her New Chef Staff by Occurstaem(m): 12:41pm On Jul 21, 2022 |
This place that I'm seeing is not that bad. It looks decent. I don't believe this is her reason to quit the job. I read somewhere in her post where she wrote that she walks in the sun to bring lunch to her boss which wasn't in the job contract. I think that's it. Well, there are two sides to a story. Let's hear from her former employer. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu’s Fake Bishops Share Money After Their Appearance - Reno Omokri (Video) by Occurstaem(m): 8:39am On Jul 21, 2022 |
What's in the video that suggests that they are sharing money? Nothing What hatred can't do doesn't exist. I'm cocksure none of the jargon commenters on this thread watched the video or are just being sentimental. Nothing in the video suggests sharing money. What do I know sef. If maligning Tinubu/Shettima's ticket will credit your bank account, make you sleep better at night and lower your blood pressure, PLEASE DON'T STOP IT.
So that when Tinubu/Shettima were sworn in as the President/Vice President of TFRON respectively come 2023 by God's grace, you will have energy to cry and wail as usual. |
Politics › Re: APC Unveils Shettima As Tinubu Running Mate by Occurstaem(m): 1:55pm On Jul 20, 2022 |
Education › Re: Ogun State Provides Chairs, Desks For St Kizito High School After Viral Pictures by Occurstaem(m): 9:28pm On Jul 19, 2022 |
Better. But where were the chairs all this while? Let's continue to demand good governance from our leaders and holding them accountable. Let's continue to expose the shortcomings of our government on social media. This shows that the government officials get embarrassed reading about their ills on social media. |
Politics › Re: South West Is Averagely 65% Muslim: Tinubu Campaign Organisation DG, Shittu by Occurstaem(m): 4:17pm On Jul 19, 2022 |
lagosrd: Hopeless man with black lies
Lagos is so cospomolitan that christains outnumberes the moslems. Except for a few areas.
Ogun state is 75% christains. Remo 75% christains Ijebu 75% moslems Abeokuta 75% christians Yewa is 75% christains
Oyo state Is 50% christian Ibadan 50/50 Oyo 50/50 Oke Ogun 55% christian Ibarapa 75% christains
Osun state Ijesha land 90% Christain Ile ife (origbo meje) 75% Christain Ikire 50/50 Ikirun 75 % moslems Osogbo 50/30/20 Christain/ traditional/Moslem Igbomina 60 christains land Iwo 75% moslems Ede 60% moslems Agba/ada/ okuku 50/50
Ekiti state 90% Christain all round except for some flashes in igbemo ekiti, ikole ekiti
Ondo state Ondo town 95% Christain Akure 85% Christain Owo 95% Christain Akoko land 50/50 Owena 80 % christian
If you doubt it bring out your evidence You should first furnish us with the source your data. What's the basis of it and how did you arrive at it? Let's have an open discussion |
Education › Re: Students Writing Exam On Bare Floor In Ogun State (Photos) by Occurstaem(m): 3:36pm On Jul 19, 2022 |
This shouldn't be in this age. Shameful. More of this on the public space. Let's continue exposing all neglected infrastructures by the government. |
Sports › Re: WAFCON 22: Nnadozie Named Woman Of The Match In Super Falcons’ Defeat To Morocco by Occurstaem(m): 9:02am On Jul 19, 2022 |
She tried her best. |
Sports › Re: WAFCON 2022 Finals: South Africa Vs Morocco saturday 23rd July 2022 by Occurstaem(m): 8:41am On Jul 19, 2022*. Modified: 9:08am On Jul 21, 2022 |
robosky02: We'll rather support
South Africa to win
The Morocco are fraudulent Abeg, both of them should go to hell. They both were aided by poor officiating from the referees. South Africa were awarded a nonexistent penalty in added time and Morocco, helped by their fans and referee, couldn't score against 9-women SUPER FALCONS for over an hour despite their idi0tic fans beaming lasers on our players' faces. SUPER FALCONS were phenomenal. They stood their ground despite playing against over 46,000 people, the referee and CAF. Shame dey catch me for these Moroccans sef.  9 against 11 played for over an hour. We scored first despite having one player down with red card and had a shot by Monday Gift hit the crossbar after the second red card. Biko, clear road for SUPER FALCONS. |
Sports › Re: #WAFCON2022: Livestream Morocco W Vs Nigeria W Free Here by Occurstaem(m): 8:29am On Jul 19, 2022 |
NewsOneNigeria1: #WAFCON2022, Livestream Morocco W vs Nigeria W free below.
Newsone reports that the Morocco Women vs Nigeria Women football match of the Women’s African Cup Of Nations (WAFCON 2022) has kicked off.
This online news platform understands that victory for the Super Falcons of Nigeria will power them to the final of the biennial African Women showpiece
Watch it free here: https://newsoneng.com/2022/07/18/wafcon2022-livestream-morocco-w-vs-nigeria-w-free-here/ Thanks to you. I was able to watch the match uninterrupted unlike hesgoal.com that was just doing anyhow. I greatly appreciate it. |
Sports › Re: Zambia V South Africa | WAFCON 2022 | Highlights & Goals |0 - 1| by Occurstaem(m): 8:26am On Jul 19, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Osun Election: Aregbesola’s Men Worked For Me - Adeleke by Occurstaem(m): 7:32am On Jul 19, 2022 |
maasoap: Oyetola messed things up big time. But the truth is that it wasn't about Aregbe and TOP members alone. It was about so many party members in Osun state. All APC members saw the defeat coming but his inner caucus members wouldn't let him see the danger. PDP didn't defeat APC in Osun state, APC defeated APC I completely agree with you. APC caused it and I blame Tinubu for it. Oyetola won APC primary with the help of PDP members that defected to APC. But on election day they all voted Adeleke. Tinubu should've listen to the voice of real APC members that are on ground all these years not defectors from PDP. Because the defectors were the one pushing for Oyetola and didn't even vote for him on election day when it matters most. |
Politics › Re: Osun Election: Aregbesola’s Men Worked For Me - Adeleke by Occurstaem(m): 7:13am On Jul 19, 2022 |
That's not hidden. Revenge is sweeter when served cold. Aregbe's TOP that voted Oyetola in 2018 were made to regret doing so because Oyetola's camp were made to think Aregbe's camp are inconsequential and were, thus, completely sidelined. Thank God they have corrected their mistake. Good riddance to Igbin Iragbiji. |
Sports › Re: Nigeria vs Morocco: WAFCON Semi Finals (4 - 5)pens On 18th July 2022 by Occurstaem(m): 7:05am On Jul 19, 2022 |
All the Moroccans crew should bury their heads in shame. For over an hour, they couldn't find their way through the SUPER FALCONS despite having two extra women advantage. The Moroccan coach should be sacked immediately. Imagine if the we had scored through Monday Gift shot that hit the crossbar and the right side post, all with being two women down with red cards. SUPER FALCONS are Africa Giant. They showed their class. |
Sports › Re: Nigeria vs Morocco: WAFCON Semi Finals (4 - 5)pens On 18th July 2022 by Occurstaem(m): 12:19am On Jul 19, 2022 |
CheedyJ: We've been winning based on individual brilliance of some of our players, there is really no defined team play especially when we come up against a strong side anyways,that's just my opinion.. Yes, individual brilliance at times. But in this match, they really played as a team and were well organized after the two red cards. Luck is just not on their side. SUPER FALCONS lived up to their name. They are, indeed, ABSOLUTELY SUPER. I'm proud of them. I would love to be there when they arrive Nigeria. I wonder when super eagles will play impressively and convincingly as SUPER FALCONS. |
Sports › Re: Nigeria vs Morocco: WAFCON Semi Finals (4 - 5)pens On 18th July 2022 by Occurstaem(m): 11:56pm On Jul 18, 2022 |
CheedyJ: I hope this coach won't lead this team to the world cup sha & it's not bkus the girls lost but I just don't think the coach is good enough... I disagree. I hope you watched the match. The coach tried with the formation before and after the red cards. Did you know that we scored first with one red card given to Halimat Ayinde. |
Sports › Re: Nigeria vs Morocco: WAFCON Semi Finals (4 - 5)pens On 18th July 2022 by Occurstaem(m): 11:53pm On Jul 18, 2022*. Modified: 2:07pm On Jul 20, 2022 |
SUPER FALCONS are the best team in this tournament. THE BEST, YOU WON THE MATCH. UP SUPER FALCONS. Playing with two red cards, two players down, 9 against 11, all from the 70th minute.
SUPER FALCONS ARE THE CHAMPION. |
Sports › Re: Nigeria vs Morocco: WAFCON Semi Finals (4 - 5)pens On 18th July 2022 by Occurstaem(m): 11:38pm On Jul 18, 2022 |
Haa! I'll forever respect the SUPER FALCONS |
Politics › Re: Breaking : Kemi Nelson Is Dead by Occurstaem(m): 7:01pm On Jul 17, 2022 |
SMH. I'm not surprised that WHO said 1 in 5 Nigerians suffers from mental illness with the comment of one f00l above. Maybe the idi0t has a vendetta against her. Because I don't know what on earth would make someone comment such on a deceased.
May God give her family the fortitude to bear the irreplaceable loss. |
Politics › Re: Atiku Congratulates Adeleke by Occurstaem(m): 12:02pm On Jul 17, 2022 |
It won't be the same as this come 2023. Atiku better be realistic. Osun is for Tinubu and his victory in the poll inshaa Allah. Nobody should use religion to campaign in SW. Most of those who voted for Adeleke were just after revenge. |
Politics › Re: Saraki: Osun People Reclaimed PDP, Adeleke’s Stolen Mandate by Occurstaem(m): 11:56am On Jul 17, 2022 |
Helped by Oyetola, TOP and the neutrals. |
Politics › Re: Osun Election: Aregbesola Posts Cryptic Message On Facebook, Deletes It by Occurstaem(m): 9:29am On Jul 17, 2022 |
Ok. When we told them not to field Oyetola, they didn't listen. Adeleke should start consolidating on his victory. This victory is sweetening me. Most TOP members who voted Oyetola in 2018 now have their vengeance. Good riddance to bad rubbish. They thought they can do without Aregbe. But make no mistake about 2023 sha. Jagaban all they way by God's grace. |
Politics › Re: Drug Lord: Hundeyin's Exposé On Tinubu Gets Hausa, Audio, Video Versions by Occurstaem(m): 9:12am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Moh247:

Free publicity
Fela sang about MKO and Obasanjo in his ITT track to paint them black yet both men won 1993, 1999, 2003 elections
Fela sang about Buhari in beast of no Nation yet Buhari won 2015 and 2019 Elections
Idris Abdulkarim sang about Nigeria jaga jaga and insulted Obasanjo, yet where is Idris today?
The more you talk about Tinubu, the more people would search about him and see his positive strides since 1993, this is how you people ended up promoting Buhari free of charge
Do you know with all the hate of PitObi supporters, Reno Omokirikiri followers on twitter and YouTube keeps increasing, now he has more followers than Peter Obi himself
. Honestly, you're so on point. Let's thank Tinubu's haters for the free campaign they are doing for him. Tinubu/Shettima is a goal. In God we trust. |
Politics › Re: OSUN ELECTION: Events, Issues That May Shape Governorship Election by Occurstaem(m): 5:57pm On Jul 15, 2022 |
Tinubu factor is the game changer. People now think that a vote for Adeleke is a vote for Atiku. Right now, Oyetola is working on his weakness. But I'm cocksure Adeleke will win Ede, but like in 2018, won't get enough votes from Ede. In fact APC are just getting stronger there. |
Politics › Re: My Neural Observation About Hausas/funanis, Yorubas And Igbos As Ijaw Man. by Occurstaem(m): 6:53pm On Jul 14, 2022 |
9gerian: No true. You are the one that comes across as insecure here.
The OP made a comment about his view of the 3 major tribes but you quickly diverted attention away from yourself (Igbos), as have become commonplace, and instead chose to denigrate the Yorubas, which is your way of feeling good with yourself. This is bigotry and inferiority complex.
True or not, the OP’s view largely aligns with the way most Nigerians (including Igbos) view Igbos generally, and you threw away the opportunity to change or at least reverse the narrative through engagement.
This same thing keeps happening, just like when Reno omokri praised the Yorubas based on his experience and feedback from foreigners, or when awards or accolades are given to Yorubas, most Igbos tend to lose their cool. The big question is, who really envies who, given the statistics and reactions that we can observe.
Bear in mind that, no person or entity can objectively review himself or tribe. Others must give you the feedback for balance and proper amendments to enable cordial coexistence, without which Igbos will keep making enemies of everyone different from them, whether home or abroad. This is food for thought! I've also noticed similar reactions from my Igbo friend. |
Politics › Re: Shehu Lawan Replaces Shettima As APC Senatorial Candidate For Borno Central by Occurstaem(m): 6:26pm On Jul 14, 2022 |
Good move |
Politics › Re: Osun 2022: Lasun Yusuff Says LP Will Surprise Many By Winning The Election by Occurstaem(m): 10:47am On Jul 14, 2022 |
Lasun is a clown. |
Politics › Re: Pictures From Labour Party's Rally In Osun State by Occurstaem(m): 5:58pm On Jul 13, 2022 |
What a massive crowd! |
Crime › Re: Brazilian Doctor Rapes Pregnant Woman While She Was Giving Birth by Occurstaem(m): 5:52pm On Jul 13, 2022 |
Damnnnn men! Nasty!!! When you think you've seen it all, another madness will just pop up. He should face the consequences. |