TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 10:48pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
all4naija: Isn't that promiscuity in the making? Jeez! These are bunch of primitive people trying to act as though they have swags. Well, I can only say of Tayo having some swag in that show. Go boy and beat your drum to that big booty babe who likes to twerk to your unique sound. Hehehe...    |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 10:47pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
Ksslib: Samantha feels Tayo is using Trezegah to express himself but Africa already knows him(trez) is a real genuine person. Shiella concurs. It's no longer a new thing. We've heard all these talks. Make Monday reach, I wan see nominations mbok. Friends will backstab each other on Monday.   |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 10:44pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
LMAO!! Treezzy baba, shake up this boring house abeg.. But be careful, the ladies are gonna nominate you on monday.   |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 10:41pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
forkadict: LMFAO
With all pleasure bro.
I will be living Mike Adenugas dream. Hehehehehe You are the only qualified candidate, I can think of.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 10:16pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
yiwal: Or sipe,she trended a lot this week. It shouldn't be about trending, if they really wanna give it to the deserving HMs. Sipe aint the funniest HM. Not even by a mile. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 10:13pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
ninnyanny: true but Mozambique no send bba...so how he want take win? I think the only way for deserving HMs to win these gifts, is by selecting certified judges to scrutinize the HMs and give them these gifts. Tayo is funny too, but he's more like someone that gingers the house. But Trezzybaba is just a clown. No gainsaying. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 10:10pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
LMAO!! I'm a Tayo fan, but it not fair if Tayo win the most funniest. He's not even close to Trezegah. LMAO. This nigga is a natural. if he doesn't make it to the final with Tayo, that house will become a certified burial ground.   |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 10:03pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
Though Tayo might win the most funniest, it's without a doubt that Trezegah is the most funniest. Even his face makes the HMs laugh. I wish he can win it though, he deserves it. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 9:57pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
yiwal: Will he even make my top five? I'll have to ask Google about that.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 9:35pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
yiwal: Sorry I won't vote your liberate,I saw about seven or eight guys that are better looking, how can my conscience be at peace if I vote him? You can vote more than 5 guys at the same time. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 9:15pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
yiwal: And what does a miss Nairaland get? An all-paid expensive trip to Dubai, with Forkadict alone.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 9:07pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
WORLDPEACE: Are you telling me that my buzz would be felt in all the nooks and crannies of cyberspace and very well beyond it? What have I been doing with my life! This means there are people out there who have been living the life I have always wanted. What injustice! How can I be a part of it by fire by force? I'm telling ya. But you can't be part of it this year again, maybe next year. The process of choosing contestants is long over. Just rally around Librate and push him to victory; come next year, I'll notify you on time.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 8:23pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
WORLDPEACE: That's cool, but I was kinda hoping its benefits would extend beyond Naira Land. I mean, what if that dream chic you've been wanting to bed never makes it to Naira Land? It can be arranged too, so whether offline or online, you are assured of that chick, if you win.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 8:19pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 8:02pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
WORLDPEACE: So if i come chop the 'Mr Naira land' title now, Wetin dey be the reward? You'll be able to bed any NL chick your soul desires.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 6:58pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
Ksslib: Apparently, samantha feels housemates, most esp Mama B, has changed attitude towards her since she won the cup, and that she(Mama B) was the least person she expected it from. That chick is getting paranoid by the minute. How many people will she blame for her cup? She kinda blames Biggie for not keeping the cup. Watch out, she'll blame Nairalanders on this thread for her paranoia.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 6:43pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
Librate: Thanks Voting will start by 10am - 5pm tomoro preliminary shaa Sori for mispelling Ur name....
Ochon say sumtin I'd have love to campaign for you, but I won't have the time. Sorry bro. Even my days on this thread are numbered starting from tomorrow, and a CM needs to have time to campaign, which I won't have... But you are assured of my votes.. I'll make out time to vote you all the way.. Always drop the link on this thread and I'm sure we'd show you love by voting you. Wish you the best bruv.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 4:46pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
Tabh: Ambiguous ideas? Chai.
Alright,thanks for not asking here,i may not be able to answer well.  Of course I know you weren't going to answer it here. I'll ask on the right thread. I hope not to forget though. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 4:43pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
Ksslib: Haba. And i resisted and fought the urge to go as much philosophical as possible. . Lol. Ode. Dey form humble, yimu.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 4:39pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
decantain: I have minimal psychic ability....... Hmmm.. Fair enough.. You typed some posts days back to me, that jolted my senses to 'something', that's why I asked you the question. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 4:34pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
Tabh: All join oo.
Nah, not late. When I want a child,i'll surely go for a man. Okay.. Wanted to ask you some questions that's meant to help "enlighten" me on some ambiguous ideas in my head. But let's leave it for another thread. This is not the right thread.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 4:31pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
Ksslib: @bolded, I dont agree with your logic. This game is all about strategy and pulling strings that ll favor(probably) the housemate you want to win. If at the end, it works, everyone goes home happy, but if it doesn't, atleast we tried---- abi no be so life be? We just live in the moment and make plans with no guarantee but HOPE things work out well. Perhaps, thats why safari said---- hold hope!
Its a win win situation. You, or rather we, have nothing to loose if things dont work out well, but have something to loose, COS the thought of ---maybe it could have worked if i tried, is far tormenting than the alleged final heartbreak in the first place.
I was pissed when Melvin lost, but I believe i, and a host of others, like ochon, who tirelessly voted him are more at peace knowing at least it didnt work out, compared to say we no even try lai lai. Trust me, I've been there. This is deep. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 4:26pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
decantain: Kikikikikiki who doesn't ......the economy is bad.....but I do see big money coming your way very soon......your fingers are coloured blue which can only mean two things ,either you have a great destiny or that money is coming your way...... I asked you earlier but didn't answer my question. Lemme re-ask you, did you study this psycho analysis off somewhere like books or you are naturally blessed with it?  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 4:14pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
decantain: Kikikikikikikikiki...mxm....BTW a huge money is coming your way pretty soon. *in Phyno's voice* if you ain't talking about money, munwa efegodi aka. How much are we talking about? Because arum choro ego.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 4:13pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 4:10pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
decantain: During some of it's slip ups it does sound like the male biggy.....what if it was the same person disguising his or her voice? It's possible but I doubt. Second Biggie is defo a woman. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 4:07pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
decantain: At most it was a waka pass....but I did see him in one video that had your "skelewu " boy......am guessing that counts for something. LOL @Waka pass. The video was by McGalaxy ft. Davido, BTW. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 4:05pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
decantain: Don't count on it,am sure spade still wants his pound of flesh.......decanto is very ready to make it's debut. It can all stop if one party decided to ignore. I'd want you to ignore though. It's not worth it. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 4:03pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
ninnyanny: lol nice....but consider the use of "might" and i said "4 out of 5" not all...*winks* Gotcha.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 4:02pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
decantain: She is over doing it.... That's the character she's brought in to play. To Bring naughtiness to the HMs.. I'm sure both the male and female biggie don't talk or act as they do, when leave the DR. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 3:59pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
Ambber: Which episode of tinsel did Bassey appear in? I have been on the lookout since last year to see him on tinsel and it is yet to be aired TBH, I've never watched even a single episode of Tinsel, but news had it last year, that he got a role on Tinsel. I didn't bother to confirm though. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by ochon: 3:57pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
Tabh: You know I don't have d mind to make trouble with people i'm familiar with,i can't always be around on this thread cos it is always hot and scary.
Chide males? I'm as good as done with men. Got 'one' relationship now though.  The thread is not as "hot and scary" as you think o. It's just the occasional misunderstanding that happens once in a while. Normalcy has returned back. Anyway you haven't always been a regular updater.  Nah, you misunderstood me. I mean chide the male BBA HMs for being too "holy" and not approaching the female HMs, not the males on this threads. Hmm. You know I love aproko.  Care to share? And is the new 'one' a HE?  |