Ochukoccna's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ochukoccna's Profile › Ochukoccna's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 136 pages)
Beautiful goal ![]() ITZ OVA ![]() |
Kay-Dee:Yes O! He dey on fire because bench dey warm pesin yansh well well ![]() Kay-Dee:That's simple Just allow am warm bench too That's all ![]() |
Kay-Dee:Oju eja lomo je ![]() Nazi salutes are held upright unlike Gervinho whose did a knife chopping gesture continously Forget not that the greek dude took off his shirt in his gesture honoring his club's Neo Nazis which I don't think Arsenal have |
Kay-Dee: |
When will Arsene extend bench warming duties to Giroud Dude is messing up big time |
ochukoccna: No supportThe swans have lost their way since their Capital One win as they have nothing to play for again |
mukina2: ohhh gervinhooNo support |
Kay-Dee:Olodo ![]() That one resemble Nazi salute ![]() |
mukina2: gervinho suppose use his forehead . .head that ball in jorNa so e easy? ![]() At least e better pass Torres ![]() |
Billyonaire: IMEND didnt target the masses, MEND fought for the masses. Citizens are the greatest army in any revolutionary campaign. We are not terrorists, I know this for sure, but we are today, cos we failed to condemn Boko Haram sympathizers cos they are our tribesmen. We need to warn Tinubu and Buhari, that the lives of our brothers and sisters up North are not a sacrifice for their selfish political gains. If we set on flames the buildings and cars of these lovers of blood, then the message will be passed to Boko Haram, cos I know whoever clamors for Support for Boko Haram, must know them and where they are.Stop repeating &recycling lies Vicious lies at that Gani fought for the people Che Guavera and the Castros did same Hugo Chavez had the love of the many at heart MEND and their backers are all THIEVES How many TRUE freedom fighters take from the same system they label as oppressive? How has the ND changed since the amnesty? Are the ND governors not still looting the state treasury blind? Is there now equity for the ND? Was the amnesty not just a ruse to partake of the national cake? MEND is full of convicts,BH is peopled by religious fanatics While I do not subscribe to BH and their crazed ideology,they fine tuned MEND's blueprint i.e. terrorise a weak state into submission by sabotage And favour smiling on them,we have the MOST DOCILE NIGERIAN LEADER EVER Ebele told us BH is in his government Azazi told us BH=PDP Serving PDP senators are accused of been BH sponsors Yet the carnage continues Nigerians know influential northerners are behind the PDP but Ebele can't do jack for this people know he,Alams,Clark and prominent Ijaws ARE BEHIND MEND The militancy was said to be a ND thing but all the goodies are only dropping on Ijaw laps The Northern hawks are only re-using MEND's formula but with devastating effects and collateral damage to the Nigerian psyche He who comes to equity,does so with clean hands but Ebele's hands smell like gunk Lay off Buhari and Tinubu,the real enemy is Ebele |
koksy2k2: thanks a lot Justwise i appreciate your prompt responseDon't forget to pop champange with him when you hammer your visa O! ![]() He's really a Godsend although like other NL mods,he can be ............... |
Dear Mandiba Even though you slowly but surely waving your final goodbyes You remain part of a rare ,even if dying, breed Leave gracefully sir |
How can the NPF send only four officers to tackle pipeline vandals? , ![]() How come NSCDC officers will run away after disarming. some police officers? Many things are not lining up in this NPF yarn. |
Anyone who has his ears to the ground knows that Ori Okuta area of Agric,Ikorodu has houses named after filling stations e.g. Total,AP which are psuedo filling stations Good fuel at lesser prices but dispensed through jerry cans This fuel thieves even have police escorts after they finish bunkering Nigeria is so phucked but hey are criminals not in the National Assembly ,Judiciary and the Executifs ![]() Melahou: how are they sure they are real police officers,Is this the official yarn by 9ja's men in black? ![]() I recall the IG saying they could not rescue the ALUU 4 because the patrol team was (wait for it),chased away with stones Great yarn,so policemen no longer carry guns and tear gas cannisters ![]() |
What is fake in this tweet? Oh, someone hacked your twitter handle abi? ![]() Her racism and that of Scott does shine through ![]() What do you expect from a ho whose only sense of self worth is plastic surgery and reality TV? ![]() Hope Nigerian ladies [especially the NL feminists] who ooh and ahh over her now know what she REALLY thinks about them |
Well well well What do you expect from a state that formed a committee to put a check on rumour-mongering ![]() Griffint: This is how the Arab spring started.I pray it does start here too! And soon Former President Olusegun Obasanjo has expressed fears that Nigeria will witness a revolution soon unless government takes urgent steps to check growing youth unemployment and poverty.https://www.nairaland.com/1100735/obasanjo-danger-posed-unemployed-youths |
The first 4 replies to this post have nailed it IMHO ![]() |
In addition, the group demanded the unconditional release of Rev. Chukwuemeka Ezeugo (Rev King), General Overseer of Christian Praying Assembly,CPA, who they said has been in prison custody since 2005 over alleged trumped up charges of murder.Ebele, spread presidential pardons around ![]() |
Why are Ijaws complaining? No be una dey celebrate Alam's pardon? Enjoy your local dose of FRESH AIR Didn't you chaps say last year's fuel subsidy protest was against you FRESH AIR son? ![]() On a more serious note, start the Nigerian revolution from there and we will join you ![]() |
Why are Ijaws complaining? No be una dey celebrate Alam's pardon? Enjoy your local dose of FRESH AIR Didn't you chaps say last year's fuel subsidy protest was a gang up against your FRESH AIR son? ![]() No SURE-P jobs in Bayelsa? ![]() On a more serious note, start the Nigerian revolution from there and we will join you ![]() |
Dear MEND, Please start from Otuoke ![]() Thank you N:B But stop that nuclear warhead thing O! ![]() |
Forgotten not fogetten Op, learn to spell first ,son [buy yourself a dictionary] or don't they teach you that in biafra? ![]()
Another Biafran lamentation thread ![]() This Biafrans no dey tire ![]() |
Dear MEND, Please start from Otuoke ![]() Thank you |
Abacha's legacy made Nigeria a pariah amongst nations yet many still feared Nigeria His legacy will be how he made Nigeria a jacka$$ amongst nations, commanding no respect nor evoking no fear ![]() |
I pray you recover soon Madam Olayinka IJN Amen |
1st mistake by the French right back and we have a goal |
Good save Hugo |
CFCfan: Olivier Giroud might come off the bench in the 2nd half. CFCfan: Olivier Giroud might come off the bench in the 2nd half.Maybe But nil all or a score draw is to France's advantage Great advantage |
Ribery why nah? ![]() |
CFCfan: Biolabee is correct; that challenge was an even one. It would have been harsh to award a penalty there.Spot on analysis |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 136 pages)