Stats: 3,325,756 members, 8,423,600 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 12:13 AM

Odduduwa's Posts

Nairaland ForumOdduduwa's ProfileOdduduwa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 36 pages)

PoliticsRe: Igangan Massacre:Where Are The Cows? by odduduwa: 4:50pm On Jun 06, 2021
Joromi1:
It shall never be with you and your entire generation for mocking the dead. The same fate will meet you soon.
but it will be well with you mocking Igbo dead bodies abi? Your curse is upon you
PoliticsRe: Good News As Soldiers Kill Multiple Esn/unknown Gunmen Terrorist PHOTOS by odduduwa: 4:48pm On Jun 06, 2021
OyigboUpdate:
Anything to weaken IPOB does it mean the unknown gunmen is also IPOB
I don't talk to unclean spirits
TravelRe: United Nigeria Plane Escapes Crash, Passengers Thank God For Saving Them (video) by odduduwa: 4:45pm On Jun 06, 2021
Nobody will near that company again
PoliticsRe: Fact-Check: Did Twitter Claim Ignorance Of Buhari As Nigeria's President? by odduduwa: 4:42pm On Jun 06, 2021
Drabeey:
na waa oo

You see what fake news will cause abi?

Twitter ban na start. Some Techy guys cannot wreck our country.

They can't control world politics... The world won't work that way.

Jack Dorsey, Mark Zuckerberg and
your likes should leave partisan politics and face your apps. Don't meddle in our political world.

If you don't support #TwitterBan please tell me how the world will work when Government can be undermined by a Tech guy who feel....
the only thing we care right now is how you are working tirelessly to defend your monthly 30k
PoliticsRe: Crowd Welcomes Sunday Igboho In Ekiti State (Video) by odduduwa: 4:28pm On Jun 06, 2021
bencr7:
shut of there, I am Igbo like u but diz guy is better than nnamdi kalu who talk to much, now see wat his happening in imo state becuz of him my friend lost his brother yesterday even if d unknown gun men is not ESN but imolite fall in hand of diz evil government by celebrating d unknown gun men doing rubbish now d innocent one are suffering wat d UGM cause becuz diz wat cowbuhari and his Fulani hv been looking for since to cause war in south east
all you BMC crew will always have a friend that is Igbo , continue quoting yourself ,you think you are smart
PoliticsRe: Good News As Soldiers Kill Multiple Esn/unknown Gunmen Terrorist PHOTOS by odduduwa: 4:25pm On Jun 06, 2021
ablejesus26:
And would you have a problem if this was true,or the Kanuri terrorist in you that's sympathetic to this bunch of killers is praying for this to be false.

You will be put to maximum shame,as you dey wish evil on Igboland na so e dey go back to your region in double fold.
You are in Micheal Catholic Church!!so I should believe this bcus a petty kanuri thief like you says so.
you gloat over fake news , now I know the level of your intelligence . . I know your type , anything to weaken ipob is acceptable but it shall never work for you people and I still maintain my position , no gunman was killed
PoliticsRe: Good News As Soldiers Kill Multiple Esn/unknown Gunmen Terrorist PHOTOS by odduduwa: 2:25pm On Jun 06, 2021
Ojiofor:
gididdy oya come carry their dead bodies, that is your Biafra trophy, now go and present it to your supreme leader.
Wasting the lives of our youths while you preserve yours is an act of wickedness.
give me your opinion on Igbos should do
PoliticsRe: Good News As Soldiers Kill Multiple Esn/unknown Gunmen Terrorist PHOTOS by odduduwa: 2:24pm On Jun 06, 2021
ablejesus26:
Thank you Jesus.
This will continue to be their fate if they don't go to Aso rock or Sambisa forest to do their nonsense.
IMO is not a ground for senseless insurrection.
God bless IMO state.
did you verify this news or the afonja in you won't let you know this news is fake .I was at at Michaels Catholic church today and no one was killed ...I was there when the shooting started ,the gateman tried to lock the gate and Nd nothing happened....
PoliticsRe: Photos From Herdsmen Attack In Igangan, Oyo Today (Graphic) by odduduwa: 11:39am On Jun 06, 2021
Because it affects south west , you will start hearing southern unity , once it stops and affect other south, you will start hearing Yoruba sophistication .my dear let Yoruba people bear the brunt alone
PoliticsRe: Igangan Boils Again, ‘20 Killed, Palace, Petrol Station Burnt’ - Oyoinsight by odduduwa: 10:45am On Jun 06, 2021
Jagunlabiodua:
Yorubas killed some of the attackers also and Agitators are currently hunting the Fulani attackers in the forest. Watch how Yorubas Agitators teach Fulani some lessons in the upcoming days and weeks.

The place they attacked OYO never forgives and they are not new to Fulani attacks.

As for Igbos who think by spitting condescending statement, it will pain Yorubas well it does nothing to take it to the bank, Fulani have murdered over 500 in the East this year, even with the presence of ESN, you people should grow up drop the hobbit of insulting Yorubas as Yorubas don’t insult you, I honestly don’t know what’s wrong with you guys even MNK have told you people to Change, with Oduduwa Agitating we expect Attacks like this on Yorubaland by Fulani, it’s sponsored attacks, but we are prepared, trust me Oduduwa is on ground, War will come, Yorubas are ready. Fulani is our Local rivals in war we will jaw jaw with them. Stop stressing yourselves over our Life style and means we are different people from Igbos.

Oduduwa
all mouth
PoliticsRe: Buhari The Only President Who Never Grant Live Interviews, Media Chat —twitter by odduduwa: 10:32am On Jun 06, 2021
I'm on the side of Twitter and not buhari
PoliticsRe: Biafra : "God Is About To Disgrace TB Joshua" - Nnamdi Kanu by odduduwa: 9:43am On Jun 06, 2021
There is something special about this nnamdi kanu, why is that all those attacking him falls one way or the other
Christianity EtcRe: Sunday Service Suspended In SCOAN Over TB Joshua’s Death, Members Weep by odduduwa: 9:37am On Jun 06, 2021
The only Yoruba pastor I like
PoliticsRe: Igangan Boils Again, ‘20 Killed, Palace, Petrol Station Burnt’ - Oyoinsight by odduduwa: 9:24am On Jun 06, 2021
ThatFairGuy:
Animal HERDERS should be treated as one. They'll never succumb, only DEATH will.

There should be vehement response immediately, I pity innocent Fulani though.
do you want them to take laws into their hands? What happened to the rule of law
PoliticsRe: Igangan Boils Again, ‘20 Killed, Palace, Petrol Station Burnt’ - Oyoinsight by odduduwa: 9:21am On Jun 06, 2021
seunmsg:
Oyo people must respond strongly to this attack. Makinde must wake up and respond strongly. Only a very strong response will put a stop to this nonsense.
do you want them to take the laws into their hands ? What's the job of the police
PoliticsRe: Africa Country Should Make Twitter Prohibited Generally by odduduwa: 9:14am On Jun 06, 2021
johnmartus:
For violated what the government forbidden.
see the people buhari recruited for online attack dogs ...please do well to master spoken English language
PoliticsRe: Africa Country Should Make Twitter Prohibited Generally by odduduwa: 9:12am On Jun 06, 2021
johnmartus:
Government should also bann Instagram as well this will stop those prostitutes from marking their dirty pussy.
this is the reason awolowo supposed free education is a curse to wasteland
PoliticsRe: Africa Country Should Make Twitter Prohibited Generally by odduduwa: 9:10am On Jun 06, 2021
Sunday2021:
Supported! The whole African continent should come together and ban twitter. We can create our own app.
we will sabotage it
PoliticsRe: Twitter And Fake News by odduduwa: 7:19am On Jun 06, 2021
superstar1:
If you think the ban on Twitter, you need to re-check your conscience. How do you explain this post of today by one of the people that live for retweets and likes. It is a disease that needs to be checked.

How does any sane human being rationalize this irrational behaviour of constantly posting falsehood and Twitter does not sanction the purveyors. Rather it promotes it and even give them a belt of fake news with its “blue tick”.

Where will 99 bodies be kept since October 2020?

Twitter needs to be more responsible and it should live up to its duty as a responsible platform and should stop being an agent of propagation of fake news and agent of destabilization of countries.
propaganda moniker has been release , this your moniker will be more effective late 2022 and early 2023
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Cleverly Dragging Buhari To World Stage To Expose Him As An Impostor by odduduwa: 9:58am On Jun 05, 2021
EXOUSIAng:
The foolishness you people display is amazing. What kinda of a man goes about publicizing and broadcasting his battle strategies.... Even my security dog knows better.
That the whole world always knows everything step he wants to take shows how bad a leader he is already...
That one will just be announcing nuclear code on radio and Facebook if given the chance.
A real man knows when to talk.
I heard he left the country dressed like a woman anyways, so .... Who knows?
all his strategies have been working so far , he said it that he will tell you what he will do to you and still do it
PoliticsRe: How We Were Recruited By IPOB To Train Over 4,000 ESN Members –Ex-Soldiers by odduduwa: 7:45am On Jun 05, 2021
The question is ,did you train them ? If yes that's good news any other thing you are saying is bullshit
PoliticsRe: How We Were Recruited By IPOB To Train Over 4,000 ESN Members –Ex-Soldiers by odduduwa: 7:43am On Jun 05, 2021
Bigdik70inch2:
Igbo r the easiest too brainwash.......but they will never admit.......
Jux tell dem few sweet lies and they r in.......

Before u quote me I served in enugu........ Awgu to be precise
yet they outsmart you in personal interactions
PoliticsRe: Why The Use Of Vpn To Access Twitter Is Bad by odduduwa: 7:38am On Jun 05, 2021
sarrki:
Be careful young man

That a treasonable offense
do I care,I want the betterment of this country but not under this foolish tyrant ...my loyalty is to my country and not buhari .this is what is called patriotism
PoliticsRe: Why The Use Of Vpn To Access Twitter Is Bad by odduduwa: 7:27am On Jun 05, 2021
Anything I can do to discredit this terrorist government of buhari , I will do it , even it's to lead externals to invade em
PoliticsRe: Twitter Reacts To Suspension By Nigerian Government, Says It's 'Deeply Concerned by odduduwa: 3:01am On Jun 05, 2021
babyfaceafrica:
Twitter will beg eventually... They need Nigeria more than Nigeria needs them..
supporter of evil anywhere evil is , that's where you will be
PoliticsRe: Twitter Ban Shows WHY Nigeria Must Remain ONE. by odduduwa: 2:36am On Jun 05, 2021
Kewtt:
We are still on twitter. Ban or no ban.
honestly it's time to go after buhari and his policies honestly that guy is rubbing mud on the faces of nigerians
PoliticsRe: Twitter Ban Shows WHY Nigeria Must Remain ONE. by odduduwa: 2:31am On Jun 05, 2021
Rissamenti:
They have no choice.

That is the power of NIGERIA, which some visionless, thoughtless, tribalistic dunderheads want to break up into little geographical irrelevancies.
if Nigeria survive beyond this year , know that the hand of God is here
PoliticsRe: Canadian High Commissioner Supported Nigeria Ban On Twitter by odduduwa: 2:27am On Jun 05, 2021
kcnwaigbo:
I think the OP is too dumb to understand the tweets by the diplomat.How exactly does this amount to supporting of Twitter ban? grin grin
anything confuse the masses ,he has to justify his 30k monthly billed ,as if 2am all of them are awake replying and commenting

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 36 pages)