Romance › Re: Woman Flaunts Her 2 Husbands, Says 'Marrying 2 Men Is Greater Than Marrying One' by ojun50(m): 10:44pm On Sep 23, 2020 |
So na woman born this ones |
Politics › Re: Oshiomole Finally Breaks His Silence on Edo election defeat by ojun50(m): 8:25pm On Sep 23, 2020 |
Have faith in God
Make i no talk much |
Politics › Re: Ondo No Be Lagos O (pics) by ojun50(m): 8:14pm On Sep 23, 2020 |
Programming › Re: Pls btw Excel nd accss which one wil be suitable for inventory tht can generate by ojun50(m): 7:43pm On Sep 23, 2020 |
Use Excel |
Politics › Re: Ondo No Be Lagos O (pics) by ojun50(m): 7:42pm On Sep 23, 2020 |
We need PDP back |
Family › Re: Pakistani Man Buys Land On Moon As Wedding Gift For His Wife by ojun50(m): 6:00pm On Sep 23, 2020 |
Local man scam local woman, if na 9ja woman she go demand to see the land |
Nairaland General › Re: Pls What Type Of Insect Is This by ojun50(m): 5:58pm On Sep 23, 2020 |
APC spider |
Politics › Re: Obaseki Was Courageous, Fearless, I Can Never Support A Coward - Wike by ojun50(m): 5:54pm On Sep 23, 2020 |
Na man you be, Ambode na Auto woman |
Romance › Re: Guys That Plays Betnija by ojun50(m): 6:30am On Sep 23, 2020 |
missdivineprove: About to start? Lol I thought, they keep playing and never win their money back? Besides, don't you think so many people see them as being inresponsible? I play ones in a while, I win some I lose some , in the last two weeks bet9ja has bless me. Note: I don't play babe or that tin called virtue or what even tins dey called it... This is where most guys waist there money. |
Politics › Re: Edo Election What Babajide Otitoju Should Know by ojun50(m): 6:16am On Sep 22, 2020 |
Don't mind him I watch him saying Ize Iyamu will win the election, no doubt the guys is good but he fall my hand.
The moment oshobaba was sack from national APC supporters should know that he can can't not win the election. |
Culture › Re: Crowd At Burial Of Emir Zazzau, Shehu Idris (Photos, Video) by ojun50(m): 10:17pm On Sep 21, 2020 |
So dead person self dey get fan pass living being
Na WA oh |
Education › Re: Congratulations To Students In These States As They Resume School Activities Tod by ojun50(m): 6:59am On Sep 21, 2020 |
OK |
Culture › Re: 5 Things You Need To Know About The Emir Of Zazzau Who Died Sunday by ojun50(m): 6:57am On Sep 21, 2020 |
Big head wey the remain 3 |
Politics › Re: Lightning Strike Kills 15 Head Of Cattle in Ekiti by ojun50(m): 10:32pm On Sep 20, 2020 |
Thunder won eat cow jor |
Christianity Etc › Re: Should A Born Again Christian Involve In Active Politics? by ojun50(m): 9:42am On Sep 20, 2020 |
You are saying a a born again Christian should not do business |
Celebrities › Re: Why Do People Like Laycon by ojun50(m): 11:10pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
Sports › Re: I Can’t Find My Ticket On My Bet9ja Account Again by ojun50(m): 10:23pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
Stop using bet9ja
try sporty bet there odd are even bigger |
Politics › Re: Edo Decides 2020: My Experience Voting by ojun50(m): 10:21pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
I have put the price of this country in Ali express, Ebay, jumia and others
This country is for sell |
Politics › Re: PDP Monitoring Edo Election From Situation Room (Photos) by ojun50(m): 10:15pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
Apc is finish |
Music/Radio › Re: Am Tried Of Staying At Home by ojun50(m): 10:05pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
Schools are resuming, this month start from there
Go apply many need teachers now |
Agriculture › Re: Imo State Taskforce Destroys A Poultry Farmer's Day-Old Chicks (Photos) by ojun50(m): 10:03pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
Them go die like the � |
Technology Market › Re: Is NIPOST Deliberately Withholding Phones Ordered From Aliexpress? by ojun50(m): 9:58pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
Ehhh
I created a thread concerning this
I think I have to save my money till I get good news concerning this |
Politics › Re: PDP Monitoring Edo Election From Situation Room (Photos) by ojun50(m): 9:49pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
Ince don dey count results abi na Pdp be ince |
Politics › Re: PDP Monitoring Edo Election From Situation Room (Photos) by ojun50(m): 9:47pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
[quote author=Enudapan post=94099358]Nna eh! No qualms This is so sophisticated[/quote You just hear this word for people mouth abi |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Is It Hard For Our Men Of God To Help The Youths? by ojun50(m): 9:45pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
DisLifeSha: First of all, am a Christian and this is bothering me. I always go to church but I need help. Why is it hard for our Prophets, Pastors, Apostles, Reverends, Bishops, Evangelists to help the youths bedevilled by poverty to start their business? Should one go through hell on earth and still expect another spiritual hell? Poverty is real o. Someone needs help. A youth needs help. If a man of God help the youths, they have also helped the old. Poverty is the disease to be cured. Have you relate you problem to ur pastor |
Celebrities › Re: Bbnaija: Laycon Becomes The First House To reach 1million Followers On Instagram by ojun50(m): 9:43pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
But Remember not one Follower will follow you to Eternity..
This part make me laugh |
Career › Re: Is This Offer As A Sales Man Good. by ojun50(m): 9:40pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
If you don't have any job at hand take it, you must have passion for sales if not rest till God pick ur call for bigger job |
Literature › Re: PLEASE, I Need Your Opinions Nairalanders! by ojun50(m): 9:34pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
A clear for my eyes B. na if I don high I go see am but I don repent so I go for A |
Crime › Re: Yahoo Boy Runs Mad After He Refused To Go For Renewal (video). by ojun50(m): 9:33pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
See has he long, him madness go tall well well |
Romance › Re: . by ojun50(m): 8:54pm On Sep 18, 2020 |
Nice one |
Politics › Re: Edo Elections: PDP Protests Siege On Governors By Security Agents by ojun50(m): 8:47pm On Sep 18, 2020 |
Voting APC has a party is asking a blind person to lead the un-blind.
Edo people be wise |
Politics › Re: Edo: Star Actress Mercy Johnson Campaigns For APC Ize -iyamu(pics) by ojun50(m): 8:39pm On Sep 18, 2020 |
Any way oba is winning |