Politics › Re: To Really Understand Igbo People, Read This Article. by okigbojihad: 4:10am On Jun 04, 2021 |
u want to just justify the re-awakening of ndigbo to the atrocities committed against them since the inception of nigeria? of course, we have every reason to be paranoid and wary of our neighbors.
Igbos were killed in the north in 1945, 1950. To date, Nigeria is yet to give an explanation on why the Igbos were killed in the early 20th century in the north. from all the events that have unfolded and sir ahmadu Bello's hate speech on Igbo domination one could deduce it was a bigoted innate hate towards the Igbo nation no one can say contrary to that.
even after the civil war Igbos were still targeted and haunted in the north, not until Onitsha and Aba had to put a stop to their madness by sending thousands of the head-slammers to meet their 72 circumcised virgins in the east in 2006.
in 2015 during the presidential election Igbos were being threatened by the northerners because of GEJ who was an Ijaw man, just imagine a scenario if GEJ had annulled that election in 2015 who would have been the target? Igbos of course even the tiv's were threatening to kill the Igbos.
I'm not surprised by the stupid write up too many abobakus have taken the path of foolishness. |
Politics › Re: High Standard Of Living Of Igbos Before The Civil War by okigbojihad: 1:05am On Jun 04, 2021 |
Igboid: Lol! And what were their crime? For all we know majority of them could have been mainly Ekumeku warriors captured at the end of the war, they could have been Aro warriors captured by the end of Anglo-Aro war, nearly every single Igbo town had to put up resistance against British colonialism and the British had to defeat each and every single town separately and there after they went about arresting ring leaders of such resistance in that town once defeated, tried and jailed them for almost life imprisonment. They could have been colonial tax defaulters, no other place in Nigeria were there more resistance to colonial rule and taxation than in Igboland and most of them were arrested and tried by colonial courts and there after jailed.
So until you attach the crimes of those Igbo prisoners, your stat is meaningless and is open to any interpretation any one likes.
But here, we have stats of Yoruba criminals and their crimes:https://www.nairaland.com/2246902/criminal-infested-region-southern-nigeria
We know their crimes were not related to resistance to colonial rule. We know they were notorious armed robbers, terrorists, internet frauds, etc. guy u just they murder this people. |
Politics › Re: High Standard Of Living Of Igbos Before The Civil War by okigbojihad: 10:29pm On Jun 03, 2021 |
Politics › Re: High Standard Of Living Of Igbos Before The Civil War by okigbojihad: 9:57pm On Jun 03, 2021 |
Politics › Re: High Standard Of Living Of Igbos Before The Civil War by okigbojihad: 8:48pm On Jun 03, 2021 |
OsuAmaka: Very dull, dumb and mentally lazy bunch of ipobs 
The previous thread was a detailed research on the average household in the east. It highlighted a huge poverty index of an average ibo with a meagre low income per annum. Your thread is a mere ego tripping exercise aimed at consoling your battered ego. The screenshot you provided concentrate only on the overall population of ibos. Nigeria has the highest population in Africa, highest number of scholars, professionals, professors, artisans etc YET the Poverty Capital of the World. Such is the true story of ibos, the highest number of civil servants yet the poorest per household.
-Osu amaka Abobaku in severe pains, the lies edited and posted by john have been bursted. the Igbos have always been ahead of the Yorubas before the civil war and even to date, we're still progressing in all spheres of life. Yorubas have always been a poverty-stricken ethnic group in Nigeria, your ancestors were sad, ugly beggars in ghana in the early 20th century before their black asses were deported back to Nigeria. 2020 lockdown really exposed your lies and propaganda. two weeks into the lockdown Yorubas were eating rats and committing suicide,one million boys sprung up causing mayhem in the neighborhood, Ogun indigenes storm the government house saying "we are hungry." Yoruba = poverty equivalent
Politics › Re: High Standard Of Living Of Igbos Before The Civil War by okigbojihad: 8:13pm On Jun 03, 2021 |
omonnakoda: Who is or was Paul Anber and why should we take his opinions seriously? go and die in pain. |
Politics › Re: Wike To Rivers Residents: Don’t Let IPOB Scare You With Juju; It Doesn’t Work by okigbojihad: 11:22am On Jun 03, 2021 |
Komu1048: Igbos are everything except honest, abeg that one na big lie abeg what is a lie? that europeans reffered to us as a superior race..i feel your pain u can choke on it. |
Politics › Re: Wike To Rivers Residents: Don’t Let IPOB Scare You With Juju; It Doesn’t Work by okigbojihad: 7:16am On Jun 03, 2021 |
chrisxxx: I will tell you what I observed about my people as an Ikwerre man. I am reasoning that the first set of Igbo people the Ikwerre people met were either slaves or outcast. Ikwerre people generally view Igbo people to be same till date. They call them Isoma. This is a derogatory name for anyone with no culture. And that is why when you refer him to be an Igbo person he immediately interpret to mean an Isoma person who has no culture. This disdain towards the Igbos is the cause of the Igbophobia. They got married to them those days but use them mostly as farm hands. If there was a Task none would accept to do they would look for añ Isoma person. You can carry out a personal research on this as I am telling you the truth. I am Ikwerre but my grandma was Umuahia. You might hear even some acclaimed Ikwerre saying they are Igbos. These people have parents that were originally Igbos and are discriminated in Ikwerre land. During the Aro Confederacy many of them migrated to Ikwerre land. But at the beginning of the war some ran back others who couldn't because of inability to trace their homes were adopted and most times given a place to settle outside the main community. Till date their descendants are still discriminated. They are usually the Ikwerre people who are vociferous to say Ikwerre is Igbo. The most demeaning thing I notice you can do to an Ikwerre man is to call him an Igbo man or Isoma. You have indirectly called him a slave. It is not only Wike it is with all of us. Even those whose maternal home is Igbo immediately key into this obsession. lol coming from a cultural thief..if you dnt knw the meaning of isoma shut yur mouth or yu call on chinenye to school you..
Politics › Re: Wike To Rivers Residents: Don’t Let IPOB Scare You With Juju; It Doesn’t Work by okigbojihad: 7:07am On Jun 03, 2021 |
BigBrother54321: Dont say the entire south south. Edo no get UGM wahala, they cant be running commentary on it. Na person wey get headache go take paracetamol.
UGM sef never chop belleful to enter that side. Bia what? Them go put fire for their bia bia. Even their papa when e reach benin that year no declare biafra. Fear catch am. Make belle no sweet UGM enter edo state o. Edo dey laugh with you? Edo wey no get joy, dem no go wait for army, na boys go tidy UGM sharpaly.
UGM dey crase.
abeg shut up, empty ile ibenu he-goat small ijaw and itsekiri settlement for una backyard dey flog una empty skull..na only to come online dey braggado. |
Politics › Re: 'Any Army Sent To South-East Will Die' - Nnamdi Kanu by okigbojihad: 9:50pm On Jun 02, 2021 |
Ugokelvin007: Oya na start d killing make u see Dem.. I am an Igbo boy but I don't support stupidity. nnamdi kanu got nothing on the Nigerian army. |
Crime › Re: Bank Robbers On Rampage In Osun Communities, Kill Five Persons by okigbojihad: 9:48pm On Jun 02, 2021 |
watch afonja coneheads avoid this thread with all their lives.  |
Politics › Re: Final Warning To Nnamdi Kanu by okigbojihad: 8:57pm On Jun 02, 2021 |
peacekante: Please what kind of foolery is this one again bikonu? I'm tired of these people. |
Politics › Re: Final Warning To Nnamdi Kanu by okigbojihad: 8:55pm On Jun 02, 2021 |
isee!!!!!! |
Politics › Re: 'Any Army Sent To South-East Will Die' - Nnamdi Kanu by okigbojihad: 8:42pm On Jun 02, 2021 |
Ugokelvin007: U don't know how formidable we are..we hvnt even unveil our biafra army..we are waiting for terrorist killers from lekki toll gate n all to start the killings then u will see hell..u don't know how prepared we are..dz is not 1967 o.. please if u know any Commander in d zoo army tell them to strike I beg uuu programmed zombie which army?  |
Politics › Re: 3 Killed In Imo, 4 Houses, 2 Vehicles Burnt By Gunmen by okigbojihad: 8:29pm On Jun 02, 2021 |
GodblessMNK: wetin I do u na bros- are you a wicked brother? Motherfucker.. U go just die of hate.. Beta be calming down then why wish death upon your kinsmen? |
Politics › Re: 3 Killed In Imo, 4 Houses, 2 Vehicles Burnt By Gunmen by okigbojihad: 8:22pm On Jun 02, 2021 |
GodblessMNK: There's nothing more wicked than your brother giving your enemies infos about you . sabos can die for all I care.. Biafra is a spirit that will cleanse our lands then u will die before everything is over include your family. |
Politics › Re: Umuahia, Abakaliki And Enugu People Are Very Useless - Nnamdi Kanu by okigbojihad: 8:39am On Jun 01, 2021 |
this is sad. |
Politics › Re: Forgotten History Of Igbo Tribe And Northern Alliance by okigbojihad: 2:06am On Jun 01, 2021 |
don't even have time to read this load of crap. |
Politics › Re: Gunshots As Owerri Residents Run And Hide (Pictures, Video) by okigbojihad: 8:36am On May 31, 2021 |
punisha: Igbo's are really special.
The hatred for Igbo's is so glaring.
20 pounds was giving to then after the war, yet most of them are rich and many more richer than government sponsored dangote but of cos on a low key.
This hate is only fueling their break away and will definitely give them their freedom. This isn't 1967. I only see that it will only take a little time for the Igbo's to be free. They will flourish like Israel and do better. oga stop commenting like an idiot.ur emotional nonsense aren't needed, we the sensible Igbos all warned about the carnage these UGM would bring but u ipob zombies cheered them on. |
Crime › Re: Abia Police Killed 8 IPOB Members, 2 Officers Died In CID Office Attack (Graphic by okigbojihad: 11:07pm On May 30, 2021 |
calcal: Igbo police are happy killing their own people,
Any Igbo police on NL have a rethink, it is not too late. you don't have any other place than Igboland, writing from experience.
ESN bear in mind the zoo police are using charms also, you need to double whatever charms you have, duplicate it.
When you do charm bulletproof, you need a different type.
1. The bullet won't touch you 2. The gun won't work 3. the bullet will back out and kill the shooter 4. the shooter will lose strength to face 5. the shooter will runaway once he/she sees you etc.
you need to have many combinations in you.
you need to swallow most of this stuff in advance, inject them
Look for help from the Yoruba warriors, they have for aircraft, thanks, grenade, and grenade launcher.
Many diasporas are ready to donate for you including me.
This is just the beginning, una never start u don dey call on yoruba warriors.fool |
Politics › Re: Hope Should Declare 24 Hrs Curfew In Imo State. by okigbojihad: 10:47pm On May 30, 2021 |
BombAttack: Curfew will not change anything here, policemen can not even wear their uniform anymore. the same police that have wasted 10 boys in 2 days. una go get sense by force before this is over. |
Politics › Re: Did Awolowo Truely Gave Biafran 20 Pounds After The War by okigbojihad: 10:18pm On May 30, 2021 |
fregeneh: You be proper : M.u.M.u u be bastard, dem no win am go die! |
Crime › Re: Man Shot Dead At Garden Avenue Enugu By Suspected Assassin (video ) by okigbojihad: 9:19pm On May 30, 2021 |
mancoconut: Egbon I'm an Igbo man but I hate what these bastards and their enablers have turned my region into, I warned them but they called me all sorts of names... Now e don red, I warned this low IQ idiots that it won't be long before they will turn their guns on ordinary civilians and we will be fuCCked. I'm glad I'm far away in Yankee, let them kill each other... I'm tired nwanne i'm equally tired. Igbo land is a mess now. |
Politics › Re: Did Awolowo Truely Gave Biafran 20 Pounds After The War by okigbojihad: 9:03pm On May 30, 2021 |
fregeneh: Have you heard of anybody called odegbami and yekini before? they never won african best so what are you saying. |
Politics › Re: Igbo Man Murdered In Ibadan by okigbojihad(op): 6:15pm On May 30, 2021 |
cjrane: Another silly Fulani goon's thread.
See them responding to themselves above. Fulani kill you there. |
Politics › Igbo Man Murdered In Ibadan by okigbojihad(op): 5:42pm On May 30, 2021 |
a genuine source reaching me right now from Ibadan is that an Igbo man has been murdered by yoruba Opc members and his properties were set ablaze.
we are still trying to reach out to his family to know the cause of this unprovoked attack on the Igbo man and his properties by the yoruba opc members..
more information coming your way.. |