Stats: 3,326,202 members, 8,425,447 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 02:29 PM

Okomile's Posts

Nairaland ForumOkomile's ProfileOkomile's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 135 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: ₦400k Monthly Job In Nigeria Or American Visa, Which Option Is Best? by okomile(f): 9:01am On Sep 01, 2021
America straight oooooo
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For August 31 2021 In Nigeria by okomile(f): 9:00am On Sep 01, 2021
Still waiting for kogi to be in the league ooooooo

Bunch of scammers with figures

We don jump am pass tey tey grin grin
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For August 30 2021 In Nigeria by okomile(f): 8:17am On Aug 31, 2021
Kogi oooooooo
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For August 26 2021 In Nigeria by okomile(f): 6:57am On Aug 27, 2021
Kogi oooooooooooo
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For August 25 2021 In Nigeria by okomile(f): 3:43am On Aug 26, 2021
Kogi ooooooo

Still here checking for Kogi to join d league table
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For August 22 2021 In Nigeria by okomile(f): 2:47am On Aug 23, 2021
Make I pack my basket waka go Kogi ooooooo
Kogi no dey list
Oga Yahaya, Ao una dey do am?
D day Kogi enter, I go chop snake with Lala grin grin
CultureRe: The Coronation Of Tsola Emiko As Olu Of Warri (Full Video) by okomile(f): 6:32pm On Aug 21, 2021
Congrats
PropertiesRe: Land For Sale At Ogombo, Ajah by okomile(op): 1:36pm On Aug 20, 2021
Thank you all.

The land has been today.

God bless us all
Amen
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For August 19 2021 In Nigeria by okomile(f): 6:39am On Aug 20, 2021
Kogi ooooooooooo

Delta variant too never reach una

We dey soak garri with other scamdemic figures

Ire ooooooo
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For August 18 2021 In Nigeria by okomile(f): 11:01am On Aug 19, 2021
Gamer999:
rephrase your statements, don't get you undecided
English no be mai papa language

I moveeeeeeeeeee
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For August 18 2021 In Nigeria by okomile(f): 7:01am On Aug 19, 2021
Gamer999:
where is kogi asin how? You want kogi state to start counting cases abi wetin? God forbid bad thing
Bros, we from the initial counting will understand what I meant.
Welcome to the jungle
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For August 18 2021 In Nigeria by okomile(f): 6:35am On Aug 19, 2021
Kogi ooooooooo
Wia r u

The race has began ooooooo

It shall be well with us las las
PropertiesRe: Land For Sale At Ogombo, Ajah by okomile(op): 12:24pm On Aug 18, 2021
Hedgefunds:
Will add you on WhatsApp.
Aiit
Tks
PropertiesRe: Land For Sale At Ogombo, Ajah by okomile(op): 10:45am On Aug 18, 2021
10thTenthMan:
Please kindly forward the survey plan to 08147714004.

There is a need to verify the size of the land.

Thank you.
Aiit
CelebritiesRe: 5 Women Around The World With Very Strange Features - Pictures by okomile(f): 7:33am On Aug 16, 2021
No. 1 is scary

God will be God.

Thank you Lord for creating me the way I am.........
PropertiesRe: Land For Sale At Ogombo, Ajah by okomile(op): 6:17pm On Aug 15, 2021
Hedgefunds:
LEKKI scheme 2 ajah ogombo, opposite Abraham adesanya high way.
It is further down the road after passing Abraham adesanya estate
CrimeRe: Italy Bound Nnadi Chinyere Conceals 100 Wraps Of Heroin In Hair Relaxer by okomile(f): 3:44pm On Aug 15, 2021
Hang her
PropertiesRe: Land For Sale At Ogombo, Ajah by okomile(op): 3:20pm On Aug 15, 2021
Hedgefunds:
Good Afternoon May I know the Reason for selling ?

Personal reason.

How far is the said land from scheme ii ?
I don't understand the scheme ii.

Land is at ogombo by owode bus stop.

You can chat me up on WhatsApp
CrimeRe: NDLEA Nabs Italy-bound Woman With 100 Wraps Of Heroin At Lagos Airport by okomile(f): 3:05pm On Aug 15, 2021
Hang her
FamilyRe: My Girlfriend Donated Her Kidney To Save Me by okomile(f): 2:59pm On Aug 15, 2021
DannyG8:
My girlfriend donated her kidney to save me
But I'm no longer in love with her anymore

What do I do
Ingrate!

Tell her to go that u r no longer in love with her.

Alaimoore

Humans will always be humans
Christianity EtcRe: Tina Bright: Why I Left My Husband & Married Pastor Adeeyo by okomile(f): 4:21pm On Aug 11, 2021
CrimeRe: Court Adjourns Baba Ijesha’s Defilment Trial Till September 27 by okomile(f): 10:28am On Aug 11, 2021
Lobatan
CrimeRe: Cashier Arrested For Hiding N1m Inside Her Private Parts by okomile(f): 6:46am On Aug 08, 2021
Her kitten is her bank
Weere
CrimeRe: Hushpuppi Saga And Kyari’s Seven Fatal Errors by okomile(f): 6:44am On Aug 08, 2021
Make we hear word ojare

Kyari here and there. Let him go and face the court in USA
HealthRe: Pls I Need Help by okomile(f): 8:25pm On Aug 04, 2021
GoodIsGod:
Thanks,
I have gone to price the meter already. I will buy it latest next Monday God's grace.
I have been to the hospital thanks. It was there I was given drugs.
My problem is that I am scared of being dependent on drugs for a whole life time.

You have no choice in this matter to enable u live a longer life.

All d best
HealthRe: Pls I Need Help by okomile(f): 7:19pm On Aug 04, 2021
You better go to the hospital for proper diagnosis.
HBP can result in kidney diseases if not treated.
I have HBP and I use daily dose.

Forget herbal.

U need to check d bp regularly. Buy d meter to monitor

Best of luck
CrimeRe: Gateman Kills And Buries Boss In His Backyard (video) by okomile(f): 4:15pm On Aug 04, 2021
Kill him
No other way
CrimeRe: Gateman Kills And Buries Boss In His Backyard (video) by okomile(f): 4:13pm On Aug 04, 2021
Kill him
No other way
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For August 2 2021 In Nigeria by okomile(f): 5:20am On Aug 03, 2021
Where is kogihuhhuh

Another round of scamdemic.
We go jump am pass grin
PoliticsRe: How Tinubu Turned Many Igbos To Billionaires, By Joe Igbokwe by okomile(f): 4:50pm On Jul 29, 2021
2023 uploading grin grin
TravelRe: Lagos-Ibadan Expressway: FG Diverts Traffic 72hrs To Fix Flyover Beam by okomile(f): 10:18pm On Jul 27, 2021
achillesfoot:
. Please would you give me a detailed guideline in preparing it. Thank you.
Check YouTube

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 135 pages)