Stats: 3,326,734 members, 8,427,842 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 02:00 PM

Ola12's Posts

Nairaland ForumOla12's ProfileOla12's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 20 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Is This Murder Or Suicide? by ola12(m): 11:59pm On Jan 21, 2018
agarawu23:
It's a murder case.

From the pic I circled below, someone hit his head on the wall bcoz u cant shoot yourself and the blood stain will spill to the wall as shown in the crime scene.

From the pic, he was sitting eating and wasn't even drinking beer, check the pics I circled, that bottle was stored there but the murderer put the bottles there and for people to think he was drunk. You can't be eating bread and alcohol together huh

The suicide note was written by the dead man at gun point bcoz people will believe he killed himself after confirming his handwriting.

In conclusion, he was killed and dragged to that spot, he wasn't killed by gun shot. The gun in his hands was just to deceive people and make it feel like he killed himself.

He tried to make a call on sighting the murderer but he /she didn't allow him

My own observation.
Very correct I tink, bt if he wasnt killed by gunshot, y will d killer nid to plant d gun in his hand?
RomanceRe: I Never Get Sexually Aroused Or Attracted To Girls Anymore, Am I Okay? by ola12(m): 4:19pm On Jan 21, 2018
Anyway op wich naked woman dey lock u up wit, tot u sed u couldn't get any woman huh

I tink ur mind myt b givin up on women in general, cos u subconsciously feel u cant get dem no mata wat, hence d detachment 4rm any sort of romantic or sexual feelin 4 dem..
Just work on ursef nd 4get dem 4 nw, ur mind will correct itself wit tym
RomanceRe: I Never Get Sexually Aroused Or Attracted To Girls Anymore, Am I Okay? by ola12(m): 4:14pm On Jan 21, 2018
Espada10:
I know your remedy( since you get money)

Fvck one dose of white blonde sex doll in the morning 2 times daily

fvck one latino sex doll in the night 2 times daily
Lol, see doctor's prescription
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by ola12(m): 4:10pm On Jan 21, 2018
HPS3:
Its very clear best quality you can get,on par with the Blu-ray releases.
Beorn:
I'm yet to download it, but I'm 100% sure it'll be clear. It's WEB-DL, the format is always clear.
Thanks cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by ola12(m): 3:06pm On Jan 21, 2018
Beorn:
Thor Ragnarok is officially out in WEB-DL. Hehehe. Thanks Oluwa. cheesy
Finally, how clear is it?
PoliticsRe: Cattle Colonies In Nigerian States Begin Next Week – FG by ola12(m): 1:43pm On Jan 21, 2018
proeast:
Not really, once full blown hostilities break out, soldiers will all return to their regions. Now, it depends on the form the war will take; will it be FG against militias? Will it be South against North? Will the Middle Belt align with North or South? We can only hope that something fatal should happen to the terrorist in aso rock because if there is a blown war, believe me, the carnage that will be left in its wake will be unprecedented!! Ecowas & AU do not have the capacity to stop the catastrophe and UN will only wade in when a lot of damage has been done. If Igbos & Yorubas fail to align or one side sitting on the fence then its allover. To be honest, our weak point in the South is the West, the East & ND already have no love lust for the North & thus will be psychologically ready & will want to mete out equal brutality against them!
We're naturally lazy in dis country, weda east or west, we're usually ok just complainin until tins go completely bad nd still not b able to do anytin abt it. I jst hope if war truly breaks out(hopefully it doesnt come to that), enuf of us will b willing to enlist in d militias to fight physically insted of hidin in our homes nd behind our computers
PoliticsRe: Cattle Colonies In Nigerian States Begin Next Week – FG by ola12(m): 12:51pm On Jan 21, 2018
Awoofawo:
Head dey pain Buhari and his pipu!!! The man don crazy patapata.......we should prepare for war.....Nigeria Army go hera am...Boko Haram matter go be child play. Dey no know anything walai, even in their so called core north folks will rise up, mark my word....Pipu in northern Kaduna, dey on stand by, for Jos nko, Taraba......Country go, go up in flame, if this cow business is hand well. angry angry angry angry angry angry

Buhari is werey and a big Fulani!
I tink u shd know dat if wars starts, d nigerian army would fight alongside d fulani..
Nigerians rily do not knw wats goin on
PoliticsRe: Cattle Colonies In Nigerian States Begin Next Week – FG by ola12(m): 12:46pm On Jan 21, 2018
sexdoll:
well, like i said earlier, in my own understanding cattle colony is just a ranch.

but if cattle colony is actually a place where cattle are slaughtered and sold, again i ask you, what is wrong in that?
Cattle colony should not b d govts responsibility, d pple hu own d cattle shd b d ones to acquire lands for deir business demselves. Hope u get wat we mean now

Ps_I almost insult u cos ur comments get as dey b, bt as per 2day na sunday undecided
CelebritiesRe: Dj Cuppy: 'My Throat Is Killing Me & I’m Meant To Record My Song'. See Replies by ola12(m): 9:48am On Jan 20, 2018
lol, d hate is so obvious shocked
FamilyRe: Georgia Woman Makes Her 5-Year-Old Daughter Pay Rent (Photos) by ola12(m): 10:19pm On Jan 19, 2018
Lol, my parents dint evn give me allowance at all wen growing up..Kudos to d mum tho
CrimeRe: 6 Dead Bodies Of Fulanis Killed In Taraba Discovered By Security (Graphic Pics) by ola12(m): 9:38pm On Jan 19, 2018
ShyCypher:
This seems fabricated tbh.

How did the poster know their names & exact ages?

and if you say relatives and friends, does it mean these 'relatives and friends' watched their loved ones decompose without buryin' them?

I think this is a ploy to justify a planned attack on those communities in a few weeks time.
I tink this is d case. Its all jst propanganda being fed to d masses
And pple are swallowing it whole
RomanceRe: Photos Of Male Sex Dolls For Women by ola12(m): 11:50pm On Jan 18, 2018
Meanwhile, grls lyk wahala..y una carry dis mata 4 head lyk dis. D tin affect una pass we guys sef
RomanceRe: Photos Of Male Sex Dolls For Women by ola12(m): 11:48pm On Jan 18, 2018
Hargbo:
wait o, my cucumber gets missing almost everytime in the house only to appear back after some time, dnt tell me these girls have raping my cucumber, even my female neighbors that borrow my cucumber always kept me wondering why on earth will they borrow a cucumber...am going to start a war
Lol, hope u no dey eat dose cucumber afterwards o? cheesy
RomanceRe: Photos Of Male Sex Dolls For Women by ola12(m): 11:23pm On Jan 18, 2018
jonaifame22:
you have no idea,u're sounding harsh,pls drink some water to cool ur radiator 08182192338 chat me on Watsapp, I'll take u out dis weekend, but pls appear make up free,lemme spend some of my barbing money on you
Jesu, reply of d century grin grin
PoliticsRe: 2018: We Won’t Settle For Anything Less Than Deputy Governor ―ekiti Muslims by ola12(m): 10:53pm On Jan 18, 2018
Idiot muslims agn..God, I don tya for dat religion o angry
Imagine a world wer islam neva existed
PoliticsRe: 2018: We Won’t Settle For Anything Less Than Deputy Governor ―ekiti Muslims by ola12(m): 10:53pm On Jan 18, 2018
Idiot muslims agn..God, I don tya for dis religion o angry
Christianity EtcRe: Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Forgiveness As She Testifies In Church (Video) by ola12(m): 3:12pm On Jan 18, 2018
Hope she has changed for real sha
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by ola12(m): 6:46pm On Jan 17, 2018
ionsman:
Yes...The CAMrip has been out there for a while now.You should know marvel movies takes time to get released.
Any cam or dvdscr of star wars available nw is crap, I dwnloaded it. Dnt waste ur mb
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by ola12(m): 12:06pm On Jan 17, 2018
Ishilove:
Stop the spoilers!!
How are you not mod? , u've spent 9months online..better contact seun
CrimeRe: I Just Escaped Scam By The Whiskers by ola12(m): 11:14pm On Jan 16, 2018
My sis fell for d first phase of dis scam den, meaning she paid d first amt. Note dat dey'll always ask you to pay agn if u fall 4 d 1st one..
Funi tho, I'll neva fall for dis shit, cos obviously nothin gud comes free lyk dat undecided
CelebritiesRe: Abasiodiong Eyo Dethroned, As Meggy Linus Replaces Her (Photos) by ola12(m): 10:17pm On Jan 16, 2018
PrettySleek:
Ola my guy! Lol u caught me grin Chai! Happy new year dear
Same to u wink, dint knw u wer on nairaland o
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by ola12(m): 9:44pm On Jan 16, 2018
Gungnir:
Hasn't anyone watched John Baptise the Perfumer?
I've watched it, stupid movie angry
CelebritiesRe: Abasiodiong Eyo Dethroned, As Meggy Linus Replaces Her (Photos) by ola12(m): 4:58pm On Jan 16, 2018
PrettySleek:
So she just use her hand take spoil things for herself cheesy this one no b village people fault. Na just proper mumu
Chi***u lipsrsealed cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Davido Drinking With Syringe With His Crew Members (Photos) by ola12(m): 4:35pm On Jan 16, 2018
MrPolitics:
Neither davido nor wizkid are known internationally as Nigerians like to think.
No wizkid or davido song charted in the billboard hot 100 or any other main chart across the world and wizkid' album didn't chart on billboard's album hot 200 either

The only song with wizkid that charted was draie's one dance which was #1 for several weeks but wizkid's part is more or less background vocals on it
Dude, billboard is crap..u nid to see d artists charting atop it dese days, total nonsense. It doesnt make a musician an international artist, most musicians chart der jst because dey re american artists, since its an american publication, nd americans tend to(obviously) listen to deir own home-based songs more
PhonesRe: 6 Cool Gadgets You Can Buy From Jumia by ola12(m): 10:36am On Jan 16, 2018
Josh1920:
No African time with that machine
I teh u, lyk for my last employer wey I dey late anyhow, lol
RomanceRe: I Want To Buy Pizza For The First Time In My Life, Pls Advice. (pics update] by ola12(m): 9:53pm On Jan 15, 2018
Jamariwolf4:
thanks I actually got it already. Eaten like 3 already. Pardon my phone's camera grin
Hw much did it cost?
CelebritiesRe: Why Funke Akindele's Name Was Removed From Casting Of “avengers: Infinity War” by ola12(m): 9:35pm On Jan 14, 2018
Nonso92:
or she mistakenly said jenifa kan, suliyat kan. and everybody was like huh huh huh
Lol grin grin grin
PhonesRe: 6 Cool Gadgets You Can Buy From Jumia by ola12(m): 1:31pm On Jan 14, 2018
Nice 1.. Dat biometric scanner go dey scary for sum pple o grin cheesy
CelebritiesRe: US Rapper, Wacka Flocka Gushes About His Wife’s Body, Shares Her Nude Shower Pic by ola12(m): 1:31pm On Jan 13, 2018
ibbryte:

"I turn offset on" is a punchline? ?

Cardi B is thrash and extremely mannerless, behaves like an illiterate. Go see her interviews.

The only people that like cardi B are hoes and morally deficient bitches that have self esteem issues and complex.
And have a delirious hope of being a "boss bitch" even if they are utterly talentless and uncouth in the name of being real.

Cardi B will be the end of Cardi B,if she doesn't straight up.
"mannerlessness" and lack of character is not being Real.
Honestly, I had to unfollow her on instagram, extremely disgustin personality..I cringe weneva I see her bodak yellow song top 10 on billboard. D hype will sn die out
RomanceRe: Why Do We Need A Girlfriend by ola12(m): 1:06pm On Jan 13, 2018
biacan:
You need a girlfriend to advice you spiritually and physically....a lady to advise you on how to spend your money cool in Nigeria one of the attributes of being responsible is if you have a girlfriend then you'll attract respect from different angles of life..... those who have girlfriend can attest to what I'm saying..... a successful man without a girlfriend is like a pastor without a church cool........remember behind every successful man there is a girlfriend....... I hope this helps wink
This geh u're not dat smart o, wats dis rubbish?
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by ola12(m): 7:42am On Jan 13, 2018
Asalyn2016:
[color=#006600][/color] westworld is actually great but you need to be patient to undst the story
M I d only one hu was bored nd underwhelmed by westworld, too much tok jor. Nd not enuf gud characters, infact yeye characters, I hated dat william guy

Maybe I shd give it anoda watch like koice sed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 20 pages)