Romance › Re: Is There Anything Wrong In This? Pic!!!! by olashas(f): 7:12pm On Jul 25, 2014 |
Ceasar1: [color=#000030]From every angle, Men should be the one proposing. But that's none of my Business. [/color] Jamie  |
Literature › Re: Weakness Or Strength? A Must Read Motivational Story!!!!! by olashas(f): 6:58pm On Jul 25, 2014 |
opportunist: Professional tours to sambisa game reserve, experience nature at its best call 01 546256 for reservations. Disregard any rumours of violent activity going on there the place is safe. Crazy  |
Romance › Re: can I marry this person? by olashas(f): 10:00pm On Jul 15, 2014 |
 . Babes, the grail land is not a cult. Your man is just taking a step towards discovering his spirituality.  |
Christianity Etc › Re: .:: Non-tithers Are Criminals ::. by olashas(f): 9:45am On Jul 13, 2014 |
Eyop: You are the one that refuses to be wise. I'll rather give the 10% out to the needy,those that are in the hospitals unable to pay their bills,beggars,orphanage,etc than give that to a pastor Big ups bro  |
Christianity Etc › Re: .:: Non-tithers Are Criminals ::. by olashas(f): 9:44am On Jul 13, 2014 |
Happywoman: My one kobo una no go see. Even apostle Paul worked .Imagine ! A whole one tenth of what I make because una dey find free money web God no tell una to take. una wan hammer ba? Join the hardworking hustlers. 2moro, una go build university, banks etc In fact make religious bodies sef begin pay tax ! Why not !
thievess! Fashola wan start am o, church no gree |
Christianity Etc › Re: .:: Non-tithers Are Criminals ::. by olashas(f): 9:38am On Jul 13, 2014 |
ICHINONYE: Re u mocking God ? I believe he is mocking those who think God speaks through them. If I pay tithes to one pastor, make I bend |
Christianity Etc › Re: .:: Non-tithers Are Criminals ::. by olashas(f): 9:34am On Jul 13, 2014 |
EvilBrain1: If god wants money, he should get a job just like everybody else. I swear I love nairaland  |
Food › Re: Weird Food Combinations.. by olashas(f): 7:20am On Jul 08, 2014 |
Dygeasy: Bread and Locust Beans
Corn-Meal (eko) with palm-oil.  |
Health › Re: 8 Things You Need To Know If You Have Multiple Sex Partners by olashas(f): 8:13am On Jul 04, 2014 |
lynpetra: I dey come. Condoms are not 100% percent secured.Best is abstinence from sex. But body no be firewood na.Tried abstaining one time for months(wanted to get something from God ),I almost lost my mind.I kon dey do like Mumu.If fine sweet dudes dey ask me simple question,na to dey do as if I dey find something for ground all in a bid to suppress the urge to rip their shiets apart.Anyways to cut the long story .. I finally kpoki,it was fantastik and cocastik,so te I kon dey cry sef join after multiple orgasms .Dude was like,"oh baby sorry,wow.I never knew you are thus soft....blah blah blah..." .Him no no say na madness e just cure. .  |
Celebrities › Re: "Half Of The Super Eagles Team Have 'chopped & Dumped You'"- Cossy Slams Ebube by olashas(f): 5:36am On Jul 02, 2014 |
careytommy: oya make una tear shirt i wan see oyan  |
Romance › Re: Is It Proper For A Guy To Buy Panties As A Gift For A Female Friend ?? by olashas(f): 7:13pm On Jun 28, 2014 |
I'll tell him to buy bra join sef  |
Romance › Re: My First Experience With A Girl by olashas(f): 4:35pm On Jun 28, 2014 |
ERTHAENIGMA: For those who value their time. Summary of the story- she's a lesbian moral lesson- don't ever date a guy with a sister in yankee. You might fall for her perfume and high heels Wicked  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Locked Up For Being An Atheist In Nigeria. . . by olashas(f): 1:26pm On Jun 28, 2014 |
Trojan00: May the good God you claim to worship punish you for this statement. If the guy converted frm Islam to Christianity or vice versa you would jump to his defence. Jesus christ and prophet Muhammed (saw) did not teach you people to be so intolerant towards other people's beliefs Word |
Nairaland General › Re: I Spent More Than 1000dollars Browsing On NL When The Server Was Down by olashas(f): 7:00pm On Jun 27, 2014 |
Hijacking of life  |
Romance › Re: How My Friend Chose His Wife by olashas(f): 8:16am On Jan 06, 2014 |
Crap |
Celebrities › Re: Kome Mofe-Damijo Weds Eniola Abiodun: See Pictures by olashas(f): 9:46am On Dec 15, 2013 |
Never a dull moment with tpia. Lol |
Romance › Re: I've Changed My Mind! by olashas(f): 12:52pm On Aug 18, 2013 |
Lolz...crazy people everywhere |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pope Francis: Who Am I To Judge Gay People? by olashas(f): 8:51am On Jul 30, 2013 |
[quote author=P.Stacks]Guush mehn! I saw this thing on BBC and I was disappointed.
Different Popes different stance in one Religion..
All ya religious people how you all doing..
I expect to watch fight and argument on nairaland bai.. Oya gbagan.. Round one.. Fight..
Muslims, you can come and laff and amuse yourselves at xtains fighting against each other, that is not to say when Muslins too would be fighting themselves xtains won't laff ooo and that is not to say Xtains and muslims won't still have a Seperate fight later ooo,
But atleast its been bashing of Muslims since Senator Yerima's Childs-bride issues, nao let the Pope cause his own fracas for Bashing of xtains..
Religion is truly The Opium of the people..
We can Abolish Religion.. Yes we can..[/quote]YES WE CAN!! |
Romance › Re: Women Say I Look Good whatever thats cool too know women feel i am attractive by olashas(f): 12:42pm On Jun 14, 2013 |
Lmao @ the comments. OP's lips are funny though |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Ladies..guess What? by olashas(f): 10:21am On May 26, 2013 |
Your white gilfriend has thrown you out abi? |
Romance › Re: My Boyfriend Is Always Acting Weird Please Read And Help by olashas(f): 5:30pm On May 18, 2013 |
Big babies...lol |
Family › Re: Dirty Habits We Should Get Rid Of by olashas(f): 8:23pm On May 11, 2013 |
@ ozo emeka. Please,quit generalising. At least, I know Ibo peeps that are extremely dirty. The fact that you know a dirty Yoruba lady does not mean all Yorubas are dirty. Am Yoruba and am a neat freak. So there!! |
Family › Re: Dirty Habits We Should Get Rid Of by olashas(f): 2:33pm On May 11, 2013 |
Are u kidding me? I always feel like killing anyone who does that. 2legit2qwt: People stop smacking while eating, it irks me  |
Family › Re: Dirty Habits We Should Get Rid Of by olashas(f): 1:41pm On May 11, 2013 |
A friend of mine has the habit of picking her nose every minute. I feel like slapping her every time she does this. The last time i told her to desist from the irritating habit, she apologised but continued after some minutes. Maybe if I chop off her nose, she will stop. |
Celebrities › Re: A Nairalander Poses With Davido by olashas(f): 11:12am On Apr 27, 2013 |
Nairaland is turning to something else. What's up with the Nairander poses with a star bullshit anyway? Bunch of gays |
Music/Radio › Re: Whats Your Favorite Rock Song Right Now? by olashas(f): 9:15am On Apr 21, 2013 |
Can't get One of these days by foo fighters outta my mind. I'm loving burning it down by Linkin Park too |
Celebrities › Re: Tinsel Stars, Chuks And Eneh Weds (Picture) by olashas(f): 10:25am On Apr 18, 2013 |
What Tinsel has joined together... |
Literature › Re: NYSC: PPA:- Place Of Promiscuous Assignment by olashas(f): 7:53pm On Apr 16, 2013 |
Madman on the prowl...lol |
Literature › Re: Best Nigerian Novel U Eva Read? by olashas(f): 7:11am On Apr 14, 2013 |
@Tolexander. Primary 3 class things...lol 1 Like |
Literature › Re: Best Nigerian Novel U Eva Read? by olashas(f): 7:10am On Apr 14, 2013 |
Can't decide between 'Violence' by Festus Iyayi and 'A man of the People' by Chinua Achebe |
Literature › Re: fz1z2 by olashas(f): 8:35pm On Apr 13, 2013 |
Nice write up 1 Like |