Stats: 3,331,314 members, 8,449,717 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:04 AM

Olashas's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlashas's ProfileOlashas's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 36 pages)

RomanceRe: Nigerian Men Come To America To Sleep With Black Women by olashas(f): 7:28am On Oct 05, 2014
donnypool:
but wait o, you get sense at all? is nigeria the world richest country that her citizen will just travel cause of Pu$..$y?

people are travelling to seek greener pasture you are talking about pu$.$y, [/b]abi your pu$.$y na greener pasture?[b]
Christianity EtcRe: Is It Okay For A Christian To Eat Ileya Meat? by olashas(f): 7:14am On Oct 05, 2014
anselm791:
Well Jesus ate with tax collectors and sinners, who am I not to eat ileya meat?
cool kiss
PoliticsRe: TB Joshua Threatens To Curse Everyone Who Questions His Words - See More At: Htt by olashas(f): 9:45am On Oct 01, 2014
Rubbish grin
CultureRe: Best Thing A Friend Has Ever Done For You. by olashas(f): 9:10am On Oct 01, 2014
Mintayo: You called this best? Cheating in an examination is the best?thing a friend did for you? Classic!
So if i refused to help a friendcheat with a friend in an examination,i am not a friend?
This kind friendship na wah!
Nope. Telling the invigilator he wrote the words on the paper. He could have left the op to his fate, you know.
IslamRe: Women’s Existence Contradicts Will Of Allah – Pakistani Council Of Islamic by olashas(f): 5:00pm On Sep 30, 2014
Samakinr: How is Christianity one of the greatest affliction to mankind?
Well, a pastor recently told his congregation to drink petrol grin. Same guy ordered them to eat grass grin grin. T.B Joshua's church killed over a hundred christians sad.

Religion is crazy angry
CelebritiesRe: EXCLUSIVE: It Is True, Tiwa Savage’s Marriage Is In Trouble … “he Hits Her” by olashas(f): 8:56am On Sep 30, 2014
3cycle: Porverty mentality....
So because she is self made means she's disrespectful? You are a shame to female folkes
A big shame. I can't believe some women have this mentality
PoliticsRe: $9.3m Scandal: Oritsejafor violated Company Law, Says Falana by olashas(f): 8:33am On Sep 30, 2014
Ipledge: I don't have the right to judge an [/b]anointed man of God[b]
Say whathuh undecided. How sure are you about this?
CelebritiesRe: Check Out What Doris Simeon Wore To Oct. 1st Premiere by olashas(f): 5:16pm On Sep 29, 2014
rozzay: Is she still mourning d loss f her estranged husband? Y black with all back hair. Haba
*dies* grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: When I Listen To Some Statements … I Feel Sad For Nigeria – Jonathan by olashas(f): 9:57am On Sep 29, 2014
oduastates: Error.
Fashola not Nigeria ,was able to fight ebola because Fashola assembled a competent team of aides ,with the assistance of the international community.

Where was he when
1 Fashola was reordering the state's budget to fight ebola

2 Fashola was leading from the front lines

3 Fashola was designating quarantine centres
And sensitising the public

This man thinks we are stupid ,when LAGOS state was offering doctors between $250 - $500 per day to volunteer for ebola duty ,the FG was AWOL with the camera hugging health minister who was giving out useless updates ,was busy claiming Ebola funds were for cars.

I know where he was,
He was hiding in Aso Rock sponsoring some touts under the transmorphication embarassidiots of Nigeria

He should tell us the hospital he built to fight ebola.maybe he thinks that those China made thermometer at the airports is the same as effective control of ebola.
This is leadership.Fashola doing the job of an absentee president.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsZfY7YDFQQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gqXtaHG3vQU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cdtP6PMbAnc
Ori mi wu grin. Wa gbayi cool
Christianity EtcRe: Christians, I Have A Problem by olashas(f): 9:33am On Sep 29, 2014
Dapo777: U Ar left with no choice But to face the dilemma of the situation. That's how I handle it.
I can't rule out the possibility that the Bible could be from God just because they are errors there, [/b]and I also can't rule out the possibility that the Bible might not have been from God afterall. [b]

POSSIBILITIES.
Christianity EtcRe: Christians, I Have A Problem by olashas(f): 9:29am On Sep 29, 2014
FrancisTony: This is the worst contradiction of mankind.

Psalm14:1- The fool says in his heart, there's no God.

Matthew5:22 And I say unto you, whoever call his brother a fool is in danger of hell fire.

Galatians3:1 Paul called galatians fool.

Matthew23:17 Jesus called Pharisees a fool.

They couldn't lead by example. cry cry
TV/MoviesRe: What Are Your Favorite Animated Movies by olashas(f): 8:18pm On Sep 23, 2014
tpia6: what about it?

i think i've watched it, but I'm not sure.
Used to watch it on nickelodeon years back. It's about a family who travel around the world filming exotic animals. It's really cool and very funny grin
TV/MoviesRe: What Are Your Favorite Animated Movies by olashas(f): 5:55pm On Sep 23, 2014
TV/MoviesRe: What Are Your Favorite Animated Movies by olashas(f): 5:53pm On Sep 23, 2014
Mulan cool cool
Despicable me2 cool cool
The Croods cool
RomanceRe: what will you do, if this should happen on your wedding nite????? by olashas(f): 1:59pm On Sep 23, 2014
cyborg1: Let me ask u. How would u feel if u get into a room and find ur husband or boyfriend on another woman, red handed?
That is the imaginary pain u should think of here, which many kills on the spot. You won't even be charged for murder, if proven beyond every reasonable doubt, for justice understands ur PAIN.
This is a case of losing ur partner who is under pleasure.

Except if he never loved her dearly, more than his sisters even. Otherwise his pain would be more than cutting your skin open at interval and applying pepper on the wound, which brave ones would choose to risk their bullet trying to save her.
You don't even remember that they were joined into one body, do you?
I don't expect you to understand the pain a woman feels when she is screwed repeatedly. Yes. Her husband saw all that occured but two things happened to her. She witnessed it (like he did) but she was also the victim.
CultureRe: Last Of The Amazons by olashas(f): 8:39am On Sep 23, 2014
Hmmm...am enjoying this cheesy.
RomanceRe: what will you do, if this should happen on your wedding nite????? by olashas(f): 8:18am On Sep 23, 2014
cyborg1: No. Not the man buddy. He is proven functional. It's the lady that has sexual problems.
The guy needs like forever to heal from his psychological shock. Believe me, [/b]he is more traumatised than the woman[b].
Flash of that incidence will keep recalling each time he wants to lay her, which would be a turn off.
Huh? shocked. She got raped repeatedly undecided. What can be more traumatic than that? huh
LiteratureRe: The JOB by olashas(f): 7:53pm On Sep 22, 2014
EducationRe: What Is The Importance Of Mathematics To Arts Students ??? by olashas(f): 7:10pm On Sep 22, 2014
djeezy: It's very annoying. Will go to law school soon and the thought of maths scares me.
Don't get worked up. It's just in one topic in the course Law in Practice. Simple calculations in payments made to solicitors in leases and mortgages. You will be fine wink
EducationRe: What Is The Importance Of Mathematics To Arts Students ??? by olashas(f): 7:34am On Sep 22, 2014
djeezy: Nice question. My hatred for maths propelled me to be an art student and subsequently law. I thought my mathematics nightmare days were over until I started doing it as a law student in the uni. I was so devastated and we kept asking ourselves why maths? When we got to the bridge we still crossed it.
grin grin. Yeah. In uni and in law school.
Christianity EtcRe: The Name Which Is Above All Other Names by olashas(f): 9:20pm On Sep 20, 2014
Just reading the funny comments... grin grin grin grin
LiteratureRe: The JOB by olashas(f): 2:25pm On Sep 20, 2014
Now, the story is getting exciting cheesy
PoliticsRe: Divorce: Why I Am Leaving Pastor Chris - Anita by olashas(f): 9:53pm On Sep 18, 2014
barcanista: cheesy cheesy cheesy Under Jonathan's Presidency Pastor Anita divorces Chris. This wasn't so when Obasanjo and Yaradua were in Power grin grin grin
LiteratureRe: The JOB by olashas(f): 6:59am On Sep 18, 2014
Cool cool. Following cheesy
FamilyRe: Husband's Or Boyfriend's Reaction When You Told Him You Were Pregnant by olashas(f): 4:48pm On Sep 17, 2014
ibedun: Absolutely heartless and irresponsible.

That is our women for you, and that is why we are so messed and poverty stricken in our part of the world.
Ermm, it takes two to tango
FamilyRe: Why Do Ladies Go With Tissue Paper If They Want To Piss? by olashas(f): 1:49pm On Sep 17, 2014
letsdothis: I pity you. Keep putting chemical inside your vjay becuz you want to clean it
Chemicals? [/b]BABY[b] wipes? huh undecided
FamilyRe: Why Do Ladies Go With Tissue Paper If They Want To Piss? by olashas(f): 11:12pm On Sep 16, 2014
mya1: But then, how do you dispose it? Baby wipes clog the toilet.
The dustbin
FamilyRe: Why Do Ladies Go With Tissue Paper If They Want To Piss? by olashas(f): 11:10pm On Sep 16, 2014
letsdothis: You are a liar. Stop forming americana here jare.
She is right though smiley. Baby wipes cleans the vjay better. Especially the sweet smelling lavender types cool
FoodRe: Which Do You Prefer Between Chicken And Turkey? by olashas(f): 8:16pm On Sep 15, 2014
krall: chicken.
next thread. big rat or small rat which do you prefer in your house?.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 36 pages)