Satellite TV Technology › Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by olenyi: 9:37am On Jul 18, 2014 |
blexxonmak: @Olenyi.Thank you my brother.It is well. |
Health › Re: Horoho Takes Oath As First Nurse, Female Surgeon General Of The U.S Army by olenyi: 4:48pm On Jul 17, 2014 |
dear Lord |
Nairaland General › Re: Oyibo Caught Easing Himself On A Bridge In Lagos (in Picture) by olenyi: 11:44am On Jul 17, 2014 |
lol |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by olenyi: 7:50am On Jul 17, 2014 |
blexxonmak: @all.It was a black friday for me.Just coming from the mogue.I lost my beloved sister.So sad.... Just reading of this now. So sorry for your loss. Praying that the ALMIGHTY gives you and your family the fortitude to bear the great loss. Do take heart. Warm regards my brother in FTA. |
Nairaland General › Re: Babcock Student Shot Dead By Drunk Security Guard In Lagos by olenyi: 6:07pm On Jul 16, 2014 |
Too bad |
Family › Re: My Brother Is Stupidly In Love With The Wrong Person by olenyi: 7:41pm On Jul 12, 2014 |
redcliff: Op your brother is in a state of krinkrumkrankum otukopia sabalis. i yaff fainted. Lolllllest |
Politics › Re: Delta PDP Chairman, Youths, Beat Up Former PDP National Chairman's Wife by olenyi: 3:39pm On Jul 12, 2014 |
must it come to this. this is too shameful for grown men and women to do. |
Webmasters › Re: Logout(all) by olenyi: 8:12pm On Jul 10, 2014 |
redcliff: But does it still work when your browser remembers your login details? @Seun. Kindly attend. Regards. |
Webmasters › Re: Logout(all) by olenyi: 7:49pm On Jul 10, 2014 |
doremi123: hello, i think i am the newest nairalander. say hi  Hi. How do you do.  |
Webmasters › Re: Logout(all) by olenyi: 7:48pm On Jul 10, 2014 |
emmyskies: This is nice but one feature I need is to see my followers. How do I view people following me? Just click the ''fs'' link at the top of the page before the ''trending'' link. Regards. |
Politics › Re: Suspension: Sanusi Discontinues Suit Against Jonathan by olenyi: 7:09pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
Lol. Why wouldnt he? He has already gotten/achieved his life's pursuit.
Smh. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Not Involved In Plot To Impeach Me - Nyako by olenyi: 4:56pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
berem: Na today? Jonathan does not have the complete balls to make Nyako be impeached. Lai lai! |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Not Involved In Plot To Impeach Me - Nyako by olenyi: 4:53pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
The chicken is coming home to roost.  berem: Na today? Jonathan does not have the complete balls to make Nyako be impeached. Lai lai! berem: So who are those plotting to impeach you nau? No names? All these politicians sef!
 Talking from both sides of the mouth. |
Health › Re: When An Adult Visitor Bedwets by olenyi: 6:09am On Jul 03, 2014 |
Lol |
Politics › Re: Edo House Of Assembly Impeach Deputy Speaker, Festus Ebea by olenyi: 6:07am On Jul 03, 2014 |
Bunch of clowns. |
Sports › Re: Hottest World Cup Player Wives & Girlfriends - See Pics Here! by olenyi: 11:24pm On Jul 02, 2014 |
So I should click on your link ba? Not on your life bro. The person you've dialed is not available. Try again later. |
Sports › Re: Rafael Nadal Ousted From Wimbledon By 19 Year Old Nick Krygios by olenyi: 11:21pm On Jul 02, 2014 |
And murray is also out. Ok. |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by olenyi: 7:53am On Jun 28, 2014 |
@JUO.
Happy anniversary..
Regards. |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by olenyi: 1:18pm On Jun 27, 2014 |
[quote author=George_D]Ahhh! Looks like we're starting the year all over again on NL no thanks to this hack attack! What a pity! Six months worth of posts gone with the wind! Not good at all![/quote]Not good at all at all. Six months of awesome posts vis-a-vis the discovery of mbc on 90cm and other insightful, priceless posts all gone down the drain.
This is a castastrophy.
But Thank God we are back all the same.
Regards. |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: High Definition Receivers(hd) by olenyi: 10:06pm On Jan 05, 2014 |
baba30: pls which model of strong hd receiver is the best Try 4922A. Not the best. But very versatile. Regards. |
Forum Games › Re: HOW FAST ARE YOU AND HOW GOOD IS YOUR NETWORK.....??? by olenyi: 10:03pm On Jan 05, 2014 |
I can swear that the server is sabotaging us.  |
Forum Games › Re: HOW FAST ARE YOU AND HOW GOOD IS YOUR NETWORK.....??? by olenyi: 10:00pm On Jan 05, 2014 |
O |
Forum Games › Re: HOW FAST ARE YOU AND HOW GOOD IS YOUR NETWORK.....??? by olenyi: 9:59pm On Jan 05, 2014 |
N |
Forum Games › Re: HOW FAST ARE YOU AND HOW GOOD IS YOUR NETWORK.....??? by olenyi: 9:59pm On Jan 05, 2014 |
E |
L |
Forum Games › Re: HOW FAST ARE YOU AND HOW GOOD IS YOUR NETWORK.....??? by olenyi: 9:55pm On Jan 05, 2014 |
O |
Forum Games › Re: HOW FAST ARE YOU AND HOW GOOD IS YOUR NETWORK.....??? by olenyi: 9:54pm On Jan 05, 2014 |
I |
Forum Games › Re: HOW FAST ARE YOU AND HOW GOOD IS YOUR NETWORK.....??? by olenyi: 9:54pm On Jan 05, 2014 |
L |
O |
Forum Games › Re: HOW FAST ARE YOU AND HOW GOOD IS YOUR NETWORK.....??? by olenyi: 9:53pm On Jan 05, 2014 |
L |
Forum Games › Re: HOW FAST ARE YOU AND HOW GOOD IS YOUR NETWORK.....??? by olenyi: 9:52pm On Jan 05, 2014 |
Y |
Forum Games › Re: HOW FAST ARE YOU AND HOW GOOD IS YOUR NETWORK.....??? by olenyi: 9:50pm On Jan 05, 2014 |