Stats: 3,325,117 members, 8,420,444 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:54 PM

Ollah2's Posts

Nairaland ForumOllah2's ProfileOllah2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 189 pages)

IslamRe: Only Three Things Are Needed For A Proper Islamic Marriage (short Summary) by ollah2: 1:17pm On Feb 08, 2019
TheLogicalMind:
Hahahaha!!! You poor triggered soul!!! That kind of anger issue you have is forcing you to wet your pants out of pure frustration. You now have to resort to sources from outside the Bible to contradict the Bible! Why not use the Bible to contradict the existence of Lilith which you claim? The Bible kept it "secret" does not mean the same thing as the Bible "deleted" it. So show me where in the Bible an entity called Lilith is mentioned. Lilith isn't even a Hebrew word to show how daft you are. It is a Babylonian word found in the Babylonian Talmud!!!

I keep telling you to stick with the worship of Allat, Al Uzza and Manat and their father allah, but you won't listen to me grin grin

https://www.booksfact.com/images/religions/pre_islamic_goddesses_3_gharaniq.jpg
Is the Bible complete? That's how retarded and dumb you are. Do you know the number of books removed from the bible? Why was 14 books removed from the Bible? Why was gospels of Barnabas, Judas and Thomas not included in the bible?

You claim Lilith isn't Hebrew, are the names Eve and Adam Hebrew?
PoliticsRe: Election: Don’t Obey Illegal Directives Issued In Buhari’s Name - U.S. Cautions by ollah2: 1:07pm On Feb 08, 2019
erico2k2:
erm I actually know how Google works, this is how you lot make an assumption and end up looking silly, the days of stealing ur data are far gone, I seem to be living in a more exposed world than you, ever heard of GDPR? this law came in place 25th May 2018, go and google what it says.Then come back with this google argument
If you are more exposed than me as you clamed then you will know the GDPR is meant for EU only? Are you in EU? Is USA EU? Why is Google still paying Apple to continue making Google as default search on iOS devices? Now you know who is ending up looking silly
PoliticsRe: Election: Don’t Obey Illegal Directives Issued In Buhari’s Name - U.S. Cautions by ollah2: 12:48pm On Feb 08, 2019
erico2k2:
yes for you as an Individual to use, there is no charge, however for a corporate body or to advertise, there is a charge
lol. You don't know how Google work, for every search you make on Google the company steals information from you which is sold to advertisers. Nothing is entirely free in this world. Be guided
IslamRe: Only Three Things Are Needed For A Proper Islamic Marriage (short Summary) by ollah2: 12:46pm On Feb 08, 2019
TheLogicalMind:
Lilith is the name of a female demon mentioned in the Talmud. That name doesn't appear anywhere in the Bible, but I guess your fake prophet did not know that the Talmud is not considered as a divinely inspired scripture which is why he kept on stealing ideas from it grin grin grin

God protected Abel from reprisal killings. Vengeance belongs only to God. I know that the followers of a non existent god who needs suicide bombers and terrorists to defend him can never understand this:

Romans 12:17-19
17 Repay no one evil for evil. Have regard for good things in the sight of all men.

18 If it is possible, as much as depends on you, live peaceably with all men.

19 Beloved, do not avenge yourselves, but rather give place to wrath; for it is written, “Vengeance is Mine, I will repay,” says the Lord.

You guys would have been so much better off if you just come right out and affirm that the god you are worshipping is the same god that the pagan Qurayish worshipped. The same god who had three daughters called Al'Uzza, Allat and Manat. "Allat" actually means "daughter of Allah"

Admit the truth and stop trying to attach yourselves to the Christian God. It has only brought you embarrssment and ridicule. grin grin grin
https://www.disclose.tv/lilith-was-adams-first-wife-not-eve-but-the-bible-kept-it-secret-315540

you murderous god that loves bloodshed. he doesn't tired of killing, he continued his killing to the extent that he fvcked a virgin woman without consent so he can eventually kill him when he could have simply corrected his wrongs
PoliticsRe: Election: Don’t Obey Illegal Directives Issued In Buhari’s Name - U.S. Cautions by ollah2: 12:30pm On Feb 08, 2019
Mk17:
There is no evidence that these allegations of your are true but there is evidence that a Nigerian leader use billions of niara just to cut grass in IDP camp, a Nigeria leader packed the presidential in a private facility in london waiting for a sick president amounting to billions in parking charges generating revenue for the British government , there evidence that the Nigerian hospital in Asorock has a budget running into billions (bigger budget than the hospitals meant for the whole of Nigeria) yet a president has to go to London to treat ear infection, there is evidence that the cost of constructing a KM road in Nigeria is one of the highest in the world but yet our roads only last a week after commissioning,there is evidence that our money was stashed in Switzerland for years yeilding profit for the Swiss government, there is evidence that we vote on tribal reasons not qualification.
African leaders are the most stupid set of humans on Earth but it is easier to blame America, not so? Tell me how many times America has invaded Nigeria that we ended up as the poverty headquarter of the world?
Instead of addressing our stupidity, you are cooking up non-existing conspiracy theories?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XY-BWScpdZw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gwLufaTK29s

PoliticsRe: Election: Don’t Obey Illegal Directives Issued In Buhari’s Name - U.S. Cautions by ollah2: 12:25pm On Feb 08, 2019
Olawalesmarter:
USA is Israel Bitch grin
Aptly written
PoliticsRe: Election: Don’t Obey Illegal Directives Issued In Buhari’s Name - U.S. Cautions by ollah2: 12:19pm On Feb 08, 2019
Olawalesmarter:
I was so surprised when Americans agreed that their Government is Evil, but they said it is a necessary evil that they have to do for them to be the Greatest. grin
Those that agree are the open minded and free spirited people. Those who read, learn, unlearn and relearn but unfortunately they are very very few. Most believe the c.ock and bull stories from CNN, Fox, MSNBC.

Venezuela is the place where the power houses will test their powers and not Syria. The latter has failed and it's a failure to USA, Isreal, Saudi Arabia but the only reason why USA is still there is because of Isreal and the only reason why Isreal still wants USA in Syria is because of Iran.
IslamRe: Caution!!! Do Not Pray Before Its Time! by ollah2: 11:57am On Feb 08, 2019
fatymore:
hello
hi
PoliticsRe: Election: Don’t Obey Illegal Directives Issued In Buhari’s Name - U.S. Cautions by ollah2: 11:55am On Feb 08, 2019
Olawalesmarter:
They sponsored Terrorists Organization and Rebels in the Middle East, They tried to Overthrow Every Foreign Government that doesn't Coperate with them, Even Americans know their government is evil, but africans still think they are saints and they love us. That's why they call us Dumbass, Shithole, and Retards, they have been oppressing us for years and they have been manipulating our affairs for their benefits for years but we keep smiling and Still regard to them as our saviour, isn't that funny? grin
Your comment is synonymous with your moniker. I'm thrilled to see a Nigerian with working brains not the educated illiterates that is everywhere
PoliticsRe: Election: Don’t Obey Illegal Directives Issued In Buhari’s Name - U.S. Cautions by ollah2: 11:53am On Feb 08, 2019
Ganduri:
In your selective amnesia, its okey for Buhari, and Elrufai to cry to U.S in 2014, and even write fake reports and lies against the Goodluck Govt. So that Obama made sure every power worked against Nigeria, but the same U.S is now bad abi? it baffles me just how hypocritical you guys can descend to. So in other words is safe to conclude, the U.S of Obama installed Buhari to damage or thriving economy, increase poverty and introduce genocide?
In your selective amnesia, there aren't only two candidate vying for the hot seat. Secondly, we all know why Obama didn't support Jonathan. GEJ rejected LGBT and military support in the fight against boko haram. Obama would have supported him if he has accepted these two and that would have been the end of Nigeria as predicted that it would occur in 2015

https://www.pmnewsnigeria.com/2012/02/10/nigeria-and-the-2015-break-up-prediction/

You should also know that Obama's regime destroyed Libya, Syria etc. The same regime created ISIS, Al Qeada etc

The reason OBJ, Tinubu etc fell out with Buhari is because he refused to be their puppet and make them bigger than they already are. Buhari would have had problems if Hilary Clinton had won the elections because he already cut of Obama.

IslamRe: Are They Now Emulating Muslims? by ollah2: 11:31am On Feb 08, 2019
Ganduri:
2 abrahimian religions were in existance for hundreds of years before the advent of islam. Jesus came and went for over 400 years before the birth of mohammed. Judaism and the Gospel of Christ has spread accross the mediterinians and over the enlightened world before Mohammed came along. Mohammedvwas a trader and his Uncle a merchant, he travelled accross the middle East thats how he heard about the Gospel and The Jewish faith., Every story and account of the prophests and events in the Jewish Thorah and Bible were all replicated in the Koran, and then spiced up woth Sugar, oinions and maggi. These two teaching were there before he was even born, so stop decieving yourselves, Islam is the one copying christians and other religion and not they other way around.
Before Abrahamic religions birthed, Krishna and Buddha of India, Salivahana of Bermuda, Osiris and horus of Egypt, Odin of the Scandinavians, Adonis, son of the virgin lo of Greece etc were thousands of years before these three religions.

Horus, Krishna, Orisis, Mithra, Budda are all virgin Gods

Horus was the "only begotten son" of a god called Osiris, had a mother called Meri. His coming was announced to his mother by an angel. Horus was visited at birth by “three solar deities” and Jesus was visited by “three wise men”. Both Horus and Jesus were 12 at this coming-of-age ritual. Neither have any official recorded life histories between the ages of 12 and 30.
Horus was baptized in the river Eridanus. Jesus was baptized in the river Jordan.
Both were baptized at age 30. Horus was baptized by Anup the Baptizer. Jesus was baptized by John the Baptist.
Both Anup and John were later beheaded. Horus was taken from the desert of Amenta up a high mountain to be tempted by his arch-rival Set. Jesus was taken from the desert in Palestine up a high mountain to be tempted by his arch-rival Satan.
Both Horus and Jesus successfully resist this temptation. Both have 12 disciples.
Both walked on water, cast out demons, healed the sick, and restored sight to the blind.
Horus “stilled the sea by his power.” Jesus commanded the sea to be still by saying, “Peace, be still.”
Horus raised his dead father (Osiris) from the grave. Jesus raised Lazarus from the grave. (Note the similarity in names when you say them out loud. Further, Osiris was also known as Asar, which is El-Asar in Hebrew, which is El-Asarus in Latin.)
Osiris was raised in the town of Anu. Lazarus was raised in Bethanu (literally, “house of Anu”).
Both gods delivered a Sermon on the Mount. Both were crucified.

Everything was plagiarized from ancient Egypt. Before you castigate another ensure you look in the mirror and learn that what you hold precious was entirely copied
IslamRe: Are They Now Emulating Muslims? by ollah2: 11:18am On Feb 08, 2019
TheLogicalMind:
[b]Are you saying that the God of Christianity does not have the right to punish evil doers in any manner that he deems fit? Because everything you have produced here is God punishing people for committing specific sins.

Unfortunately, no matter how hard you try, you can never compare the God of Christianity with the god of islam who was always justifying EVERYTHING that his "prophet" did.

A "prophet" goes to visit his adopted son, finds his daughter in law naked and begins to lust after her. His "god" then goes ahead to sanction the dissolution of the marriage between prophet's son and daughter in law in favour of the prophet.

This same 53 year old prophet begins fantasizing about a 6 year old girl, then later marries that girl and "consumates" the marriage when she is 9 years old? What does the "prophet's" god do? He justifies it!

The god of this prophet says that his religion permits only 4 wives, but this prophet wants more wives, so his god gives him a special dispensation to marry more than 4 wives!

This "prophet" begins sleeping with one of the servants of his wife. The wife finds out and is furious. The "prophet" swears that he will never touch the servant again. Very conveniently, his "god" sends down a revelation telling him not to swear such an oath again and telling him that he is free to break such oaths!

[img]http://4.bp..com/-5RA2o8V7kQk/U3Kn6TWgt2I/AAAAAAAADfI/pNi1R1vWxvU/s400/Nasai1.jpg[/img]

[img]http://1.bp..com/-iXRA3xk1ccE/U3Kn6WqTFVI/AAAAAAAADfM/nmLzTBA0tRY/s400/Nasai2.jpg[/img]

We all know what the truth is concerning your religion. Nairaland is no hiding place for Islam.
[/b]

[img]http://3.bp..com/-nAGPAKAgiYY/VXDVllN2aqI/AAAAAAAAFZg/CUcOu4ARjvA/s1600/Aisha%2BMeme.jpg[/img]
NU 21:6 Fiery serpents, sent by the Lord, kill many Israelites.
NU 21:35 With the Lord's approval, the Israelites slay Og "... and his sons and all his people, until there was not one survivor left ...."
NU 25:4 (KJV) "And the Lord said unto Moses, take all the heads of the people, and hang them up before the Lord against the sun ...."
NU 25:8 "He went after the man of Israel into the tent, and thrust both of them through, the man of israel, and the woman through her belly."
NU 25:9 24,000 people die in a plague from the
Lord.
NU 31:9 The Israelites capture Midianite women and children.
NU 31:17-18 Moses, following the Lord's command, orders the Israelites to kill all the
Midianite male children and "... every woman who has known man ...." (Note: How would it be determined which women had known men? One
can only speculate.)
NU 31:31-40 32,000 virgins are taken by the Israelites as booty. Thirty-two are set aside (to be sacrificed?) as a tribute for the Lord.
DT 2:33-34 The Israelites utterly destroy the men, women, and children of Sihon.
DT 3:6 The Israelites utterly destroy the men, women, and children of Og.
DT 7:2 The Lord commands the Israelites to "utterly destroy" and show "no mercy" to those whom he gives them for defeat.
DT 20:13-14 "When the Lord delivers it into your hand, put to the sword all the males .... As for
the women, the children, the livestock and everything else in the city, you may take these as plunder for yourselves."

god of christianity is a devilish and false god
PoliticsRe: Election: Don’t Obey Illegal Directives Issued In Buhari’s Name - U.S. Cautions by ollah2: 11:15am On Feb 08, 2019
erico2k2:
Well Aid is free.the demands are that you accept it and use it for what it was meant for..If the west coast. E to your domain to do it its up to you to negotiate. Trust me Nigeria officials are very good at negotiations however they keep the proceeds within them.of not tell me why Saudi got to where they are?
is Google completely free?
PoliticsRe: Election: Don’t Obey Illegal Directives Issued In Buhari’s Name - U.S. Cautions by ollah2: 10:45am On Feb 08, 2019
erico2k2:
It is this ideology that is killing us.we in turn ha E deals and benefits from them but you leaders keep that within themselves. As we speak do you know how much we get in aid from the EU and the UShuh
Billions of $$$but these monies find thier way into pockets of selected few
Nothing comes for free from the western world. The aid from the EU and US isn't entirely free same way "free" Google isn't free. There are underneath benefits that you and i don't know about. One of those things is religion, it's a mental slavery thing and the more we are in it the more we continue been slaves
PoliticsRe: Electricity: TCN Commissions First Offshore Substation by ollah2: 10:43am On Feb 08, 2019
Omololu001:
In term of power supply, I will rate fashola 20/100.

He has totally failed, I don't understand why he can't give an order of "No prepaid meter no money should be paid to the discos". Estimated billing is the biggest bullshit I've ever heard in my life... How can private companies be cheating Nigerians yet the Federal government and the minister in charge is not taking a very strong step against it huh

Nigerians are the problem of Nigeria, when we start coming out to protest madly like it's done in sane climes, then we will start seeing changes.

If it was in an European country the discos are trying this nonsense estimated billing there would have been a mad protest that will shake the government/country... Look at what happened in France smiley how can places where they hardly have light for up to 7 hours in a day be paying 10k in a month shocked is that not madness and some other people pay more than 10k.

When will Nigerians start fighting for their right?
Well said. Nigerians are the worst, dumbest, most stupid, gullible set of people in the world. Even in better societies, people protest but not in Nigeria. 2019, Nigerians don't have 24 hours power supply, no good roads, no standard hospitals, etc.These are the things called basic amenities way back in social studies from primary school but Nigerians have accepted this low life and expecting a massiah to right the wrongs while abusing each other on social media. It's a shame
IslamRe: Only Three Things Are Needed For A Proper Islamic Marriage (short Summary) by ollah2: 10:36am On Feb 08, 2019
Igbobyblood:
Marrying a 9 years old girl ain't cool
EX 32:27-29 With the Lord's approval, the Israelites slay 3000 men.

This ain't right
IslamRe: Caution!!! Do Not Pray Before Its Time! by ollah2: 10:34am On Feb 08, 2019
Clapbackdon:
This forum is a joke
Ensure you write this on Sunday on christian threads but i know you won't because hypocrisy, bigotry and hate brought you here
PoliticsRe: Election: Don’t Obey Illegal Directives Issued In Buhari’s Name - U.S. Cautions by ollah2: 10:30am On Feb 08, 2019
One thing i have learnt about USA is that, they will never support a government or country if they don't have a deal in place. If the USA supports your ambition especially if you aren't from the west then they have things to gain and the populace to lose. A look at Iraq, Libya, Iran, Syria, Venezuela, North Korea etc. Unfortunately the dumbness of people(mostly Africans) is infinite especially when they see or hear USA or White
IslamRe: Are They Now Emulating Muslims? by ollah2: 10:24am On Feb 08, 2019
true2god:
Cut the crap bro! Is the prophet not the same person that slept with a 9 year old girl (when he was 54) and ask him sahabas not to visit his house when food is still on fire and to leave as soon as they finish their food (in his house). And equally to talk to his wives only behind a closed curtain? 33:53 O Ye who believe! Enter not the dwellings of the Prophet for a meal without waiting for the proper time, unless permission be granted you. But if ye are ...
sureheaven:
There's no similarity in what you wrote and the instruction of the devilish book inspired by devil and written by that pedophile Muhammed.

EX 17:13 With the Lord's approval, Joshua mows down Amalek and his people.
EX 21:20-21 With the Lord's approval, a slave may be beaten to death with no punishment for the perpetrator as long as the slave doesn't die too quickly.
EX 32:27 "Put every man his sword by his side,and go in and out from gate to gate throughout the camp, and slay every man his brother, and every man his companion, and every man his neighbor.
EX 32:27-29 With the Lord's approval, the Israelites slay 3000 men.
LE 26:7-8 The Lord promises the Israelites that, if they are obedient, their enemies will "fall before your sword."
LE 26:22 "I will also send wild beasts among you, which shall rob you of your children."
Deuteronomy 13:6-10 “If your brother, the son of your mother, or your son or your daughter or the wife you embrace or your friend who is as your own soul entices you secretly, saying, ‘Let us go and serve other gods,’ which neither you nor your fathers have known, some of the gods of the peoples who are around you, whether near you or far off from you, from the one end of the earth to the other, you shall not yield to him or listen to him, nor shall your eye pity him, nor shall you spare him, nor shall you conceal him. But you shall kill him. Your hand shall be first against him to put him to death, and afterward the hand of all the people. You shall stone him to death with stones, because he sought to draw you away from the Lord your God, who brought you out of the land of Egypt, out of the house of slavery"
LE 27:29 Human sacrifice is condoned. (Note: An example is given in JG 11:30-39 )
NU 11:33 The Lord smites the people with a great plague.
NU 12:1-10 God makes Miriam a leper for seven days because she and Aaron had spoken against Moses.
NU 15:32-36 A Sabbath breaker (who had gathered sticks for a fire) is stoned to death at the Lord's command.
NU 16:27-33 The Lord causes the earth to open and swallow up the men and their households(including wives and children) because the men
had been rebellious.
NU 16:35 A fire from the Lord consumes 250 men.
NU 16:49 A plague from the Lord kills 14,700 people.
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Memory Loss Normal, Even Jesus, Mohammed Did, Fake News – Festus Keyamo by ollah2: 9:17am On Feb 08, 2019
izzy4shizzy:
How many Christian have you seen bombing mosques?, how many Christians are terrorist terrorising Nigeria? How many Christians have you seen slitting people's throats on TV , and you think your religion is accommodating...
All are Muslims,dumb ass
If our preaching gets on your nerves why not Goan preach on behalf of your religion?

All around the world, 99% of all conflict are as a result of your jihad brothers using your religion as a yardstick to spread havoc

Deep down in your muslim mind you know am not lying except you are not as Enlightened as you claim to be

Coming here and calling me names for saying the truth, ..

You are a terrorist yourself, cos you are speaking like one...idiot terrorist
https://www.activistpost.com/2015/11/hillary-clinton-and-the-funding-of-al-qaeda-terrorists-in-libya-and-syria.html

https://educateinspirechange.org/alternative-news/created-terrorists-funded-hilary-clinton/

CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze Instagram Account Deleted. He Reacts by ollah2: 11:45pm On Feb 07, 2019
Ogaga87:
Satanic spokesman will always vent..
How is freeze a satanic spokesman ?
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze Instagram Account Deleted. He Reacts by ollah2: 11:43pm On Feb 07, 2019
osazsky:
they say they are tolorent and friendly but before u make a coment on a muslim thread on all furums around d world u must swear an oath and accept islam but they run to christain thread free of charge we nor even dey send them
I don't know if it's hatred and bigotry that has blocked your sense of reasoning or you just want prove how much of an illiterate you are.

Is it the Muslims that own Nairaland?
Is it the Muslims that run and set rules in Nairaland?
Can't you guys use your godforsaken brains for once in your entirely life?
LiteratureRe: "I Named My Granddaughter Chimamanda" Spanish Fan Tells Chimamanda Adichie by ollah2: 6:03pm On Feb 07, 2019
Splendid! Imagine Chimamanda bears a foreign name, how would people around her know she was named after a Nigerian?
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Memory Loss Normal, Even Jesus, Mohammed Did, Fake News – Festus Keyamo by ollah2: 5:04pm On Feb 07, 2019
KrystosCJ:
You're the one accusing me, so you should be the one to point out if I started a religious argument. Or are you unwilling to cast the second stone after you've cast the first one?
Simply answer and quit beating around the bush man
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Memory Loss Normal, Even Jesus, Mohammed Did, Fake News – Festus Keyamo by ollah2: 5:00pm On Feb 07, 2019
KrystosCJ:
You can read and write, right?

Where, in what I have written, have I clearly incited a Muslim vs. Christian argument? Point it out since you're the one accusing me.

While you're musing on what to respond, consider this:

Did my comment capture an attack on Islam?
Did my comment bring any conflicting issues between Islam and Christianity?
Did my comment describe disagreements both religions have in light of what Festus Keyamo allegedly expressed?
Simply answer what you meant with the bolded and quit using questions to answer questions
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Memory Loss Normal, Even Jesus, Mohammed Did, Fake News – Festus Keyamo by ollah2: 4:50pm On Feb 07, 2019
KrystosCJ:
Hate and bigotry again. Where have I incited a Muslim vs. Christian issue on this matter? Point it out and stop being dramatic with words that may end up overwhelming you.

Then again, what has hate (which you have clearly displayed toward me) and bigotry (which has influenced you to "hate" me) got to do with your perceived assumption that I do not understand what Keyamo is saying?

Let me remind you that even if Keyamo has his rights to debunk the so-called fake news in which it was alleged that he mentioned the revered spiritual beings of Christianity and Islam as having amnesia, it does not mean he did not say it. When the proof comes out, I'm sure there will be no debunking but outright pleading.

Until then, my opinions do not give you the right to insult me with prejudice. All you had to do as a human being who is not, presumably, moved by hate, was to remind, redirect or enlighten me that Keyamo may not have said what mass media is claiming he said.

All your replies show the level of decrepitude that you have descended to in your relationship and communication with persons from tribes different or distinct from yours
KrystosCJ:
I'm yet to see a comment from a Muslim that debunks Keyamo's comparison of Buhari and prophet Mohammed as having memory loss.

Jesus is not flesh and blood but the Son of the most high God.

He who the gods want to destroy they first make mad.

Meanwhile, if the link to the thrashy comment credited to him does come out I'm wondering what the fate of Keyamo will be.
Explain what the bolded means
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Memory Loss Normal, Even Jesus, Mohammed Did, Fake News – Festus Keyamo by ollah2: 4:24pm On Feb 07, 2019
KrystosCJ:
Is that all you can say?

Hate and bigotry, hate and bigotry, hate and bigotry. Anyone who reads what you have posted so far from our exchanges will most definitely agree that it is hate and bigotry that has blocked your own sense of reasoning.

Instead of being constructively coherent with your responses, you have resorted to emphasizing derision with hate and bigotry as your mantra against persons you perceive with shoddy enlightenment.

I ask again, did I offend you Mr./Mallam Hate & Bigotry Has Blocked Your Sense of Reasoning?
Any open minded person that have followed our back and forth would know that hate and biogtry has blocked your sense of reasoning hence the reason you have comprehension problems. Festus Keyamo was simply debunking the fake news and he quoted the news, instead of you to write a logical comment. You resorted to Muslim vs Christian thing as written below

KrystosCJ:
I'm yet to see a comment from a Muslim that debunks Keyamo's comparison of Buhari and prophet Mohammed as having memory loss.

Jesus is not flesh and blood but the Son of the most high God.

He who the gods want to destroy they first make mad.

Meanwhile, if the link to the thrashy comment credited to him does come out I'm wondering what the fate of Keyamo will be.
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Memory Loss Normal, Even Jesus, Mohammed Did, Fake News – Festus Keyamo by ollah2: 3:16pm On Feb 07, 2019
KrystosCJ:
You're the one who is filled with hate, going by your comment laced with unsavory words.

Did I offend you so much so that you decided to jack off at my comment with an unnecessary reply?

If you're a Muslim, and if Keyamo actually said those words, please use him for target practice.
You and your likes lack comprehension skills. Hate and bigotry has blocked your sense of reasoning.
PoliticsRe: New Commissioners Of Police Deployed Across Nigeria (Full List) by ollah2: 2:51pm On Feb 07, 2019
1Dray:
Keep littering Nairaland with stinking garbage, jobless APC tout.
I'm more brainy to be a suppprter of either of the two most popular parties. I can't say the same for you grin
PoliticsRe: New Commissioners Of Police Deployed Across Nigeria (Full List) by ollah2: 2:49pm On Feb 07, 2019
1Dray:
Keep littering Nairaland with stinking garbage, jobless APC tout.
I'm more brainy to be a suppprter of either of the two most popular parties. I can't say the same for you grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 189 pages)