Stats: 3,164,348 members, 7,857,276 topics. Date: Tuesday, 11 June 2024 at 02:40 PM

Omoekun931's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Omoekun931's Profile / Omoekun931's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Romance / Re: 'I Have Big Breasts, Come & Advertise On My Chest' - Busty Lagos Girl by Omoekun931(m): 7:10pm On Aug 30, 2018
Iya apati knocks at the door
Politics / Re: Photos Of Governor Ambode And Theresa May In Lagos by Omoekun931(m): 8:10am On Aug 30, 2018
selemempe:
lol...lagos is maybe 50% Yoruba and 50% nigeria...so dont gloat...for all the advantages lagos has had as fct for 76 yrs and coupled with the fact that lagos never saw war...plus all seaports and airports in the country were left to rot in favour of only lagos ports....can lagos truly beat its chest and say that it is a better state to live in than enugu state?

Do people in lagos have access to more electricity, water and good roads than people in anambra? Is lagos cleaner than ebonyi state? Even recently, we saw abia state chasing lagos bomper to bomper in list of states that made more foreign cash. We know for a fact that imo state has received as many presidents as lagos in the past 2 years
Baba calm down now, Bigotry written all over you. E never reach now

18 Likes

Romance / Re: Guys, What's The First Thing You Check Before You Approach A Lady? by Omoekun931(m): 11:28pm On Aug 29, 2018
ultimate77:
1. Complexion; she must be fair skineed.
2. Height; she must be above average
3. Boobs: The boobs should be above everage. I want something that i can appreciate with my hands all over and also what looks cute in the front when she puts on any wears.
4. She must be articulate.
5.must be a graduate.
6. Must be outspoken. Must never be an inttovert.
7. Must have knowledge about global and finamcial market.
8. Must not be a social media.freek.
9. Must be a great cook and a good bed maker.
10. Must be ready to respect me and ready to be loved unconditionally. Let me park here.

Note: if you have this qualities and based in pH, I will appreciate a date.
weldone you hear
Romance / Re: After Planning Our Wedding For 3 Years,they Say I Am Not Wife Material by Omoekun931(m): 11:07pm On Aug 29, 2018
Issa strong village things o
Romance / Re: Woman Don Frustrate My Life Tired I Need Help by Omoekun931(m): 4:05pm On Aug 29, 2018
Go hustle money, thank me later

Politics / Re: 2023 Igbo Presidency Is Not Negotiable, Ohanaeze Youths Threaten by Omoekun931(m): 4:00pm On Aug 29, 2018
What do they really want? Biafra or Presidency? I honestly think they should make up their minds on time

Politics / Re: Femi Adesina: Only God Knows When Leah Sharibu Will Be Rescued by Omoekun931(m): 3:19pm On Aug 28, 2018
Honestly I blame Lugard

Politics / Re: Femi Adesina: Only God Knows When Leah Sharibu Will Be Rescued by Omoekun931(m): 3:17pm On Aug 28, 2018
Actually, I blame Lugard and his hoe Shaw

Celebrities / Re: Seyi Law Buys A New House, Shows Off The House Interior by Omoekun931(m): 3:15pm On Aug 28, 2018
KingSatan:
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

That doesn't change his daughters health status and physical appearance.
you are a cow
Celebrities / Re: Seyi Law Buys A New House, Shows Off The House Interior by Omoekun931(m): 3:15pm On Aug 28, 2018
KingSatan:
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

That doesn't change his daughters health status and physical appearance.
you are a �
Family / Re: Unknown Lady Dumped A Baby In A Bush, Drop A Note Beside Her... by Omoekun931(m): 3:11pm On Aug 28, 2018
She tried but not the best thing to do. The failure of a country. I blame Bubu
Celebrities / Re: Corper Davido In His NYSC Uniform (Photos, Video) by Omoekun931(m): 3:08pm On Aug 28, 2018
Orisirisi. Even frog voice dey serve

Romance / Re: 'Take It Down': Man Shows Off 'Girlfriend' On Twitter, See Reply She Gave Him by Omoekun931(m): 3:02pm On Aug 28, 2018
He's the one dating her. grin
Politics / Re: Nigeria Does Not Need Strong Leaders, But Competent Ones – Prof Attahiru Jega by Omoekun931(m): 11:53am On Aug 28, 2018
Honestly, I feel Buhari should go home and rest. This is not about politics, religion or ethnicity. It's all about public morality. The good of all should not be sacrificed on the altar of self aggrandizement

Romance / Re: 'Yansh And Boobs Will Pass Away'- Man Reveals The Kind Of Girl Men Should Marry by Omoekun931(m): 8:46am On Aug 28, 2018
Inadvertently, they will. But my brother, those things are also very important. Ask baba Precious if you think I'm lying
Romance / Re: When Your Boyfriend's Mother Asks For Your Pictures by Omoekun931(m): 8:44am On Aug 28, 2018
Trust me, my Mum won't fall for this charade
Education / Re: WAEC 2018 Ranking Of The 36 States & FCT by Omoekun931(m): 5:31pm On Aug 27, 2018
Impressive! South eastern states are really doing... Give it to them.. I'm not surprised to see Osun in that position, this is what happens when you fail to pay salary

84 Likes 9 Shares

Religion / Re: Prophet Kumchacha: I Use 55 Different Sex Styles To Satisfy My Wife In Bed by Omoekun931(m): 11:31pm On Aug 26, 2018
JamaicanLove:
kiss

I need me this kinda man

Yes pappy
kontinu
Politics / Re: Blessing Agbomhere To Sue FG After Surviving Accident That Killed 3 by Omoekun931(m): 11:09pm On Aug 26, 2018
Alawada grin
Travel / Re: Top 10 Nigeria Cities With The Lowest Cost Of Living - Politics Nigeria by Omoekun931(m): 11:01pm On Aug 26, 2018
Housing is not cheap ife.... And by the way, what is your source? cool
Travel / Re: Top 10 Nigeria Cities With The Lowest Cost Of Living - Politics Nigeria by Omoekun931(m): 11:00pm On Aug 26, 2018
sultaan:
I have lived in Abeokuta, Ibadan, and Makurdi.

I will pick Ibadan for having the best best value quality of life and education to raise a family as the best city. Abeokuta has it even cheaper but no social life like in Ibadan. Makurdi has food the most loving people in the world but the education and social life is not as good as other 2 cities.

The best time I ever had in my life was the NYSC year on Makurdi thanks to the people of Gungul and Mrs Ikpeaghar a principal she had this amazing 10 year old daughter Nancyost helpful kid ever
and this baba is a graduate o... Writing like my little niece in nursery 2
Health / Re: Pretty Amputee Shares Her Experience When She Went For Amputation 14 Years Ago by Omoekun931(m): 3:08pm On Aug 26, 2018
ipobarethieves:
she is beautiful and wonderful made
it's wonderfully made... Hian

Romance / Re: Passengers Having Sex In Traffic In Benin Caught by Omoekun931(m): 3:09pm On Aug 25, 2018
Where is the sex

Politics / Re: Photo Of Tinubu Cozying Up With Ex-Con James Ibori - Birds Of The Same Feather? by Omoekun931(m): 11:32am On Aug 25, 2018
I can also see Terry Waya! Terry the terrible... God won't forgive them all
Politics / Re: Is This Nnamdi Kanu? by Omoekun931(m): 7:20pm On Aug 24, 2018
Person wey dey on im own jeje

Romance / Re: If A Guy Has These 8 Habits, Marry Him Right Now by Omoekun931(m): 7:16pm On Aug 24, 2018
Trust Nigerian ladies now, all these without money is nothing.... Hustle for money first and then we can talk about these
Travel / Re: 7 Places You Must Visit As An Adult In Your Lifetime! by Omoekun931(m): 7:12pm On Aug 24, 2018
The oza room nko? Ask Bubu,E sweet die

Politics / Re: Ademola Adeleke And His Supporters Storm Osun PDP Secretariat (Photos) by Omoekun931(m): 4:18pm On Aug 24, 2018
The guy won't fly... He should have stayed in the red chamber.

Car Talk / Re: Why It Is Not Safe To Drive With A Donut Spare Tyre That Comes With Most New Car by Omoekun931(m): 2:20pm On Aug 23, 2018
Which one be donut again

Politics / Re: Osinbajo Caused Gridlock In Bariga As He Trekked To Pay Homage by Omoekun931(m): 2:08pm On Aug 22, 2018
Minister of courtesy visit, homage paying and condolences
Politics / Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Arrives Katsina Ahead Of His Official Turbaning by Omoekun931(m): 1:46pm On Aug 22, 2018
This guy just corrupt anyhow
Politics / Re: SERAP Gives Ajimobi 7-Day Ultimatum To Repair Ayefele's Building by Omoekun931(m): 12:33pm On Aug 22, 2018
SERAP and ultimatums ehn! As usual, nothing will come of this

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46