Stats: 3,331,361 members, 8,449,932 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 02:15 PM

OmoEpe's Posts

Nairaland ForumOmoEpe's ProfileOmoEpe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 49 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Trial Adjourned Untill January 19th by OmoEpe(m): 11:59am On Nov 10, 2021
InvertedHammer:
/

If only his rotting in jail can erase the misery in your life... grin grin

/
Forgot about his life at least he is not rotting away in DSS cage like the Baboon
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Trial Adjourned Untill January 19th by OmoEpe(m): 11:55am On Nov 10, 2021
edgell:
adjournments court systems, that's what we have in this country
Did the courts force his lawyers to walkout thereby forcing an adjournment?

They want to stall his sure conviction for both incitement for genocide and terrorism

QED
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Trial Adjourned Untill January 19th by OmoEpe(m): 11:49am On Nov 10, 2021
Saifullah01:
The lawyers are not smart, that's exactly what the prosecution is looking for.
I disagree. They are quite smart, they know with the weight of evidence against him he can't escape conviction for both incitement for genocide and terrorism. Their game plan is to create dramas to force continuous adornment while trying to force either a political solution or blackmail via violence and social disturbance on the FG while hoping the next Govt will be more sympathetic to his case
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Trial Adjourned Untill January 19th by OmoEpe(m): 11:37am On Nov 10, 2021
God bless Binta Nyako, the judge. As long as the lawyers keep playing their delay tactics game she should keep the Baboon locked up on DSS cage or better still remand it on Yankari game reserve for public exhibitions.

IPOB will carry truck loads of bananas to keep him busy

Anuofia
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Confronts DSS Officials Over Refusal Of Legal Team To Access Court by OmoEpe(m): 11:26am On Nov 10, 2021
The Baboon understands the level of the intellectual deficiency of his astoundingly gullible followers and he exploits it to the highest level

He knows his rants won't achieve anything but he needs that seemingly tough exterior to keep his dumb followers excited and hopeful
Same game he played to rob them of all iota of common sense
Christianity EtcRe: Nomthi Rosemary, Pastor Taiwo Odukoya's Wife Dies Of Cancer by OmoEpe(m): 10:47pm On Nov 09, 2021
Bola146:
huh Sometimes I ask this question is there God at all? Does he read answers prayers because I wonder he would have prayed for his wife not to die or he wouldn't have prayed huh I don't understand. Maybe that is why He is call Unquestionable undecided undecided
God didn't call you to understand Him or agree with His doings. He called us to FOLLOW HIM.

He is beyond Anything your finite imagination can comprehend

Understand this and know peace
PoliticsRe: Lagos Leads As States’ Mid-Year IGR Hits ₦849.12 Billion by OmoEpe(m): 10:43pm On Nov 09, 2021
Ovamboland:
It's over 30 years that FG did anything tangible in Lagos.
It's Buhari that has ensured the Lagos Ibadan rail was completed and pushing the Lagos Ibadan expressway.

Who says the North and West alliance has not paid off? When 16 years of PDP led by southerners delivered virtually nothing special to Lagos
Apart from not doing anything it has continued to overburden Lagos with unnecessary burden and strip it of it's revenue to share to other states of the federation

Lagos kits,trains and pay the salaries of the.policemen dedicated to policing Lagos the RRS officers.

OBJ ensured Lagos investment of generating enough power to have a 24hr power supply was frustrated by diverting the power to national grid for sharing across the country while Lagos paid for it,

Hate Buhari as much as you like but Lagos is for the first time in 30yrs like you rightly point out are feeling the Federal Presence for the first time.
Yet some nincompoops will have us believe that the FG investment made Lagos what it is.
In 30yrs no single federal road was rehabilitated in Lagos, Apapa was desecrated and yet OBJ had the guts to sell the former Federal Secretariat to Babalakin. A land acquired for public interest.
Thank God successive Govt has refused to perfect his documents and as long as APC remains the ruling party in Lagos he will never take pocession of that property

Even the international Trade Fair Complex was sold by the FG to Igbo traders,a land Lagos gave up for public good, little wonder Lagos Govt ensured that the new Tejuosho market wasn't sold to strangers outrightly even when there was acute delay in getting it's money back

The federal government has being a minus to Lagos and it's indigines yet nitwits are here trying to commonise Lagos GIANT strides.

If their State Govs have 10% of Tinubu vision,knowledge and commitment they will not be economic refugees in Lagos overstretching it's facilities while listening to the Baboon in DSS cage prompting to burn it to the ground

These guys are animals that shouldn't be seen in the gathering of sane human beings
PoliticsRe: Policemen Detained Engineer For Having Binance App In Lagos by OmoEpe(m): 3:11pm On Nov 09, 2021
It is very obvious that the current policing system has failed woefully

It's time we COMPEL THE SENATE to effect necessary constitutional amendment to allow for State Govt to have their own policing system while the federal police will only come in on invitation from the state Govt. That way this rubbish will only be restricted to states with buffons as Governor
PoliticsRe: Lagos Leads As States’ Mid-Year IGR Hits ₦849.12 Billion by OmoEpe(m): 2:49pm On Nov 09, 2021
seguno2:
How is the IGR amount make the state an urban jungle?
If it did, why is Lagos still one of the worst global cities continuouslyhuh
Is that because Tinubu steals all the money instead of using it to keep Lagos clean and clear, children educated, roads tarred in the remote areas, healthcare facilities for everyone etc
There is no winning with a soul that is impervious to learning. The discussion is the significance of the FG in the outstanding development of Lagos compared to other Nigerian states.

The rant up there am sure isn't from a place of soundness

Emotions derails the thought processes and give an unstable impression of ones mental state
PoliticsRe: Lagos Leads As States’ Mid-Year IGR Hits ₦849.12 Billion by OmoEpe(m): 12:46pm On Nov 09, 2021
seguno2:
Please can someone, anyone fault this excellent submissionhuh
Any volunteer?
Since you are bereft of the intellectual competence to see beyond the beautifully crafted falsehood created by that deceitful buffoon I will help you.

1) Lagos was the federal capital till 1991 when it moved to Abuja. Between then and now all federal investment has been in Abuja not Lagos.

2) By 1999 at the return to democratic Govt Lagos was aptly described as an urban jungle. It was earning a partly #600m annually

3) The tax revolution of Tinubu brought it from #600m then to #600bn today annually

4) From 99 Till 2015, Lagos was in opposition to FG PDP so no capital investment was sighted there above other states.

Can you then say that FG investment made Lagos? Why was it an urban jungle 8yrs after being the capital and all of a sudden became Africa's 5th largest economy?

I will answer it for you. While Orji Uzor Kalu,Ibori,Nnamani and udenwa were busy eating up their state resources Tinubu was busy changing the civil service and tinkering with the tax nomenclature.
Most of the access roads in Lagos was built by him. He drew a 50yr master plan for Lagos which is being followed till date.

Let me ask you

WHAT MASTER PLAN DID KALU DRAW FOR ABIA OR IBORI FOR DELTAhuhhuh?

Yet the dullard is insinuating that Lagos development is a product of FG investment when OBJ went all out to retard Lagos progress.

Do you know that Lagos was already generating a power to light up Lagos for 24hrs? OBJ diverted it to the national grid to be shared among every state while Lagos paid for it.

Hate Tinubu all you want but know that if your then Governors had 10% of his vision, you won't all be tripping to Lagos to make meaningful living.

That guy you quoted is extremely dumb
PoliticsRe: Lagos Leads As States’ Mid-Year IGR Hits ₦849.12 Billion by OmoEpe(m): 12:23pm On Nov 09, 2021
SonofDevil:
You re mad . tell me any FG infrstructure in lagos that is alive apart from 3rd mainland bridge?
99% of roads alive in lagos state is been done and managed by lagos.
FG made 45b in firs and gave lag 9b will that help improve the state
Lagos is catering for over 20m nigerians yet he revenues re taken to abuja
Why reply the NITWIT? Before Tinubu in 99 Lagos was an urban jungle earning a partly #600m annually. Tinubu started the revolution hat has brought it to #50bn monthly.
Between then and now what changed? What infrastructure has FG put there under PDP?

The nincompoop is a product of gross ignorance deserving no attention
PoliticsRe: Lagos Leads As States’ Mid-Year IGR Hits ₦849.12 Billion by OmoEpe(m): 12:17pm On Nov 09, 2021
DOTian:
The federal government should stop giving Lagos State any sort of monthly allocations unless as relief funds for say any sort of reasonable natural disasters..
The federal government has already helped Lagos to build up solid infastructure base more than any other state bar Abuja. This has given Lagos enough headstart in terms of monthly/yearly tax incomes bigger than that of most west African countries. I don't know why they will be dragging paltry allocations with the likes of Plautue, Osun or Ebony afterwards...

Many west African States are handling mega projects bigger than whatever Fashola or Sanwo Olu have done in Lagos State. Yet Lagos earns bigger revenue but will always be comparing herself with tiny Nigerian states. If the people of Lagos State are not willing to take actions to extricate themselves from the evil grip of the Tinubu odious dynasty, they should be forced to stew in their own juice! We can't be sharing our tiny oil money with some drug lord and his platoon of rampaging evil oligarchs..
Pls..

CrimeRe: Mkpulummiri: The Dangerous Drug Destroying South East Youth by OmoEpe(m): 12:06pm On Nov 09, 2021
boxypane:
Man wet think say e get sense within the comfort of his keyboard.
Why would you even compare the US to Naija in the first place, was there any reference to that?
Since courtesy and responsibility nor dey your dictionary, na to teach some online.
Wón ni Ómó ti o gbekó... Complete it.
Since Buhari is your saviour Okponu oshi, him and his cohorts can never do wrong.
A country like Nigeria with high potentials that are unharnessed because of your embarrassing government seems to be performing to you.
Whether u take or leave, the government has failed the youths, those that can't handle are backsliding...
Borrow sense Ode...
Oponu accept that substance abuse isn't a direct function of GOVT Performance. Simple.

It's a worldwide phenomenon even in the US as democratic as it is.
Depression especially economic isn't even a cogent factor, else the poorest nations of the earth will habour the largest number of abusers. On the contrary the wealthiest nations have the largest volume

Learn to employ logic in presenting your assertions especially in the cyber space.

And while at it have a teachable spirit and learn how to accept responsibility when you goof
CrimeRe: Mkpulummiri: The Dangerous Drug Destroying South East Youth by OmoEpe(m): 9:30am On Nov 09, 2021
boxypane:
This is the result of a failed government.
Depression here and there. Some escape, some only by dealing in drugs.
Whatever one doesn't have can be borrowed, I think you should look for where to borrow common sense

The US that has one of the highest rate of substance abuse is also a product of failed Govt abi? Or is US no longer your heaven and paradise rolled in one? Your IRRESPONSIBILITY stinks to high heaven. For every of your failures the Govr should be blamed.

Since I know that responsibility is THE PRICE FOR GREATNESS, I really pity your future because it us visible to all discerning minds
PoliticsRe: Govs Attack Malami Over $418 Million Consultants’ Fees, Say AGF Lied by OmoEpe(m): 8:55am On Nov 09, 2021
Malami is corruption personified. I have a #200m judgement debt against the Nigerian Police which is unappeales since 2017, only for this charlatan to come up with claims that I need his express permission to enforce a judgement in which his office is joined as a party.

Yet he wants to enforce a judgement that isn't even been conclusively adjudicated on. The greatest tragedy of the Buhari administration is the appointment of this charlatan into the office of the AGF.

Every of his actions are tainted with an undeniable perception of self interest.in my reckoning he ranks worst in the list of occupants of that exalted office

He exemplify every risk of continued nepotism and quota arrangements in a country like Nigeria
PoliticsRe: 2023: APC Governors Reject Direct Primary Option by OmoEpe(m): 8:45am On Nov 09, 2021
Coolsperm:
The greatest mistake APC will make is to fild Bola Tinubu as it's candidate , Nigerians don't want another vegetable, let alone a rotten one
Let PDP present a better alternative if they have and stop ranting like a kid at the risk of losing his Ribena drink
TravelRe: Which Country Can One Relocate To With ₦3 Million? by OmoEpe(m): 11:33pm On Nov 08, 2021
Karac:
You said the business is worth #15m and he pays 9 of his employees 500k monthly (#6m annually), that's #54m in just a year for just those 9 employees' salary, because I believe he has more employees. How come?
500k is his monthly wage bill, #6n annually
#15m is the value of stocks he has at the moment and the Nigerian used truck he started with has 2 other tokunbo truck added to his fleet.
TravelRe: Which Country Can One Relocate To With ₦3 Million? by OmoEpe(m): 3:11pm On Nov 08, 2021
My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge so says the holy book

April 2019 I gave someone #4m to start a biz, a protege of mine
He started selling beer in bulk, got a van for 800k, got a shop/ office space and employed people to run it.
Today the value of the biz is over #15m after paying me back.
You with unencumbered #3m(75% of that amount want to use it to wash plate,sweep streets and become a vagabond whule my protege today has 9 employees he pays #500k monthly

May God save you from your village people
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Mensah Otabil Lambast Christians In Habit Of ''Tapping'' Grace (Video) by OmoEpe(m): 9:58am On Nov 07, 2021
Mesah Otabil,a man I respect tremendously, got it wrong here. When people tap into your grace it is assumed they are tapping into a specific grace of God on your life. No man has a grace on his own, God gives grace, so when people desire that grace,it isn't your grace but the grace of God on your life.
Elisha desired and received the grace of God on Elijah. Not Elijahs grace. No man can receive anything except as giving to him from Above.

Another way of receiving the grace of people is learning under them. Biblically grace is multiplied by knowledge so another way of tapping into your grace is acquiring the knowledge you process in that area that causes the glow of that grace.

It.is never your grace but God's grace upon your life. As Christians it is assumed that all things are from Above and not on earth so it is implied that what is desired is the grace of God bestowed upon your life by God the bestower of the grace.

Elisha desired God's grace bestowed upon Elijah and got it, that doesn't make Elisha mad. It's a matter of intentions not just words.

A wise man once said words means nothing, it's only meaning is what lies in the mind of the speaker.
Seeking to tap into a man of God's grace is simply desiring totap into a specific grace of God on his life. Both ways it is still God's grace because the man processes no grace of his own
PoliticsRe: #AnambraDecides: Live Pictures From The Anambra Election 2021 by OmoEpe(m): 5:45pm On Nov 06, 2021
Fahdiga:
Shatap
Chinedu I don dey tell you tay tay say na your oga mate I be. When your oga dey learn dis spare parts trade wey him dey teach you I don dey drive my own moto.

You too dey rude o Chinedu, your oga no fit talk d thing wey you dey talk.

Oya take dis before you go shop go see customer wey wan buy shockabsorber.

PoliticsRe: #AnambraDecides: Live Pictures From The Anambra Election 2021 by OmoEpe(m): 3:40pm On Nov 06, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:
Everybody that stands on the path of truth is now IPob to you

And tomorow you will say that you're normal
Nah!!!!! Not everybody

You lack the intellectual ability to disguise Your biases

IPOBs are all emotions Zero intelligence so they stick out like a sore thumb
PoliticsRe: #AnambraDecides: Live Pictures From The Anambra Election 2021 by OmoEpe(m): 3:35pm On Nov 06, 2021
hammer567:
EACH POLITICIANS AND THEIR KINS MEN.

THAT PICTURE CANNOT BE OF ANAMBRA.

VERY SMALL GROUP OF PEOPLE.

ELECTION DID NOT HOLD IN ANAMBRA, WHICH EVER WAY MEDIA WANT TO LIE.....

PoliticsRe: #AnambraDecides: Live Pictures From The Anambra Election 2021 by OmoEpe(m): 3:33pm On Nov 06, 2021
redcliff:
mumu. is that what was written on the photos? abi IPOB did not tell you that they cancelled the sit at home?
The ones they cancelled on air had their never do well miscreants going on killing spree to enforce

We know their tricks because they are to dumb to display any atom of creativity
PoliticsRe: #AnambraDecides: Live Pictures From The Anambra Election 2021 by OmoEpe(m): 3:30pm On Nov 06, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:
Sounds like something a drunk would say
A drunk us better than this::

PoliticsRe: #AnambraDecides: Live Pictures From The Anambra Election 2021 by OmoEpe(m): 3:24pm On Nov 06, 2021
Bighead9:
@Fahdiga too, that one fit go hug Transformer. grin cheesy grin grin grin
Place that nincompoops fahdiga and IPOB princeoflagos under sucide watch and do everything possible to keep them off sniper bottle.
I want them to be alive to witness Ashiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu's Presidential coronation in 2023 after which I will order 10 packets of Sniper for their consumption pleasure.

Ewu Gambia

Dem neva hala

PoliticsRe: EFCC: Obi Cubana Did Not Take Photo With EFCC Staff (Photos) by OmoEpe(m): 12:09am On Nov 06, 2021
Fahdiga:
Lol this ones are in silfia pains because Obi snubbed them and refused to take pictures with them. I'm sure they must have begged and begged and even promised to leave him alone once he oblige them but Obi being a bigger boy refused hence the reason why they are wailing up and down

PoliticsRe: Empty Streets In Anambra as Resident Begin Sit-at-home Despite Ipob Cancellation by OmoEpe(m): 4:36pm On Nov 05, 2021
Naijabad:
MNK remains the undisputed leader of Biafra and Biafrans.

Ipob controls the south east.
Same way Boko Haram controls Sambisa forest. Every sane human being is afraid of a mentally deranged group of people with firearms.

THEY ARE DISASTER WAITING TO HAPPEN JUST LIKE BULLS IN A CHINA SHOP
PoliticsRe: Anambra Roads Deserted Despite IPOB's Sit-At-Home Order Suspension(Pictures). by OmoEpe(m): 4:10pm On Nov 05, 2021
Eriokanmi:
These ipob people are more respected and obeyed than the government.
BIG LIE.!!!!!!

They sat at home in the first instance because of IPOB murderous tendencies not because of their support for their pronouncements.

They will remain at home because they know IPOBs thirst for blood bothers on gross insanity and Satanism

Knowing this it will be suicidal for them to take them by their words which in any case is as valueless as the paper it was typed on
PoliticsRe: Ohaneze: Sponsors Of Suit To Expel Igbos From Nigeria Should Face Treason Trial by OmoEpe(m): 3:57pm On Nov 05, 2021
KillingIsFun:
We already have one foot outside the door grin You beggars should start preparing for our exit. Save your energy for feeding yourself instead of wasting it on stupid campaigns.

[img]https://images./5GMr27wCbVKcmy4bvfnxcs.jpg[/img]
GO! GO!! GO!!!!!!!!!

PoliticsRe: Ohaneze: Sponsors Of Suit To Expel Igbos From Nigeria Should Face Treason Trial by OmoEpe(m): 3:03pm On Nov 05, 2021
KillingIsFun:
We will leave WHEN WE ARE THE ONES WHO ORGANISE OUR DEPARTURE, NOT WHEN A GROUP OF FILTHY ABOKI BEGGARS PROTEST FOR OUR REMOVAL
JUST GO WE DON'T WANT COWNU MISCREANTS IN OUR MIDST AGAIN.
PoliticsRe: Ohaneze: Sponsors Of Suit To Expel Igbos From Nigeria Should Face Treason Trial by OmoEpe(m): 2:20pm On Nov 05, 2021
KillingIsFun:
Igbos will leave Nigeria on their own terms, not on the terms of a group of illiterate beggars and terrorists.
Oga PACK AND GO
PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: IPOB Cancels Sit At Home Order by OmoEpe(m): 7:24am On Nov 05, 2021
You idiots didn't know earlier that it was going to negatively affect the people you claim to be fighting for?

Nothing proves my assertion that am empty head and chronic logical reasoning deficiency are the only 2 important prerequisite for being an IPOB member

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 49 pages)