OmoTier1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › OmoTier1's Profile › OmoTier1's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 164 pages)
Make unah come see oh! A country with unemployment of about 39 million people, the President has the guts to still open His mouth that He created a mere 1.6 million jobs. Does this not confirm that the LOOTOCRAT GEJ really does not grasp the enormity of the challenge the country is facing ![]() |
Abeg, you people should help me ask this PDP e-demon: With the wealth in Nigeria, what business has Nigerians with War torn countries? The LOOTOCRAT GEJ has ravaged the economy to the extent people are now fleeing to CAR for survival |
[quote author=jmaine][/quote]Demon... Go and .....D.. by thunder by fire! ![]() |
atlwireles: Make una come see ode, you really have to work on your self esteem issues big time. Inferior complex is a very bad sickness. I never thought people like you still existed on earth.Tell the world the truth.... you would have been a militant if not for the Charity that came to your rescue few years ago! Mr. Pig Farmer, face the topic and stop tellnig us about your pigs.... I am not interested in your dirty job. If you were not criminally minded, I would have recommended you to be employed as contract supervisor. |
PDP e-demons : Jmaine.. et.al, the God of Oshio baba has conquered you all and Edo State will never return to your darkness. God has brought Edo State out of your miserable darkness and now, hope has returned, and the people are now in the light. Now go back and read the article again so your heart will burn with fire... ![]() |
Geniro: Are you sure the hopeless souls doesn't include your hungry family ?Hehe.. even the dogs that roam the compound, the monthly feeding allowance is enough to feed you and your family for 3 months #FACTS. So get in-line with this thread else take your walk out. This thread is about how we can take people like you out of extreme poverty through economic liberalization and development not some rearing of pigs donated to you by one ROTARY CLUB in Warri that has come to the UK to beg ![]() |
atlwireles: You have no chance in hell, to earn half of that in the ghetto you currently reside. Don't beat your chest here I know your kind.Hehe... MR PIG FARMER, N7million naira is a dreamland for you! I am sure the pigs you have in those farms were given to you by one of the charities We pump money into here in the UK to help poor souls like you over there. If not for Etisalat, and the criminality of cheat browsing, your type would still be seeing Internet as Oyinbo wonder ![]() |
Ayekotoo: I don't know why Jonathan was made president but one thing I found out was that he doesn't have the will, charisma and the intelligence to lead this nation the way we expected of him. He's an accidental/ impromptu public servant.You nailed it with your statement in bold. Like Pastor Tunde Bakare said, Nigeria is currently graced with nonentities who never prepared themselves for leadership, found themselves in position of leadership, and are ill prepared, bereft of ideas and common sense to take the nation forward. Last year alone, the present government through taxes and all raked in over N4.8trillion, yet, there is no tangible evidence of DEVELOPMENT in the country. If not for the effort of some of the sane governors, the country would have gone back to stone age. |
atlwireles: Leaving in your council flat 8 person per room is now tasting development abi!!!!. Na poverty dey worry you, nothing else. You are probably pissed at Nigeria for allowing you become a slave in the UK. When small boys are clocking 6-7million per year working in Warri. By the way, what was the temperature this morning.Hehe... 6-7 million per year is your life not miserable? You are really living in poverty! If I was earning such as amount a year, I would considered my brain as dead and dysfunctional What a poor soul you are Mr. PIG FARMER ![]() |
Geniro: You mean your hut guarded by your folks ? . Empty rabble rousing chest beaterQuiet there! We are discussing how to bring hope to you hopeless souls and you are here spewing rubbish This thread is not for PIG FARMERS..okay ![]() |
shymexx: That $21 billion is the total GDP of a lot of African countries. And about a 3rd of what Nigeria makes per annum from crude oil sales. Nigerians are the ones keeping the country afloat - there's no government in that country, to be honest.That is one of the reason the economy did not collapse! Again, if you look back at the figures for 2011, you just wonder how come that country is still in the abysmal dismal state she is today. Obviously, you do not need a soothsayer to tell you it is because of inept leadership and a local criminal who never saw wealth while He was a kid but now wants to loot the treasury dry for His fourth generation yet unborn. A government that tells the locals to buy locally welded cars yet the Ministers, Advisers and the President Himself drives around on a German built bullet proof cars. |
jmaine: Your entire family and associates shall be gutted, consumed and ravaged by that strange fire of yours. Amen . . . .You are an e-demon.. and you will be destroyed this 2014 by thunder by fire! Were you people not already rejoicing on the other thread before God disgraced you all? Abeg say amen to the prayers I always pray for you. ![]() |
Geniro: No wonderYou are not worth being the main guard in guest house in Nigeria, sorry to inform you ![]() |
Geniro: Am not, but i don't see why you should be looking down on a very lucrative venture as piggery.Hehe... are you the slave to Mr PIGGY . |
gregg2: See how frustration is turning some of you mad? So you now admit a PDP govt is performing - all because you don't want GEJ to take the credit for an obvious economic growth his administration is engineering.Which economic growth? The one on paper? Did you not read the article where the politely insulted you people that the whole country of over 170million generates electricity used by just over 1.7million people in the UK I guess you were not blind to the comments of Dangote quoted in that article too. Some of you have not tasted development in your life so it is no surprising many of you are touting paper based growth figure of this LOOTOCRAT GEJ as achievement. |
shymexx: I concur. More reason why the country needs to invest in infrastructures and provide the basic things the energetic people need to thrive. They aren't even asking for too much.Definitely! I remember in 2006, Banks in Nigeria were holding career fairs in London, Glasgow, Manchester to recruit Nigerians here and many wanted to go back home because they thought the country was turning the leaf. Fast forward to 2013, it would appear that all hope is now lost and many are now drowning in seas of the coast of Italy. |
shymexx: Spot on.I remember looking at the World Bank report on remittances to developing countries in 2012. Nigeria alone remitted over $21bn I agree, corruption in the country is not only sickening, but it more scary when you have a President who tells the nation that stealing is not corruption Imagine if the anti-corruption crusade that was so hot in 2005 had continued on a higher tempo, surely, even foreigners would want to come investment their money in the economy. Just think about a government that spent nearly N22bn to fix a railway like that looks like one of those the UK used to have before second world war. |
atlwireles: At least he did not tell you people in EDO to GO AND DIEBetter than being ECONOMICALLY r.aped by an international criminal who is on the UK wanted list . Mr. PIGGY..this thread is for ECONOMIC MATTERS DISCUSS which is far above pig farming..okay. ![]() |
atlwireles: Don't mind the run away UK refugee.Hehe.. Where I am, it will take 3 generations of your lineage to even dream of getting there. Mr PIGGY.... we know your GEJ brought Nigeria into TOM TOM like they said He brought you people facebook ![]() |
atlwireles: Empty vessel oya begin to entertain us with your noise.Like Uduaghan is entertaining you people with poverty and many of you spent Christmas sleeping and opening your mouth in your dreams for food ![]() |
Geniro: What is wrong in being a pig farmer ?Are you a PIG farmer? Face the topic else make your exit from the thread. ![]() |
atlwireles: Same old song, you had 50yrs to grow your GDP to $1 trillion, what happened?You can continue to encourage yourself in st.upidity by thinking a region, or certain people is the reason you are a glorified Pig farmer! If at all you learnt history in school, you would have realized that your kinsmen were part and parcel of the corrupt government for those 53years and that GEJ is no different. |
shymexx: I hear that. However, the concept was Jim O'Neill's concept. And it was BRIC, with Nigeria being touted, to make it BRIC(N) because of its massive potentials and huge population.True but Jim was only reading the handwriting He saw on the wall. Today, the average Nigerian survives without any help from the government, whether in form of providing basic amenities to ensuring justice, law and order. Imagine what would happen to that economy if government led by a sane person take reign and the people are provided these basic amenities that they spend 65% of their personal income on? Definitely, the economy would grow in double digit figures with real growth that counts! |
shymexx: I'm a tad bit skeptical about this MINT thing by Jim O'Neill again. I believe he means well and Nigeria has so much potentials, however, sometimes we have to be realistic and not let the need to always look objective towards Africa give people false hopes. If we compare Nigeria with the other three countries that make-up the acronym - we would find out that Nigeria sure has the best potentials (on paper) among the lot. The biggest and ever growing economy in Africa. Huge young and vibrant population. And massive resources.Nigeria should not be talking of being part of MINT either! Let face it, the 4 years we have wasted with that LOOTOCRAT GEJ, if Nigeria had had a visionary leader in that seat, by 2020, We would have be in top 15 economy in the World. Imagine from 1999 to 2007, Obasanjo grew the nation reserves from less than $11bn to over $45bn, yet with the massive oil boom in the last 4 years, the LOOTOCRAT GEJ have not been able to grow the reserve further! That is why we need a sensible and visionary leader come 2015 and by 2025, our GDP would have grew to over $1trillion. |
atlwireles: I am a part time Pig farmer and very proud of it.Hehe... Mr PIGGY.. how market.. but we are discussing issues beyond your pig farming level okay. ![]() |
shymexx: Nigeria was never meant to be part of BRIC(S) in the first place. Jim O'Neill was just looking for an emerging country in Africa, to complete his forecast, and Nigeria was cited because of its huge young population and huge potentials. However, after thoroughly evaluating the anomaly in Nigeria's economic base and tempting but lousy economy, over a period of time - the country was discarded for a more stable South Africa.No country was meant to be part of BRIC(S). BRIC came to limelight in 2006 after the ex-Brazilian President Lula Da Silva wanted to forge a new economic block with some emerging Eastern European countries as well as some Asia Tigers to expand trade and liberalize the Brazilian economy. Nigeria had the people, the market, hwoever, She lacked the standards the four nations that wanted to form BRIC set as condition for the group to be formed. |
atlwireles: OMO _Tier just as I told you on the Edo/Delta thread, you are a waste of time.This is not about PIG farming, you disgruntled element. I am sure that thread has exposed the fraud your Uduaghan is. I still have more pictures to post to show you what good governance is, if Seun would not ban my handle like He did on Saturday ![]() |
atlwireles: I will strip you naked here again, explain to us why after 6 years in office in 2005 your Ota god failed to deliver the requirement for BRICS. After 3 years the Ogogoro man Jonah, made it in MINT.Your LOOTOCRAT and criminal GEJ has done nothing for Nigeria that made Her to be considered worthy of forming the next economic block. Obasanjo's NEEDS 1 and NEEDS 2 were the train what were carefully designed such that by 2012, Nigeria would be reckon with as an economic hub. Nigeria was not in anyway ripe for BRICS in 2005 as she needed to enact more reforms, stabilize her economic growth and more importantly, have a stable government before she would even be considered. One of the most important factor for a country to be considered is INDUSTRIALIZATION and a DEVELOPING ECONOMY, and unfortunately, in 2005, Nigeria was just about putting in place all the necessary tools to get the nation into self INDUSTRIALIZATION with economic diversification. |
atlwireles: Please name those reforms, you are such a pathetic liar.I know peeps like you were still running around with holes in their pants in the village when Obasanjo's regime rolled out short and medium term reforms that made Nigeria economy not to collapse soonest. 1. Banking Sector reforms which brought Nigeria banks from obscurity to regional heavyweights in less than a decade, and propped the economy at the very crucial time 2. Civil Service reforms 3. Trade liberalization 4. Enactment of several civil ACTs that entrenched democratic values and gave international communities the believe that Nigeria was worth investing. 5. Reformation, restructuring and democratization of the Nigeria Military. 6. Telecommunication reforms that saw mobile phones grow from 300,000 lines to over 100 millions. This singular reform brought millions out of poverty in Nigeria and help so many to be self sustaining. 7. Privatization ACTs I can go on and on... however, in the case of the LOOTOCRAT GEJ, I can count the sands in the seas, yet you wont be able to mention one reform His government has initiated. |
atlwireles: You are the master of empty chest beating and nonsense on this forum. Tell us why Nigeria missed out of BRICS in 2005. Shebi the ogogoro man Jonah was still in his village and your Ota god was president. How come Nigeria is now included among the mint NationsIf only you knew anything about BRICS, and the condition to be a member, you would not even ask such a st.upid question about why Nigeria did not join BRICS in 2005. By forecast, by 2012, Nigeria should have replaced South Africa in that group based purely on double digit economic growth and development that would have forced the hands of majority of the investors to troop to Nigeria for investment, rather than the selective hogwash we are currently witnessing. |
atlwireles: Tell us what happened in 2005, why you missed out of BRICS or was Jonah president thenDo you even know what conditions a nation is suppose to meet or the economic growth threshold for it to be considered as a member of an economic block like BRICS? First go educate yourself before you come here and spew rubbish ![]() FYI, the LOOTOCRAT GEJ did not get us into MINT, Nigeria economy is only surviving because of the reforms put in place at the early part of Obasanjo's second term. |
atlwireles: You were never considered as a BRICS Nation in 2001. You cannot miss out of something, you had no chance getting into. Why is Nigeria considered as a MINT NATION today, If not for the economic performance under Jonah.Sorry, contrary to what you claimed, Nigeria was considered as part of the BRICS, and She was still be considered way back in 2005 when our GDP growth figure were nearing double digits. Since your ogogoro master took over, not a single economic block has looked our way! Ever wonder, all the trips GEJ made to Brazil, there is not one single economic deal that has resulted from those trips. That should tell you what these countries currently think about His administration. |

This thread is not for PIG FARMERS..okay