Stats: 3,194,399 members, 7,954,579 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 11:28 PM

Oneeast2's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Oneeast2's Profile / Oneeast2's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Politics / Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by oneeast2: 2:14pm On May 28, 2015
I wonder oo, comparing light and darkness is just despicable, na that one pain me pass but I don forgive am shaa! wink

newbies56:
Please no comparison here,but if you must do so, don't compare Awka with Aba abeg, they are as different as light and darkness
Politics / Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by oneeast2: 1:23pm On May 28, 2015
Somebody saw Awka-Dubai but because he took some bottles of Orijin he is seeing up-side-down. The only place you can find this sort of "heavenly" sight in Nigeria is Abuja or Lagos, but somebody had the temerity to write Anambra on the same sentence with Abia. What an insult to common sense! Lets go there..

Politics / Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by oneeast2: 1:08pm On May 28, 2015
You better take your whining to Abia state where it is needed. Have you seen Mugabe telling Obama to try? Just like Orji(Mugabe) telling Obiano(Obama) to try! Its just exactly what you are implying!! tongue

customized13:
this chino guy funny.

Obiano should just try, I don leave u

Politics / Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by oneeast2: 1:06pm On May 28, 2015
Please snap oo, if it does not look like the wall paper I showed you up there then it must be a construction site like this one below.

customized13:
I don't want to snap ooo, before chino takes the issue personal.

Politics / Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by oneeast2: 1:03pm On May 28, 2015
Maybe you took Orijin and you are seeing Orji, Aba and Abia state while you are looking.. cheesy

Print this wall paper and ask people to identify where it is..we are the Dubai of Nigeria! cheesy wink

customized13:
awka looks like abia to me.

That's what I'm seeing

Politics / Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by oneeast2: 12:56pm On May 28, 2015
You have not said any reasonable thing. If after looking at this wall-paper below and tell me you are not talking out of envy then I know you are just lying to yourself. The city is a huge construction site, everywhere you look there is a project ongoing. Please do not mistake Anambra for Abia state. Abeg!

I don't care what you think, but Awka that I know is presently the most beautiful and most modern city east of the niger, you can live with that reality. I will keep posting this picture because it will demolish all your lies for what it is.

customized13:
I'm still driving round awka, I'm still yet to see the diff BTW awka and nnewi.
Chino, I no fit lie give you, you be my man, awka na cast, a capital? Gosh

Politics / Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by oneeast2: 12:47pm On May 28, 2015
You don't proffer solution for people that are better off. We are on track in terms of development, if you had gone round you would have seen expansion going on, ask people where is Greenwood, go there and take pictures. With the exception of Lagos and Abuja no other Nigerian city has this thunderous, breath-taking skyline. The flyovers/tunnels will give the city a Dubai outlook. I am sure some people are not happy about that development!

customized13:
don't take it personal, I am only proffering a solution. I can't see white and call it black.

Politics / Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by oneeast2: 12:38pm On May 28, 2015
Lmao! T A orji brother talking. U have to worry more about ur state Abia.

Awka is very big, depends on where u are. What we are building here is unprecedented. We are building Dubai here. Its an ambitious project not for petty govs like orji. Pls take ur advise to Aba abeg.

Take it or leave it, Awka remains the most beautiful and most modern city East of the Niger.

customized13:
Entered awka from Regina caeli, chino, awka is a very small town. The diff between awka and nnewi is zik avenue, obiano should forget those flyover projects and focus on road expansion and dualization in awka. The flyover projects are elephant projects.

I wasn't impressed with what i saw

Politics / Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by oneeast2: 12:10pm On May 28, 2015
Is this ur mom or not? Hope u can recognize her early in the morning? Just tarry food don dey done.

peppyluv02:
I had no business with his blackmails. And none relates to me. Thanks
Politics / Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by oneeast2: 11:05am On May 28, 2015
Keep deceiving urself. Do u want me to post ur sms here?

peppyluv02:
Pls have fun.

Politics / Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by oneeast2: 11:00am On May 28, 2015
Chinedu ur own case will be worse than inno because I have not seen someone that looks like u cheesy

Zonacom:

Wow! Chinedu? Not a bad name actually. Continue your naming ceremony
Politics / Re: Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. by oneeast2: 10:58am On May 28, 2015
Worthless bastard go and die. I will never know u because u are worthless. cheesy

Worthless bastard. cheesy

winniz:

See frustration abeg dis useless driver, see how you keep bullying people that know you, foo.lish mad man.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19