Stats: 3,153,745 members, 7,820,572 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:21 PM

Oneolajire's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Oneolajire's Profile / Oneolajire's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 30 pages)

Politics / Re: Numerous Benefits Of Arresting Nnamdi Kanu by oneolajire(m): 7:32am On Jun 30, 2021
HRHQueenPhil:
Only three I see
Bring down d morale of IPOB members

Make them look good in the eyes of the citizens and international body

Instill fear in the eye of other criminals like him

kiss kiss kiss kiss

Seems it is a condition for twitter to return to Nigeria
Politics / Numerous Benefits Of Arresting Nnamdi Kanu by oneolajire(m): 9:58pm On Jun 29, 2021
A litre of petrol to sell for 20 naira.
A bag of rice to sell for 4000 naira.
A bag of cement to sell for 400 naira.
Boko Haram to surrender soonest.
Bandits to end kidnapping and killings.
Fulani herdsmen to return to futa jalon.
1$ to exchange for 50 naira.
Electricity to be available 24/7.
20 million jobs to be available before year ends.

MNK is Buhari's headache, he is also the reason for Nigeria's economic downturn. Now MNK has been arrested, so president Buhari will shock Nigerians with these goodies.

Rubbish dot com to the Buharists

Career / Re: Challenges Facing Young Entrepreneur In Nigeria by oneolajire(m): 2:13pm On Jun 29, 2021
Hammyaladin:
The read was nice.. Superb peice...

Boss how can we practically solve the power supply issue??

Continued from where I stopped.

I believe there is a conspiracy of terror on Nigeria, to make her underdeveloped.

2. Second solution is from the point above. And that is the exclusive legislative list. Power and electricity should not be on that list. Presently, it is only the federal government that has the right and legal power to determine any direction we face as per electricity matter. Despite the fact that we have generators in our houses, under the law, they are illegal. Every state or local government should have the right to generate her own power and be able to transmit and distribute to any customer without the intervention of Abuja

National grid is another evil troubling our power sector. All power generated must be connected to the national grid, and a control center determines who has power supply. National grid is obsolete, and should be broken down into regions or states.
Career / Re: Challenges Facing Young Entrepreneur In Nigeria by oneolajire(m): 8:56pm On Jun 28, 2021
Hammyaladin:
The read was nice.. Superb peice...

Boss how can we practically solve the power supply issue??

Power problem is simple problem made difficult by our politicians and leaders.

The solution to power problem can be provided in many ways.

1. Invitation of multinationals: when the distribution sector of PHCN was privatized, the distribution sector was taken over by local investors, e.g. BEDC, Benin Electricity Distribution Company. These set of people borrowed from banks, while they have no technical capacity. In all, the ventured into the business to dupe the country, yet the government is still pumping money into the already privatized distribution sector.

Multinationals such as Siemens, General Electric, ABB etc, with over 50 to 100 years experience could have come with billions of dollars, to invest in the distribution sector. The government could as well handed over the generation and transmission to them. These multinationals showed interest, but government said they wanted to develop local investors, but they were government cronies. Will tell you more

Career / Re: Challenges Facing Young Entrepreneur In Nigeria by oneolajire(m): 5:25pm On Jun 28, 2021
Entrepreneurship is a scam in Nigeria.

https://www.nairaland.com/2983340/entrepreneurship-nigeria-scam-multiplier-poverty

This topic made frontpage in 2016 and it is still valid till today. It has over 30000 views and over 250 comments

Those who killed all our industries and stole the nation dry told the youth and graduates to find their survival means with little or no assistance.

Read the part 2 of the article, Entrepreneurship is a scam in Nigeria.

https://www.nairaland.com/3102449/part-2-entrepreneurship-scam-nigeria

Politics / Re: UN Urges Youths To Build Nigeria, Says The World Is Not Ready To Take 240 Millon by oneolajire(m): 3:16pm On Jun 28, 2021
UN/ Mrs Mohammed should beg the older people not to destroy this country as they know they will die in few years time.

Pls tell our president that he should not scatter this country with his fulani herdsmen killings. His boys have chased farmers from farms, now there is massive food inflation.

Pls tell our politicians, despite the fact that they say Nigeria is broke, they loot and re-loot recovered funds.

Kindly give us ways the youth can develop this nation when politicians hate to provide jobs for youth.

How will youth develop this nation when they are killed when they protest?
Politics / Re: BREAKING: North Dominates As Nigeria’s CJN Swears In 18 Appeal Court Judges by oneolajire(m): 1:41pm On Jun 28, 2021
Pls let them dominate, it is their time.

Let them enjoy it while it lasts.
Romance / Re: The Hypocrisy In The Nigerian Sex Industry! by oneolajire(m): 4:40pm On Jun 27, 2021
cry
DankemzI:

Ain't this hypocrisy?

No!

How?

Maybe you patronize brothels an prostitutes, so you think we all live dirty and stinking lives?

To take you serious, show me your relatives involved in prostitution, else, keep quiet for ever.

Accept Jesus as your Lord and savior
Romance / Re: The Hypocrisy In The Nigerian Sex Industry! by oneolajire(m): 3:30pm On Jun 27, 2021
Rubbish dot com.

Pointless point

How can someone think, pick up his phone/device and type a degrading and dehumanizing post like this?

Firstly, for you to propose this, this means you support legalized prostitution.

Secondly, I don't think you are happy to see ladies involved in prostitution, so i expect any sane person to condemn prostitution.

Thirdly, I don't believe you'll be happy to see your immediate family member (sisters or cousins) involved in prostitution. So for these reasons, I wonder why you typed the rubbish.

Fourthly, your advice on revenue generation for the government amidst all other means of generating revenue is absurd. You want to help a corrupt government that made herself broke! Mr special advicer on revenue generation, our generation needs genuine solutions not this nonsense.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Things You Should Not Say In A Job Interview by oneolajire(m): 9:18pm On Jun 25, 2021
HRs will always find faults. They are never satisfied
Politics / Re: Food Insecurity, Famine Looming In Nigeria - Edward Kallon Calls For Help by oneolajire(m): 7:51am On Jun 25, 2021
Buhari will feed us with cows.

Why should we worry that our farmers can't go to farm?

Buhari is creating grazing routes to our houses so that we can feed on the cows.

This is the time to join APC, also to become a staunch Buharist, as they buy highly subsidized food stuff in the markets once they shout "SAI BABA".

100 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: National Assembly Flooded As Roofs Leak (Photos, Video) by oneolajire(m): 3:39pm On Jun 22, 2021
Naira politicians!

It is a ploy to allocate trillions of naira to the renovation of the assembly complex.

The less you look, the more you see.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Lanre Gentry: I Will Remarry In September - Mercy Aigbe's Estranged Husband by oneolajire(m): 9:22am On Jun 22, 2021
Marriage works when two adults (who are prepared for marriage) understand and give all the necessary ingredients needed for a successful marriage.

46 Likes

Education / Re: 3 Ridiculous Reasons School Is The World's Biggest Scam by oneolajire(m): 7:59pm On Jun 20, 2021
Nonsense.

So you learned how to read and write on the farm abi?

You must be a member of Boko haram
Politics / Re: Did You Know Buhari Is Building A TRAIN Manufacturing Plant In Nigeria? by oneolajire(m): 10:09am On Jun 19, 2021
Rissamenti:

We are alive. Stop relying on what you read in the media that overblows everything negative.

How many of us have been hurt, or personally know anyone that's been hurt in any violence?

Less than 1%, I'm sure.

Make we hear word abeg.

I assume u are either a bandit or Boko Haram terrorist.

How much would you have given me if I told you to fund the ransom of one person close to me that was kidnapped by the Fulani herdsmen three years ago?
Romance / Re: Narrate To Us Your Sex Escapades As A Corper by oneolajire(m): 8:22am On Jun 19, 2021
emmanuelpopson:

ndokwa east?? i did mine in year 2016.. same ndokwa east.,ashaka, igbuku, etc. we did inter school competiotion , created student fellowship, made some friends which we still communicate today..
was busy in the local church on sundays too that they dont want me to leave.. memories abound.. didnt show interest in there locals instead we made them know the value of education... dunno abt other corpers sha. but myself and a friend..

God bless you for making positive impact.

Romance / Re: Narrate To Us Your Sex Escapades As A Corper by oneolajire(m): 6:36pm On Jun 18, 2021
Godliness is profitable for all things.

We went for rural rugged evangelism also helped in the children ministry of Children Evangelism Ministry in Ndokwa east and Ndokwa west lga, Delta state, conducting seminars at children and teenager's gatherings.

Refused to take advantage of any student, despite the fact that some students demanded illicit relationship.

Walked with fellow female corp members in understanding and godliness.

That's ten years ago, glory to God.

Meanwhile, I used the opportunity to teach students the principles guiding academic success. Passing out of NYSC, I wrote a book on that.

74 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: Femi Adesina Accuses Nigerians Of Rejoicing Over Insecurity by oneolajire(m): 12:06pm On Jun 11, 2021
Shameless man.

Your salary from Aso Rock will soon end.

A man without conscience and sympathy for those killed by fulani herdsmen.

Your interview videos are all on youtube, you'll deny all when you are out.

Nonsense

15 Likes 2 Shares

Travel / Re: How Safe Is A Road Trip To Port Harcourt This Period? by oneolajire(m): 10:29am On Jun 08, 2021
If you can take flight. Avoid night travel, anything beyond 7pm. Find out if gov Wike has discontinued the closing of land borders of Rivers State at 7pm.

Safe trip

Politics / Re: DOLLAR VS Naira...the Real Issue by oneolajire(m): 8:23am On Jun 02, 2021
A country where aboki (BDC) takes Dollar from banks at about 400 naira and sell for 500naira without adding any value.

A country where the cronies of the government are illegally given oil wells, siphon the proceeds and keep them in foreign accounts ( only to be enjoyed by those nations) at the expence of Nigerians.
Romance / Re: Raw Sex Is Evil, And Girls Are Wicked, I Will Never Try This Again In My Entire by oneolajire(m): 8:04am On Jun 02, 2021
"do you eat sweets and chewing gum with the wrapper"?

"Something must kill a man"

These are the statements you guys make to justify indicipline and waywarness.

Practice holiness, you say no.
Practice abstinence, you say no.

You came dey cry for social media that girls are wicked.

It is not too late to repent and accept Jesus to save you from these nonsense

Rubbish dot com

22 Likes

Politics / Re: Wike: Nobody Obeyed IPOB's Sit At Home Order In Rivers by oneolajire(m): 6:53am On Jun 01, 2021
Oga Wike, pls let sleeping dogs lie.

Silence is golden

Ngwanu

Politics / Re: Buhari Appoints Babagana Kingibe As Special Envoy On Chad, Lake Chad Basin by oneolajire(m): 8:18pm On May 31, 2021
Reclying Old cargo. So Kingibe still wants to chop in Buhari's regime!!

Education / Re: Graduated From the most Expensive Varsity, Top of my ©lass but still no job by oneolajire(m): 9:05am On May 30, 2021
What a pity. Guy, Try travel abroad, Canada is easy to migrate to.
Health / Re: I Always Go "Raw" With Multiple Partners Until STI Taught Me A Hard Lesson by oneolajire(m): 10:06pm On May 28, 2021
Nonsense. Are you giving a testimony? Practice godliness, you say no.

Practice abstinence, you say no. People like you don't learn lessons.

He will come back to say "something must kill a man".

Rubbish dot com

56 Likes 6 Shares

Politics / Re: 2023: Presidency Reacts To Buhari's Alleged 3rd Term Agenda by oneolajire(m): 12:25pm On May 27, 2021
We know Buhari is not interested in the third term bid, just like he was never interested in the first and second terms, after crying and weeping over failed attempts.

Rubbish dot com
Politics / Re: EFCC Recovers Over N1bn Cash From A Civil Servant by oneolajire(m): 8:57am On May 21, 2021
Nonsense. Not impressed. We know it is to be re-looted. Where are previous recoveries?

Pls let EFCC recover Nigeria from APC

Romance / Re: Married In School, Single At Home. How Did Our Girls Get Here? by oneolajire(m): 6:28pm On May 11, 2021
CLEVER123:

Madam no b force dem force dem

Guy, you didn't check to see that I am a male, not a madam. Treat girls the way they will treat your sisters candy daughters
Romance / Re: Married In School, Single At Home. How Did Our Girls Get Here? by oneolajire(m): 12:58pm On May 11, 2021
Nonsense, you mean, girls married each other while on campus?

Why blaming girls for FORNICATION while sent to acquire EDUCATION?

Why not train your guys to be morally and spiritually strong before getting admission into tertiary institution.
Politics / Re: Stop Fanning Embers Of Disunity, Gombe Governor Warns by oneolajire(m): 6:44am On May 06, 2021
Tell that to Bubu and APC shits. You avoided herdsmen and their cousin bandits, spweeing rubbish at innocent citizens.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: List Of Confirmed Fake Job Venues Updated by oneolajire(m): 10:22am On May 05, 2021
Pls let us begin a war against GNLD, for their trickery and evil against job seekers in Nigeria.

Pls let's think of what to do to war against them. Like Boko Haram, GNLD will graduate to something more dangerous in few years time.

My own first clamour is for CAC to deregister them and outlaw their operations in Nigeria.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 30 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44