Stats: 3,325,414 members, 8,421,808 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 05:13 AM

ONYEBALL's Posts

Nairaland ForumONYEBALL's ProfileONYEBALL's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

EducationRe: Man Beaten For Molesting OAU-Ife Student by ONYEBALL: 9:15pm On Oct 29, 2014
Nothing sweet pass akpu and egusi/oha soupsmiley
HealthRe: Nigerians And Paracetamol Consumption by ONYEBALL: 10:14pm On Oct 28, 2014
Iykebestbt:
To copy this tune press 1
Bros abeg if u know say mary j no good for ur brain..........quit8-)
RomanceRe: Women; Becoming Assets Rather Than Liabilities by ONYEBALL: 10:03pm On Oct 28, 2014
Gorgeous58:
Strive to be the kind of woman who, when your man hits rock bottom, when his business fails or he is retrenched from his job, can carry the family through. You must be able to provide what he otherwise would. This thing of women who sit doing nothing, and when a man goes through a difficult period, cannot come through for him, or at least even help him make a plan, is not on.

Let us start hustling with our men. We must stop being liabilities when we have what it takes to be assets.

Ladies, what's your take on this?
Are u married? if u have not married yet God will give u a man that will cherish,love and care for u and ur children for the rest of ur life.Amen
Car TalkRe: When You Hit Or Kill Someone While Driving: What's The Right Thing To Do? by ONYEBALL: 12:43pm On Oct 28, 2014
Baba God abeg make i no jam person with my vehicle in Jesus name.Amen
FoodRe: Nigeria Sues Coca-Cola For Shunning The Consumer Protection Council by ONYEBALL: 12:15pm On Oct 28, 2014
Apart from jedi,awokpa,monkey tail,dogo'n'yaro,opa eyin to mention but a few,any other beverage or wharever they call it is non existing.ehen before i forget..........marijuana or mary j8-)
GamingRe: FIFA 15 Nigeria Fan Thread by ONYEBALL: 12:01pm On Oct 28, 2014
*in 50cents voice* there is no time to cork it,no way u can stop it when niggers run upon u with them things out.shocked
TravelRe: Niger Bridge Is Shaking. by ONYEBALL: 11:53am On Oct 28, 2014
Anam achi ihe mu yi bu versace,givenchy ya na carvahli,imazikwa na anyi na agu thou thou na milli milli, nwanne oburu na imaro ibu ewu akpukpa nti.8-)
CelebritiesRe: Top 10 Worst Dressed Celebrities In Nigeria by ONYEBALL: 10:33pm On Oct 27, 2014
On a very good day a bird will try to fly pass high tension wire and will be caught by the high tension,it will fall down and turn to denrele edun:p8-)
FamilyRe: Man Returns To Children He Abandoned For Eight Years (With Video) by ONYEBALL: 8:02pm On Oct 27, 2014
*shedding tears*thank u lord.
FamilyRe: How The West Corrodes Our Morality by ONYEBALL: 12:54pm On Oct 27, 2014
[quote author=EfemenaXY post=27433767]But that's just it - we aren't in past anymore (thank goodness) - and the sooner you lot realize that, the better. Times have changed and people - no scratch that - women, have got more freedom of choice to do what they want, when the want, where they want and how they want. And yes, people should learn to mind their own businesses, especially men with roving eyes who feel it's their ordained right to monitor and impose their opinions on women out there.

Looking elsewhere wouldn't have killed you.

I fail to see the correlation between a woman choosing to dress as she chooses and your serial rr.apists, killers, incidents of teenage suicide and morbid obesity! The lady in question wasn't infringing upon anyone's rights was she? So how can you compare her to serial rr.apists and killers who commit crimes against others?

What has her choosing to dress the way she deems fit got to do with teenage suicides and people suffering from morbid obesity?

The woman you've got so much angst towards wasn't even nnaked. What would you say about men whipping out their John Thomases to wee up tree trunks in full glare of the public's view? Or your average l.una.tic strolling casually on the street bu.tt n.ak.ed?

Please leave women alone, and learn to let live.

[/quote IBU EZIGBO ONYE ARA
SportsRe: Who Is Nigeria Greatest Number 9 ? by ONYEBALL: 9:56pm On Oct 25, 2014
Na Babatunde raji fashola8-)
SportsRe: Azizat Oshoala The New Face Of Nigerian Female Football. by ONYEBALL: 9:50pm On Oct 25, 2014
I know that one day this oshoala girl will make nigeria proud,i often watch her in training at aggey football pitch mushin lagos where she trains with other girls regularly she is a good footballer.
CelebritiesRe: I Don’t Mind Dating A Younger Man Now – Ara by ONYEBALL: 6:59am On Oct 25, 2014
ABEG UNA GET TOILET FOR HERE? I WAN SHIT.
CelebritiesRe: Ini Edo Seems Happy Despite Divorce, Flaunts Her Beauty (photos) by ONYEBALL: 5:59pm On Oct 24, 2014
Ini edo my love when are u coming back home? i missed u so much,i can't do without u please come back home*wakes up from sleep*oooooooooh so na dream i dey dream so?:@
PoliticsRe: Photo: President Jonathan And Patience in their University days by ONYEBALL: 12:32pm On Oct 24, 2014
I just love this couple8-)
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Aimakhu: We Women Are Enemies To Ourselves by ONYEBALL: 6:08am On Oct 23, 2014
MISSCONGENIALITY:
I think a woman has tried to snatch her husband from her b4 and if so, deal with her and leave women out of it, all women r not the same please. Don't generalize
SHUT THAT UR MOUTH.JEZEBEL
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Aimakhu: We Women Are Enemies To Ourselves by ONYEBALL: 6:06am On Oct 23, 2014
Brymo:
Mtcheew
See them.
CelebritiesRe: Because Of Politics, I Am Now A Night Crawler - Desmond Elliot by ONYEBALL: 5:49am On Oct 23, 2014
Desmond u dey crawl for night abi?,don't worry when u enter into the game wella na that time u go know say politicians no dey only crawl for night dem dey fly too,so be prepared.*lights a big jumbo of marijuana*8-) ;DDesmond u dey crawl for night abi?,don't worry when u enter into the game wella na that time u go know say politicians no dey only crawl for night dem dey fly too,so be prepared.*lights a big jumbo of marijuana*8-)
CelebritiesRe: Because Of Politics, I Am Now A Night Crawler - Desmond Elliot by ONYEBALL: 5:48am On Oct 23, 2014
Desmond u dey crawl for night abi?,don't worry when u enter into the game wella na that time u go know say politicians no dey only crawl for night dem dey fly too,so be prepared.*lights a big jumbo of marijuana*8-)
CelebritiesRe: Photo: Beverly Osu On Movie Set With A Life Python by ONYEBALL: 5:53pm On Oct 20, 2014
I'm madly in love with this babe i want to marry hercheesy
RomanceRe: A Letter To Single Guys by ONYEBALL: 2:44pm On Oct 18, 2014
MrCork:
..bro...not sure if u where Nigeria made glasses but it doesn't make sense to nobody..... .i don't gerrit,we don't gerrrit. .nobody gerrrit! angry
DANGER ALERT!!! One mad patient don escape from yaba left o *runs out of thread,rushes home to grab a machete,runs back to thread seriously sweating* wey that mad man:@.......:/
RomanceRe: A Letter To Single Guys by ONYEBALL: 2:33pm On Oct 18, 2014
kentozybee:
A Letter To Single Men
Hey guys, how are you doing? How has life fared
with you lately?

The hustle and bustle of becoming a man ain't
an easy job, I must confess! But with God and
diligence in fulfilling purpose, we'll get there.

I write this letter to you to point out some things
which you ought to know before marriage or as
you continue in that relationship.

This letter is strictly for men, not boys or players.
First concerning how you treat ladies. I know
quite alright that ladies are emotional only few
are not. Please, don't take advantage of that and
inflict emotional pain on them.

If you know she's not going to be your wife,
there’s no point promising her heaven and earth
just to get her in bed.
If you think you're smart, your smartness cannot
prevent the nemesis or daring consequences that
would one day catch up with you.

It's better you avoid the consequences of an
action because of its few minutes pleasure than
to face its agony and regrets in the near future.
What are you doing about your life and future? I
know it's trendy to go clubbing and indulge in all
youthful exuberance. See, life doesn't go on a
stretch forever and every time wasted cannot be
recovered.

If at age 30 or close to it, you haven't define your
life or you're still depending on friends, family or
relatives, you need to work on yourself.

Where do you put God in your life? Consider God
in the time of your youth before it's too late.
Many of you who turned back on God will
someday run back to Him for help. If you cannot
dance to the devil's music, it's better you start
learning God's steps.
Hear this guys, love isn't sex! Don't tell a lady to
prove her love to you because you want to have a
'taste' of her. I know everyone is going haywire
with premarital sex but you can choose to
abstain.

Apart from it being sin against God, it will make
you vulnerable to STDs and some problems
'rubber' cannot prevent.
It doesn't matter if she calls you names if you
choose to abstain, or you become an object of
mockery amongst your friends, run for your dear
life.

Think about your future and life hereafter. Don't
give your strength to strange women, preserve it
for your wife.

Have you discovered your purpose in life? That
very reason why God has created you?
Jumping from one lady to another without
discovering your purpose on earth will make you
miserable and waste away in life.

Know your purpose in life and be on track to
attain it's fulfillment before you think of going
into a relationship. It's not difficult, it would
only prevent you from distraction.

Watch the company of friends you keep. Are they
contributing positively to your life or they are
emptying you of virtues and opportunities?
It's not a must you hang out with friends if you
do not benefit from them. You can stand alone
with God and make lasting impact than to keep
dozens of friends with no footprints in the sand
of time.

Man up guys! Build your financial, spiritual,
mental and emotional life. Only a crazy man
beats a woman even if she pushed you to the
wall. There is a button of patience to press to
control your anger.
Work on your mental development. Read good
books to acquire knowledge and skill. Get
intimate with God so that your wife wouldn't
become a victim of false prophets or you become
a spiritual babe in handling matters of life at the
homefront.

My guy, you're going to be a father someday.
Don't do the things you wouldn't be proud of
your son to emulate or would want anyone to do
to your daughter.

If you wouldn't want to leave a bad legacy for
your unborn children, don't tread the path now.
I'd have love to tell you more but I believe you
know the importance of life and time and I'm
constrained due to space.

Don't waste away chasing every Tom, Dick and
Harry for sex. Conserve your energies and
channel it into a more productive cause in life.
I hope the few wise ones would treasure this
letter, share it or send it to a friend.

Thank you for your anticipated response as you
make amends in areas where necessary.
I can't believe i'm reading this on nairaland.what a wonderful piece of advice!smiley
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Negotiates Cease-fire, Chibok Girls Release In S’arabia by ONYEBALL: 12:43pm On Oct 17, 2014
I wanted to comment but amadioha has warned me seriously not to comment.*wraps a big jumbo of marijuana*wey my lighter sef.8-)
PoliticsRe: Buhari Took Bank Loan To Purchase APC Nomination Form by ONYEBALL: 10:01am On Oct 17, 2014
Make una no mind buhari o that money wey him dey talk say him borrow na him money o i dey there when im dey plan with the bank manager say make the manager talk say na borrow im borrow the money,make una no talk say na me tell una o.aka m dikwa ocha ocheesy
SportsRe: We Sacked Keshi To Save His Life – NFF by ONYEBALL: 6:00am On Oct 17, 2014
I commend NFF on this one,how can a coach be so stubborn to the extent of ignoring our hot strikers at a time when we needed them the most because of small small 'egunje' he collects from players who just want to gain cheap popularity.abeg make keshi go rest e don try.
RomanceRe: Pot Belly Girls by ONYEBALL: 3:31pm On Oct 16, 2014
Heebucun:
RACIST.
Same goes to men.since I have been jogging and walking its funny how I don't meet any man doing the same only met a female who we jog togeda now.even most of the few guys that gym I noticed it are doing it for status tin.its just simple and clear its not part of our culture unlike the whites.I don't see any need of this female bashing.guyz also posses all the attributes u wrote up there so kini big deal.u can only help by encouraging not bashing and again what type of girls do u mingle with.I take care of myself from my hair to my toe.the last time I checked Nigeria is still a developing country.and if u are polite enough I can borrow u my skipping rope
Kitikpa rachaa gi anya there,onye iberibe.
EducationRe: The Use Of 'i Was Like Ok' By Nigerian Students by ONYEBALL: 8:29pm On Oct 15, 2014
NOTHING DO UNA*lights a big jumbo of marijuana,sits down with a bottle of vodka*just observing 8-)
PoliticsRe: We’ll Return Nigeria’s $15m Soon – S-africa by ONYEBALL: 1:50pm On Oct 15, 2014
omenka:
Shameless government embarrassing the country since 1799. Can hardly wait to see Ortsejafor and Jonathan in jail.

Oristsejafor is just like Cardinal Wosley in Tudors, and so shall he end up.
U are a slowpoke for saying that ,it is ur family that will rot in jail.ode buruku.
RomanceRe: Ways To Be A More Attractive Person. by ONYEBALL: 1:44pm On Oct 15, 2014
Omo all this one wey una dey yarn na dust if person no get money or source of income make e go steal so that e go fit dey attractive abi?mtchewwww attractive my foot:@
Music/RadioRe: Cynthia Morgan – I’M TAKEN [official Video] by ONYEBALL: 4:59am On Oct 14, 2014
Illuminati has 'taken' her.8-)
CelebritiesRe: Bigbrother Nigerian male housemate Tayo is now a father! by ONYEBALL: 4:42am On Oct 14, 2014
suxxman:
Maybe u skipped the part where he mentioned Tayo's girlfriend taking pills and the doctors saying she shld terminate the baby, or better still, your brain failed in its attempt to understand it.
Tell him oo,i don't even knowm the reason why some people after sniffing gum will come to nairaland to post stupid comments.
CelebritiesRe: I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka by ONYEBALL: 4:32am On Oct 14, 2014
Atmmachine:
# Story for the gods.?
This is the type of story Ugly men tell.
Obasanjo never wooed any girl during his undergraduate days too.
Guy e be like say na ur granny be dat?smiley

1 2 (of 2 pages)