Stats: 3,325,106 members, 8,420,360 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:32 PM

Oracleee's Posts

Nairaland ForumOracleee's ProfileOracleee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 35 pages)

AutosRe: 2006 Corrola For Quick Sale by Oracleee: 1:28pm On Jun 22, 2024
6m or how much?
PoliticsRe: What News Will Bring This Type Of Joy In Nigeria? by Oracleee: 9:38pm On Jun 21, 2024
This Peter obi people, una don dey over do o.

The same way over hyping destroyed 2020 and buhari, obi might be next in line.
RomanceRe: My Babe Has Dumped Me by Oracleee: 2:44pm On Jun 17, 2024
Darealrick:
My Gf woke me up this sallah to greet me with this.
What next my nairalanders.
As a guy I just form say I no care but cry
You should be concerned for her she's using AM as I'M
FamilyRe: My Wife Doesn’t Respect Or Love Me Any More And I Think I Caused It by Oracleee: 2:20pm On Jun 17, 2024
Diamond1605:
Lies lies you won’t say how you beat her like a drum, you won’t say how you cheated more than 8 times with 8 different women.

You won’t say how you always insult her and her family.

You won’t say how you step on her while beating her.

You won’t say how you made her feel like she is not a human

Those your friends advising you will definitely lead you astray

Come out and say the full story
Coward
Speak for yourself and your marriage.
AutosRe: Hyundai Verna @1.5m sold sold sold by Oracleee: 8:19pm On Jun 16, 2024
SirLinks:
wanted to reply vulgarly, buh realize you might be one of those whom the reality of the current Nigerian economy haven't affected or u're shielded from the reality by ur parents
Fr? How old is that car bro? Was the car even bought 1.8m. I'm sure the car would have used over 10years in Nigeria and would have seen it's better days. Let's be sincere, it's greed like this that worsen the state of the economy. That car is quarter to dead already. For the record, I'm not been shielded by my parents neither am I impervious to the economy dillema, I'm just real enough to call a spade a spade.
AutosRe: Hyundai Verna @1.5m sold sold sold by Oracleee: 2:07pm On Jun 16, 2024
rexchazy:
This thing 1.8! How this country has nosedived into oblivion is amazing
As in...... So Much for greed.
BusinessRe: I Feel Embarrassed When Guys Bargain For Foodstuff In The Market by Oracleee: 5:22pm On Jun 15, 2024
natedensel:
Is it just me or it's same with other guys, the embarrassment I feel is as if I'm the one doing something embarrassing, and I can't help the feeling, because of that I shy away from buying foodstuff or other stuff that will make me bargain.

Most times I ask my sisters or girlfriend to accompany me so she can do the bargaining or get the stuff for me.

My older brother bargains alot like he can't do without bargaining and for that I avoid going anywhere with him.

Incase you're wondering how I survive without bargaining, I just use people close to me when its something I must bargain for, but if it's something like clothes, I know the standard price for stuff like that so I just make an offer, and for basic things like packaged groceries I buy from supermarkets in more than one quantity.
You ain't alone in this bro.

What I did was make friends with This astonishing woman. I'm always like maami ekaasan. She will be like e ku ojo meta, collect the list and price it down on my behalf. Mine Is to seat in her shop.
EducationRe: Police Arrest 3 Suspects Behind Fake JAMB Website, Admission Letters by Oracleee: 11:00am On Jun 15, 2024
They should be rehabilitated and their wisdom should be a case study to utme tech guys.

But Nigeria will prefer to rehabilitate terrorist and rot this ones in jail
PoliticsRe: Governor Lawal Reacts As Court Frees Bandits Following Order From Abuja by Oracleee: 10:04pm On Jun 14, 2024
When that Niger army officer talk, we say na lie.
PetsRe: Rottweiler Catches A Thief And Refuses To Let Him Go (Video) by Oracleee: 4:32pm On Jun 14, 2024
turmacs:
Shebi he knows that of that dog kills that man he's going to jail? undecided
On what charges? Na the theif rapsheet go full even as deceased.
FamilyRe: 'Don’t Make Yourself A Parent To Your Girlfriend - Man Advises His Son by Oracleee: 7:36am On Jun 13, 2024
FreeStuffsNG:
All these theory sef. Smh.

There's no way you will not both fill the roles of parent to each other at some point in time.

When the man is at his lowest ebb, he will first explain his predicaments to his wife and will rely on her for a measure of parental nurturing and vice versa for the wife too.

When spouses are celebrating milestones, the most important person they look out for in the audience is his or her spouse. That's the role children put their parents o.
You said wife, he said gf. There is a clear margin. Next time take your time before commenting.
FoodRe: 1 Cup Of Beans Is Now N500 In My Area by Oracleee: 7:44am On Jun 12, 2024
Roger3D:
You're kidding right? I mean on a cup of beans being N500
He is very correct. I got it 4500/bowl the last time I went to market (last week). To do my favorite moimoi now dey fear me.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Can't Blame Buhari, He Promised To Build On His Policies - Galadima by Oracleee: 7:40am On Jun 10, 2024
Brendaniel:
Your type are one of the major reasons Nigerians are suffering, you don't love Nigerians, if Nigeria was your father's company would you support Tinubu to lead your father's company after he brought Buhari and constantly convinced you for 8 years for Buhari to handle your father's company only to tell you after he has damaged it that he(Tinubu) only did that because he had an agreement with Buhari to handle your father's company after him, that it is his turn and you should support him, would you support him?

If you would not, then you are a wicked, heartless and hateful person, you hate Nigeria and Nigerians, you even hate yourself, and if you would support him then you are the type that can kill your father and entire family for friendship or personal benefits.
The moniker iq is low. Next when you see her comments, just look and pass.

She's even blaming GEJ for Tinibus failure, you should know she as nothing upstairs.
PoliticsRe: 70k Minimum Wage Can’t Take Any Nigerian Family Home – Rep Chinda by Oracleee: 10:40am On Jun 09, 2024
sheddyboy01:
Honestly, 95% of Nigerians aren't smiling, if you are single, at least you can manage.

What of a family of 4,5,6. ?
Exactly. Some of my married friends with gfs no even get time fornicate or send them money again as everyone is trying to keep his or her head afloat.

The way I hear them complain makes me stay afar off. Things are bad enough to entertain bad energy that might make me feel blue or depressed. One was complaining about his in-law school fees hiking from 55k to 120k apart from stationaries. I had to advise him to drop any extra baggage till the economy is stabilized.
PoliticsRe: 70k Minimum Wage Can’t Take Any Nigerian Family Home – Rep Chinda by Oracleee: 7:24am On Jun 09, 2024
sheddyboy01:
Hunger is real, you need to get closer to people to see what people are going through

Kindly make me your data plug, I sell sme data for all networks (MTN , Airtel, 9mobile, Glo) at affordable rate

More like 80 percent of Nigerians are mourning. I went to market yesterday to fill up my groceries and all. I never buy quarter of my list and the way folks around were looking at me made me feel so unsafe. I had to apply caution and visit three different markets. The country might be tilting towards a state of anarchy if the hardship continues. I knew things were bad but I didn't reason to this degree until yesterday.
Christianity EtcRe: Idowu Iluyomade Resigns Pastoral Appointment With RCCG by Oracleee: 7:03am On Jun 09, 2024
AdesegunSanni89:
This man should go further and convert that VI church into his own ministry. Redeem likes to use and dump. Oga no gree for them o
Did you go through the news at all or you just wanted to voice your opinion without going through?

Reverse should be the case here, the use and dumb is by the iluyomades on the wigwes family here. I'm not a fan of redeem though.
FoodRe: Snake Caught And Killed At The Fish Pond by Oracleee: 9:56am On Jun 08, 2024
decub:
How do you guys skin this thing to ensure the venom is eliminated?
There is a difference between venomous and poisonous. You can drink snake venom and zilch will happen. But try it with a poisonous snake and you're a gonner.

Antivenoms are mostly made from venoms, until of recent when science advanced and you don't even need venoms again to make antivenoms.
RomanceRe: I Love Her. She Is A Baby Mama. Pls Advice Me. I Am A Single Guy by Oracleee: 9:37am On Jun 08, 2024
EreluRoz:
The most important thing is you love her and I see no reason why her baby should be a distraction. That baby may become a president tomorrow and make you proud of being a good step dad. In life just be good kos you don't know what posterity has waiting for you.
Werey
PoliticsRe: But Where Is This Guy Today by Oracleee: 9:33pm On Jun 05, 2024
Lindlady:
Need a job?
He's got one. Job description is SYCOPHANCY and ASS LICKING.

I should add he is doing awesomely well in sight of his paymasters.
PoliticsRe: STRIKE: Do You Have Light In Your Area? by Oracleee: 1:50pm On Jun 03, 2024
Nicklaus619:
He doesn't have a life outside nairaland and 30k he's been paid by APC to defend any rubbish from them, unfortunately, he is just an unrecognized clown 🤡
Funny, when nature pays him back, he might open with a new Moniker and pretend to have sense.
PoliticsRe: STRIKE: Do You Have Light In Your Area? by Oracleee: 1:36pm On Jun 03, 2024
CaptainJune:
I don't get. What does Tinubu pay you to be insensitive? Is it worth it throwing your common sense into the deep blue sea? You are not pained over the hardship and plight of Nigerians, but you weep when they are protesting bad governance. What is the deal?
His parents ain't even proud of him. I really wish to know what is life looks like behind close doors.
TravelRe: My experience with a Nigerian travel company by Oracleee: 11:41pm On May 25, 2024
SocialJustice:
If you are too daft or emotional to read and understand, just be quiet.
Funny how anyone reading will see you as the daft midget here. You're here supporting a violation of his right, and tomorrow you will start cursing when govt or police assault you.
PoliticsRe: Minimum Wage: We Won’t Shift Ground On ₦‎615,000 Demand, Says Labour by Oracleee: 10:00am On May 19, 2024
walexsho:
What is infrastructure in the phase of hunger and Poverty?
1paint plastic of Garri was 1300naira as at December last year, it is presently 3600naira. A bag of rice was 28,000naira, it is currently 69k. Abeg which infrastructure will make someone survive on minimum wage of 35k with this high level of inflation?

Tinubu supporters are Id**ts
I'm not a Tinubu supporter, just a concerned citizen. What if you are paid the 615 and that bag of rice becomes 1m? Go and check Zimbabwe for a case study of what hyperinflation can me. Meanwhile, I'm not an obidient neither a Tinubu fan. I'm a supporter of moghalu
SportsRe: Usyk Beats Tyson Fury To Win Historic Undisputed Heavyweight Championship Fight by Oracleee: 7:45am On May 19, 2024
LordBillionz:
Congratulations to Usyk..

Wish to there could be a AJ vs Usyk 3...
. AJ would get destroyed and his career tattered. dude is a shadow of his normal self, if fights are boring and it feels he's always scared to throw punches. Uysk will destroy him this time within the first 6 rounds. Let him keep taking up lower contenders to build his courage and all. While bigger opponents takes on uysk till he starts rescending. Then AJ can go for the kill to an already weary uysk and take the glory.
SportsRe: Usyk Beats Tyson Fury To Win Historic Undisputed Heavyweight Championship Fight by Oracleee: 7:38am On May 19, 2024
finallybusy:
Tyson Fury’s only loss. This guy has broken a record.
On paper. He clearly lost to Francis ngannou and the whole world saw it.
SportsRe: Usyk Beats Tyson Fury To Win Historic Undisputed Heavyweight Championship Fight by Oracleee: 7:34am On May 19, 2024
seankim:
It's a good fight. I lost 110k on Fury.

Rematch pls.
Funny, I had my money on fury at first. But then, uysk as the experience talking of his cruiserweight days and all. I knew it was gonna be a close one. Well, I love a paid dinner to my fiancee as we decided to make it loser takes winner out at any place of interest of winner.

Was a good match, I felt fury won
PoliticsRe: Minimum Wage: We Won’t Shift Ground On ₦‎615,000 Demand, Says Labour by Oracleee: 7:19am On May 19, 2024
615 is not feasible at all... It will do more harm even cause hyperinflation and further destroy the economy which is leukaemiacious already. Instead of this bogus amount, let the labour leaders make demands in terms of infrastructure and other kinds to make life easy that even if they collect 35k, it won't have much adverse effect.
RomanceRe: How Do I Cope With Cheating Husband? by Oracleee: 1:51pm On May 17, 2024
Calvary247:
My husband cheats alot.
I tried communicating with him to consider my emotional and psychological well-being but he didn't really take kin interest. I have wanted to cheat back but thinking of it disgusts me. Just help with a piece of advice that will help me.
Question is why and when did he started this act.

Most ladies accuse men of been cheats without understand unless a chronic and unrepentant cheat which you would have seen the handwriting before marriage, it takes a displacement of any sort to turn a decent man to a cheat. I know of a couple who the man started cheating and the lady was crying foul. Dude later met this lady who entrapped him and he was living for her and even only go home once in a while. Dude was doing fine and when he tried reconnecting with his family, the lady outside won't have it and dude later died in a mysterious accident that was so unscrupulous. Truth came out from dude family, wife works a lot harder and have little to no room for intimacy with Dude again, wife relaxed and will hardly make good food for the baba (good meals not the regular rice beans etc) dude was very ambitious, wife didn't support his ambition that much again, dude had a PhD at 31 before marriage. Alot of hidden dirts were brought forward about the marriage that seem little but big enough overtime to send the dude to his grave. A crack here and a crack there can bring down a big structure.

Bottomline, try to understand him and change in his behavior. Don't argue as two wrongs will never make a right, just be calm and understand what he feels wrong. It might even be your dressing or something you don't even think about. Try and spice up your sex life as well and above all, pray. Make your self and home into an altar like Apostle Joshua selman will always say.
RomanceRe: Am Pregnant For My Senior Brother by Oracleee: 1:42pm On May 17, 2024
I'm not Am

Or I am.
PoliticsRe: Fubara Reinstates 200 LG Workers Sacked By Chidi Lloyd; Pays 3 Months Salaries by Oracleee: 1:20pm On May 17, 2024
A4alpha:
we stand behind you gidigba no shaking!
Reading this, moshood kashimawo ABIOLA comes to my mind.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 35 pages)