Stats: 3,325,169 members, 8,420,650 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:16 AM

Oranges's Posts

Nairaland ForumOranges's ProfileOranges's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)

AutosRe: Honda Accord 2003 (end of discussion) For Sale by oranges(m): 2:26pm On May 14, 2008
pls go back to inspire's thread and read carefully, I was just replying him and at the same time asking him the question you are asking me. Im not a car dealer for now, just looking for a thesame type of car.
AutosRe: 2004 Honda Accord Ex: Leather, V4, Loaded. by oranges(m): 1:43pm On May 14, 2008
I called you about this car. pls post the engine picture. I want too know the capacity ie vtec or just 4clyn.
PropertiesRe: Pleaese Help Me On This Solar Energy Problem! by oranges(m): 9:35am On May 14, 2008
try this it may help: www.pscindustriesltd.com
AutosRe: Honda Accord 2003 (end of discussion) For Sale by oranges(m): 10:11am On May 08, 2008
still waiting for the pics
AutosRe: Bike For Sale by oranges(m): 8:54am On May 08, 2008
are u not asking for too much on this Chinise made bike?
AutosRe: Cheap Honda Baby Boy For Sale 2000 Model, 1.250m by oranges(m): 12:25pm On May 07, 2008
the normal thing to do is to post the pics 1st. then you may get a buyer.
AutosRe: Check The VIN OF Your Car Or Vehicle by oranges(m): 11:45am On May 07, 2008
thanks for the good work you are doing. you ve saved many from buying junk and rubbish. please can you help with the VIN of cars from EUROPE and other places?
PropertiesRe: Cost Of Building A House In Nigeria by oranges(m): 11:30am On May 07, 2008
I hired an arc. to draw a 4 bedroom flat for me. he has finished the drawings, how do I get the estimated cost of the building?
PropertiesRe: Houses Needed In Abuja. by oranges(op): 10:04am On May 07, 2008
Still waiting
AutosRe: Honda Bulldog Up For Grab 980k (SOLD !!!!) by oranges(m): 5:27pm On May 06, 2008
:-x
AutosRe: 2004 Honda Accord Ex: Leather, V4, Loaded. by oranges(m): 8:44am On May 06, 2008
3 cars just arrived for me

All Honda Accord.

their Prices ranges btwn 1.6 - 1.850m

Naija used, Very Clean

I'll Post Pics in 4 hours

Watch Out !!!!

The car is clean, can you please post the pic of the engine? Im interested. what about the Nija used u mentioned above?
AutosRe: Hurry Honda Accord 2004 = 1.m (SOLD) by oranges(m): 1:46pm On May 05, 2008
hi, ve u reduced the price? try come down so that me can make a deal
AutosRe: 2000 Tokunbo Babyboy 1.250m by oranges(m): 10:30am On May 05, 2008
Im also interesed in EODs please post the pics asap
AutosRe: 2000 Model Toks Peugeot 406 4sale by oranges(m): 11:38am On May 02, 2008
post the pics if you really wnt to sell
AutosRe: 2002 Honda Accord (babyboy) Special Edition by oranges(m): 9:03am On May 02, 2008
ok, Im only interested in the EX 4 cylinders. Im afraid of the v6 models I had the usually ve gear problems
AutosRe: 2002 Honda Accord (babyboy) Special Edition by oranges(m): 3:20pm On Apr 30, 2008
vipper, inspired knows what im asking. he said he has 02 babyboy with leather, or u too get am?
AutosRe: 2002 Honda Accord (babyboy) Special Edition by oranges(m): 2:48pm On Apr 30, 2008
how far now with the one with leather
AutosRe: Check The VIN OF Your Car Or Vehicle by oranges(m): 1:47pm On Apr 30, 2008
Thanks THE SLY. NA U BIKO
AutosRe: Check The VIN OF Your Car Or Vehicle by oranges(m): 12:07pm On Apr 29, 2008
pls help me with this   jhmcm56633c047387 thx
AutosRe: 2002 Honda Accord (babyboy) Special Edition by oranges(m): 10:26am On Apr 29, 2008
pls post the pics of the one with leather.
AutosRe: Hurry Honda Accord 2004 = 1.m (SOLD) by oranges(m): 9:12am On Apr 29, 2008
pls. post the engine and the dashboard pics
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Must Not Get Pregnant! by oranges(m): 5:12pm On Apr 28, 2008
Sorry ooh! Why should you in the 1st place have an unprotected sex when you know that you are not ready to carry the load? it is your cross, so you have to carry it. - - - -HIV, STD, PREGO etc
AutosRe: 2002 Honda Accord (babyboy) Special Edition by oranges(m): 9:18am On Apr 28, 2008
Nice one, when are you getting one as clean as this with leather?
PropertiesRe: Houses Needed In Abuja. by oranges(op):
Hi, sorry I was out of town for the weekend. Yes Im in Abuja. send the pics to amI will call you after I ve seen them. Thanks
AutosRe: Hurry Honda Accord 2004 = 1.m (SOLD) by oranges(m): 3:25pm On Apr 25, 2008
can you send me the VIN?
AutosRe: Honda Accord 2003 (end of discussion) For Sale by oranges(m): 10:05am On Apr 25, 2008
pls post more pics - the engine, dashboard, the interior etc. where are u located ie Lagos or Abuja
AutosRe: Honda Cr-v 2000 Model: 1.250m. Hurry by oranges(m): 9:21am On Apr 24, 2008
I ve seen the pics. but i need one with leather and the price is on the high side. let me know when u have one with my specifications.
AutosRe: I Need A Car Below 200k. Somebody Help. by oranges(m): 4:39pm On Apr 23, 2008
pls post the VIN
PropertiesHouses Needed In Abuja. by oranges(op): 2:04pm On Apr 23, 2008
do you have a house for sale in Gwarinpa(bakassi) and prince and princes estate?
PropertiesHouses Needed In Abuja. by oranges(op): 1:57pm On Apr 23, 2008
do you have a house for sale in Gwarinpa(bakassi) and prince and princes estate?
PropertiesHouses Needed In Abuja. by oranges(op): 1:54pm On Apr 23, 2008
do you have a house for sale in Gwainpa(bakassi) and prince and princes estate?
AutosRe: 2000/2001 Range Rover 4.6hse For Sale by oranges(m): 11:22am On Apr 23, 2008
viperman. can u get me honda odessy 02 full option and for how much

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)