Stats: 3,330,371 members, 8,445,159 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 02:27 PM

OsamaBUSH's Posts

Nairaland ForumOsamaBUSH's ProfileOsamaBUSH's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 33 pages)

PhonesRe: Note 2 Takes A Bullet For A Police Officer, Samsung Gives Him A Galaxy S6 by osamaBUSH(m): 3:52pm On Mar 08, 2015
ignis:
Am I the only one finding it difficult to believe this?
i dont beliive it either undecided
PoliticsRe: Why Do Northerners Love Buhari? What Has He Done For Them? by osamaBUSH(m): 12:12pm On Mar 08, 2015
mandhi:
They are not saying he is the only 1 but among all the current politicians he is the 1 with thesame level of honesty as our founding fathers. THE ONLY 1.
May be PAT UTOMI too.
OK
CelebritiesRe: Broke Azadus Now Ride Okada On The Street Of Lagos? by osamaBUSH(m): 8:14pm On Mar 07, 2015
aza aza owo ni koko shocked
PoliticsRe: Why Do Northerners Love Buhari? What Has He Done For Them? by osamaBUSH(m): 6:09pm On Mar 07, 2015
So buhari is the only honest person in Nigeria huhwhat are we not saying huh huh
PoliticsRe: Where Did Apc Get Their 1m People Marching For Bubu(pics) by osamaBUSH(m): 6:03pm On Mar 07, 2015
All this small small children, its more like Minions undecided
CrimeRe: How My Security Guard Invited Armed Robbers To Attack My Household - Housewife by osamaBUSH(m): 5:50pm On Mar 07, 2015
absense of evidence is not the evidence of absense.
PoliticsRe: Why Couldn't We Stop Human Rights Abuses To Get Better Weapons? by osamaBUSH(m): 1:12pm On Mar 07, 2015
they should say it in plain language dem dey fear us"
CelebritiesRe: See These Very Luvly Pictures Of Yemi Alade. by osamaBUSH(m): 12:56pm On Mar 07, 2015
Yemi Aladin
sad
huh
tongue
embarassed
lipsrsealed
kiss
cry
smiley
wink
Alison Burgers
PoliticsRe: General Muhammadu Buhari To Arrive Lagos On Wednesday by osamaBUSH(m): 7:04am On Mar 03, 2015
SomebodyLovesMe:
Nigeria needs Buhari. I believe he is in sound enough health. Even if he isn't, a Buhari for 1 week is better than a GEJ for 4 years.GEJ's illness may not be physical, but it exists, and it is enough to ruin Nigeria.
is this supposed to be an expert analysis or you are the one with the illness huh
EducationRe: How Can I Make First Class? by osamaBUSH(m): 11:59am On Feb 28, 2015
huh huh huh find calabar babe dey sample her every night.
SportsRe: Keshi: I ’m Still Waiting For NFF Offer by osamaBUSH(m): 1:34pm On Feb 25, 2015
keshi is sitting on a long thing cool grin
PoliticsRe: ALLEGED GEJ's BRIBE Throws Lower House Into Frenzy by osamaBUSH(m): 8:38am On Feb 25, 2015
why i'm i not impressed by Ironas action huh Nigerians beards have been on fire and he chose to rub water on his. Now the water has dried off and his beard is on fire too he suddenly wants to form fire brigade undecided
PoliticsRe: This " Mbaka Why" Is Now A Slang In Onitsha Now by osamaBUSH(m): 5:59pm On Feb 22, 2015
specifically there are infinitesimal chances that nobody grin angry shocked cool huh tongue embarassed lipsrsealed undecided kiss :
This space is officially BOOKED wink
PoliticsRe: Question All A.p.c Members Must Answer by osamaBUSH(m): 5:48pm On Feb 22, 2015
In case you are not very familiar with the North, let me explain: What people in the refer to as change is "a muslim taking over from a Christian" So to answer your question they will NOT. sad
EducationRe: Do You Still Remember? Who Can Solve This Jss1 Maths Question? Ja by osamaBUSH(m): 5:33pm On Feb 22, 2015
Bigbello:
A trader bought 100 breast at 5 for N1.20, 20 breast got spoilt and the remaining were sold at 4 for N1.50. Find the percentage gain or loss.

A. 30% gain
B. 25% gain
C. 30% loss
D. 25% loss
PoliticsRe: You Will Never See This Kind Of February In Your Calendar Again.(pic) by osamaBUSH(m): 12:21pm On Feb 21, 2015
but for leap years, every other February has four of each week day it's just the range that is special.
PoliticsRe: Photo Of Soldiers Fighting Boko Haram In The Sambisa Forest By Make+Receive Call by osamaBUSH(m): 8:01am On Feb 21, 2015
xreal:
Did you see them put on helmet?
don't mind him, his own brain seems to have been replaced with noodles.
PoliticsRe: BOKO HARAM: Battle-field Account Of A Military Deserter by osamaBUSH(m): 7:55am On Feb 21, 2015
GBTYO:
The OP is a confirmed APC janjawiid which makes him a boko sympathizer
was this thread written in Cantonese huh because it seems you don't even understand the whole point of the thread.
PoliticsRe: Gombe Under Attack. Boko Haram by osamaBUSH(m): 11:40am On Feb 14, 2015
Trailblazer1:
Please type this below to confirm you are human: (foooooool)
nothing he does can convince me he id human.
PoliticsRe: Pres Jonathan Says Stealing Is Different 4m Corruption | Agree Or Disagree? by osamaBUSH(m): 11:36am On Feb 14, 2015
ayindejimmy:
I beg to defer a bit. the comment was not a direct quotation of Justice Mustapha. the comment was in reference to what the Judge told Gej. that most cases of corruption brought before him were stealing. Gej never quoted the judge saying ...'stealing is not corruption. ' Gej said that himself.
Be that as it may, how I now understand the comment is that ....corruption has been seen as a mild form of stealing in Nigeria. so its better we say someone that stole is a thief rather than say he's corrupt. cos saying he's corrupt will only make it seems less grieve.
well, Gej should have previously say...Not all corrupt is stealing. with that we would have known that not all cases of corruption is stealing.
but by saying. ..stealing is not corruption the interpretation it gave was ..not all cases of stealing is corruption. which is absolutely not true.
All stealing is corruption but all corruption is not stealing. Gbam!
4 say me na VC i 4 dash u prof.
PoliticsRe: Made In Nigeria Armoured Personnel Carrier: Photos by osamaBUSH(m): 11:29am On Feb 14, 2015
made in nigeria by whohuh
PoliticsRe: Gombe Under Boko Haram Attack by osamaBUSH(m): 11:23am On Feb 14, 2015
IHEJIRIKAisBOKO:
Jonathan's soldiers are attacking Gombe in other to give credence to his arguement about election postponment
which brand of noodles dey ur headhuh
PoliticsRe: Happening Now: Boko Haram On Rampage In Gombe by osamaBUSH(m): 11:12am On Feb 14, 2015
IHEJIRIKAisBOKO:
Jonathan's snipers are attacking Gombe in other to give credence to his election postponement arguement
how stupid can one person behuh ediot
CelebritiesRe: D'banj Shows Off His New "Custom Made Jet" (photos) by osamaBUSH(m): 9:59am On Feb 07, 2015
Godfullsam:
......and some people are saying the guy is broke huh.
nown they will start saying he's dealing coke. huh[quote author=Godfullsam post=30501664]......and some people are saying the guy is broke huh Haters will always be haters.
PoliticsRe: Tribute To Officers And Soldiers That Fought Against Bokoharam But Died In The P by osamaBUSH(m): 8:52pm On Feb 02, 2015
asuoka:
4. MAJOR SAMUEL JEGA KANADY DALAKY
The late Major Dalaky was killed in April 2013 in Yobe State. Popularly known as Major Dalaky amongst his friends and colleagues, he hailed from Gombe State. An old boy of the Nigerian Military School, NMS, Zaria, he was a member of the 50th Regular Course at the Nigerian Defence Academy (NDA), Kaduna State. He was survived by two children and his wife. His family spoke out against any amnesty offer to the Boko Haram terrorists
This guy is family to me.
PoliticsRe: Who Is The Most Popular Nigerian Alive Today? by osamaBUSH(m): 6:15pm On Feb 01, 2015
chiefolododo:
if i am honest it is yakubu gowon but if i am not honest i would say jonathan
GYG all the way.Gat mad luv 4 the man.
PoliticsRe: Suicide Bomber Blows Self Up Inside PDP Politician's Home by osamaBUSH(m): 4:12pm On Feb 01, 2015
@Op No warning huh, this image is graphic.
CelebritiesRe: Who's Your Number One ? by osamaBUSH(m): 4:07pm On Feb 01, 2015
what do you mean huh
Music/RadioRe: Why Do African Artistes Find It Hard To Break Into The Nigerian Market? by osamaBUSH(m): 4:06pm On Feb 01, 2015
It all boils down to promotion of the material. Even in the Northern part of the country you have great artiste but still have not smelt the market because breaking into the market is Toucher than it seems.
CelebritiesRe: Ten Kids Who Became Millionaires Before The Age Of 20 by osamaBUSH(m): 12:17pm On Feb 01, 2015
@ Op Dont forget to include my name. angry
CelebritiesRe: This Is A Shame On Nigerians! by osamaBUSH(m): 5:19am On Feb 01, 2015
Esdb3:
OMG! Lord! Why are Nigerians like this. Why do we prove to this whites with our thirst that we are just the "apes" they think we are.

Amber rose recently landed in Lagos and you need to see how Lagosians and Nigerians in general are drooling and skipping in excitement over her arrival. Somewhere in America, white people are laughing their asses off over your thirsts.

We are happy she is here like she is someone important. I mean, a woman who got famous for dancing naked and sleeping with drunk men in clubs for money? No this is as low as it can be!

Some were even wishing blacc china was here. Wtf!!! Wishing whores were in your country?
Some were confessing their love for them. one Nneka 123 was like " I like blacc china than her" you like thots? I am officially no longer a Nigerian till after racists mockery has been made over your thirstiness!

www.nairaland.com/2123378/amber-rose-storms-lagos-pictures see people acting like fools over bitches.
tongue we lyk em whores

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 33 pages)