Stats: 3,194,383 members, 7,954,548 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 09:54 PM

OsusTroller's Posts

Nairaland Forum / OsusTroller's Profile / OsusTroller's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Politics / Re: Presidential Election: Yahaya Bello's Billboard Spotted In Port Harcourt by OsusTroller: 7:43pm On Jul 01, 2021
pj42664:
The people's man
Stop being ridiculous
Politics / Re: Wike Begins Construction Of Ikokwu Flyover Port Harcourt: Pictures & Video by OsusTroller: 7:41pm On Jul 01, 2021
loswhite:
Some of you are programmed to complain no matter what
Some of you are programmed to remain stupid, no matter what.
Crime / Re: The Nigerian Police Is Not Your Friend by OsusTroller: 6:55pm On Jul 01, 2021
Grupo:
A police officer once said these exact words to me "look at you, you fit be my junior brother age mate and you dey drive car. Yet I dey here dey carry iron (referring to his gun) from morning till night. You must find me something before you go."

I had to give him 500 naira before he let me go.
Woe betide him.
Don't he get paid (salary) monthly?

Politics / Re: Wike Begins Construction Of Ikokwu Flyover Port Harcourt: Pictures & Video by OsusTroller: 6:10pm On Jul 01, 2021
Very USELESS, irresponsible, careless and senseless leaders.
They are always just building useless things, mostly things can easily enable them to steal money through kickbacks, and usually they give the contract to their friends and family members.

What is actually the usefulness of all these bridges/flyovers with heavily inflated budgets?

What happens to development and equipping healthcare system?
What happens to education and research.
In Nigeria today, hardly will you find government university with:
Electron microscope
NMR, etc
What happens to electricity etc that are more important?

This country is just cursed with some of the WORST leaders in the world.

13 Likes 6 Shares

Business / Re: Mircea Popescu, Bitcoin Billionaire Dies After Drowning In Costa Rica Sea by OsusTroller: 4:23pm On Jul 01, 2021
Righteousness2:
[s]Not a single bit of Bitcoin was taken to the other side of Life.
No wonder JESUS says, " What shall it Profit you to gain the whole Universe and lose your soul.
This Life is indeed Vanity upon vanity.

In Every of your accomplishments, Pursuit and achievements here on Earth, the achievement of Having a Genuie relationship with Jesus Christ is Topmost Pirioty.
This is what really Matters.
He diot
Crime / Re: Sunday Igboho’s Residence In Ibadan Attacked (photos) by OsusTroller: 8:34am On Jul 01, 2021
Awusa fool ani wayward soldiers.

SENSELESS Malo pigs
Romance / Re: I Need A Mature Woman To Marry by OsusTroller: 8:30am On Jul 01, 2021
Em222:
Hi guys am a graduate who lost his job 4 yrs ago I am in my middle 30s but I want to settle down cos no time left so if ur a mature lady with a good job or business doing to assist me so I can bounce back to my real man self am ready to marry you I swear with my whole heart just chat me up let's get the plans all mapped out am serious no time let's start making kids before it gets late the age range I need is from 26 to 39 so if u want us to get started chat me on 08164084891
Instead of you to map out how you can get a good job or start a business to change your condition, na fûck and to born pikin you can not afford to take care of dey worry you....

You're a typical definition of lazy youth !

Sports / Re: Lionel Messi Barcelona Contract Has Expired, He Is A Free Agent Now by OsusTroller: 6:53am On Jul 01, 2021
If I were him, I'll just retire honourably.

Don't ask me why.

2 Shares

Politics / Re: 2023: I Don’t Know What Record Yahaya Bello Will Campaign With – Sagay by OsusTroller: 6:46am On Jul 01, 2021
Bonapart:
I'll chose a goat over yahya bello. I'll chose a non leaving thing over anyone that uphold islam.

Case closed
Or deh
Politics / Re: 2023: I Don’t Know What Record Yahaya Bello Will Campaign With – Sagay by OsusTroller: 6:44am On Jul 01, 2021
nairavsdollars:
The first and only Nigerian governor to develop COVID-19 app. That is a record!
Hoe rhe air ti buru
Foreign Affairs / Re: Even If Russia Had Sunk British Warship, It Wouldn’t Have Started WW3 - Putin by OsusTroller: 3:39pm On Jun 30, 2021
I can't wait for ww3 to begin... This earth seriously needs a makeover cool
Romance / Re: My Younger Brother Is Dating A Married Woman. by OsusTroller: 10:25am On Jun 29, 2021
gentlestdude:
olofo ni e
Ni yaẹ

Food / Re: I Ate A Northern Nigerian Food Called "Tuwo Shinkafa" Yummy Or Trash? by OsusTroller: 8:12am On Jun 29, 2021
Gelatin is pomo?
Is this one mad? Pomo is pomo!
How can somebody sit and swallow all those food?! You're killing yourself dude...

Meanwhile,
Hausa fool ani people have the WORST foods and food combination in the entire country.

The foods only revolves round, maize, rice, few millets and cassava.

Their soups is not to write home about....
Celebrities / Re: Sinach Celebrates 7th Wedding Anniversary With Her Husband, Joe Egbu (Photos) by OsusTroller: 8:04am On Jun 29, 2021
homealone00:
Who remember this post from 2019? We are there now, next level grin
The marriage go don scatter grin
Business / Re: Save Us; Flour Companies Are Killing Our Businesses, Bakers Beg FG by OsusTroller: 7:26am On Jun 29, 2021
Everything under this fool ani cow is a DISASTER!
Forum Games / Re: HOW TO PLAY GAME ON PLAY STORE WITHOUT DATA by OsusTroller: 6:42am On Jun 29, 2021
Subscribe kee u dier

Celebrities / Re: Nkechi Blessing Flaunts Her New Range Rover Amidst Suspension From The Nollywood by OsusTroller: 6:39am On Jun 29, 2021
This bobrisky looking mgbeke

Some men dey try o grin grin grin grin

Celebrities / Re: Prince Munir Nwoko Celebrates His 1st Birthday With Lovely Pictures by OsusTroller: 6:37am On Jun 29, 2021
Osu!

Romance / Re: My Younger Brother Is Dating A Married Woman. by OsusTroller: 6:34am On Jun 29, 2021
gentlestdude:
you're the kid mumu
Hoe low foe
Celebrities / Re: Cardi B Shares Pregnancy Photos, Says, Our Home Feels So Blissful by OsusTroller: 3:51am On Jun 29, 2021
USELESS people.

Who Una EPP?
Romance / Re: My Younger Brother Is Dating A Married Woman. by OsusTroller: 3:34am On Jun 29, 2021
gentlestdude:
not in this context
Or deh. What is the meaning of context?

Romance / Re: My Younger Brother Is Dating A Married Woman. by OsusTroller: 3:31am On Jun 29, 2021
gentlestdude:
bahd guy... op face your business
Very stupid talk. If dem kill am now, will he just mind his business?
All this Nairaland kids sef...

Romance / Re: My Younger Brother Is Dating A Married Woman. by OsusTroller: 3:30am On Jun 29, 2021
dhameelare:
Nothing u say is going to make him stop.

U shld mind ur own business or he'll see u as an enemy in the long run
You people should stop this SENSELESS talk of minding your own business. It doesn't make sense at all. How can he mind his business on top of his brother in a potential danger? When the repercussions can even affect him and the entire family?
Always use your brain before typing nonsense.

Romance / Re: My Younger Brother Is Dating A Married Woman. by OsusTroller: 3:27am On Jun 29, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
There is no African spiritual repercussions for cheating. So called African "repercussions" is just to instill fear on potential cheaters and also to put society in order.. Your village king and chiefs cheats how come no repercussions for them in the african traditional way

In the real world, cheating is immoral and break trust, the repercussions for cheating with a married woman is getting attacked by a jealous husband or getting STIs and STDs, unwanted pregnancy and divorce.

Advice: You can't stop a man that is in "love" with a married woman, you can only wait for the husband to come at your door with cutlass and police, maybe he will learn, honor killing is real, just tell him that.

Shut up with your nonsense!

Business / Re: Britain Bans Binance's UK Operations In Latest Cryptocurrency Crackdown by OsusTroller: 9:24pm On Jun 28, 2021
charlsecy:
Insufferable ignorance!!!
Please tell me more
Politics / Re: CJN Orders Justice Olasunbo To Retake Oath After Mentioning Allah by OsusTroller: 7:04pm On Jun 28, 2021
Ifearnoevil:
It can only be a yoruba person.

of course, as it can never be an OSU pig.

Politics / Re: Ayade Stops Salaries Of Aides, LG Chairmen, Others Who Refused To Join APC by OsusTroller: 6:41pm On Jun 28, 2021

SMH....
IMAGINE IF MAN BE GOD....

Country senile old fools and tyrants.

This is supposed to be stone to death or hanged for this alone.

Phones / Re: Zero X: Infinix Launches Concept Device 2021, Charges 0 - 100% In 11 Minutes by OsusTroller: 4:16pm On Jun 28, 2021
guyttttttttttttttt
Religion / Re: What Changed My Life Forever by OsusTroller: 2:48pm On Jun 28, 2021
Interesting15:

We all must make decisions everyday. However, there are certain decisions that are greater than several other decisions of ours. These are decisions that changes our lives forever.

The greatest decision I made that transformed my life was when I decided to give my life genuinely to Jesus Christ years back as a young teenager, making the decision to serve HIM and to maintain a good relationship with HIM in spirit and in truth.

That decision changed everything about me, and my relationship with God empowered me in all important ways. Despite being a very young folk, I could live above sin, the devil and hell. Hence, I couldn't even relate with addictions and heartaches and headaches that are prominent in the circle of many young folks.

My relationship with Jesus set me on the pathway of destiny and purpose fulfilment early enough. Hence, I don't experience idleness, hopelessness, and helplessness. I've never been stranded in my life.

Jesus is sweet.

The greatest decision you can make today is to embrace Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior, and start nurturing an intimate relationship with God your Father. This is what will empower you to live a life of complete dominion here on earth, and make you a sure candidate of Heaven (the rapture will take place anytime soon).

Run away from sin, and live your life for GOD. It is your destiny to live inside GOD through Jesus Christ Who is the Way, the Truth and the Life. Only Jesus Christ could boldly proclaim: "I am the way, the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me." (John 14:6).

Jesus loves you too. Amen
What need is a therapist or a psychiatrist
Autos / Re: Amazing deal: Hyundai Elantra 2008 Manual 800k by OsusTroller: 1:28pm On Jun 28, 2021
mexioni:
The engine was just changed with a tokunbo, the ac and gear running perfectly well. Don't miss this deal.call or whatsapp 08034019399
700 cash??
Autos / Re: 1-1.5m Budget For CLEAN (first Body) Honda Civic 2005 Needed ASAP. by OsusTroller: 1:16pm On Jun 28, 2021
see

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32