Stats: 3,331,076 members, 8,448,554 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:47 PM

Ourkobo's Posts

Nairaland ForumOurkobo's ProfileOurkobo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 28 pages)

CrimeRe: Gay Laws Should Be Stopped by ourkobo:
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Wows In Bikini Photos by ourkobo:
RomanceRe: How Did You Get Over Your First Heartbreak? by ourkobo:
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday Cococandy by ourkobo: 7:33am On Feb 24, 2019
ShinqRambq:
Ur business shall not work neither shall it prosper.
OK... undecided undecided
RomanceRe: What Defiles Christian Marriage Bed by ourkobo:
RomanceRe: Any Girl Interested In Sexchat by ourkobo:
RomanceRe: I'm Only Attracted To Ladies In Their Late 30s And Early 40s by ourkobo:
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday Cococandy by ourkobo:
RomanceRe: If Wishes Comes True, What Would Be Yours by ourkobo:
RomanceRe: Ladies, Abeg Come O by ourkobo:
RomanceGet Whatsapp Number Of Owerri Girls, Ready To Bang by ourkobo(op):
RomanceRe: Joeboy Biography, Networth, personal life, girlfriend by ourkobo:
RomanceRe: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by ourkobo:
CrimeRe: Two Brothers Killed In Rivers State By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by ourkobo: 11:58am On Feb 16, 2019
All these people making jokes out of this INEC stuff are very very annoying

You guys are the reason Politician don't take us serious.

Something like this happened and u people are turning it to joke... Godforbid��‍♂��‍♂��‍♂��‍♂
CelebritiesRe: 'Teni Is A Lesbian' - Mr Rational Laughter Accuses The Singer by ourkobo: 9:35am On Feb 13, 2019
Sending you " gmail "??

Onyi22:
Am still wondering how this tomboy made it to d music industry with the trash she always sing,
Nothing good can come out from Afonja, they r all bunch of irresponsibilities......
And for those frustrated, broke ass niggas on nairaland DAT keeps sending me gmail begging me for my number, I weep for them all...
I said it before n am still saying it,DAT I don't go out with poor guys, they should find their level.....
HealthRe: Why Do I Feel Light Electrical Shock By Touching An Object Or Person by ourkobo: 2:39pm On Feb 10, 2019
xxjoshxx:
No.
Then ur topic is misleading
HealthRe: Why Do I Feel Light Electrical Shock By Touching An Object Or Person by ourkobo: 2:37pm On Feb 10, 2019
When typing this question, did ur phone shock u?
BusinessUrgent!! Suggest A Skill For Me by ourkobo(op): 12:27pm On Jan 24, 2019
As we are waiting for ASSU to call off the strike, my parents are asking me to find a skill or trade to learn.

Am actually confused, cos I don't know which one to choose.

I am good with computers and I also enjoy travelling and going to new place.

Which skill should I learn that
1. Pay high
2. Takes me to new places.
3. Meet new people.

Please I need suggestions. Thanks alot
PoliticsRe: EFCC Raids Walter Onnoghen's House In Abuja by ourkobo: 6:13pm On Jan 15, 2019
huh huh
PoliticsRe: Aso Rock In Chaos As BUHARI Takes Off His Cap(photos) by ourkobo: 1:04am On Dec 10, 2018
Guy u don burst my brain
I just d laugh since after seeing this comment.

please I will like you to teach me.. biko

Akinowon123:
Op, are u normal.

Wait first, let me educate u since you chose not to have sense

1. Most people out there create nairaland thread and make tons of money from it.

You create thread just for u to fool people and u are proud

2. At your age, u go up and down on someone else platform behaving like a kid. Meanwhile Seun created this when he was not even your age

3. Am sorry, if av offended you but somethings aint normal.....

SHALOM
RomanceRe: Men Should Stop Seeing Women As ''wife Materials'' - Reno Omokri by ourkobo: 2:47pm On Nov 30, 2018
Rubbish talk..
everybody is trying to sound intelligent and sometimes they don't even know when they go offkey

yes she is a wife..
but there are certain characteristics we are looking for in a woman before we certify her as "Wife Material"

the term "Wife Material" is a metaphor.. and Reno should learn this... smh
PhonesRe: Kanye West's Phone Password Is 000000. The Worst Password Ever. by ourkobo: 12:36pm On Oct 12, 2018
worst password ever.??
if u didn't see it, how will u know? mtcheeew
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Dancing With Kathryn Mayorga, His Rape Accuser by ourkobo: 10:43pm On Oct 02, 2018
So this cool dance is now raping...

then what will d girl I rocked front and back on night club this independence day accuse me of?

spits on all the hoes fighting my ororo..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 28 pages)