Stats: 3,331,014 members, 8,448,241 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 03:29 AM

Owode1's Posts

Nairaland ForumOwode1's ProfileOwode1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

PoliticsRe: We’ve Not Unbundled NNPC- Kachikwu by Owode1: 12:34am On Mar 10, 2016
B[quote author=Owode1 post=43633485][/quote]Badt guy!
PoliticsRe: We’ve Not Unbundled NNPC- Kachikwu by Owode1: 12:33am On Mar 10, 2016
Progress2468:
Which kind govt be this na?
We hardly know what to believe

APC SUPPORTERS ARE LIKE THIS
Example:
Buhari :
my government will pay unemployed Nigerians 5k every month.
Zombies:
sai Baba... change is here..Nigeria will rise again!
Buhari:
I never promised to pay unemployed Nigerians 5k each month.
Zombies:
No mind those Jonathanians. With their fake news. Show us links where he promised that. We are solidly behind you. Nothing for yam eaters
Badt guy!
Buhari :
We have started collection of data to enable us pay the unemployed graduates 5k.
Zombies :
Where are those TANoids that said Baba is not a promise keeper...shame on all PDP. Baba till 2023 !
Buhari:
I wont pay 5k to unemployed youths. Its not a priority !
Zombies:
Baba is right! Whats the use of 5k? What can 5k do to anyone. Mr president we love u. Best president ever!
I wont be surprised if I wake up tomorrow and hear :
Buhari:
Unemployed Nigerians should pay 5k every month to the government.
His idiotic zombies will be like:
Zombies:
Think of what u can do for your country and not what your country can do for you. Baba is right. But I know those unpatriotic wailers wont pay
Abeg no vex o. Is this thing ordinary?
PoliticsRe: Rerun Assembly Polls: Wike Ready To Sacrifice Thousands To Give Stooges Victory by Owode1: 3:39pm On Mar 09, 2016
This APSHIT guys should shut it already, instead of campaigning and selling themselves to the electorates, they are just busy making noise in the newspapers.
When PDP win 2moro them go sa n rigging.
IDIATS!
PoliticsRe: I Regret Not Laying Down My Life To Get Third Term For Obasanjo –ibrahim Mantu by Owode1: 1:46pm On Mar 09, 2016
You should have laid your life nahhh.
Shiorrrrrr
BusinessRe: Watch How Ladipo Market Was Demolished (Video) by Owode1: 1:02pm On Mar 09, 2016
IT WILL NEVER BE WELL WITH THOSE BEHIND THIS KIND OF WICKEDNESS.
GOD WILL SURELY VISIT THEM WITH HIS WRATH.
MAY NOTTING GOOD HAPPEN TO THEM AND THEIR GENERATION.
THEIR OWN LIVES AND BUSINESSES WILL EQUALLY BE DEMOLISHED IN LIKE MANNER.
THEIR HATRED AND ENVY WILL KILL THEM.
AND MAY THEY WRATH IN THE HOTTEST PART OF HELL FIRE!
PoliticsRe: Biafra: Court Provides Barricade For Witnesses Against Kanu [PHOTOS] by Owode1: 12:41pm On Mar 09, 2016
PMD and his Daura Secret Service will set this country on fire in the fullness of time.
Meanwhile some idiots are here cheering the Mumu.

You all will soon end up in the stomach of this lion!
Quote me and d*e!!!!!!
PoliticsRe: Heart Touching Post On Ex President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan's Facebook Wall by Owode1: 10:57am On Mar 08, 2016
I love Jonathan.
We were warned but a lot of us were blinded.
Their spell over us has faded.
Dusting my PVC to sack them LIARS.
CareerRe: Electricity Workers Protest Over Non-Payment Of Salary In Lagos (Photos) by Owode1: 9:07pm On Mar 07, 2016
Changi
PoliticsRe: Woman Donates Her N10,000 Pension To Buhari by Owode1: 7:39pm On Mar 07, 2016
Campaign no dey finish for this ppl eyeshuh

Summary : ATTENTION SEEKER!
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Many Failed Promises - Vangaurd by Owode1:
Yeye govt.
Propagandists.
Lying liars.
Schemers.
Fraudsters.
Rogues.
Lucifas
Killers

The annoying thing is that we were told.........
We were warned...............................
And yet we foolishly voted 'em in!
Same same, if not worse than the people they demonized
I regret ever voting for the d*llard prsidiot!

PoliticsRe: Chinedu Okpalanma, DG Of #istandwithbuhari Resigns by Owode1:
And so whathuhhuhhuh?
Does it take away the fact that we're being dragged back into the days of tyranny ?
The economy is in shambles.
There is restiveness all over the country.
We are more divided now than ever.
Unemployment everywhere.
Hunger and poverty is ravaging the land.

And people keep putting up shit for us to be reading and stay distracted.
This government is just a shame.
Propaganda filled government.
In fact I am so angry for voting this d*llard of a presidiot!
CelebritiesRe: There Are Fraudsters In My Government,pmb Confesses by Owode1: 4:16pm On Mar 07, 2016
Dullard
PoliticsRe: PMB Appoints Orelope-adefulire SSA On Sdgs by Owode1: 4:15pm On Mar 07, 2016
This woman that can't even communicate in simple English.

PMD running a lean government indeed!
PoliticsRe: Breaking: #istandwithbuhari Admits It Is Run By Jonathanians; Director Resigns by Owode1: 4:08pm On Mar 07, 2016
Okay
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo: I Spent Two Days With Taliban Terrorists by Owode1: 2:48pm On Mar 06, 2016
BABAOOOOOOOOOOOON
CelebritiesRe: Caroline Danjuma Flaunts Curves In Tight-fitting Leather Dress by Owode1: 8:22pm On Mar 04, 2016
Nairaland self............
From Tonto Dike to Olajumoke........
Now na this Danjuma gal,which kain trash be thishuhhuhhuh?
PoliticsRe: Fayose Storms Olubadan's Coronation In Native Style - Photos by Owode1:
SOME PEOPLE WILL DEFINITELY HAVE HEADACHE OVER THESE PICS............

]Meanwhile, how many brown roofs can you spot from the later pictureshuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuh??
Na play I dey play ohhhh
PoliticsRe: Buhari Appoints Visually-Challenged Ode-Ankeli As Special Assistant by Owode1: 11:00pm On Feb 22, 2016
Publicity stunt!

Chai, PMD should remember that twitterorubebe.
There is go ohhhhh.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Arrests Abba Moro, Others Over 2014 Immigration by Owode1: 10:57pm On Feb 22, 2016
Another distraction for the Zombies!
EducationRe: Riot In Lasu ... SUG Protesting Against Lagos Agberos by Owode1: 10:38pm On Feb 22, 2016
Buratai should have sent his boys to shoot and kill those students for disturbing the public peace.
Same thing happened in kaduna and they were all over the place praising the soldiers for such dastardly act.
Same thing happened in Onitsha and other parts of the SE.
In fact hence forth, anyone or group of persons disturbing the public peace in the name of any form of protest must be killed and the case closed.

Nonsense.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Economy In Trouble —fayose by Owode1: 3:54pm On Feb 18, 2016
veraponpo:
[s]Foolishness is when Fayose complains about Buhari but was supporting Jonathan who:

1. Borrowed to pay salaries when oil was still over $65/barrel

2. Borrowed when Nigeria was selling more than 2 millions barrel of crude daily

3. Could not manage surplus but wasted our resources

4. squandered all our reserves that Obasanjo saved and left power when reserve was $28b from $45b

5. could not save anything in the reserve when oil was sold for $120/barrel

Fayose should blame himself and his PDP members not Buhari :

Who has not borrowed to pay salaries

Who has been fighting insurgency with focus and strategies (and he is winning)

Whose first fiscal year has not started (budget is yet to be passed into law)

who has restored our confidence in international community

Fayose should just tell us what he has achieved for almost 2 years in power. The last time I checked, Fayose was in Akwa Ibom, Ebonyi, Abuja, Rivers, etc within 7 days wearing Ojuju Calabar's constume to Abakaliki just 2 days ago. He should stay in Ekiti and build the economy of Ekiti too.

BusinessRe: Man Strips Unclad Inside Gtbank As His Money Vanished From His Account (video) by Owode1:
I think say na IPOB man.
Uncultured sophisticated man.
Make nobody blame Jonathan Ross PDP for this level oh.

Na play ohh!!!
BusinessRe: (pic) See Why Nigeria Is Broke by Owode1: 1:30pm On Feb 18, 2016
tutorng:
i dont think its childish bro

Sometimes we have to use the simplest illustrations to explain complex concepts
#Commonsense
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Ex-borno Gov. Sheriff Emerges PDP Chairman - @premiumtimesng by Owode1: 5:05pm On Feb 16, 2016
No be that Boko guy be that?
Smh for my PDP.
High time young Nigerians come out to form a formidable opposition to the useless parties called APC and PDP.
PoliticsRe: Fayose On The Osasu Show: 'if I Have A House In Dubai, I Will Declare It'(video) by Owode1: 1:55pm On Feb 13, 2016
You might not like the man, but he's got a message to pass.
I like his dogged nature of opposition.
We're in a democracy and the president and his people should understand that.
PoliticsRe: Buhari At The 40th Memorial Lecture Of Murtala Muhammed (Photos) by Owode1:
Murtala Muhammed should NOT be celebrated in Nigeria.
That man ordered the massacre of innocents. He should be tried for war crimes even in death.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Interrogates Dodo On Halliburton Scandal by Owode1: 8:39pm On Feb 12, 2016
Let PMD probe this one to one logical conclusion left me see whether OBJ's name and that is AtIKU will be skipped.
........pl including that o mama jollof rice.
CrimeRe: EFCC Operative Arrested For Collecting N45m Bribe by Owode1: 12:31pm On Jan 30, 2016
OgbeifunErom:
Give it a few days and IPOB Youths and TANoid wailers will adopt Abdulrahman Mohammed Biu as their son. They will start protesting for his immediate release and accusing the government of witch hunting on Twitter

Thank God for the new leadership in Nigeria

Stealing is now corruption!

Has anyone noticed that the majority of people arrested by the EFCC are northerners? Yet we have not seen protests in the North

Mr Buhari, continue to do the job we voted you for. 90% of Nigerians are solidly behind you

IPOB youths can now concentrate on finding a new lawyer for the useless, clueless ineffectual buffoon called Nnamumudi Kanu

cc: Lalasticlala
Ozu!
PoliticsRe: "We Can't Pay Salaries, Imo Is Broke" – Okorocha by Owode1: 10:15am On Jan 29, 2016
Stupid man that used bail out fund to build Schools in the north, why won't Imo be broke?

Building round about everywhere.
Building incomplete 'neighbourhood gates ' everywhere.
Metropolis is now like a village.
In fact I couldn't find anything on ground during my last visit over Christmas.
Gutted with this big fool.
HealthRe: Expectant Mum Suffers Womb Rupture In Police Cell (photos) by Owode1: 9:26am On Jan 28, 2016
That is part of the impunity we have been shouting about.
It is Mrs Taiwo and not Mrs Nneka(IPOB).........
Her case could have been worse, others might be receiving worse treatment than she is right now.
SAY NO TO TYRANNY
SAY NO TO IMPUNITY
SAY NO TO POLICE STATE

Yes to adherence to Rule of Law
PoliticsRe: Boko-haram Female Bombers Kill 14 Injure 24 by Owode1: 7:17am On Jan 28, 2016
Liar Muhammad, I tot we have already won the war?
Propagandist per experience.
PoliticsRe: Apex Court Unanimous Judgement In Rivers: Despotic Body Language Waning. by Owode1: 6:59am On Jan 28, 2016
As innnnnnn

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)