Ozo13's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ozo13's Profile › Ozo13's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 (of 203 pages)
Dadaboddo:I bn watch the program.he looked embarrassed when seun told him he was confuse as a political journalist that someone in APC will be a spoke person for pdp.they wr jus laughing at him. |
Clerverly:lol.the guy don't know anything about politics. ZAMFARA APC r now one .no more court case against each other again. |
Hehehe.pdp u want to win an election without an opponent. Nooooo. rararara. U must battle it out with APC in zamfara. Waiting for secondus to come an rant ad usual. Majority in both house of national assembly is 90% certain for APC now.let's do this guys.let's give pdp the beating as usual. |
Ijaya123:lol |
Lol.the thing go pepper Dino.like pdp had given up on this election since the day ballot box snatching issue came up. |
Martialfc80:heya.jus borrow money and go.if atiku wins on Saturday, u will be sorted out ![]() |
slivertongue:if using pension as criteria to vote in this election ,u know pdp got no chance nah from biafra pension, to Nitel down to aviation that were owed by successive administrations, baba Buhari Don clear almost all of them. |
helinues:lol |
We have heard sir, the father of election rigging our election history. |
Trying to be relevant as usual. His ppl wr already deserting him when he made that election boycott order.baba quickly give em self brain call off the boycott. I wonder what he will start telling ppl if his preferred candidate lose the election .funny ppl |
Clown |
dam2000:am sure u r a kid .u got no point .that's why u result to insult.let me jus allow u .if u have a relative that is a security personnel ,u can instruct or advice them to go and fight bare hand with a thug wielding gun when they come to snatch ballot box. |
Joshmodest:baba no bring suicide bomber issue to this matter cos u see someone about to detonate a bomb in a place.na straight away shoting the person to death before he press the button if u can.are u telling us those guys that opens fire on people in America like the last Philadelphia killing where the man opened fire on congregation should be allowed to continue shotting and killing people and not shot at until he surrender.I don't think they will do that.he will be shot at immediately he is a threat to other people's life.a thug coming to snatch box do not go to polling station with bare hands to scare people away before snatching the box,they go there with dangerous weapons which may include gun.I don't think it will be alright to ask a uniform personnel to go bare hand to stop such a person. The thug will definitely use his weapon on the officer and if u where in the officers shoe u won't like such a thing.the other two options left are 2.either for the officer to allow the thug go with the ballot box hoping the thug will be prosecuted later .where will that one happen in this country .in fact where are they even going to know who snatch the box in the first place.3.for the officer to try and ensure the thug doesn't go away with the ballot box so that voting can continue by the use of available maximum force if possible which may include shoting the thug . If I wr to be an officer who is dedicated to my duty which i hv sworn sworn sworn and sworn to uphold, i will pick option 3. (Atleast my safety is maximally guaranteed and also the electoral process will be transparent) .politicians/pdp where jus trying to capitalize on the president statement. It's normal.apc did same(complained) in 2015 election when inspector general of police orders a shot at sight of any criminal in the election. |
NothingDoMe:I think this was 2015 pix.u could see the man sleeping on pdp banner. |
It is expected . Meanwhile anybody planning to snatch ballot box should reconsider his plan o.cos if soldier shot u, the politician that sent u will never give ur parent anything o.u will jus die for noting.make u think twice abeg . |
frosbel2:politics aside .in all honesty. What do u expect a policeman or a military personnel do if a thug with a gun comes into a polling station threatening to shot someone if he is not allowed to go with the ballot box. Should the uniform men allow him to carry the ballot box away since he is not to be shot at or should they disarm the person with their barehand when u and I know such a thug can pull his own trigger to kill the uniform man jus to snatched the box. To me I believe for the Unarmed thug trying to snatch box should be apprehended and handed over to face the music but for those thugs with guns, i don't think the military or police man got any option than to shot the thug to disarm him or unless the military will jus jejeli allow him to snatch the ballot box and go away to favour his own candidate . |
dam2000:so they should allow the box snatcher that came with weapon to snatched the box and go in peace abi? ![]() |
dedos:imagine ppl that destroyed the economy. Depleting external reserve from 60billion dollar down to around 25billion dollar and there was nothing on ground (infrastructure )to show for it.they guys r jus after their interest . imagine Abba Moro that organized a scam immigration recruitment exercise where graduate died bn given the ticket to contest for a national assembly seat.pdp gyys r now telling us the election is between apc and the masses.the election is pdp vs apc |
Trust politicians if they are going to benefit from anything they so go ahead to say it. Any body trying to snatch ballot box for any party should reconsider his plan oo else u will x for noting .not even ur parent will be compensated.think twice before allowing anybody to use u .Desperate time requires desperate measures. Vote must count# |
modath:leave them.saraki want to be in charge of both pdp and apc in kwara.he thought he is smart. |
Hmmmm |
Lizzyangel:lol |
Watch his crook supporters give him excuse buh they condemn 10k trademoni |
Wrong sha.a third party not atiku should hv done that. |
HisSexcellency:nawao.kogi governatorial election is not now but towards end of the year like December or so |
hinwazaka:this ur analysis holds no water chairman.all the votes jonathan got in the south too will not go to Atiku I hope u know that.buhari will definitely hv many of the southern votes too .we can as well state that the south against buhari in 2015.even jonathan got good blocks of vote in the north central, northwest(kaduna,sokoto) and even north east(taraba,gombe) as against buhari that got 50k or less votes in the ss /se except in states like edo and imo that wr apc states where he manage to get like 100k plus votes |
JasonScolari:lol. |
Oyimeoyimemua:hehehe.this our country sef funny.learnt that of 2011 own was even during the voting process on election day it was cancelled .funny enough same jega u wr praising was the one that postponed that election. |
Gloriousgud:I hope God forgive u and u won't be punished if the election later still hold tomorrow. I don't think Apc is like pdp that had to postpone election in 2015 cos of fear of an obvious defeat Only thing that can happen to postpone zamfara election election as there is a court order asking Inec to include apc and ballot papers has been printed already |
softwerk:stop peddling lies please.why play politics with everything. Fulanis where killed according to official report given. El Rufai don buy market b that.cos definitely those fulanis are going to retaliate and all the blames will be heap on El rufai. |
Hmmmmm.we know this already |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 (of 203 pages)