Stats: 3,330,428 members, 8,445,441 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 05:25 AM

Ozy4christ's Posts

Nairaland ForumOzy4christ's ProfileOzy4christ's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 39 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Vs Flavour Vs Omawunmi Vs Kate Henshaw:Who's The Best Xmas Card(pics by ozy4christ(f): 4:56pm On Dec 23, 2015
the first lady looks like oge okoye to me
Foreign AffairsRe: Miss Iraq 2015,warned By ISIS by ozy4christ(f): 4:54pm On Dec 23, 2015
I thought they are against western education y are they using phone that's a product of w.education, kai!!! what shall I say, blind people
Christianity EtcRe: Please Help Me Interprete This Dreams.. Am I In Danger? by ozy4christ(f): 4:45pm On Dec 23, 2015
CaaseStudy:
hmmmmm sad lipsrsealed
yea that's the truth
RomanceRe: She Rejected Marriage Proposal Because Ring Was Small (photo) by ozy4christ(f): 4:36pm On Dec 23, 2015
for real? or are they trying to start love film like Bollywood Co's ppl are tired of watching Jack Chan and co
PoliticsRe: Judge Withdraws From Nnamdi Kanu’s Trial by ozy4christ(f): 4:32pm On Dec 23, 2015
femmy82:
Mumu..even em forefather ojukwu died..MKO Abiola was poisoned...rubbish..if e die,e die be that....
kai must you insult before voicing out your opinion, grow up man and be a gentleman, it's well!!!
RomanceRe: One Of My Friend Has Slept With Over 200 Girls by ozy4christ(f): 4:27pm On Dec 23, 2015
unibenstudent1:
What is the repercussions,and he uses condoms
don't worry, I know you are the one.. when you sleep with a lady, two of you have become one both in spirit and physical, have you wondered y couples look alike after some times?, sleeping with many girls!! hmm bros you are posses by different spirit and it's ONLY God that can set you free. dats y there are divorce here and there Co's no body kws d spirit dats at work
Christianity EtcRe: Please Help Me Interprete This Dreams.. Am I In Danger? by ozy4christ(f): 4:19pm On Dec 23, 2015
CaaseStudy:
thanks sister... will try and wake up from my slumber though i find it hard to pray right from childhood...
dont worry ,God knows our weakness just believe and trust in him but l have this feeling that you are called, don't know which area, pray seriously cos many lives God wants to save through u are dying, it might not be a pastor but in another way. this is all I can say WAKE UP AND GO BACK TO THE ANCIENT WAY, GOD IS WAITING FOR U THERE!!!
Christianity EtcRe: Please Help Me Interprete This Dreams.. Am I In Danger? by ozy4christ(f): 3:52pm On Dec 23, 2015
CaaseStudy:
my dear am not the praying or fasting type i must confess.. My wife sometimes gets mad at my indifference to spiritual things...
oh you are married! that makes it easier, join hands together and fight the battle. don't take it lightly cos every repeated and similar dreams have a purpose in which it was revealed,
Christianity EtcRe: Please Help Me Interprete This Dreams.. Am I In Danger? by ozy4christ(f): 3:32pm On Dec 23, 2015
if only you can use the time and energy you used in typing this in praying and fasting am very sure by now God must have giving you the answer and solutions .
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Ever Conditions Give It A Smile by ozy4christ(f): 3:25pm On Dec 23, 2015
yes o o o o o o o, as far as am alive
PoliticsRe: Judge Withdraws From Nnamdi Kanu’s Trial by ozy4christ(f): 3:23pm On Dec 23, 2015
if anything happens to this man hmmm!!!!
HealthRe: Ladies See The Harm Waist Trainer Could Cost You by ozy4christ(f): 9:32am On Dec 23, 2015
tell them
RomanceRe: Guys,if You Were D One To Create Your Girlfriend Which Celeb Will You Use?????? by ozy4christ(f): 2:52pm On Dec 22, 2015
I will create him like Jesus Christ .perfect!!! shey u kn dat is a celebrity too
CelebritiesRe: Thelma Omone O’khaz Speaks Out On Violence Against Women [Disturbing photo] by ozy4christ(f): 2:47pm On Dec 22, 2015
its well
CelebritiesRe: I Had To Give My Boyfriend A Real Nigerian Hamper Gift For The Christmas(pic) by ozy4christ(f): 1:51pm On Dec 19, 2015
seriously if am the guy l will love u the more cos it shows u are an African lady not copy cat. be real!!!!
HealthRe: Baby Disfigured By Boko Haram Attack To Begin Surgery (Graphic Photos) by ozy4christ(f): 1:46pm On Dec 19, 2015
oh my lord!!!
SportsRe: Jay-Jay Okocha's Swag At Rhythm Unplugged (photo) by ozy4christ(f): 1:44pm On Dec 19, 2015
are they his kids
SportsRe: Blessing Okagbare Beats Usain Bolt To 2016 Guinness World Records by ozy4christ(f): 1:41pm On Dec 19, 2015
go girl!!! Yea great
CelebritiesRe: Anything Wrong? Dad Slammed For Bathing With His 2 Year Old Daughter (photo) by ozy4christ(f): 1:56pm On Dec 17, 2015
for me o, it's ok. Yea any man that sex his OWN daughter is either he is possessed by an evil spirit or that child is not his own Yes it's scientifically proven that a man in his right sense can not be aroused by his own daughter instead he will be protective and security conscious towards the daughter. Thanks
CrimeRe: Motorcycle Makes Our Escape Easy: Robbery Suspect (pictured) by ozy4christ(f): 8:53am On Dec 17, 2015
paranorman:
where have you been all this while? I have been looing all over the whole green earth for you! *winks*
serious!!! Lol
CrimeRe: Motorcycle Makes Our Escape Easy: Robbery Suspect (pictured) by ozy4christ(f):
confession indeed FCT indeed!! hmmm am dedicating this to my better half, though not knowing where you are right now but am still waiting for uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!

if u like quote me! Who cares
PoliticsRe: Dasuki And Jonathan’s Silence by ozy4christ(f): 3:51pm On Dec 16, 2015
dats my president Who doesn't talk anyhow
CelebritiesRe: Denrele Edun And A Shirtless Man In Towel (Photos) by ozy4christ(f): 3:44pm On Dec 16, 2015
not surprise
PoliticsRe: Detained IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu Released by ozy4christ(f): 3:43pm On Dec 16, 2015
hmm
RomanceRe: My Encounter With A Man On Heat by ozy4christ(op): 6:08pm On Dec 14, 2015
jessetom:
That's why oyinbo call it fiction :-D
my dear,check my post i cant just write unreal post k,one thing is that everybody can never belief or trust u bt d most important thing is believe and trust yaself ok,take care
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actors Seun Akindele & Roseanne Marcel Share Hot Kiss On Stage(pics by ozy4christ(f): 5:06pm On Dec 14, 2015
9niceguy:
Damn! Can you see that?
lol no,i cant
RomanceRe: Must Read! How MouthAction Can Kill You by ozy4christ(f): 5:01pm On Dec 14, 2015
D rate of fornication is very high yet with all these diseases,stil ppl wil nt hear.GOD have mercy,#nosextillmarriage.
FashionRe: As Seen In Delta, Is This Fashion Or Madness? by ozy4christ(f): 4:54pm On Dec 14, 2015
Dont kw wat 2 say
RomanceRe: So Sad! Read What Happened To This Beautiful Lady On Her First Date by ozy4christ(f): 4:44pm On Dec 14, 2015
Rip

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 39 pages)