Packman's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Packman's Profile › Packman's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 28 pages)
wat Ptimes: The Bayelsa lawmaker said President Jonathan was God’s gift to salvage Nigeria[size=15pt] MAY THIS CRIMINAL NEVER GO UNPUNISHED..... THIS ANIMAL WAS PAID TO DO THIS........ GOD FORBID A GEJ SECOND TERM........[/size] |
O.M.E:THIS COMMENT DOES NOT DESERVE A REPLY..... |
HumbledbYGrace: errr acidosis wen will u eva grow up?abeg YOU FIT BREAK DOWN THIS YOUR RUBBISH MAKE WE FOR UNDERSTAND |
Ubenedictus: no gender! He is both described as a loving mum and a merciful dad!He create Adam in his likeness so those that NOT MEAN HE IS A MAN HMM.... |
a sister of mine was asked to write an essay regarding this topic WHAT GENDER IS GOD TO ME THE QUESTION IS VERY AWKWARD AND VERY ANNOYING SO I WOULD LOVE TO THROW THE QUESTION TO THE HOUSE |
lola.luv:you talk like you have one already ![]() |
Chelsea sack manager, Roberto Di Matteo November 21, 2012 b Roberto Di Matteo Chelsea on Wednesday anounced the sacking of their manager, Roberto Di Matteo. The English Premiership club had gone on Twitter on Wednesday morning to say they had kicked him out, in the wake of a string of poor performances. In the tweet, it said, “Chelsea Football Club has parted company this morning with manager Roberto Di Matteo. More to follow… #CFC.” In a statement issued later, the club said its recent performances and results had “not been good enough” and that the owner, Roman Abramovich, and the management felt there was the need for a change. “Chelsea Football Club has parted company this morning with Manager Roberto Di Matteo. “The team’s recent performances and results have not been good enough and the owner and the Board felt that a change was necessary now to keep the club moving in the right direction as we head into a vitally important part of the season. “The club faces a difficult task ahead in qualifying for the knockout stages of the UEFA Champions League as well as maintaining a strong challenge for the top of the Premier League while competing in three other cup competitions. Our aim is to remain as competitive as possible and challenge strongly on all fronts. “The owner and the Board would like to thank Roberto for all he has done for the club since taking over in March. Roberto helped guide us to an historic Champions League victory and a seventh FA Cup. We will never forget the huge contribution he has made to this club’s history and he will always be welcome at Stamford Bridge. “The club will be making an announcement shortly regarding a new first team manager.” Di Matteo won the Champions League and FA Cup as caretaker manager last season and was given a two-year deal in June. But in the wake of the 3-0 defeat to Juventus, which has left the Blues on the brink of a Champions League exit, he has left Stamford Bridge. 42-year-old Di Matteo is a former Italian footballer. Read more: http://job.boards.net/index.cgi?board=sports&action=display&thread=84#ixzz2CrpbMxpa |
THOSE GIRLS ARE ALWAYS LIKE THAT NEVER LIKE BETTER NA SOSO EVIL BOIS WEY THEY SMOKE PARAGA AND GANJA NA IM DEY DE APPRECIATE LATER THEY GO DEY CRY [size=15pt]...HEART BREAK... [/size] |
pleep:SOWI I GOT YOU WRONG..... UWC |
mondi_cheeks: looking out for the best interests of the daughter i guessIN SUCH A RUDE MANNER.... LADY.... SOME TIMES THEY EVEN SCARE THE MAN AWAY..... |
Teejayphillip: i wonder oo?... Bur definately nt all parent act dat way dough.... Sum families r friendly on the 1st day u r meeting dem,while sum we get 2 know more abt u b4 gettin close 2 u...I SWEAR ABOUT 70 PERCENT OF FAMILIES ARE ALWAYS LIKE THAT AM BEING SINCERE HERE.... |
pleep: Nairaland is full of dumb ppl.. don't expect them to understand what you are saying... ever.SINCE I AM DUMB PLEASE CAN YOU HELP SIMPLIFY THE TOPIC |
HACKERS..... ARE AT IT (A++ ACTIVIST) NIGERIA SITES ARE NOT SO HARD TO HACK..... JUST THAT BOYS NEVER PUT MIND THERE.... THEY FIND IT DIFFICULT TO HIRE A GOOD PROGRAMMER ALWAYS GO FOR QUACK... TO HELP THEM MANAGE THEIR SITE... IF THEY VEX ME SELF I GO JOIN HACK (THE SUN) MAKE THEIR EYE RED OPEN SINCE THEY DONT VALUE GOOD PROGRAMMERS...... IDIOTS ![]() |
lola.luv:my problem is that there is no love in the questions at all always as if they know you before or you were a thief or something like that...... please understand my point |
k2039: I dont think this comment deserves a replyfool you just replied..... ![]() |
Mynd_44: Smhfor me or you |
k2039: Fallacious post from the OPMOST YOU ALWAYS TALK LIKE A MAD MAN...... ![]() |
Mynd_44: First of, I ain't blind, you don't have to type in block letters.EYA WHAT A PITY ON YOU..... MY BROTHER SOWI I FEEL FOR YOU JOR.... ![]() NO WONDER YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW THEY LOOK LIKE SO YOU GO FIT THEY STOP WITH YOUR KEKE - MARUWA THEY CARRY YOUR OWN ![]() |
Mynd_44: And I say you have been smoking weedFOR GET WEED..... WHICH OKPO JOINT YOU ENTER LAST NIGHT...... ![]() HOPE SAY NO BE THE ONE FOR AGBOJU OO..... THOSE GIRLS THEM THEY SPREAD HIV OOOO..... ![]() |
Mynd_44: At least he will go happyTHIS GUY I SAY YOU BE CUSTOMER FOR THAT OKPO ZONE.... ![]() |
Mynd_44: I don'tI SWEAR YOU DO .........YOU BE CUSTOMER |
why do parent get angry when their daughters brings a man home for marriage issue? this stuff is becoming an habit in most parent... i really dont get it, as long as its a stranger that they have not met before.... its always WHO ARE YOU....WITH A MOODY FACE i really cant understand them oooo..... somebody should help me understand this observation of mine ![]() |
[size=20pt]THIS KIND THREAD ALWAYS MAKE ME SICK..... THE FAT COMPLAINS THEY ARE TOO FAT THEY WANT TO BE SKINNY.. THE SKINNY COMPLAIN THEY ARE TOO SKINNY THEY WANT TO BE FAT....... WHICH KIND LIFE WE DEY LIVE FOR THIS WORLD EHN..... ![]() GUY THANK GOS THE WAY YOU ARE OOOOO....... AND STOP COMPLAINING YOUR MATE THEM DEY GRAVE OOOOO.... SO YOU BETTER CHEER UP.... [/size] |
WHY CRITICIZE THIS MAN I WANT TO KNOW.... ![]() |
the question is really making me wonder why the pastor TB Joshua is always being criticized no matter what he does for Nigerians..... He has No private jet.... I have never Had him Charging people for Miracle Yet he is always Criticized by Nigerians WHY ![]() ![]() ?? ![]() |
Mad Cow: .Who cares..[size=20pt]MTN.... IS CASTED DOES GUYS JUST DEY BRING SERVICE WEY NO DEY EVA WORK BLOODY SCAMMERS......[/size] |
Mynd_44: The thing is how do they tell who a love peddler is? Iy not like they wear name tags naE B LYk SAY ÝOU ALREADY KNW THE ANS TO SUCH QUESTION |
Oil THEFT AND OIL SUBSUDY ARE DIFFERENT WITH THIS STATMENT OF HIS I SAY MAY GOD PUNISH ALL WHO VOTED IN GEJ AND MAY HE STRIKE DOWN ALL HIS SUPPORTERS AND ALL PDP MEMBER AMEN |
Mynd_44: the endTHAT'S JUST THE BEGINNING... |
Idowuogbo: Smhh!! Boredom na serious disease.WHO GET THE DISEASE ![]() |
onye ego: They are humans too you know.[size=15pt] i DEY LIKE HYPOCRITE LIKE YOU WANA CLAIM RIGHTEOUS LOL.....[/size] |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 28 pages)
Jesus Christ... i didnt say you were dumb, I mean the readers!
IDIOTS