Crime › Re: Okada Man In Ibadan Tries To Rape Lady (Photos) by Papadoh(m): 11:08am On Nov 08, 2017 |
Hozier: So what were you expecting her to show you, a picture of her bleeding vagina?
Uhhh yeah
TV/Movies › Re: Demetria Obilor Slammed For Dressing "Provocatively" On Channel 8 Traffic Report by Papadoh(m): 4:31pm On Nov 07, 2017 |
What's the name of the channel again? Channel 8 abi? Ok good. |
Romance › Re: This Girl Is The Worst One Word Merchant I Ever Saw by Papadoh(m): 1:21pm On Nov 07, 2017 |
Oh my god!!! I can't even begin to express how much this kind of attitude p!sses me off! It just makes me want to... arrrrrrrgh!
Phones › Re: How My Facebook Account Of 8 Years Was Hacked And Hijacked, A Cautionary Tale by Papadoh(m): 9:43am On Nov 07, 2017 |
CEEcey: You all need to be computer wise
I recently hacked my bf account on fb only for me to notice that asshole has been cheating Tell the truth, you didn't really hack his account, you stole his password. |
Romance › Re: "That Backside Can't Be 19" - Online Users React To Lady's 19th Birthday Photos by Papadoh(m): 9:00am On Nov 07, 2017 |
DAAAYUM! That is one fine @ss girl. #omfg
Romance › Re: "That Backside Can't Be 19" - Online Users React To Lady's 19th Birthday Photos by Papadoh(m): 8:56am On Nov 07, 2017 |
That is one fine @ss girl. #omfg |
Celebrities › Re: "Yvonne Nelson’s Baby Is A Bastard" - Counsellor George Lutterodt by Papadoh(m): 7:19pm On Nov 06, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Juliet Ibrahim Shares Blac Chyna Photos, Says She Inspired Her Next Costume by Papadoh(m): 11:34am On Nov 06, 2017 |
Goat |
Gaming › Re: Hilarious Video Games Meme by Papadoh(m): 9:08pm On Nov 05, 2017 |
Hey don't stop now! I'm totally loving the memes, keep em coming Vas16. |
Investment › Re: MMM Announces A “RESTART. Nigerians Weep by Papadoh(m): 12:33pm On Nov 05, 2017 |
Me i we not kuku say anytin, i we just be luking and smiling. |
Family › Re: What Led To The Greatest Flogging You Received As A Kid?? by Papadoh(m): 8:42am On Nov 05, 2017 |
sexybbstar: The greatest flogging was the last flog I ever received... It was 85 strokes. (eight years ago) 85 strokes ke? Kilode how many people did you kill? |
Health › Re: See How My Wrist Looks Like 5 Months After Wrist Fracture, Is It Normal? by Papadoh(m): 4:42pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
Kids of nowadays and their biscuit bones. Don't you guys just miss the good old days when you fractured your legs and your parents would be like "WALK IT OFF KID" and that would be the end of it? Anyway i rest my case. |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Husband And His Wife Kiss In An Elevator. Photos by Papadoh(m): 2:46pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
MhizzAJ: Nothing is secret anymore
I don't know what's wrong with some people
There should be a limit to everything Are we jealous? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pope Francis Requests Roman Catholic Priests Be Given The Right To Get Married by Papadoh(m): 2:27pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
kkko: Actually I did not read the post but I think the girl has no right to beat up her boyfriend in public. Maybe they should report the matter to their village elders but if the neighbour refuse to pay his rent they should just kill the landlord and forget about the missing car. WEREY!!!
Car Talk › Re: Watch A Robot's Attempt To Beat 7 Time MotoGP Champion's Lap Time Record by Papadoh(m): 7:45am On Nov 02, 2017 |
Hasta la vista... baby. |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Been Humiliated For Visiting Your Crush? Share Your Experiences by Papadoh(m): 7:28pm On Nov 01, 2017 |
Lawlahdey: Dead rat or whatever you are, Are you so stupid to understand I don't appreciate you jumping on my mention any how? Or is your mangled brain so clogged to comprehend? Wtf is your problem?!! Get the fvck off and stop following me up and down the streets of NL.
I don't need a stanky tongue to lick my ass.  Wetin we carry? wetin we throw? Is this how they treat people in your village? |
Crime › Re: Could This Be The Reason Why The 16-year-old OAU Student Died? by Papadoh(m): 10:59am On Oct 30, 2017 |
Leetunechi: Actually I did not read the post but I think the girl has no right to beat up her boyfriend in public. Maybe they should report the matter to their village elders but if the neighbour refuse to pay his rent they should just kill the landlord and forget about the missing car.
Family › Re: He Is 35 And Still Single by Papadoh(m): 10:34am On Oct 30, 2017 |
crismark: hmmmm..abi u wan take style check weda u meet him requirement. BUSTED
Celebrities › Re: Caroline Danjuma Flaunts Her Massive Backside In New Photo by Papadoh(m): 10:28am On Oct 30, 2017 |
Where is that stupid Vaseline when you need it? FOUND IT! I'm touching myself tonight.
Travel › Re: L300 Bus Driver Throws A Lady On Bike Into Running Truck In Anambra (Graphic Pic by Papadoh(m): 10:17am On Oct 30, 2017 |
So he didn't actually throw her. |
Education › Re: Federal Polytechnic Oko Bans Beard, Afro Hair And Trousers, Students Reacts by Papadoh(m): 7:59am On Oct 29, 2017 |
Federal Polytechnic Oko huh? So what type of "oko" are we talking about here? D!ck? Hoe? Husband? Car? Stone? Epp me out peeps. |
Fashion › Re: Precious Nwodo Wins Miss Charming Nigeria Beauty Pageant by Papadoh(m): 7:50am On Oct 29, 2017 |
I couldn't care less about this, i just came here to check if anyone else is watching Stranger Things 2. I'm on episode 4, so far so dope. |
Celebrities › Re: "The Slaying Queen": Genevieve Nnaji Shares New Photos by Papadoh(m): 11:18am On Oct 28, 2017 |
Classy as always. |
Fashion › Re: Model's Boob Pops Out On The Runway At Lagos Fashion & Design Week 2017 by Papadoh(m): 7:26am On Oct 28, 2017 |
MhizzAJ: U r a good DJ and i'm a great dancer
Music plus dance  O ga oo sometin iz doin the two of you. |
Celebrities › Re: I Always Have Sex With Two Girls – Wizkid Brags On Twitter by Papadoh(m): 7:16am On Oct 28, 2017 |
Oloshi |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Man Buys South African Man A G-class To Apologise For Impregnating Wife by Papadoh(m): 1:52pm On Oct 27, 2017 |
*This is super story* *A life of strife and sorrow* |
Romance › Re: Man Shares Chat With His Friend's Gf Who Cursed Him Out After He Refused To Her by Papadoh(m): 1:42pm On Oct 27, 2017 |
E tall ooo, A man cannot even reject Puna in peace again. |
Christianity Etc › Re: "Sex Is Sweet": Kaduna Redeemed Christian Church Of God Program by Papadoh(m): 1:36pm On Oct 27, 2017 |
Oooh my kind of program. |
Events › Re: What Type Of Death Will You Love To Die? by Papadoh(m): 11:18am On Oct 26, 2017 |
Death by 12 lightning strikes will do. |
Gaming › Re: What's The Best Mobile Game You Have Ever Played ? by Papadoh(m): 11:08am On Oct 26, 2017 |
I only came here to read the comments. |
Romance › Re: Guy Rejects Girl Who Rejected Him After First Date: She Over Reacts (pics) by Papadoh(m): 10:19am On Oct 26, 2017 |
Eeya Thunder backfired on the chic. #Thor-tinz |
Celebrities › Re: Iyabo Ojo And Priscilla Ajoke, Her Daughter Look Hot In New Adorable Photos by Papadoh(m): 8:59pm On Oct 25, 2017 |
Aunty Iyabo you better don't fall yourself down all in the name denge-pose. I have talked my own, let me come and be going b4 the professors arrive. Thanks. |