Stats: 3,331,294 members, 8,449,609 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:28 AM

Papyjaypaul's Posts

Nairaland ForumPapyjaypaul's ProfilePapyjaypaul's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 129 pages)

RomanceRe: How Did You Get Your Sugar Mommy Share Your Experience by papyjaypaul: 2:37pm On May 23, 2025
Sugar mummies are known as gigolo but I can assure you, women are dangerous. You are fooling yourself when you give your control as a man to a woman's selfish needs.
RomanceRe: How Did You Get Your Sugar Mommy Share Your Experience by papyjaypaul: 2:31pm On May 23, 2025
Women on another denial of reality. What the mumu men don't know is that women see them as toys and these men are happy to use their manhood as sacrifice to her dominance. Mu.m.u men.

Men de marry 2,3,4 but e reach una turn you leave from your mother to another person mama. Dependant Milit_ant. Use and dump. Never let women control you, be the man.

PoliticsRe: I’m Expecting More Defections To APC – Tinubu by papyjaypaul: 12:09pm On May 23, 2025
papyjaypaul:
It's when you have a politician in power you talk about the next election before halftime. It means that kind of person has nothing to offer but politics. They can't govern. They can't lead. Think about it. It mens Tinubu has nothing to show for that it's 2027 that's the hot topic in 2025. Normally, we would be talking about 2 years in office but we are talking about who will defeat him. What a country.
CareerRe: As A Banker, Always Wear Good Boxers When Going To Work by papyjaypaul: 12:08pm On May 23, 2025
Angelfrost:
Why strip people down to their briefs because they are under arrest or invited for questioning?!!

Why the need to dehumanise and disgrace a mere suspect?!! Especially when it's not even proven that he committed the crime.

Not once have I seen this same treatment meted out to a corrupt politician.

I didn't see Yahaya Bello standing only in his briefs.

Some of you are even laughing as if this is supposed to be funny or like it's actually normal law enforcement procedure.

Dem go dey abuse and trample on your civil rights, una go still dey use am dey catch cruise.

I pity una sha!
This is the question I have been waiting for. None of us said wait, why should you be naked in the first place?

Stockholm syndrome. Suffer suffer for world
CareerRe: As A Banker, Always Wear Good Boxers When Going To Work by papyjaypaul: 12:06pm On May 23, 2025
Gbadugbakun:
As a teacher I can relate. A parent can use police to carry you for flogging their child.

That's why I'm always on cooperate wears and cooperate boxers. You can find my Pic in my profile and rate the level of my cooperate dressing.
Clown grin
RomanceRe: All My Life Na Boys Wey Dey Go Through A Lot I Dey Date: Nigerian Lady Cry Out by papyjaypaul: 12:04pm On May 23, 2025
IceColdVeins:
I have had about six commited relationships in my life and only one of the ladies had an active and responsible father.
See the breakdown below:

Barkat: Deadbeat father
Beazy: father ran away overseas
Tola: Deadbeat father, still died eventually
Princess: Very responsible father, but VERY wicked and deadbeat mother
Harbee: Dead father (had numerous wives when alive, so no hope for redemption even if he was raised from the dead)
Current one: deadbeat father (overtly and audaciously runs another home outside his matrimony)

Observations;
All are muslims except Princess
All of them are loyal to a fault
All of them are decent and respectful except Princess
All are wifey-materials except "You know who"

Inference:

I'll leave that to y'all and your analytical skills
The dads made bad choices. Take care of your homes fella. There are chances that a bad home gives a good child and a good home gives a bad child but we know the stats are rare

RomanceRe: All My Life Na Boys Wey Dey Go Through A Lot I Dey Date: Nigerian Lady Cry Out by papyjaypaul: 12:00pm On May 23, 2025
Twitter is her diary of her personal life. NL said we should come and gossip about her life and personal decisions. When the rejected stone becomes the cornerstone, they will tell us to judge. We read, we don't judge undecided
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Uk-based Nigerian man Shares Bad Interview Experience With Fellow Nigerian by papyjaypaul: 11:55am On May 23, 2025
Natbrowny:
Most Nigerian bosses thinks interviews is interrogation l.

God bless you Mr Brown. Nigg interviewed me while we were walking down a street. He said, you are hired. Resume on Monday. I was like WTF. He said that was the interview. We need to know the real person without a panel and chairs asking dumb question.

We just conversed and nigg knew this guy had scopes and was smart
Can you stop with the N wordhuh
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Uk-based Nigerian man Shares Bad Interview Experience With Fellow Nigerian by papyjaypaul: 11:49am On May 23, 2025
PRINCESSFCFANSs:
OK ,
we are sure he asked others who came for the interview the same question ,
Princess Faith Chukwu
ednut1:
He proved to his white ogas that he is current and aware of what many candidates are doing. Which will help him during promotion/performance evaluation talks. He owes you no loyalty.
That's not the way it works abroad, at least in UK. That's discrimination and he, the interviewer could lose his job for asking such a question. If someone has Nigerian looking names, you can't still use it to identify them. By saying "those Nigerians", the interviewer has picked up on a group of people, even if his suspicion may be true and discriminatd against them. It doesn't look like he went through any HR training, Human Resources and Human Rights. That question alone has violated UK employment law. The interviewee can sue the company and win. E think say na Naija he dey. Foolish question. ITK

I take all these online stories with a pinch of salt. Let's all be cruising, ship go dock.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Uk-based Nigerian man Shares Bad Interview Experience With Fellow Nigerian by papyjaypaul: 11:46am On May 23, 2025
Omoawoke:
If you meet a fellow nigerian in an interview in a foreign soil, that may be the end of the road for you.

Nigerians are so evil to one another. This is from personal experiences and experiences of many others that I know personally

Nigerians!! Why??

The same whites that we say are racists are the ones that are best to meet at interviews, but meeting a fellow Nigerian, that particular Nigerian would be the one to stress you all out the most among the people in the panel

PoliticsRe: Seyi Tinubu Shares Throwback Picture Rocking Tinubu’s Signature Cap by papyjaypaul: 5:23am On May 23, 2025
Mayflowa:
Calm down. “First” is used to refer to the president sons. Like First Lady, first daughter or first son 😁

That’s what the article refers to
That is not true. ^^^
PoliticsRe: Seyi Tinubu Shares Throwback Picture Rocking Tinubu’s Signature Cap by papyjaypaul: 5:20am On May 23, 2025
ILoveNG:
First son as a son of the president. Like the First Lady. Together they are the first family.
I know what you mean. There is the First Family which is what you are trying to say but they don't use the term First Son/Daughter for the kids.

noun. 1. or First Family : the family of the U.S. president.
PoliticsRe: Northern CAN Lauds Zamfara Govt’s Swift Response To Christian Lady’s Prosecution by papyjaypaul: 9:23pm On May 22, 2025
Sodiq3:
No serious journalist will write such report without having a scanned copies of the said case. If you follow Saharareporters well, you will know that if there was such evidence, it will be an accompanying picture with the story. It is more than three days the Zamfara government denied the report, yet Saharareporters is yet to come back with evidence. Instead, they stylishly deleted the report without any corrigendum or apology.
That story alone can set the state or the country on fire. Yet nobody has been held responsible. We need press freedom but that also comes with responsibility on the press. Social responsibility is good when it comes to media freedom.
This.

Can you tell when the story was published or do you have the screenshot?

One thing I never liked about SR was how dodgy they were when it comes to media responsibility and it has affected how people like me trust them as a media house. You take anything from their platform with a pinch of salt. The first media house that made publishing of government documents normal.
RomanceRe: When A Girl Snubbed Me Because I Was In 100lv!! by papyjaypaul: 9:12pm On May 22, 2025
One of the things that make you grow up as a man is rejection. You must be rejected and then learn how to handle rejection. Once you can handle it, you will know how to handle any threat women give you. A man with a high standard and self esteem is attractive to women. Women also mature faster than men so they will look down on you and it's not your fault.

You should be grateful she taught you a lesson quickly and even if you won, I'm sure you will open a thread tomorrow that your woman in NYSC is playing games lipsrsealed

FamilyRe: If You Know Them, You Are A Legend....“where Are They Now” by papyjaypaul: 9:10pm On May 22, 2025
What AI cannot do ehn. Some people will think those are their real pictures grin
PoliticsRe: Seyi Tinubu Shares Throwback Picture Rocking Tinubu’s Signature Cap by papyjaypaul: 9:07pm On May 22, 2025
bennybuhari:
The first son, Seyi Tinubu shares throwback picture. He captioned it ' We all have our younger days'
First sonhuh

RomanceRe: Thread closedt by papyjaypaul: 9:07pm On May 22, 2025
Work on yourself man and leave the opinion of the world to themselves. Be happy with yourself and do not seek happiness from world people.
TravelRe: US: Business Jet Crashes In San Diego, Leaves Multiple People Dead by papyjaypaul: 9:04pm On May 22, 2025
FreeStuffsNG:
So sad. May God console the bereaved.

Americans elected a President who promised to slim down cost of their government and he started by firing air traffic controllers. Smh.

The wise ones are leaving their 'shithole' for Europe and elsewhere for the next 4 years and till US gets back her groove
Errmmmmm as much as Trump can have his own, it's not about him, YET.

Na statistics we go chop? Na statistics we go shop.

TravelRe: US: Business Jet Crashes In San Diego, Leaves Multiple People Dead by papyjaypaul: 9:03pm On May 22, 2025
This headline makes it look likes it's not a plane crash undecided
PoliticsRe: CEO Reportersnews Arrested!!! by papyjaypaul: 6:14pm On May 22, 2025
Sharpsharp00123:
99.9% of all those obedient who insult tinubu are into deep crimes

This is just few of their crime tree
Are you saying those that support Atiku and Tinubu are innocenthuh

Does it mean all those people EFCC catch are Obidienthuh 🤡 Like Yahaya Bello they have been pursuing?
PoliticsRe: Be Sincere : Are You Enjoying This Administration? Simple Yes Or No. by papyjaypaul: 6:11pm On May 22, 2025
This is a poll question.

Click like for YES, share for NO
PhonesRe: Ladies And Gentleman, Have You Seen The New HUAWIE MATEBOOK FOLD. by papyjaypaul: 6:00pm On May 22, 2025
Which one is it? The first image is a wireless keyboard. The second image looks like two screens. These things look good in the eyes but the problem is when you need to do serious work with typing. When you want to put that laptop on your lap and you need a real laptop to type on. You can see in all the pictures, the tablet is resting against something.
PoliticsRe: Labour Rep Member, Sunday Umeha Defects To APC As Crisis Deepens by papyjaypaul: 5:57pm On May 22, 2025
Nigerians should be happy this is happening. For both Nigerians and the parties who have lost, it will teach them how to have people with principles in their party. PDP cannot sanction Wike, LP cannot call its members together, NNPP cannot reign in its members. Good riddance in my opinion.
CelebritiesRe: Nigeria’s Celebrities Who Have Joined US Military by papyjaypaul: 5:55pm On May 22, 2025
See Nigerians Who Have Joined the US Army to Have a Better Life.
PoliticsRe: Sowore Doesn't Know That Sharp Feet Is Been monitored By A Sharp Eyes by papyjaypaul: 5:40pm On May 22, 2025
Igboeblie:
His greatest pain was that the youths have seen his antecedent and abandoned him for Peter Obi who is a better person naturally.
Sowore has created a brand as an angry person who cannot handle power. If he doesn't see this or his advisors are not telling him, I hope he knows.

papyjaypaul:
Sowore the career protester is condemning Obi. I think he has forgotten that not every protest is Aluta style that you take to the streets. When Tinubu was in opposition, dem no de miss colloquim. Dem go organize lectures, concerts and everything they had to protest against the government. They used their media power, from print to radio and TV to online.

Sowore, if you continue to hate on Obi instead of talking about what you want to do, you will continue to look small. It's not lost on me that the attention of the youth and Nigerians Obi captured was what Sowore had been fighting for for a long time, hoping that the online army will choose him as their Sahara general. E shock am say them choose Obi but relax, no be only you e shock. All the politicians envy Obi and what he could achieve within that short time, whether you like him or not.

It's a dumb strategy to keep attacking Obi, you will win him more sympathy even from those who never liked him. At 54 years of age, I thought that was something Sowore, just like his mate Omokri at 51 would know.
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili Has Been Appointed Advisor To Club De Madrid. by papyjaypaul: 5:37pm On May 22, 2025
What kind of headline is this? You should have added democracy platform, make man no think say na football club.

Athletico de Madrid or Real?
PoliticsRe: APC Governors Endorse Tinubu For Second Term by papyjaypaul: 5:35pm On May 22, 2025
Babatunjo:
You can say all you want. APC is politically competent than PDP or any other opposition in Nigeria today, May 2025.

Maybe the masses are not getting richer, but the APC politicians and their allies are having the best times of their lives.

You can wish all you want, reality is reality.
Babatunjo, I am sure you are not new to this game. Have you forgotten how PDP was once strong and they were in the best times of their lives, which made their chairman say they will rule for 60 years?

What is bringing these strange bedfellows together is not the party. Give it time. We are watching wink
FamilyRe: My Wife's Job Is A Threat To Our Marriage. by papyjaypaul: 5:11pm On May 22, 2025
Also, as a man, take advice from men, not women. I have read some posts here. It's okay to see where women are coming from but there is a reason you are called A MAN. Women are born to be manipulative. Is it only you that will enjoy sex? Look at how they are telling you to work hard to get the coochie. You sound like a smart man because you said you can feel she's not into it. She can be stressed out, she may need help but you can't go beyond what God has given you. She could even be going through PPD as she gave birth and is breastfeeding. There are some women that enjoy all the goodness of men and will still not change and I am talking from real life experiences. They say make you pray on top sex. See wahala my guy grin Do you notice how they conveniently ignored your efforts but you are still the problem?

It seems you don't know how women think. They are more emotional than logical. They hate the truth too, that's why when they hear what men say and how they solve their problems, it irritates them. Take advice from men. Don't be a sissy to a woman. Be the head of your house. If she doesn't know her duty as a wife, as a mother and as a spouse and it's you that has to be doing marathon work to get her wet, then the problem is not you. The woman herself is not ready to admit that she is a part of the problem. Women take advantage of good men, they think they are weak and mumu. Take control of your house pal.

Sex is food in marriage. The reason why I disagree with some suggestions there is that even if you provide 100% and she is at home, enjoying herself, you will be surprised that it's not enough to satisfy her and you cannot control her desires. This is about the person, not you. This is why men get into trouble, stealing and cheating just to satisfy a woman. After you get her the expensive stuff, it's something cheap that will get her emotion than your money. Let her know your principles as a man and respect it, if it is not enough for her, let her go and find it in her delusional lala land. Women only react to reality and action and sometimes it takes time.

You don't always need to argue with women. You argue with your decisions. When they see action, their brains reset. Trust me, this is advice from man to man. Your chrtistan teachings is consuming you and you have forgotten that God gave you a brain too. Take back control of your house.

FamilyRe: My Wife's Job Is A Threat To Our Marriage. by papyjaypaul: 4:58pm On May 22, 2025
mike97:
I cant access the mail for now I just tried it again
Remove that picture
FamilyRe: My Wife's Job Is A Threat To Our Marriage. by papyjaypaul: 4:52pm On May 22, 2025
Tradepunter2:
He's been honest and you hate his honesty... No every middle aged House help is good character wise.... It's his problem, all we can do is profeer solutions.... But it will be best from married people like us and not single people that have no iota of what it feels or been married
Women are funny. Don't argue with them, just let them come to realization by themselves. They think they know how to control everything.
FamilyRe: My Wife's Job Is A Threat To Our Marriage. by papyjaypaul: 4:50pm On May 22, 2025
Get married to someone else. I am not sorry to say this. We are still animals at the end of the day. Your sexual life is part of your mental and physical health well being so do not take it for granted.

Two top reasons people divorce is finance and sex. If she is a good person but cannot give you sex, then solve the problem yourself. I repeat solve the problem yourself. You were not born into this world to suffer all your life.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 129 pages)