Stats: 3,327,464 members, 8,431,173 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 09:04 PM

Parachoko's Posts

Nairaland ForumParachoko's ProfileParachoko's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 459 pages)

PoliticsRe: Breaking: Supreme Court Restores David Mark-led ADC Leadership by Parachoko: 7:45pm On Apr 30
Ofunaofu:
He deserves no position. He should stop chasing shadows and instead file a criminal case for signature forgery
You're free to say whatever you want on Nairaland, it won't change reality.

Bala Gombe is waiting for Mark at the FHC.

He will take back his position
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Supreme Court Restores David Mark-led ADC Leadership by Parachoko: 7:39pm On Apr 30
franchasng:
Anyway, I understand, it's all an APC script even when it is clear that Bala Gombe did resigned.
Yes, nah wetin you dey talk right

Bala Gombe is lying, nah you dey talk the truth
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Supreme Court Restores David Mark-led ADC Leadership by Parachoko: 7:37pm On Apr 30
Ofunaofu:
Then Bala Gombe should institute a criminal case for signature forgery if he claims that he did not resign and that his signature was forged, rather than turning around to make claims to the Chairman of ADC.
You can't decide for Bala Gombe

When he's ready, he will pursue the case

For now, let him first take back the control of the position he deserves
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Supreme Court Restores David Mark-led ADC Leadership by Parachoko: 7:32pm On Apr 30
franchasng:
If that is the case, armed robbers caught in action can then open their mouth to tell the court that they did not involve in any robbery and the court will accept it?
Are you an Obidient?

Nah Obidients I know wey dey always reason upside down like this

Shey you don see where an Armed Robbery willingly go to court and then tell the court he's not an Armed Robber?

It's the job of the police to make investigation and arrest an Armed Robber. It's not the job is the court

Then the Police will charge the Armed Robber to court for Armed Robbery

The court will tender evidence to prove he's a criminal, so far the Police prove their case, no matter what the armed robber says, he will be found guilty

Look at the case of Nnamdi Kanu, who did the court listen to between Nnamdi Kanu and DSS?

Unless you're a kid still in junior secondary school, you should know what the job of the Judiciary is at this stage of your life
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Supreme Court Restores David Mark-led ADC Leadership by Parachoko: 7:27pm On Apr 30
franchasng:
Nwosu did not resign alone, he resigned with all the NWC under him, which include Bala Gombe
Bala Mohamed talk say e no resign

Why are you guys insisting he resigned even though he's denying it? 😂😂

Well, we go see who the court will listen to grin
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Supreme Court Restores David Mark-led ADC Leadership by Parachoko: 7:17pm On Apr 30
AMINDA:
If a court has no jurisdiction over a party's internal affairs, why should it concern itself with a party's constitution?
A court can interfere if a party does not follow her constitution

Nigeria is not a banana republic where anything goes

If any political party do not follow her constitution, if a party member who's affected by the injustice approach the court, the court will look into the case
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Supreme Court Restores David Mark-led ADC Leadership by Parachoko: 7:13pm On Apr 30
AMINDA:
If a court has no jurisdiction over a party's internal affairs, why should it concern itself with a party's constitution? Anyways, get yourself abreast of the party's constitution. Particularly, the first line (No. 4) in this document. The NWC can override EVERYTHING in a Party, including its constitution.
Which NWC you dey talk about?

Nwosu resigned, after Nwosu resigned, the next in line to take over in the ADC is Bala Gombe

So what exactly you dey talk abeg?
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Supreme Court Restores David Mark-led ADC Leadership by Parachoko: 7:11pm On Apr 30
franchasng:
I think the court needs to do a thorough investigation to know if Bala Gombe did resigned as alleged and not rely on his verbal denial after he resigned and realized he was played.

There ought to be a forensic investigation on that, that is where David Mark-led committee would win if not, I see FHC declaring David Mark-led committee null and void.
It's not the job of the court to do a thorough investigation

If Bala Gombe opens his mouth and tell the court he didn't resign, there's nothing the court can do about it.
PoliticsRe: How Will You Pass Through Taraba To Get To Lagos From Sokoto by Parachoko: 7:07pm On Apr 30
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Supreme Court Restores David Mark-led ADC Leadership by Parachoko: 7:05pm On Apr 30
AMINDA:
The High Court cannot nullify David Mark’s leadership. The Supreme Court already ruled that no court has jurisdiction over the internal affairs of a political party. They simply referred David Mark back to the high court because they didn't want to jump the gun.
Yes, a Court can't interfere in a Party internal affair if the Party Follows her constitution.

What did the ADC constitution say if the ADC party chairman resign?
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Supreme Court Restores David Mark-led ADC Leadership by Parachoko: 7:01pm On Apr 30
franchasng:
So by this SC ruling, who is the authentic PDP Chairman?
The PDP presently has no party chairman for now
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Supreme Court Restores David Mark-led ADC Leadership by Parachoko: 7:01pm On Apr 30
franchasng:
But I would love to know is, with this Supreme Court judgment, is the convention carried out by David Mark-led leadership of ADC valid? If the trial court; the high court nullifies David Mark-led ADC leadership, what will happen to the convention already held by same David Mark-led committee before the trial court give their own verdict?
The Convention and Congresses held by Mark has been annulled by a FHC
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Supreme Court Restores David Mark-led ADC Leadership by Parachoko: 6:58pm On Apr 30
franchasng:
So which date is the trial court; the FHC sitting for the Bala Gombe vs David Mark-led committee case?

I think you are very correct.

The only people that won their case is Makinde's PDP faction
Even Makinde's faction lost.

The Ibadan convention was annuled

Turaki is no more the Chairman of the PDP
PoliticsRe: Ibadan Convention: Uncompromised PDP faction reacts to Supreme Court Judgement by Parachoko: 6:56pm On Apr 30
Turaki, rest, your illegal convention has been annulled.

Take your L in peace
PoliticsRe: How Will You Pass Through Taraba To Get To Lagos From Sokoto by Parachoko: 6:51pm On Apr 30
Kukutente23:
Lol. The road is called Gembu
You just keep showing your confusion
That's an AI generated video
Even a dummy should see it clearly
Where did I claim that "the road is called Gembu"?

Nah my comment b this below, point out where I claimed the name of the road is called Gembu

Parachoko:

Which Video is Based on an AI generated Video? grin

You just dey argue blindly bro

The location in that video is called Gembu, it's in Taraba state.

You just dey disgrace yourself bro
You're just confusing yourself bro, give it a rest
PoliticsRe: Anyanwu Suspension Upheld: Supreme Court Rejects Jurisdiction Over Party Affairs by Parachoko: 6:50pm On Apr 30
heniford2:
Funny 😂🤣 country after the judiciary calmed the have no right to dictate the affairs of the political party position yet they still give vidict on it 🤣🤣😂🤣 nobi juju
Make Una dey try use Una common sense nah abeg

Una go just write a shameful comment with Una full chest Sho sad angry shocked
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Supreme Court Restores David Mark-led ADC Leadership by Parachoko: 6:41pm On Apr 30
Onemanonevote:
The ADC political road is clear now, I enjoin every Nigerians from North to South devoid of political, religious and tribal sentiment to come together and save our dear country by voting out Tinubu and APC led government in this forthcoming presidential election
I do pity some of you Obidients who prefer to believe fake news been thrown around by your fellow Obidients.

The Supreme Court has told Mark to go and defend himself at the FHC against Bala Gombe, but you're here jubilating over nothing.

A court annuled the Congresses and Convention held by Mark, it was annuled by a FHC, but you're here jubilating
PoliticsRe: Debt Servicing By Administration (first 2 Years) by Parachoko: 6:35pm On Apr 30
Why do conversations get hidden on Nairaland for no reason?
PoliticsRe: Debt Servicing By Administration (first 2 Years) by Parachoko: 6:34pm On Apr 30
mrvitalis:
In the sense I am talking about no they can't that's the job of CBN that create targeted loans to banks at near zero interest for people banks verified that met the criteria

It's called monetary policy it's under exclusive list of the federal government
So You're saying with your Full Chest on Nairaland that State Government don't give out Interest Free Loans and Low interest Loans to her citizens in Nigeria?
PoliticsRe: How Will You Pass Through Taraba To Get To Lagos From Sokoto by Parachoko: 6:30pm On Apr 30
Kukutente23:
What is the name of the road on a mountain in Taraba according to the OP
Let me post the full article because of people like you who only read the topic

[b]See President wey una dey pity. Somebody that is building road on top of mountain.🤣🙆‍♀️

I told you, if you see any road that is not in good condition, happily tag the President. He knows what he came for.

That Lagos–Cotonou/Badagry road, it is child’s play for him. And this is even the perfect time to fix it.

Those claiming they are the ones that will save Nigeria are not going to do anything.
They don’t even have the kind of time the President is dedicating to fixing roads.
They will come and waste eight years and go their way. I know what I’m saying.

This particular President knows what he came for. Stop pitying him on certain things,tag him with confidence and leave the rest.
He will fix it.

That road is a priority. It should reflect the prestige of Nigeria so that when people enter, they will nod their head and say, yes, I am in Nigeria.

To those claiming to be messiahs, they dont even have any reasonable achievements, but that is a story for another day.
One thing you can take home is that when it’s their turn, they will not even do anything.

However, that is not the point.
The point is this: now that President Tinubu is in office, if you see anything that needs fixing and it is not already captured in the plan or budget, tag him immediately and leave the rest.

Because it is when he leaves that people will understand what I’m saying. Not everyone can be like him.

Yes, this administration has its shortcomings, and Nigeria is a lot. But that is not the essence of this post.

The Lagos–Badagry road is small thing for the President. He is doing even more than this. So with confidence, tag him and the relevant authorities. They know what to do.

📍 Gembu, Sardauna LGA, Taraba State, Nigeria🇳🇬
PoliticsRe: How Will You Pass Through Taraba To Get To Lagos From Sokoto by Parachoko: 6:29pm On Apr 30
Kukutente23:
I don't care for the article
The article is based on an AI generated video so it's tissue of lies
The point I'm making is a thread opened based on it claiming that the road is along Lagos-Sokoto expressway

Which Video is Based on an AI generated Video? grin

You just dey argue blindly bro

The location in that video is called Gembu, it's in Taraba state.

You just dey disgrace yourself bro
PoliticsRe: How Will You Pass Through Taraba To Get To Lagos From Sokoto by Parachoko: 6:27pm On Apr 30
Kukutente23:
What is the name of the road on a mountain in Taraba according to the OP
Go through the article and stop arguing blindly.

I've shared the article with you on this your thread.

The link you shared on this post will lead you straight to the person post.

Go through it and stop arguing blindly.
PoliticsRe: Debt Servicing By Administration (first 2 Years) by Parachoko: 6:25pm On Apr 30
mrvitalis:
L
2) with his limited influence Obi did something similar at the state level within the limit of his power?
a) he never borrowed to fund any project
b) limited infrastructure investment to the bare basic, particularly health Education and basic road repairs
No wander Anambra was a shit hole through out Obi 8 years as a Governor.

He left Anambra state worst than he met it without any serious infrastructure on ground.

It's only in Nigeria I do see shallow people like you Hailing a Governor for not borrowing to build any infrastructure in 8 ueas
PoliticsRe: Debt Servicing By Administration (first 2 Years) by Parachoko: 6:20pm On Apr 30
mrvitalis:
c) so many businesses benefited from state support since he can't give loan, Innosson, tiger foods, Chikason group, juhal pharmaceuticals, sub Millar brewery and many more
So are you trying to say State Government don't give out loans?
PoliticsRe: How Will You Pass Through Taraba To Get To Lagos From Sokoto by Parachoko: 6:18pm On Apr 30
Kukutente23:
What is the relationship between the article and the topic

Th Op confused himself by claiming that the audio road on the mountain in Taraba was being built along Lagos-Sokoto expressway and that is what I'm correcting.

Do you understand now or you need further lessons
You're the only person confused bro.

No other person is confused except you.
PoliticsRe: How Will You Pass Through Taraba To Get To Lagos From Sokoto by Parachoko: 6:10pm On Apr 30
Kukutente23:
Why don't you copy n paste the topic of the thread abi your keypad no dey work ni?

Okk Let me help you

Badagry-Sokoto Expressway: Tinubu Building Roads On Top Of Mountains In Taraba

Do you need further help or you don catch the gist now
Let me post the full article because of people like you who only read the topic

[b]See President wey una dey pity. Somebody that is building road on top of mountain.🤣🙆‍♀️

I told you, if you see any road that is not in good condition, happily tag the President. He knows what he came for.

That Lagos–Cotonou/Badagry road, it is child’s play for him. And this is even the perfect time to fix it.

Those claiming they are the ones that will save Nigeria are not going to do anything.
They don’t even have the kind of time the President is dedicating to fixing roads.

This particular President knows what he came for. Stop pitying him on certain things,tag him with confidence and leave the rest.
He will fix it.

That road is a priority. It should reflect the prestige of Nigeria so that when people enter, they will nod their head and say, yes, I am in Nigeria.

To those claiming to be messiahs, they dont even have any reasonable achievements, but that is a story for another day.
One thing you can take home is that when it’s their turn, they will not even do anything.

The point is this: now that President Tinubu is in office, if you see anything that needs fixing and it is not already captured in the plan or budget, tag him immediately and leave the rest.

Because it is when he leaves that people will understand what I’m saying. Not everyone can be like him.

Yes, this administration has its shortcomings, and Nigeria is a lot. But that is not the essence of this post.

The Lagos–Badagry road is small thing for the President. He is doing even more than this. So with confidence, tag him and the relevant authorities. They know what to do[/b].

📍 Gembu, Sardauna LGA, Taraba State, Nigeria🇳🇬
PoliticsRe: How Will You Pass Through Taraba To Get To Lagos From Sokoto by Parachoko: 6:08pm On Apr 30
Kukutente23:
Why don't you copy n paste the topic of the thread abi your keypad no dey work ni?

Okk Let me help you

Badagry-Sokoto Expressway: Tinubu Building Roads On Top Of Mountains In Taraba

Do you need further help or you don catch the gist now
So?

After seeing the Topic, didn't you go through the article?
PoliticsRe: How Will You Pass Through Taraba To Get To Lagos From Sokoto by Parachoko: 6:03pm On Apr 30
See President wey una dey pity. Somebody that is building road on top of mountain.🤣🙆‍♀️

He will fix it.

The Lagos–Badagry road is small thing for the President. He is doing even more than this. So with confidence, tag him and the relevant authorities. They know what to do.

📍 Gembu, Sardauna LGA, Taraba State, Nigeria 🇳🇬

Kukutente23:
Lt us always apply commonsense pls

I put a link there
Why don't you follow the link and see the topic

Abi your finger dey pain you ni

I don't like it when people start doing anyhow abeg
I can't still find anywhere the person claimed a road in Gembu is part of the Sokoto Badagry expressway
PoliticsRe: How Will You Pass Through Taraba To Get To Lagos From Sokoto by Parachoko: 6:02pm On Apr 30
Kukutente23:
Lt us always apply commonsense pls

I put a link there
Why don't you follow the link and see the topic

Abi your finger dey pain you ni

I don't like it when people start doing anyhow abeg
See who's talking about Common Sense grin

Nah the same link you post wey I get the article nah.😂😂

Are you high?
PoliticsRe: Ohanaeze Urge IGP To Sack Tiger Base Boss by Parachoko: 5:55pm On Apr 30
I've being hearing a lot of complaints about this Tiger base located in the East.

The Tiger Base It's not located in Lagos, so it's fine
PoliticsRe: Debt Servicing By Administration (first 2 Years) by Parachoko: 5:49pm On Apr 30
mrvitalis:
Tinubu is paying Buhari loans, tinubu loans would start to come into effect on the next 2 years

Buhari didn't pay much because Jonathan didn't borrow much

This is the anchor of my principles

Borrow, give to your best Brian's in areas you have comparative advantage...

They employ more people = more payee tax
Their profit increase = more profit tax
They repay the loan = no increase in debt servicing to Revenue ratio
GDP grows economy grows

But APC borrow to build roads bridges and trains while these things are no bad borrowing to build them when your debt servicing is over 100% revenue is foolishness

This is what Obi has been singing... This is why is started backing Obi since 2019

Infrastructure built with borrowed funds would make you poorer
Did Obi do what he's presently singing about while he was the Governor of Anambra state?

A State Government can also borrow and give to its best brains in their areas they have comparative advantage.

So tell us how Obi carried out what he has being singing about since 2019 in Anambra state
PoliticsRe: Debt Servicing By Administration (first 2 Years) by Parachoko: 5:47pm On Apr 30
Dailybellz:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2bO2VJ0py9E-g
Most of this money Asiwaju is paying back is not borrowed by his Government.

He deserves a lot of Praise for this.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 459 pages)