Stats: 3,331,331 members, 8,449,796 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:04 AM

Parrot69's Posts

Nairaland ForumParrot69's ProfileParrot69's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 51 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Black S. Africans Occupy Pool After White Racists Attack Black Teens (PICS) by Parrot69: 2:32pm On Dec 27, 2022
IronGalaxy:
LOL. This is where slavery is still thriving and your own people are still made slaves by the international community.

A South African would never..
Yawns *
From Google I guess?
Who takes articles published by a black bitter South african on Google serious? undecided
You're always on Nigerian forum cos you're looking for ways to relocate and work in Nigeria for a living grin
Demented Zulu slave.

Foreign AffairsRe: Black S. Africans Occupy Pool After White Racists Attack Black Teens (PICS) by Parrot69: 2:28pm On Dec 27, 2022
WannaHowzit:
Maggot69gaysexposition, didn't I finish you off a while back or was it hunger that made you faint and disappear for a while?

What did you have for Christmas - grass and ants for protein undecided cry

Your situation is really very sad in the giant of Africa. Michael Jackson should do a charity song for you.
Finish who?
Look at this broke church rat from Soweto slum. All thanks to cheap internet from the white supremacist, now you can talk from your coven.
Foreign AffairsRe: Black S. Africans Occupy Pool After White Racists Attack Black Teens (PICS) by Parrot69: 11:53am On Dec 27, 2022
IronGalaxy:
LOL, you're up early on the forum celebrating a racial incident of far-flung South Africa, tell me that's not sad, pathetic and downright stupid.
Racism has absolutely nothing to do with slavery, you're obviously to the fact that Racism is a global scourge....ofcourse you wouldn't know that would you?
As for the offer to come to that zoo....why would I subject myself to a country that has the worst of everything?
Now I understand why Lucky Dube sang "I'm a Slave".
The highest selling track Album in the Soweto slum cheesy cheesy cheesy
Soon the whites will pack you black animals into the tiny landlocked kingdom of Lesotho and barricade you zombies from moving around.

Foreign AffairsRe: Black S. Africans Occupy Pool After White Racists Attack Black Teens (PICS) by Parrot69: 8:33am On Dec 27, 2022
IronGalaxy:
Its not a punch, I don't do punches, I'm calling it as I see it. You're stupid and need to grow up. Quit qouting my name, while you're on it.
Don't cry because you're a slave in Your own country.
Come over to Nigeria, I will get you a better life working as a mortuary attendant grin grin embarassed
Poor stupìdified Black Ape looking like, Zulu cheesy
PoliticsRe: NAF Kills Terror Kingpins, 100 Others In Borno by Parrot69: 7:45am On Dec 27, 2022
CheapHomes1:
Sorry I don't see he has flat head. When did he migrate to Ghana? What did he got to Ghana to develop?
Oh yes, he developed their football sector lipsrsealed
Foreign AffairsRe: Black S. Africans Occupy Pool After White Racists Attack Black Teens (PICS) by Parrot69: 7:37am On Dec 27, 2022
WannaHowzit grin grin grin grin grin
You don't mess with Nigerians especially on a Nigerian platform grin
This is just the beginning. Call your fellow lap dogs cc: jaceblaze, IronGalaxy to counter them cheesy cheesy
I guess they're Cowards hiding under the cupboards with their phones inside a mosquito infested Soweto grin grin
You animals are in for a ride grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: NAF Kills Terror Kingpins, 100 Others In Borno by Parrot69: 7:00am On Dec 27, 2022
CheapHomes1:
when did Richard Kingson become igbo?
Don't you see he has Flat head. He migrated to Ghana to develop it.
CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye And His Girlfriend Jet Out To South Sudan In A Romantic Style (Video) by Parrot69: 9:00pm On Dec 26, 2022
WannaHowzit:
A show in South Sudan, wow grin Japagerians concerting in the world's poorest country.

Oops I forgot, you're also the poverty capital of the world.

Maybe your celeb is there to compare poverty notes undecided
Stupìd unflinching idiott!
Who knows your celebrities beyond Lesotho? cry cry cry
CelebritiesRe: Meet Aisha Tisha Mohammed, Nollywood Screen Sensation,from Modeling To Movie Set by Parrot69: 11:48am On Dec 25, 2022
JasonScoolari:
The way you promote all these girls, one would think they're just for hookup's.... Take am easy.
Thomas Partey carbon copy
FamilyRe: Marrying A Masturbator! by Parrot69: 11:33am On Dec 25, 2022
Gospel2Day:
You are a confirmed psychiatric case.
See how feeble and powerless your nonsense idol-god is.
It needs me to go to all that trouble to see you in a mirror.
Why would I want to see someone who obviously has a spiritual and mental illness?
Tomorrow night, bend your knees and call on Jesus to save you from your sins and from the demons possessing you and propelling you to your eternal destruction.
This will be my last response to you
You need urgent mental care.
I don't believe you are normal.
So, this is my Bye Bye to you
May you find your way to Jesus to save and deliver you from Satan and his demons.
Shalom.
I threw you a challenge you refused, that means you're not but a Coward. And your small fictional Jewish man is powerless.
I will still be waiting for you anytime you think is possible to draw the battle line. I'm eager to teach you a bitter lesson, especially you to learn how to mind your business. I will still be monitoring your movement. And I promise myself I will get you. You have woken up the sleeping dead and I won't rest till you're gone with the winds.
FamilyRe: Marrying A Masturbator! by Parrot69: 8:35pm On Dec 24, 2022
Gospel2Day:
Rubbish empty threats.
Get thee behind me, child of Satan.
Not even your father the devil can threaten me.
You are too small.
Tomorrow mid night by 1:27AM is a cycle of a full moon.
I will be up and waiting for you.
I want you to do this: place a large standing mirror infront of you. Get a white dove, kill it and spill the blood into a calabash. Light a red candle.  Get a white chalk and a colanut,  draw a round circle on the floor and divide it into 4 equal parts, shout on the name IPPALI OMI-EBOTI 5times while facing the mirror. I will appear LIVE. Face to Face with you.
You can invite your pastor and your small jesus,  and if you like come unprepared.
Sorry will be the new anthem for your family. RIP.
FoodRe: Will You Prefer This As December Gift? by Parrot69: 9:09pm On Dec 23, 2022
jeromestarks:
Merry Christmas bro.
Go tell that to your mental deranged father. Bastărd.
FoodRe: Will You Prefer This As December Gift? by Parrot69: 9:00pm On Dec 23, 2022
jeromestarks:
Shut up.
Go tell that to your mama.
Bastărd son of a bïtch.
FoodRe: Will You Prefer This As December Gift? by Parrot69: 12:50pm On Dec 23, 2022
Poverty is bad. cry
This is just one of my weekly meals someone else is seeing as luxury grin
Damn!!
FamilyRe: Marrying A Masturbator! by Parrot69: 6:03pm On Dec 21, 2022
Gospel2Day:
Rubbish empty threats.
Get thee behind me, child of Satan.
Not even your father the devil can threaten me.
You are too small.
Ok, we shall see.
FamilyRe: Marrying A Masturbator! by Parrot69: 11:49am On Dec 21, 2022
Gospel2Day:
Be careful what you are organizing for me.
It may be your doom and final destruction.
You don't know who you are dealing with.
Those who are higher than you in demonic and satanic ranking and hierarchy have learnt their lessons in a bitter way.
I have no iota of fear of you
God has told me to dismiss your empty and useless threats.
You will meet what and Who pass you soon.
I pity you.
Bring it on.
Get ready!!!!
FamilyRe: Marrying A Masturbator! by Parrot69: 11:48am On Dec 21, 2022
Gospel2Day:
Be careful what you are organizing for me.
It may be your doom and final destruction.
You don't know who you are dealing with.
Those who are higher than you in demonic and satanic ranking and hierarchy have learnt their lessons in a bitter way.
I have no iota of fear of you
God has told me to dismiss your empty and useless threats.
You will meet what and Who pass you soon.
I pity you.
Bring it on.
No fear Coward, shebi you God has told you? And your small jesus is giving you back up?
I have two things prepared for you. AND IM GOING TO TELL YOU WHAT EACH WILL HAPPEN AND THE TIME FRAME. GET READY. I'VE BEEN DEALING WITH PEOPLE LIKE YOU FROM THE ONSET.
YOU'RE JUST A KID IN THE SPIRITUAL REALMS.
I don't need to be talking too much.
FamilyRe: Marrying A Masturbator! by Parrot69: 9:36pm On Dec 20, 2022
Gospel2Day:
Torment who here?
So you think you can torment me?
You're a kid. You don't know who you are dealing with.
Your stinky responses means absolutely NOTHING to me.
They're just lousy rantings and temper tantrums of a very sick sinner and slave of Satan and demons.
If you see how I laugh here at your senseless words, you will be ashamed of yourself.
You had better surrender to Jesus now before it is too late.
Tell your blind, stupid and foolish powerless Ode-Oshi that I'm waiting for it to cross my path o.
Blind soul following a stupid foolish blind Ode-Oshi.
You no get shame at all at all.
Bye.
Hiding behind keyboard yarning rubbish!
Drop address, you no fit.
Drop photo, No
Drop picture, No.
Shebi you said your jesus will protect you?
Abi na fear ?
Cowardly mental deranged idiott, go and thank your jesus. I swear, you dey very lucky. You don't know who you're dealing with, but I swear I must get you.
No worry, relax and watch how the beat goes.
I dey organize something for you.
FamilyRe: Marrying A Masturbator! by Parrot69: 11:21am On Dec 20, 2022
Gospel2Day:
Coward, that's what you are!
Just send your name, face and location, and you will spend the rest of this year in police custody, before you start talking like a parrot to a judge next year in court.
You better learn how to speak in public, if you don't want to spend the rest of your miserable life in jail.
Your papa!!!
Shege banza!
I still dey wait for you and your jesus.
I will torment you here until you die, or motor jam you for road.
Bastărd son of a bitch with no liver.
FamilyRe: Marrying A Masturbator! by Parrot69: 7:29pm On Dec 19, 2022
Gospel2Day:
Why not send your own ID, your name, state, address and picture first, if you know your useless blind and powerless Ode-Oshi can stand me?
I don't share my ID with criminals and cultists.
Your blind, stupidly foolish, false and fake Ode-Oshi has blinded your mind. So you can't be reasonable again, unless and until you give your life to Jesus Christ.
I pity your miserable existence.
Bla! Bla! Bla!!!
Fooool of the highest order,
Coward, You and Your pastor are mad.
Empty barrel. You get luck, I swear.
I for don use you do pepper soup.
Go and thank internet for giving Cowards like you the mouth to talk while hidding under the keyboard. Bastărd
FamilyRe: Marrying A Masturbator! by Parrot69: 6:12pm On Dec 19, 2022
Gospel2Day:
See as you're shamelessly begging for my ID and or picture.
You should be ashamed of yourself.
So, your blind and useless Imolo-ibime cannot locate me?
My own Jesus can locate you. He knows you and can see every nonsense you have busy your life doing.
Stop begging me. I don't share my ID with criminals and cultists
There is no relationship between Light and darkness.
Your heart is so polluted and evil that you can't help but spew dirty words and evil from your mouth
Come to Jesus, let Him wash your dirty life by His precious Blood.
Coward, show yourself make I finish you now now!
Shebi you talk say your jesus strong?
Oya cover your name with blood of jesus and send to me. Bastărd.
FamilyRe: Marrying A Masturbator! by Parrot69: 2:41pm On Dec 19, 2022
Gospel2Day:
Your Ode-Oshi has already failed the test.
The simple fact that you still blindly follow Ode-Oshi after failing to protect and letting down your ancestors means that you are NOT a reasonable person.
I offer you a far better alternative - Jesus Christ.
Since I gave my life to Jesus, He does NOT let me abuse or curse people or disrespect other people's parents, or threaten to harm or hurt others.
It is you who follow Satan and his demons who spew trash and rubbish and issue threats.
You are just like the devil your father, he is a thief, a killer and a destroyer.
He has already begun to destroy your life because from your comments and responses, you have let Satan steal your senses and destroy your sanity.
ONLY Jesus can rescue you from your present pitiable and pathetic condition.
Pele, get well soon.
I feel only pity for you.
Ok, I agree. Devil is my father.
I challenge you today if your papa born you well make you drop your ID or Picture only.
I'm not asking for much. Just any of this 2 items, if you survive under one week, then it means your jesus is strong pass my Imolo-ibime.
Bastărd son of bitch! You and that your jesus. Nonsense
FamilyRe: Marrying A Masturbator! by Parrot69: 12:20pm On Dec 19, 2022
Gospel2Day:
How come your Ode-Oshi could NOT stop whitemen from colonizing your ancestors and taking them as slaves to whitemen's land?
Very useless and powerless Ode-Oshi.
Why couldn't Ode-Oshi make Eastern Region win the Nigerian Civil War?
Ode-Oshi watched helplessly as about 2 million Igbos were massacred.
Only mad fools and senseless lunatics will continue to worship such a useless idol.
Fooolish boy send your name and ID and ask your Whiteman jesus to protect you, how about that?
Let's start with this test.
Bastărd son of a bitch.
Omo ale
FamilyRe: Marrying A Masturbator! by Parrot69: 12:00pm On Dec 19, 2022
Gospel2Day:
I told Jesus in prayer this morning to save your lost soul.
I don't drop my ID for someone who is a slave of Satan and captive of demons.
You need serious help.
Your life is a complete mess.
God needs to fix you soonest before you self-destruct and roast forever in Hell.

Sing with me:
Jesus Power, Super Power/2×
Ode-Oshi power, powerless power /2×
Shame on all of you idol worshipers.
You and your Whiteman jesus need to be saved from hell fire and brainwashing.
FamilyRe: Marrying A Masturbator! by Parrot69: 7:19pm On Dec 18, 2022
Gospel2Day:
May God forgive you for your blasphemy.
Why are you using White man's phone to type rubbish and nonsense?
Your ignorance is as smelly as your arrogance.
Jesus is NOT a White Man. He's a Jew.
No wonder you called yourself Ode Oponu.
Don't just rant like a kid throwing tantrums. READ.
If you hate White men so much why speak their language, why use their inventions?
What has your useless Ode-Oshi invented, except to damage and destroy the lives of it's followers just as it has destroyed your own life?
I feel like crying for you.
Small kid, who knows NOTHING, ABSOLUTELY NOTHING except to threaten to harm and kill others.
Grow up. Come up to Jesus from the cesspit Ode-Oshi has dumped you.
I feel nothing but PITY for your lost soul.
Bye. May you find peace with your Maker and Saviour soonest in Jesus Name.
Get well soon.
Shalom.
Bastărd, hope you went to church today to tell your jesus to send me to hell fire?
You're the most fooolishest human being to ever grace the face of this earth!
I thought you said you're tough? Why didn't you drop your ID make I run you street, that is if you can survive the next 2days only. Na internet they give you Bastărds mouth. Thunder fire your whole family! Shege banza.
FamilyRe: Marrying A Masturbator! by Parrot69: 12:46pm On Dec 17, 2022
Gospel2Day:
So your ode-oshi is so blind and lacks bearing that it cannot geo-locate me by summoning my spirit?
Shame on you and your useless, nonsense ode-oshi.
You may need to ask your mum to show you your true father because the word bastatd is frequent in your mouth.
No wonder you have no respect for your supposed father, saying dem no born am well.
You are a disgraceful son.
Your parents should be ashamed of having a son like you.
Repent and receive Jesus NOW, or you and your useless ode-oshi demons will roast forever and ever in the Lake of Fire.
I should get your Bio info/data and report you to the police.
I'm sure you are one of the cultists and criminals from Igbo land troubling and polluting the nation.
You will soon be taken out of circulation to be put behind bars where your likes reside.
Shey you get liver? Dey talk nonsense about your stupid jesus, your papa na bastard. Your mama na ashawo. Go report me to the police, born VAGABOND.
IF POLICE NO SURE FOR YOU, COS I DOUBT IF YOU HAVE THE MONEY AND GUTS TO MAKE CASE THEN GO REPORT ME FOR YOUR STUPID jesus, foooooool!
Yes I called your mama and papa bastărds and if e sure for you report me to your White man jesus. Ode oponu!
If dem born you well drop your ID if you last till tomorrow that's to say you strong.
Stupidd small boy.
Black Baboon on suit every Sunday.
TravelRe: Nigerian Government Evacuates 191 Stranded Nigerians From India by Parrot69: 9:10am On Dec 17, 2022
EjaikreTheViper:
There are countries I can't live in. Countries like India, Pakistan, Cambodia, Vietnam, Malaysia, Bangladesh, South Africa, Cyprus, etc.

I'm still waiting for the day we will see in the news that the Nigerian government is evacuating Nigerians from Sweden, Denmark, Canada, Norway, USA, Finland, Luxembourg or Germany.

Thunder fire suffer life!
Don't be surprised when you see a new topic on the front page, "HOW TO RELOCATE TO INDIA WITHOUT AGENT"
OR "RELOCATE TO INDIA WITH JUST N100K ".
This obsession of traveling out to belong is something I don't understand.
TravelRe: Nigerian Government Evacuates 191 Stranded Nigerians From India by Parrot69: 9:05am On Dec 17, 2022
solufemiwa:
Official dollar rate is 445.30 what they get is not 72k rather 44k naira. I dont know when aboki rate has to be use officially.
In a sane country, this needs to be investigated.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Titans Premieres January 15 With $100,000 Grand Prize (Video, Pics) by Parrot69: 7:36am On Dec 17, 2022
IronGalaxy:
Didn't even bother reading this novel, I know it's nonsense
I know you wont... cos you're daft and a confirmed illiterate.
I suggest you call your fellow cavemen, WannaHowzit to explain it to you. Imbe
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Titans Premieres January 15 With $100,000 Grand Prize (Video, Pics) by Parrot69: 6:31am On Dec 17, 2022
IronGalaxy:
LOL And yet reality is different.... Nigerians are still flocking to the same cesspit of HIV, Rape, Drug abuse etc ,looking for a better life, what does that make you? Look at your YouTubers making videos about SA, even praising the quality of crsip air. Lool.

Why would you even drown in the Mediterranean? Thought life was hunky-dory in Lagos. Lol.

There's no South African that would leave SA to look for a security job in Nigeria, quit lying.
You're on social media still don't know what's happening around you and outside your Country. Your dementia is on another level. When I say South Africans I meant Black SA, not your White overlords who owns your country cheesy They are the ones who travel by Air while you lots travel by foot and cross over into Namibia, Angola, all the way to Congo, Cameroun then Nigeria cheesy. I'm not sure if you even have a south african passport undecided or actually, do you know what the color of your passport looks like? undecided
I told you the jobs your fellows do here , and you're still doubting me. You guys want fame, and being clingy to Nigeria/Nigerians is the surest way to get it.
FYI: People who cross over the Mediterranean are mostly from Gambia, Liberia, Mali, Guinea Bissau/Conakry, Chad, Niger(which daft people like you mistake for Nigeria) and Ghana.
We don't migrate up, we migrate down the Equator because of climate and topography. Southern Nigeria is very fertile and peaceful.
2NDLY, ANY NIGERIAN YOUTUBER saying nicest things about your country, just know him/her is being sponsored by someone in your country (maybe for obvious reasons) . After the xenophobic attacks, the rate of tourists visits to your country has drastically reduced. Nigerian artists rarely go there for their tours.
You animals have shot yourselves on the foot cos you'll never regain your past glories when Mandela was alive. Nobody gives a shit nor cares what's happening in that Cesspit right now grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 51 pages)