Business › Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Perfectman91: 1:55pm On Mar 18, 2021 |
Any update today? |
Investment › Re: Need Some Funds To Support My Business by Perfectman91(op): 11:50am On Mar 18, 2021 |
Hello, anyone here to help please? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Just Got This Message From NYIF by Perfectman91: 7:57am On Mar 17, 2021 |
I don't understand these nyif guys ooo, why sending us another msg for token verification again after I have completed my registration? I hope our datas aren't missing or something. I wonder why stuffs like this can't be straight forward without all these back & front, just when I thought I was done with that terrible website.  |
Investment › Re: 1M Naira At Hand by Perfectman91: 11:08pm On Mar 16, 2021 |
vicdom: Like which companies?? I equally have same amount but I don't like the fact that it's in bank and not yielding any profit. Invest in my mini importation business and get back 5 to 10 percent monthly of the invested amount. Reach me on 09069193913 (whatsapp) |
Investment › Re: 1M Naira At Hand by Perfectman91: 11:07pm On Mar 16, 2021 |
Kasimseun2: Pls I need suggestion any business or investment I can start with the money?? Thanks Invest in my mini importation business and get back 5 to 10 percent monthly of the invested amount. Reach me on 09069193913 (whatsapp) |
Business › Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Perfectman91: 8:16pm On Mar 16, 2021 |
Business › Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Perfectman91: 8:09pm On Mar 16, 2021 |
trevolady: Have you tried applying for CBN loan? No I haven't, kindly send link please |
Business › Re: Business Almost Collapsing, Need Some Funds by Perfectman91(op): 6:12pm On Mar 16, 2021 |
SanctifiedSista: this is not the place for this..besides u did put up a proper proposal Please enlighten me on how best I can do this |
Investment › Re: Need Some Funds To Support My Business by Perfectman91(op): 6:11pm On Mar 16, 2021 |
SanctifiedSista: U are not ready boss No.contact details on how to reach u Besides this is not the place for this Just modified to include phone number, thank you |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Beneficiaries Can Now Log In To Take Their Test by Perfectman91: 5:03pm On Mar 16, 2021 |
npowerng: Beneficiaries can now log into http://nasims.gov.ng to take their test and subsequently carry out the process.
npower@nasims.gov.ng is the dedicated email address for complaints and enquiries.
The Ministry has taken stringent steps to ensure that the registration and verification as well as the onboarding process will be carried out online and on a centralized system. Pls I'm unable to write the test as after inputing my nasims Id and password, it keeps loading and never takes me to the next page. What can I do pls? |
Investment › Need Some Funds To Support My Business by Perfectman91(op): 2:24pm On Mar 16, 2021*. Modified: 6:10pm On Mar 16, 2021 |
Please friends I am into mini importation and import a certain product which I wouldn't want to mention on here, truth is business is really lucrative as whenever i buy goods I get double of the amount in a week or two after sales. Challenge now is that I need money to support this business as it is on the verge of collapsing due to lack of finance, I'm calling on good willing members of this forum to spare me about 50 to 100,000 so as to support this business and I'll pay back with interest in a month or less.
Here is my phone number 09069193913 |
Business › Business Almost Collapsing, Need Some Funds by Perfectman91(op): 1:33pm On Mar 16, 2021 |
Please friends I am into mini importation and import a certain product which I wouldn't want to mention on here, truth is business is really lucrative as whenever i buy goods I get double of the amount in a week or two after sales. Challenge now is that I need money to support this business as it is on the verge of collapsing due to lack of finance, I'm calling on good willing members of this forum to spare me about 50 to 100,000 so as to support this business and I'll pay back with interest in a month or less. |
Business › Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Perfectman91: 11:50am On Mar 16, 2021 |
Beedude: I understand u bro. But be rest assured we will all get this money. We all need it to support our business. Hopefully before weekend or ending of this month we will get paid. Its better late than never. Hopefully bro, thanks |
Business › Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Perfectman91: 10:26am On Mar 16, 2021 |
Persin don dey loose weight while waiting for this money, na wa o, I pray payment still commences because I plan to use it to support my almost collapsing business. |
Business › Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Perfectman91: 6:46pm On Mar 15, 2021 |
Tobioba1: The payment is for those in batch A that were not paid last week expecially those using gtbank So when is it getting to those in payroll support batch B? |
Business › Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Perfectman91: 6:43pm On Mar 15, 2021 |
Beedude: Payment starte few minutes ago. Hopefully some people will smile today. I hope it gets to us oo. Thanks for the info |
Business › Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Perfectman91: 2:25pm On Mar 15, 2021 |
Any update today? |
Business › Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Perfectman91: 7:57am On Mar 15, 2021 |
Please oo, when is batch b, payroll support getting paid? I haven't even been called but I learnt everyone won't be. |
Family › Re: My Lazy Girlfriend Lacks Ambition And She's Pregnant For Me!!! by Perfectman91: 4:47pm On Mar 14, 2021 |
jondon11: So I met my girl about a year ago during the start of the lockdown. We bonded real quick...she's easy-going, sorta smart, mad sexy and funny. Two months after we started dating, she moved in with me and began shuttling between my place and her sister's.
I work from home and my place is structured such that there's not much to do to maintain it. Although I work from home, I go out now and again for business and during my time out I run most of the errands...my girl ensures that it's only when I'm going out that she gets whatever she needs, from the market or errands around the area mainly cause she's often in a pant and bra watching a movie or just being lazy. She's a good cook but a lot of times I found chow coming late or not at all, and there was always raw food to prepare...sometimes her excuse for not cooking could be she couldn't get one ingredient or the other either because she didn't have cash on her or some other reason...there's mobile money just outside our gate and if she doesn't have the money she can call me to make a transfer but the main issue was laziness. I swept and mopped like 80% of the time, ran errands like 100%, cooked like 20% or the time (starved like 20% or sorted myself out someway), she did dishes 80% of the time and I brought like 100% of the money we lived on.
She is doing her MSc and our relationship started during the lockdown so she wasn't going to school. She was job searching (more like job waiting) so this gave her a lot of idle time which she spent watching Zee World or being on social media. I soon found a way to engage her in the job I do from home, and with the money she had saved in the bank (over 400K), she started work with me. I purchased a laptop for her for this purpose and so she could develop herself in other areas via online courses but she didn't do much work...working like two hours daily, very late at night...I sometimes complained but tried encouraging her as much as possible, especially when she made some success.
I'm sure you'd ask why I stayed in the relationship despite all of this? I was pussy whipped, had no other options given the nature of my work, saw some potential in her ( I know, a stupid thing to say) and thought I was in love (I'm 29 and shouldn't have been that stupid).
Fast forward to December last year, we discovered she was pregnant, a month pregnant. Told her we should keep the child and get married...she suggested we could abort since we weren't quite ready but I said what was a couple more months gonna make a difference? 
Since then till now, we've been quarrelling non-stop, one issue after another of which it's mainly me raising the issues. Maybe it's the tension that comes from knowing I might be starting a family with so many unresolved issues. I've raised my concerns and told her she'd need to be more responsible in the relationship if things will work and even though she tells me she knows, I know deep down she doesn't mean it or might not be up to the task of being a married adult. From some of our talk she expects I'd take care of all the financial responsibilities and have suggested a couple of times we get help for chores (we've moved to a bigger space now) but I told her in clear terms that that's not how I imagined my life...having help for chores and the likes, besides, it's just a two-bedroom flat.
I've purchased some of the things we'd be needing for our wedding and we're supposed to do an introduction this coming week but I'm having cold feet and just want to call it off.
I'm bringing this here to know how I can manage this situation...I can be lazy but I'm a really ambitious person so this pushes me but my girl is not just lazy, but unambitious. How do I manage the situation...there's a child involved now and will need to consider the child but at the same time, I can't take on this much stress nor have my ambitions cut short because my partner is lazy.
What can I do??
 What kind of online job do you do please? I'm not a good relationship advisor |
Business › Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Perfectman91: 12:19pm On Mar 12, 2021 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please What Kind Of Questions Do We Expect For The Npower Batch C Test? by Perfectman91(op): 7:37am On Mar 12, 2021 |
waze63: Please I registered for this Npower Batch C last year and I just learnt they will soon start mobilizing people But am yet to get a mail from them... Pls have they started sending emails to people? Process was reopened yesterday, click on this link and follow instructions https://nasims.gov.ng/login |
Business › Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Perfectman91: 10:37pm On Mar 11, 2021 |
truvine: Queue on.COVID loan too.
The matter tire us Please send me the link for the covid loan |
Jobs/Vacancies › Please What Kind Of Questions Do We Expect For The Npower Batch C Test? by Perfectman91(op): 10:24pm On Mar 11, 2021 |
If you have an answer to the topic, kindly share. Thanks |
Business › Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Perfectman91: 9:18pm On Mar 11, 2021 |
Beedude: Some have started getting alert around 4pm. Hopefully there will be heavy down pour of alert tomorrow Wow, this is good news if true |
Education › We Create School Apps (primary, Secondary & Tetiary School Owners)) by Perfectman91(op): 7:37am On Mar 11, 2021 |
SCHOOL MANAGEMENT APP PROPOSAL
We are a registered company under the Corporate Affairs Commission. I am happy to present to you this school management app proposal. A school management app proposal is one of theajor features of top institutions in the world, it helps every member of the school community to be engaged in the school processes. This document contains full details of school Management App Services offered. How to get involved in the program and why it is the best solution to advanced school management system in the 21st century.
The Features include:
E learning Section: As the name implies, it creates a medium for students to learn with their electronic devices. It contains features such as assignments, learning materials (eg video, audio, notes, PDFs, presentation documents etc) links to zoom meetings, YouTube channels etc. Push Notifications: this allows members of the school to notify parents and students of all events in the school, it displays messages sent by the school to all app users even when the app is closed on your mobile phone. School gallery: this contains distinctly selected pictures by the school admin for displaying the school facilities, students, staff or any other images.
Newsletter section: this section contains important messages (eg tuition fees update) you want to send across to the app users(parents, students, staffs)
Upcoming Events section:
Calendar and timetable section
Website section: this creates a way To view the website
Result Section: with the inclusion of this section, students can check every their academy performance, both past and present, A student's progress can easily be retrieved even after many years to come. The school has an option of choosing if they want students with pending tuition fee to be able to view their results or not. Payment Section: this section gives your school the ability to retrieve secured payment(s)
About Us Section:this section gives an app user an overview of what your school is about, it contains your address, mission, social media handles, phone numbers and other information you would like the app users to know
BILLING SCHEDULE
A sum of 20,000 is to be paid before the commencement of the project. An additional fee of 40,000 will be made upon completion of the app. Nevertheless, we can commence the project without fund after which a total of 60,000 will be paid. A sum of 500 per child will be made termly for basic app update (improving the app performance and quick response to users expectations)
OTHER IMPORTANT DETAILS
If you would like to see a sample of our app, kindly send us a WhatsApp message and we will be glad to forward our sample app. Also, if your schools website already has some of these features listed here such as the result checker, payment platform or E-learning Portal, we can connect any of these platforms to your school app and it will all function as one. We look forward to having a productive Partnership with you.
Augustine Mosindi 08187209222 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Just Got This Message From NYIF by Perfectman91: 11:51am On Mar 10, 2021 |
Haywhyluv: Your Loan Application has been submitted for review and approval I got this message in my email from nyif Congratulations |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Survival Fund. by Perfectman91: 10:59am On Mar 10, 2021 |
Thurmieee: Today,just this morning.....30k That's good to hear |
Business › Re: I'm Scared For My Business, Please I Need A Loan! by Perfectman91(op): 10:32am On Mar 10, 2021*. Modified: 11:58am On Mar 10, 2021 |
Marinad: how much loan do you need? I am sure that you should familiarize yourself with the services of this company https://instant-loans-usa.com/usa-payday-loans/nevada in more detail. they will be able to provide the loan amount you need without additional conditions within an hour. I am sure you will be pleasantly surprised by their reliability and the large number of their regular customers. Is this real please? Besides I'm not a resident of Nevada and don't have a social security number (SSN). I'm Nigerian and I live in Nigeria currently |
Business › Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Perfectman91: 5:25pm On Mar 09, 2021 |
Tobioba1: is it today and which bank? Yes today, access bank |
Business › Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Perfectman91: 4:18pm On Mar 09, 2021 |
Someone in batch A who didn't get paid last year just got straight 90,000 alert |
Business › Re: I'm Scared For My Business, Please I Need A Loan! by Perfectman91(op): 4:16pm On Mar 09, 2021 |
Marinad: do not worry!  Thank you but I need to |