Stats: 3,325,216 members, 8,420,856 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:45 PM

Perfecttouch's Posts

Nairaland ForumPerfecttouch's ProfilePerfecttouch's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 68 pages)

FamilyRe: COVID-19: Giveaway To Ease The Current Situation. by Perfecttouch(m): 6:41pm On Apr 14, 2020
[quote author=EvilPOTATO post=88444176][/quote]ha alaye enjoy wisely o.
Me na foodstuffs and soup for fam sure pass
FamilyRe: COVID-19: Giveaway To Ease The Current Situation. by Perfecttouch(m):
pocohantas:
PLEASE READ CAREFULLY BEFORE APPLYING;

Thanks for your cooperation and I hope the outlaws keep their madness to themselves this time.

Regards
God bless all, givers o, they will never lack.
Make una consider o
FamilyRe: COVID-19: Giveaway To Ease The Current Situation. by Perfecttouch(m): 5:19pm On Apr 14, 2020
yomojesu:
I am interested too. Thank u.
mummy pocahontas abeg God will favour you, any body wey call you evening newspaper, him egungun go enter express
Abeg help a father, any evidence you might think of requesting, I will provide abeg

FamilyRe: COVID-19: Giveaway To Ease The Current Situation. by Perfecttouch(m): 5:14pm On Apr 14, 2020
Theobserver835:
Naira landers how true is this,that was how a lady lost 105,000 naira in her bank account to fraudsters in the hope of getting 20k giveaway.
The lady is currently hospitalised after she attempt suicide.

This could be one,not sure though but be careful.
Never send your account number to anyone.

It is finished...
lost 105k cos of 20k? Isn't that greed on it's own?
You have and still want to deprive others from getting
RomanceRe: . by Perfecttouch(m): 4:38pm On Apr 14, 2020
Privatepart00:
Drop your account details let me pass something to you equivalent to what others who received got from her . I wasn’t selected sha , brother stop following around for the money , quote me with your Bank details please
5330424024 fidelity, bro pls help is sincerely needed absf
FoodRe: What Food Items Are Taboo In Your Traditional Nigerian Culture? by Perfecttouch(m): 4:36pm On Apr 14, 2020
tpia:
What Food Items Are Taboo In Your Traditional Nigerian Culture?

share.
crab
FamilyRe: COVID-19: Giveaway To Ease The Current Situation. by Perfecttouch(m): 4:34pm On Apr 14, 2020
pocohantas:

Thanks for your cooperation and I hope the outlaws keep their madness to themselves this time.

Regards
my main account was banned, you can check its age and activeness.
2014 I will be unbanned tomorrow so pls any verification you want I will provide
FamilyRe: COVID-19: Giveaway To Ease The Current Situation. by Perfecttouch(m): 4:26pm On Apr 14, 2020
pocohantas:

Regards
I already sent you a pm.
Am a father. All evidences you want will be given
RomanceRe: . by Perfecttouch(m): 4:00pm On Apr 14, 2020
Ishilove:
More than 80% of people did not read my post and follow simple instructions. It's tough enough sieving through all the requests so if you cannot follow instructions to the tee, you will be passed over to people who will make my job easier.

I'm transferring the last batch for today then that's it till tomorrow.
ishiproper, see hen, u skipped me and oga J111333 purposely tagged me, he even mailed me personally before this thread was created but I was banned since on Sunday cos I was rude to someone but you Sabi some nairalanders naw, dem can make u loose your home training o
I sent you a mail with all the evidence you. Might need pls check
FamilyRe: .... by Perfecttouch(m): 2:07pm On Apr 14, 2020
pineed:
In this difficult lock-down period, I've decided to support in my little way by giving N3,000 to 6 families in very dire need..

This is first phase; hopefully to do a 2nd phase soon, God willing.

Please This 1st Phase is Strictly For Families - Parents in Dire Need.

Kindly Drop your Account Numbers. Please confirm when you have received the alert. God bless you all.
pls o,
5330424024 fidelity
TravelRe: My Sweet "Ivory Coast" Memories by Perfecttouch(m): 2:06pm On Apr 14, 2020
EMEKUSBOY9:
OK i will add u now then chat u up when done with what am doing
emekus mekus
I like u already
So this are my questions
What business is thriving there?
If you want to go there, like how much should you have for
1) transportation
Feeding as all together Sha, how much can sustain you for a week?
And I see how money has value more than theirs
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by Perfecttouch(m): 1:25pm On Apr 14, 2020
snowland:
Sequel to my earlier thread where I promised to help few people during this lockdown,

https://www.nairaland.com/5791718/humble-giveaway

Now I'm asking interested folks to drop their account details now. By account details I mean:

Names
Account no
Bank.

You can drop your details in this thread. However, for those not comfortable sharing such info publicly, I created an email where you can send your details to.

humblegiveaway2020@gmail.com

Note, this is not on a first come first serve basis as everyone will have equal chance of being selected.
Also note that any form of double entry will be a ground for automatic disqualification. So please let's all be civil and respect the purpose behind this.

This account details submission will be left open for a few hours after which entries will be closed and selections will be made.
Winners will be contacted accordingly.

Good luck to everyone.

cc Beremx
5330424024 fidelity t father of two pls help
CrimeRe: My Experience With The Hoodlums Terrorising Igando. by Perfecttouch(m): 1:19pm On Apr 14, 2020
Beremx:
They threatened to come to my area. We kept vigil waiting for them with sharp cutlass and clubs

Awon werey!!
see beremx o, no be under bed u dey for dey report so?
RomanceRe: . by Perfecttouch(m): 1:04pm On Apr 14, 2020
Ishilove:
Watch this space.

Modified***

If you have posted before I modified my initial post, kindly come back, reread and modify your post.

Indicate interest by posting your email address, initials, account number and bank. No further information will be needed.

For example- lagbajatamedu@yahoo.com, L G T, Jaiz, 123456789.

New accounts or relatively inactive accounts will not be considered. This means you must post with your main Nairaland user ID

I will send PMs requesting a valid proof of identification.

If you have dependents, you will have to provide some kind of proof.

If you post your account details more than once with different monikers, you will be disqualified.

Note again that those with dependents will be considered first before others.

If after you have received a PM from me I don't get a response from you after one hour, your slot will be given to another person.

VALID IDs are;
National ID card/NIM Slip
Driver’s Licence
PVC
International Passport.

The window for submission closes by 10.30am please.

NOTE:

If you don't have a genuine need don't be evil by blocking those whose needs are. Remember that there is an unseen eye who sees the heart of men and judges accordingly.
Richietechconstructions@gmail.com
Perfecttouch
Fidelity
Father of two
Really need this pls.
All prove available
PoliticsRe: Have You Spotted This Round "Black Hole" On Buhari's Neck Recently? (PHOTOS) by Perfecttouch(m): 11:18am On Apr 14, 2020
koffsman:
Seems it's the mic clip, but thinking about it again when it comes to presidency anything can happen,we don't know if this is the real Sinzu

PoliticsRe: Sunday Adeyemo To Makinde - Mukaila Lamidi Will Disorganize Oyo State by Perfecttouch(m): 11:02am On Apr 14, 2020
MT:
And so he can't be killed too, right?.Go and check the history of strong men and the way most left this world; you will be shocked.
can't be killed ke? It's even this people that are so easy to kill
PoliticsRe: Sunday Adeyemo To Makinde - Mukaila Lamidi Will Disorganize Oyo State by Perfecttouch(m): 11:01am On Apr 14, 2020
pappilo:
Illiterate
your father is the dumb illiterate here
PoliticsRe: Sunday Adeyemo To Makinde - Mukaila Lamidi Will Disorganize Oyo State by Perfecttouch(m): 7:52am On Apr 14, 2020
Sheuns:
Sorry to say o. But it seems na Ibadan/Oyo people do thuggery pass.

A bullet to his head and he’s gone. Sugar was killed like a bug. No one is unstoppable. Thuggery does not pay.
Someone that commands guns?
I don't praise thugs but igboho is no ordinary thug.
Someone that fought a long standing war to stand still.
He commands guns from thin air bro
PoliticsRe: General Tukur Burutai Skydiving From His Parachute Fully Armed-photo by Perfecttouch(m): 12:08am On Apr 14, 2020
sarrki:
The Chief of Army staff Gen Tukur Burutai in one of the troops training camps in gwoza

Lalasticlala

Mynd44

See your Chief of Army Staff
what's the showoff for?
Boko haram suppose use am do on air target practice ni
PoliticsRe: Buratai: I Won’t Return To Abuja Until Boko Haram Is Defeated by Perfecttouch(m): 6:34pm On Apr 13, 2020
sarrki:
Your bizness

It’s a shame on all of you

Until idris derby show leadership style

Nothing you will do now that will amuse us

This is what we are promised in the beginning

Stop talking and take the next Borno express bus to maiduguri

Start from the road if you are serious
am loving this new sarrki
PoliticsRe: Buratai: I Won’t Return To Abuja Until Boko Haram Is Defeated by Perfecttouch(m): 6:31pm On Apr 13, 2020
sarrki:
https://thenationonlineng.net/i-wont-return-to-abuja-until-boko-haram-is-defeated-buratai/
useless people, since they've been disgraced by small chadian soldiers, they want to now show us action films, Indian style.
PoliticsRe: Did FG Lose ₦700 Billion COVID-19 Relief Funds To Fire Outbreak? (Fact-Check) by Perfecttouch(m): 4:04pm On Apr 13, 2020
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Three Farm Workers Needed by Perfecttouch(m): 11:48am On Apr 13, 2020
GreenFarmsNG:
I'm sorry. I discarded the previous applications and decided to start the hiring process afresh. Check above and send your CV. Will definitely respond within minutes of application
OK thanks sir
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Three Farm Workers Needed by Perfecttouch(m): 11:46am On Apr 13, 2020
GreenFarmsNG:
No educational qualification is required. What I seek is passionate and hardworking teamplayers
you asked me to send you a mail that you will get back to me by weekend and till now, I got no reply. It's very unfair sir
Nairaland GeneralHow Do You Check Nairaland? (front Page>trending>new >recent. by Perfecttouch(op): 10:40am On Apr 13, 2020
This is how my time on nairaland looks like.
Immediately I open, I check my mentions and quotes.
Then proceed to front page
Then I move to trsnding
Then to new topics.
Then come back to recent
I do this like like 3or4 times then I move to property section since I love properties. I am not a fan of romance section neither politics thanks to nairaland that gave numerous sections to choose from.
I notice front page updates drops in the evening time around 7,8,and 9 pm, only extremely important post makes it to front page late at night (you can correct me if am wrong) my observations though.
But night crawlers dey always plenty online at midnight.
So guys, what does your time on nairaland looks like or rather, how do you spend your time on nairaland?

Cc seun
Cc Lalasticlala
FoodRe: Lockdown: US Destroys Tons Of Food As Farmer Can’t Get Buyers by Perfecttouch(m): 10:26am On Apr 13, 2020
Yankee101:
https://www.yahoo.com/news/dumped-milk-smashed-eggs-plowed-160839647.html
inside life
One minute you are doing well oooooin
Another minute you are loosing well oooooin
HealthRe: Chidinma Olajide Dies Of Coronavirus In UK. Her Last Message On Facebook by Perfecttouch(m): 10:21am On Apr 13, 2020
CodeTemplar:
For those using this to judge God. Only God actually knows the full details of her walk with him. God is a God of principles. Man sees differently but God see the heart. RIP.
they will soon come for you just watch it instead of them to read and mind their business, they won't
CelebritiesRe: ‘My Quarantine And Your Quarantine Are Not Mates’ – Hushpuppi, Brags by Perfecttouch(m): 10:09am On Apr 13, 2020
Made4naijalove:
Instagram big boy, Ray Hushpuppi is definitely not new to flaunting his luxurious living on social media platforms.

The controversial figure was at it again on Saturday, when he took to his official Instagram page to share a video of himself chilling in a luxurious swimming pool.

He then went ahead to brag that his quarantine and ordinary people’s quarantine are not on the same level.

He further added that only his billionaire colleagues can relate better with what he said.

Watch the video below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H3SxdAxaWDM

https://www.instagram.com/p/B-2ktaMjBt4/
illiterate, it is called isolation not quarantine
Na we wey dey Nigeria with no food and money dey quarantine
Dem Don almost turn us to idp
CrimeRe: Jukun Militants Attack Farmers In Taraba (Graphic Photos) by Perfecttouch(m): 10:03am On Apr 13, 2020
stephenduru:
Jukun militants attacked some farmers in Dan Anacha,Taraba State. They were attacked while working in their farm. The unrest has been incessant depsite government effort to stop it.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2020/04/jukun-militants-attack-brutalise.html?m=1
human lives has no value again in nigeeia
PropertiesRe: Storage Container Converted To A Home (photos). by Perfecttouch(m): 9:58am On Apr 13, 2020
alexanorah:
I really wish Nigerians can start building this type of houses. I will soon build it.

http://somto.ng
I am into this building ma or sir
PropertiesRe: Storage Container Converted To A Home (photos). by Perfecttouch(m): 9:56am On Apr 13, 2020
Explorers:
Though the house doesn’t look like much from the outside, aside from the overhead light and potted plants, but it’s absolutely beautiful inside.

Let’s take a tour of this fully furnished home.

http://shareably.net/red-container-storage-home/?utm_source=sam&utm_medium=facebook&utm_campaign=undefined
Lalasticlala, mynd44
incase anyone needs something like this, it is my area of specialty
RomanceRe: Man Dies During Sex With Pregnant Married Lover Inside Container In Lagos by Perfecttouch(m): 9:52am On Apr 13, 2020
Str8talk21:
Escape GEJ, jam PMB
Shai this one enter o

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 68 pages)